Reviews by GAMEKINGZ

75

The Mark is your Dead.

GAMEKINGZ | May 26, 2012 | Review of The Mark

This tactical shooter reminds me somehow on the ghost recon series.

You can play with friends if you want or just alone with AI which is pretty good and bad at the same time. Most of the time you are playing alone but you can handle it all. This in case you have to kill terrorists which stole some goods which they shouldnt have at all.

Beside that the game has a great level editor, me and my friends created loads of maps. Near the level editor im really speechless about the multiplayer, you can play with your friends and you can play on your own created maps.

overal score i set it on 75 just in case it doesnt have decent graphics if i refer to other games which were made in the same year.

90

New modes and new items :D

GAMEKINGZ | June 21, 2011 | Review of Magicka: Final Frontier DLC

Wow , this DLC is quite great. Alot of new stuff in it which will make the game bigger and better , i really like the versus and challenge game mode , good to see they have new map for it. Also new enemies :D , some old ones were getting bored.

Nerd factor increased by +9 :D

80

Robe DLC

GAMEKINGZ | June 21, 2011 | Review of Magicka: Party Robes DLC

Wow finally , we get a new robe with this dlc :D , also i really like it since you have a handgun now so it will be great to kill the enemies right now.

Hope these DLC are coming to steam soon , but i already have them :D.

60

Dummy for Dummies

GAMEKINGZ | June 2, 2011 | Review of CID the Dummy [Capsule]

This game is a great platform game , wher eyou play a dummy. You have to test all levels , and complete them without going down.

My little cousin loves this game because its too kiddy for me , he enjoyed it everytime he plat this game. Also this game is supposed to be made for children around 5+.

Graphics arent very well , but its just a game where you have a lot of fun.

71

History

GAMEKINGZ | June 2, 2011 | Review of East India Company Capsule

This game is great , if you want to play the history of east india company.

I played this game for school and i really learn from it :D. Also if you want to be a pirate , hurray get this game and enjoy the experience. Also its really nice that you have to do trades in this game , i didnt see it before in an other game.

But i must be critic , this game isnt one of the beautifull graphics.

85

Droplitz addicted?

GAMEKINGZ | June 2, 2011 | Review of Droplitz

Started playing this game , 5 hours later i was still playing.

Well why was i still playing , its because this game has a nice concept of gameplay, you have to make many ways as possible , and you should get every single ball down there. I played this puzzle game through steam's treasure hunt so i was addicted to this game , now i still play it and i think that is easy for me.

If you like puzzle games like this , and you have a fast coördination level then you should get this game.

80

Rise of the Mage

GAMEKINGZ | June 2, 2011 | Review of Avencast: Rise of the Mage DNS

When i was playing this game , i really enjoyed the gameplay of this game. Also being a mage is great all the time. This game looks like Torchlight , but it isnt , the spells , monsters and quests are more difficult and better and stronger then i would imagine it.

Worth buying this game.

85

Nippon Japan

GAMEKINGZ | June 1, 2011 | Review of Magicka: Nippon DLC

This is such a great addition for Magicka , also everyone which buy this will support japan , really great choice of the developers. Also its worth giving this a try if you really like magicka and love to be a wizard all the time.

Also the new items ingame are great , since you looks more like a chinese now.

75

11011100010111

GAMEKINGZ | June 1, 2011 | Review of Hacker Evolution

This game is a really great game to understand the method of hacking. If you really want to learn hacking well at leas the beginning i would recommend this game as first.

I must say i have enjoyed this game for a while just because it is like winning a match if you hacked into the machine.

Hope you will have the same fun as me.

70

Dark Sector

GAMEKINGZ | June 1, 2011 | Review of Dark Sector

When i played this game for the first time , i had a lot of critic on this game.

  1. it doesnt support widescreen.
  2. due the widescreen bug , the graphics are stretched.

Well the game was playable , and the gameplay + concept is really graet , never seen it before. I really like the special ability to use your triknife and throwing it away to anything :D.

85

Best game of Hitman

GAMEKINGZ | May 27, 2011 | Review of Hitman: Blood Money Capsule

This game is one of the best games from the Hitman series , why well you can do alot more then the other ones. Also the graphics are better , so everything has more detail. Sometimes its really hard to find what you have to do , but its a game they need to be hard , otherwise you could play another game. I really would recommend this game if you haven't played any hitman in the past.

90

Rift Another MMORPG...

GAMEKINGZ | May 16, 2011 | Review of Rift - Free Trial

There are alot of other mmorpg's and Rift is one of them which is special.

Why well Rift has some nice gameplay , and great new gamefeatures (like 8 classes and own guilds ,PVP mode , and customized classes).

Also this game is completely optimized for people who want to play a MMORPG in HD quality.

I started to play this game for one day , and it feels like you are playing 2 different MMORPG's at the same time. (well its my experience , since i played World of Warcraft and Silkroad Online.)

So everyone hurry up and try this game :D.

90

Great RPG game , which has great things in it.

GAMEKINGZ | May 4, 2011 | Review of Mark Leung: Revenge of the Bitch

When i saw this game for the first time on youtube , i was like WTF , this can't be a game.

Well in fact it is a game , a real game. This game is a RPG game which has some fancy enemies and characters.

The main thing in this game is that you can play like final fantasy and can attack like a douchebag with some strong language. Also you can customize your character with the classes you want.

The last thing is the beautifull world where you are moving in, it has everything you could think of :D , triple rainbows and some funny NPC's and Monsters.

100

Zombies are eating your brains.

GAMEKINGZ | May 4, 2011 | Review of Magicka: Marshlands DLC

Well where to start , this is the XX game which has a zombie mode in it now , it's getting popular by all developers.

The main thing is funny , you can kill zombies with your friends, also some new maps for challenges.

Magicka is still a nice game with wizards , never seen a game like this. Would buy this DLC for sure.