Reviews by CARLEST

97

Old but gold

CARLEST | July 5, 2014 | Review of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition Deluxe

Have you ever wanted to visit Oblivion? Now is your chance! This game offers you everything that you need in a good RPG. It has a good storyline, nice graphics and good voice actors. Mainly, what you need to do is find the kings son and shut the gates to oblivion. There are many cool monsters that you need to fight with and it is pretty hard sometimes. The cities are really nice and colourful. And the most awesome building, White Gold Tower is really nice. First I bought this game to visit those nice cities but now I play it and the game is really awesome. The DLCs add really much content and are pretty long in my opinion. I'll recommend this game to everyone. Go and get it!

96

You don't regret buying it

CARLEST | July 5, 2014 | Review of The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of The Year Edition

This game here is one of the best games you'll ever play. The story in this game is awesome, monsters are cool, spooky and hard to beat. Morrowind might seem old to you, but the storyline counts more than graphics. This game has best storyline that's ever been made! But still, if you can't enjoy it because of old graphics, you can download some mods and make it look even better. Some people also make SkyWind, a mixture of Skyrim and Morrowind. If that mod is finished, you can play Morrowind with Skyrim graphics. Anyway, this is one of the best games you'll ever play. I can recommend this to everybody. Only con of it is that it isn't fully voice-acted. It has a lot of text that you must read without any voice, but it isn't that bad. Now, go and buy it!

73

This DLC is worth the money

CARLEST | July 4, 2014 | Review of Child of Light - Golem's Plight Pack

Thi DLC is the best one for Child of Light. the Golem quest is pretty cool and is a bit challenging. It has a normal length so you can't complete it in 5 minutes. I really really like the Golum myself. The DLC also contains some oculi which is pretty neat too. I recommend this DLC to anybody who has a bit money to use and likes Child of Light. This DLC is way better than Dark Pack and Light Pack are.

39

Just a bit better than Dark Pack, but still pretty bad

CARLEST | July 4, 2014 | Review of Child of Light - Light Pack

This DLC is a bit better than Dark Pack DLC but it is still pretty bad. It is cheap but you will get pretty-much nothing for your money. Well, it has a healing spell and a new dress but they're nothing special! I basically won't use the dress and healing spell, so only good thing about this pack is oculi. you'll get 9 oculi which is pretty neat. I'd recommend you to save your money and buy some small game or some other DLC for it.

88

Best shooter I've played

CARLEST | July 2, 2014 | Review of Counter Strike: Global Offensive

This is it! The best shooter in the world! No need to spend money on CoDs or Battlefields if you can get this masterpiece!

In CS:GO you play classic CS but with better graphics. It has many cool game modes and other stuff.

Deathmatch: Run and shoot. This game mode is basically about getting kills and dying as few times as possible. You will spawn at random space with your chosen weapons or random ones. Kill most and be the best to win.

Arms Race: Get kill with every weapon. This game mode let's you to use different guns. You will need to get kill with every gun, fastest player wins.

Demolition: Bomb mission or hostage rescue. In bomb mission you will play as a terrorist or a counter terrorist. While playing as a terrorist, you will need to plant a bomb or kill every counter terrorist. To win as a counter terrorist you need to defuse a bomb or kill every terrorist. Simple? Try to do that on the battlefield.

Competitive: This is the hardest gameplay type and is only recommended for advanced players. You have to win minimum 16 rounds to win the game. This gamemode may take up to 90 minutes and is really hard.

Skins: This is the main reason why I like this game. You have different weapon skins so you can be different from others. There are even Stattrak skins that count your kills. You can get them as drops, buy from market or unbox them.

Get this game as fast as you can!

98

First DLC I really liked

CARLEST | July 2, 2014 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® - Dragonborn™

This DLC is a true masterpiece. It allows you to go to Solstheim, a part of Morrowind. Your main quest is to defeat Miraak who is also known as "The True Dragonborn". Your adventure there is creepy, hard, long and awesome. The main quest of the DLC may be awesome but most important, it is really different from the original Skyrim. I enjoyed those big mushroom houses so much that I visited them many times during the gameplay. There is also a new ore to main, the "Hearthstone". It s needed to cast some spells and finish some quests. Guards wear cool armours and their voice is different. There are some weird, creepy and cool creatures from Morrowind! It is just perfect DLC in my opinion and I recommend this to anyone, even to my enemy. Buy it and play!

94

This game is true masterpiece

CARLEST | July 1, 2014 | Review of Just Cause 2

This game is true masterpiece. Explore nice island and do cool quests, what else would you want? I've played it some time, but I've never tried to finish the main quest, because I want to explore the island. There are a lot of trucks, cars, bikes, boats planes and helicopters to drive. There are alot a lot of cool guns to use. I would recommend you to buy the DLC collection too because it adds really cool things to game, like monstertruck, rocketlauncher and agency plane. This game is super funny. It is best with the multiplayer mod, where you can play with your friends and join other factions. I surely recommend you to get this game! Get it now!

77

Good game but still has some problems

CARLEST | July 1, 2014 | Review of Gun Monkeys

This game is really nice. You can be a monkey and fight other monkeys. Graphics are "different" from other games but I really like it. It is really funny when you just want to pass some time but I wouldn't play it every day. It's only problem is, that there are no other players to play with. It is pretty sad because it would be really good to play with friends.

75

Really great but it still has some problems...

CARLEST | July 1, 2014 | Review of Goat Simulator

This game is super-duper funny. You can be a goat, blow up gas stations, lick people, be devil or angel and play flappy-goat. This game is best game when you're really bored. It is buggy, but this is how it was meant to be. I really wanted to play it an enjoy it but I just couldn't. I tried and tried but it was impossible for me. I have better PC than the minimum requirements are but I still can only play it on tweaked settings, which are under lowest, resolution of 640x480 and still get 6 FPS. Many of my friends have really really great PCs and still can't play it because of low framerate. So buying this game is really risky, because it can be super awesome and funny or super laggy. I would recommend it if you have spare money and time to find fixes if your framerate is low.

82

Shooter you won't forget

CARLEST | June 28, 2014 | Review of Counter Strike

This is probably the most known game ever, the Counter-Strike. It is really awesome how a mod got so famous. This game has everything: shooting, knives, grenades and players. There are different modes on servers so you can play classic shooter, try time surf and play deathrun, where you have to run to the terrorist and kill him, which is pretty hard. It's nice how mod gets modded. People have added tons of different things to Counter-Strike and made it really different from the original mod. There are only two sad things about this game: Pirated games and cheaters. Pirated games aren't so bad, as every game will get pirated once, but cheaters are really sad. With cheaters you can't play normally. Anyway, this is a really good game for any shooter fan.

90

Be an assassin and enjoy it.

CARLEST | June 28, 2014 | Review of Assassin's Creed

First of all, this game is a masterpiece. It allows you to be an assassin, which is just super awesome! I really enjoyed it myself so I can recommend this game to anyone, even to my enemy. I enjoyed it even when it had bugs, which is weird but true. Some doctor/scientist catches you and commands you to go back to past. He wants you to get back some "piece" of your memory. Really good is that there is some special ability when you do some things right, so you can see who is your enemy, ally or just civilian. This game has most impressive weapon, the hidden blade. This weapon made me to buy this game. Still, I wouldn't recommend this game to low-end PC users because it would be really laggy for them.

86

Pretty good game ;)

CARLEST | June 28, 2014 | Review of Alice: Madness Returns

This game is good, just good. It sometimes is a little bit spooky, creepy or weird but not too much. Sometimes it is weird, really really weird but it makes the game different from others. Some people have said that you should play the first game before this one, but it isn't necessary. I don't even know the first one because it probably isn't available in my location. Anyway, if you want great adventure that blows your mind, then get this game! Even if it is for Origin, get it and start playing!

67

Pretty good game for low-end PC

CARLEST | June 12, 2014 | Review of ATV Quad Kings

I've played this game when I visited my friend and I have to say, that it's pretty well-done game. My friend has low-end PC and this game works on his PC on playable FPS, so I really recommend this game to people, who don't have really good PC. If you have good PC, you should probably skip this game. Game itself is ok and gives you playtime for quite a while.

94

Very good and sometimes hard

CARLEST | Jan. 18, 2014 | Review of Too Many Me

One of the best "autorunners" I've ever played. You have to collect stars and stay alive. Best thing is that you can clone yourself. Really funny game to play. Graphics are good and even low-end computers can run it. Music is just fantastic.