Reviews by Comros

82

Good game, but not for fans of previous games.

Comros | Aug. 1, 2011 | Review of Gothic 3: Gold Edition

Since I am a fan of the previous parts Gothic's the three waited impatiently and in part be disappointed. Let's start with bugs, which the game is MASA, fortunately, came out fansites patches, which allow for convenient gameplay. Simple but captivating story - Oh we save the whole land of Myrtana-or invented by the creators of the game. Talking about the game world is worth mentioning that it is GREAT, we have three smaller states (?). The three will meet a lot of old and popular form. It's what keeps this game alive climate, which in this game until it boils. We have lots of character development paths, a lot of side quest. Game enough for a lot of cool nights and would recommend it to anyone who does not depend on comparing the various parts of the series.

75

An interesting position, though not very good

Comros | Aug. 1, 2011 | Review of Sniper: Ghost Warrior PRE

Sniper: Ghost Warrior is one of the few games City Interactive study, which achieved considerable success in the world, but to me this game is not won the hearts (It's not about graphics, because it is high, but for the rest). The game contains a lot of errors, and the story is like the bottom of the ocean bottom. Oh we are sent to the island "Isla Trueno" to offering direct we have to fight the ruling regime there. The big plus of this game is just being a sniper, which makes a real fun, for most of the game will sit in the bushes and to send the ball straight to the enemy. While some missions are "sneaking" - lead to madness. Sniper: GW is an interesting position for which you should take a moment.

90

A sense of power and freedom - Just Cause 2

Comros | July 29, 2011 | Review of Just Cause 2

Just Cause 2 is the sequel released in 2006, the game Just Cause. The game tells the adventures of Rico Rodriquez'a, who is an employee of a secret organization known as - the Agency. In the second part we get the task of finding an old "friend" who probably went over to the enemy. And so we land on the "fictional" Panau island, where there is no shortage of class:) We can "entertain" in the club, which is in the clouds - literally. We can also go to the beach and "borrow" from someone motorboat, which pozwiedzamy Panau by sea. JC2 is the essence of the game sandbox, missions do not have a job here, "sustain" the game, but it prolonged. The game I recommend to everyone, especially fans Sanbox's "discover"

60

Kill to survive

Comros | April 11, 2011 | Review of Alien Shooter: Vengeance

Alien Shooter: Vengeance is a continuation of the first part of 2003 low-budget games. As in the previous section we have to go from point A to point B killing the successive waves of incoming aliens. If you have already referred to the extermination of it is worth mentioning that in this part of the disposal will get about 50 types of weapons, from standard machine guns to flamethrowers and ice. In addition, we get at the disposal of basic equipment such as flashlight, radars. In this section, a much improved graphic design, though, and here it is not the highest caliber. Developers have implemented a multiplayer mode. If you relax you kill the waves of aliens, this game is for you.

70

A relaxing cruise

Comros | April 11, 2011 | Review of Buccaneer: The Pursuit of Infamy

Buccaneer: The Pursuit of Infamy is a game that allows us to put in a captain and a taste of how it feels to be a pirate. The game is the work of a small company: Stickman Studios. In addition to the normal mode for one player, has been implemented and cooperative multiplayer mode. As it happens pirated games, we'll sail the sunny shores of the Caribbean, plunder ships, and perform various tasks. All of this drives the motor torque. If you want to relax in a warm and sunny day is a Buccaneer: The Pursuit of Infamy for us is created, the game most worth having in your collection.

35

Not really a good game

Comros | April 11, 2011 | Review of Alpha Black Zero

Alpha Black Zero is a futuristic shooter TPP, set in 2366, in other words, in the distant future. We direct the fate of Colonel Kyle Hardlawa great leader of an organized group of commandos. The main advantage of the game is the AI ​​opponents, seek out weaknesses in the player, hiding in places where a safe distance can give a shot. The game features different types of rifles, pistols and explosives. There are no every cheat, the game is weak. Character models are bad, and the graphics are not knocks. In my opinion the game is not worth taking unless you have too much funds to spend, you can at least try.

48

Not good war

Comros | April 11, 2011 | Review of Airborne Troops

Airborne Troops is an action game set in the realities of TPP World War II, was produced by studio Widescreen Games. The game takes on the character of John Welsh - an officer parachute troops. The story takes us to France, 48 hours for a memorable day of the "D". While performing the tasks we will visit the largest city of France, farms and so on. As a curiosity it is worth noting that the mission was modeled based on historical facts. Although this game is average, could be said that even weak. After all, for this price, though worth a try.

65

Fairy Adventure

Comros | April 11, 2011 | Review of A Farewell to Dragons

A Farewell to Dragons is the position of combining elements of action games with RPG'iem. It was developed based on the novel by Russian writer: Sergei Łukjanienki and Nika Pierumowa. The game world is divided into three zones, the first of them has a "clean energy", in other highly developed technology, and the third combines the features of the two other zones. Overall the gameplay is no different from many cult RPG'ów, is dominated by fierce battles both with magic and with the aid of technology. 25 locations for a single game is a bit low, unfortunately. Therefore, the game is very average, but worth it to have in your collection because of the book climate.

62

Successful, or not?

Comros | April 10, 2011 | Review of SAS Secure Tomorrow

SAS Secure Tomorrow is a game organized by the Polish studio City Interactive. This is an action game first-person perspective, allowing us to put a soldier in the elite SAS forces and stand against the most dangerous terrorists in the world. In our arsenal includes night vision goggles, stun grenades, gas masks and most of the weapons, though these are thin on the ground here, our main force will fire the M4 carbine and colleagues in the department. The game also features a multiplayer mode, which is not high, just like the whole game. It has many errors, it is not fully worked out, all this makes the game is average. If you do not really have to do what we can to obtain this title, but first let us consider a couple of times.

75

Rally around the world

Comros | April 10, 2011 | Review of WRC FIA World Rally Championship

WRC FIA World Rally Championship is one of the few games that are the official game of the World Rally Championship. The license has been purchased by developers for 2010 taking account of the cars, drivers and all the events happening in that year. Race will be in different parts of the world, including in the hot heat of Spain and Mexico. Available to the authors gave about 20 licensed rally cars. Driving model is intuitive for experienced players as well as for novices. This game is a perfect balance between realism and pleasure from the game.

77

Sonic back

Comros | April 9, 2011 | Review of Sonic 3D Blast CAP

Sonic 3D Blast is the first part of the blue Hedgehog series set in 3D. Basically in the game's great is not changed, but now Sonic will not only ran the surfaces in a straight line, but also wykręcanych levels, and those in the game is fourteen. Across our state dr. Eggmen, which again we have to thwart. The game will provide a few hours, good oldschool game.

74

Adventure of Sonic

Comros | April 9, 2011 | Review of Sonic The Hedgehog 2 CAP

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 is one of the few old, a good game for our blue hedgehog. In this part of the fight with Dr. Robotnik. Compared to the previous reads the game has changed little. Added a few new graphical effects, and also includes several elements to improve the game. For fans Sonic'a a must.

80

Assassin Holy Land.

Comros | April 8, 2011 | Review of Assassins Creed

Assassin's Creed is an action game portraying us in a role assassyna a word assassin - Altair'a. Embedded in-game events are happening both during the Third Crusade led by King Richard the Lionheart, and sometimes in the present. The game is similar to Prince of Persia series, authors put great emphasis on the elements of acrobatics, jumping from the highest tower in the castle is here as usual. In AC we will visit Jerusalem, Akke, or even Damascus. While we're silent killers is our main weapon is a blade hidden in the sleeve. Given at our disposal, other weapons such as swords or knives. Despite all the long term, the game may weary, schedule of each mission is the same: Take the order, did not come close to attracting attention, eliminate the target, and finally run away if the forces in the legs. But the game deserves the praise, the locations look very nice, and the character animations are at a high level, although they have bugs. With a pure heart, I can say that AC is a unique game that will appeal to both hardcore players and newcomers in this genre.

80

3 in 1, which is a story about marines, aliens and predators.

Comros | April 8, 2011 | Review of Aliens vs Predator Pre

Another scene, known and loved series which is the Alien vs. Predator. This is really the first "nice" part of the cycle. The game is about the struggle of three hostile factions which are: Alien, People and Predators. The action takes place 30 years after the story of the second part of the film saga. Marines land on the planet colonial BG-386, where they find the pyramid (known, moreover, from the movie). As always happens, the pyramid entrance to the alien awakens, and those third, in this case, Predators also interested in landing on the planet and begin a bloody shambles. The story is basically trivial, but what is most important in a series that AVP climate, which is also present in this part (especially when we play the Marines). The figures have not been fully balanced, Predator, for example, is almost impossible to kill on easy level of difficulty , uses both the invisibility and the homing laser, landing behind his back the enemy is not foreign to him. In this section, not without a network game for many players, which further adds to the adrenaline during the game. Finally, AVP is a new, very cool scene made the series, which contains both the mistakes and strengths, I recommend everyone fan series and more.

77

Openness, no limits - Welcome to San Esperito

Comros | April 8, 2011 | Review of Just Cause Capsule

Just Cause is the first major Swedish game studio Avalanche. It tells of the adventures of super CIA agent - Rico Rodriguez, who is sent to the island of San Esperito located in South America, to overthrow the corrupt, self-styled government. The game is a typical SandBox, we can find a huge area to explore independently, not only on the legs, because in the game are available for both cars and helicopters, and boats. And speaking of super-agents, the game features many types of weapons, from the usual guns, to machine guns and sniper rifles. But the most fancy way of both moving and on the way to fight a parachute and "link", which are mandatory for Rico. The game is good, we have everything you need, but feel certain unsatisfied. However, well worth the investment.

85

Adventure awaits, along with her archaeologist

Comros | April 8, 2011 | Review of Tomb Raider: Legend DNS

Tomb Raider: Legend is the first serious set in the 3D part of the adventures of Lara Croft, a handsome lady archaeologist with supernatural qualities. This is the seventh in the series, but this time it was prepared by the studio Crystal Dynamics (Legacy of Kain: Blood Omen 2, or Legacy of Kain: Defiance). In this section, as in the first we visited the catacombs forgotten by all, the jungle or even snow-capped mountain peaks of the phases, including a motorcycle. On our way we will all sorts of pitfalls that we have neatly avoided. Summarizing, whoever heard of a little Tomb Raider series is a must have for him, I can assure you - money is not in vain.

100

Adventure of your Life

Comros | April 7, 2011 | Review of Syberia

Syberia, the first game after the completion of I wanted more, more and more. On the surface it might seem - ordinary adventure with handsome main character, but as soon as we begin the adventure of the Syberia sail in a dream world. Benoit Sokal rather champion produced one of the best adventures that came to light. The game tells the adventures of Kate Walker, taken lawyers looking for the heir of a deceased property owner factory robots situated in a small village in Europe - Valadilene. During the adventure you come across in different fabulous locations, such as a seaside resort and dormitory. All of this means that Siberia is a game worth any money, and every self-respecting fan of adventure games should have it in my collection.

68

Fight, fight, fight

Comros | April 5, 2011 | Review of Virtua Fighter 2

Time has come ( but brawls have on properly x already year ago ) for sequel first part Virtua Fighter. This time we have several new forms available and charts, system of battle correct as well as several other aspects relatively gameplay slight . There was one of my first brawl, classic (classics) plays full mug. Old man (old woman) has fallen to memory behind assistance of style particularly some me conflicting (combat) ' drunk champion ". It plays for errand each )