Reviews by Devil_Mish

85

The best assassins creed for me

Devil_Mish | March 4, 2013 | Review of Assassins Creed: Revelations - Ottoman Edition

In my opinion, this is the best assassin's creed.

The story in this one is easy to understand but still with that complexity that links it to the previous ones in the series which we are all used to in assassins creed games.

I didn't think I'd say this about an assassins creed game, but the online is absolutely amazing and is the reason I come back to this game time and time again, even after beating the campaign 100% (Which also has quite a length to it if you're going through everything)

Definitely will get your moneys worth out of this one!

90

The definitive PS3 Racer.

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Gran Turismo 5 Academy Edition

All of the incredible game play that you got from Gran Turismo 5, but with all the extra content previously only available to purchase from the PS store.

These additions certainly aren't game changing however, so normally I'd recommend getting the original version of Gran Turismo over this one, however it's hard to not recommend this one instead because it's even cheap than it's original which is absolutely crazy to think!

This game really makes you feel like a professional racer car driver and feels really exciting to play, it really feels like you're sitting behind the wheel of these cars!

65

A very different Little big planet game.

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Little Big Planet Karting DNS

A very different Little big planet game, but not a very different racer unfortunately. If it weren't for the sheer amount of re-playability in this game with creating your own racer and your own track... or even playing others online. This game feels too much like every other racing game ever, which is a shame because the Little big planet is normally known for its innovation and it's ability to bring anything to life, but not with this one.

Sure it's a good game but it's not a fantastic game and it's not to the standard we are used to seeing from Media Molecule unfortunately.

80

Underated!

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Starhawk

This game is a lot better than people give it out to be!

The sequel of warhawk which too in itself was a great game, this one improves on everything that Warhawk did wrong and making an incredible multiplayer experience.

But the best thing about this game is the single player, battling on the ground, in vehicles or in the air, this game feels very good to play.

Granted its not the best game on the playstation 3 however it's still definitely worth a go if the game goes cheap.

A great game to play when you have some company over!

95

The beginning.

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Uncharted Drake's Fortune

This is where it all started, this was the start of Sony's biggest franchise in the PS3 days and it really shows why in this game.

Discover not only who Nathan Drake is, but why this game was so successful and had the ability to go on and become one of the biggest Sony hits ever!

This game is the definition of incredible, with graphics that people had never seen hitting the Playstation 3. Story that people had never even fathomed before this point, this is the best third person adventure you can experience.

The definition of a good game, is this one.

95

Such classic games in HD!

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of God of War Collection

These games are beyond words, I am in love with the god of war series and seeing where it all started in these games is absolutely amazing to be a part of, and behind the controller, you feel like you are the god of war Kratos and using this controller, you have the power to conquer anything from little minions of Hades to the Gods themselves!

I also personally like the Greek mythology in the games too, seeing all of the gods and such mythological creatures like Cyclops and even the dreaded Cerberus.

You have to play these games in the HD graphics, they are incredibly immersive!

90

Another fantastic installment

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of God of War 3 Platinum

The first of the God of war series to hit the playstation 3 system and one of the best so far!

The HD graphics in this game compared to the playstation 2 graphics bring tears to my eyes every time, you are so good looking.

This game (and series in general) does an amazing job on making you feel like you are Kratos, you are the god of war when holding the control, you feel so powerful and that's what every game should have when you play them!

I cannot recommend this one highly enough, a must have for PS3 owners and lovers of the hack and slash genre.

70

Good and scary!

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Resistance 3

This game for me is different enough than the other FPS games to get my attention, the Chimeras are such an interesting species and they are pretty well known now through the ps3 era.

Unfortunately I could never really get into the story of this game because there just wasn't enough in there for me.

The real interest in this game for me was the online multiplayer, it had a lot of fun game modes and felt really good to play as you leveled up and unlocked more equipment, however there might not be that many people playing online on this game anymore, and would only suggest this game to people who liked the previous Resistance titles.

70

Killzone 2 review

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Killzone 2 Platinum

One of Sony's main franchises that has started in the PS2 era and going strong to this day, but with the constant releases of FPS games with Call of duty, this game for me wasn't really enough different in it to keep me interested. The only thing that isn't bad about this game is the story, I actually really liked the story in this game and the characters models for it looks really good. However if I were to recommend a killzone game, I'd have to recommened Killzone 3 over this one. (Not to say that this is a bad game, but there are better out there.)

64

Similar but refreshing

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of The Sims 3: Platinum

Very similar to the previous sims games but that's probably a good thing, this game is a lot of fun once you get into it... and that's the problem.

This game takes such a long time to get started and really get into it, so much so that it feels like more of chore to start everything up but the pay off later on is possibly worth it, depending on whether you like to completely control peoples lives... which is still pretty fun!

It's hard to recommend this game unless you've played a previous sims game and know what you're in for, if not, try one of those first!

90

Such a good game, no other game deserves to be called a game.

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of Ni No Kuni: Wrath Of The White Witch

Critically acclaimed as one of the best RPGs ever and it really shows in the game!

This game has such an incredible art style that is just so attractive to look at through out my entire playthrough of this game.

It's got a pokemon sorta like feel to it which is so very welcome to see it done well and in HD on the ps3.

A very incredible game that no words can explain, it's easy for anyone to understand and has enough fun in the game play to keep you going throughout the entire game! (Which is very very long by the way)

95

A must buy for PS3 owners!

Devil_Mish | March 3, 2013 | Review of The Ratchet and Clank Trilogy: HD Collection

One of the best series from Sony ever, follow the story of every ratchet and clank in the PS2 era with this amazingly beautiful up scaled HD version of the games.

This is one of the most exciting and fun series I have ever played and to get 3 incredible games for a really cheap price is amazing!

I seriously can't say enough about this series, you have to buy it to understand why I'm giving it such praise. It's fun no matter what age you are, I had a blast when this game out during my childhood, I had a blast replaying all of my favourite classics in HD, in todays age!

The game doesn't feel like it's dated at all which was so refreshing because some HD collections do.

70

A beautiful collection

Devil_Mish | Feb. 28, 2013 | Review of Popcap Hits

Obviously the most well known games of this pack are Peggle and Bejewelled, and that's probably because they are the best game in the pack, hell I play this over and over again just for peggle because it is so addictive!

Although Astro pop I think is a bit of a hidden gem and is a lot of fun to where you have to take the different coloured blocks and stack them on top of each other without them coming to the bottom, if anything a little bit cliche, but fun none the less.

Definitely worth considering if you're a puzzle fan, or if you're just looking for something to pass the time.

75

Capcom turned this around with 2013

Devil_Mish | Feb. 28, 2013 | Review of Street Fighter X Tekken

This game used to be pretty bad, it was plagued with issues left, right and centre however capcom released a 2013 update patch which changes almost all of the bad in the game and it's actually somewhat playable again!

A game that sees the long awaited dream match up between street fighter and Tekken (Using Street fighter's engine) is actually a very fun and colourful game.

The only thing it lacks (like most fighting games on consoles) is it's lack of single player, these games are almost always focused heavily on multiplayer and there are quite an array of online functions to support this, and the game actually runs rather well, just more single player content wouldn't go amiss!

100

There aren't words to describe this game

Devil_Mish | Feb. 28, 2013 | Review of Borderlands Game of the Year Edition - Classics

This game is such an incredible experience, a shooter with RPG elements and a level up system in itself sounds incredible, combine that with 4.7 gazilon guns and you get borderlands.

A game that take place on the planet of pandora, this incredible game has you choose 1 of 4 characters and take on pandora in your quest to open the vault, a well known myth about fame and fortune to those who open it.

The gameplay is so much fun, whether you play solo or team up with 3 friends is a nice touch and the ability to level up your character and really feel the progression through the game is crucial to this games success.

This is probably one of my favourite franchises ever and it all started here!

90

Sega's greatest hits!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 28, 2013 | Review of Sega Mega Drive Ultimate Collection Classic

All of the goodness from SEGA's good days on the Genesis and the mega drive all on one disc with the ability to output 720p! Yes please.

Finally you can own every sonic game all in one collection! including some of the lesser known games such as Alex Kidd and Ecco the dolphin.

The only other thing you could say about this game really is that there are achievements for all the games if you're into that thing, there are a lot of good achievements and it's really something to strive for when playing these classic games and it gives you reniued vigour towards them!

95

The history of snake all in 1 bundle!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 28, 2013 | Review of Metal Gear Solid HD Collection

If you don't understand the Metal Gear story you'll probably have to play through this bundle a few times to finally understand it but nonetheless it still has it's moments of excitement when you get seen in this amazing memorable stealth action game.

Before this bundle all of these games were ridiculously rare and this makes it a lot easier to find these incredible games.

I'd highly recommend playing through Metal gear Solid 3 as it is one of the longest and most expansive games in the Metal gear franchise and an absolute blast to play.

The HD graphics on this remake actually look incredible and really helps the towards the feel and immersion of this franchise.

90

A great experience!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum

Definitely worth your time and money, one of the best games I've played, the story is incredible and has some of the best graphics for its time!

The only thing that's lacking in this game is that it's not open world but it's still completely traversable and you can explore the whole of the asylum whenever you want!

You gain upgrades throughout the game including power gell, spray that on the walls and stand back for explosive effect!

Seriously if you haven't played this game before you are missing out on such an experience.

My only problem is the ending for the game is not great considering the rest of the game.

89

The best spiderman game?

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of The Amazing Spiderman

This game is amazing, if you've ever wanted to feel like you were Spiderman and wanted to feel so much stronger than everyone else, this is the one!

Created from the Film "Amazing Spiderman" This game actually is a follow on from the film which I was amazed by, so if you play this without watching the film, it may spoil it for you.

However just the animation and the way spiderman traverses through this world just feels so good! Even the fighting for this game feels amazing.

Seriously if you're a marvel or spiderman fan and you want a good spiderman game, this is the only one you'll ever need!

98

You have seen nothing yet...

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Saints Row: The Third

Seriously, if you haven't played this game... You haven't seen anything yet, It's fun, it's ridiculous, It's bad ass!

In this game you are part of a gang, trying to take out 2 rival gangs while stealing cars and running around naked hitting people with big purple Dildos.. I wish I was making this stuff up.

Even the story to this game is just.... mad!

This game is absolutely bonkers but grab a friend and my god... you will laugh for hours and hours on end when playing this game.

Seriously if you don't own it already, buy it now, it's a must have!

70

Not as bad as everyone says!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Resident Evil 6

I don't understand why this game gets so much grief, I actually really enjoyed this game! If you are a resident evil fan you might not necessarily enjoy it because Resident Evil 4 was an absolute Masterpiece but even still I didn't think this was a bad game at all!

You play as 3 different characters across their respective campaigns, Leon Kennedy, Chris Redfield and Jake Wesker.

The story for this game is great and whereas it's a bit more linear then its previous Resident Evil games, The story is what keeps me coming back to this game and it's amazing 2 player co-operability.

Granted there are some plot holes in the story, but if you don't focus on them too hard, you'll have an amazing time!

90

Voice acting... In a LEGO game!?

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Lego Batman 2: DC Super Heroes

This game is a cut above the rest in terms of LEGO games... It's incredible! The animations are all more fluid, the voice acting is amazing (They actually got a lot of the actors who played the characters in real life to voice the character in game) and the actually hub of the game... Is completely open world!

This game is so much more immersive and exciting with voice acting, before this it was LEGO's trend to have no voice acting in their games, but after the success of this, I bet they will have voice acting in ALL of their LEGO games to come.

An absolute pleasure to play.

91

Frank West returns from Dead Rising!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Dead Rising 2 Off The Record

This game is a lot more multiplayer orientated than it's predecessors.

It's still a ridiculous crazy over the top zombie game but who wouldn't want to put a zombie inside a shopping cart and run him around into other zombies, while your second player takes control of Frank West, taking pictures of everything earning Prestige points and leveling up both players.

If you're looking for a very fun game to play while you're friends come down, this is definitely the one that I'd recommend.

You still have to do all the things you had to in Dead Rising 2, but with all new environments, new enemies, new weapons... and having a faster and more satisfying return to this world. This really is the Complete Package for Dead Rising 2.

80

Experience the story like never before.

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Devil May Cry HD Collection

If you've ever wondered why everyone calls Devil May Cry 2 a bad game, but never owned a PS2 system, you can finally find out why!

In all seriousness, this game looks incredible in HD, to see a classic like Devil May Cry 1 revamped so well to look this good is incredible.

If you're a fan of Devil May Cry, Played the earlier ones or just played Devil May Cry 4 on the Xbox then you will love this collection!

Taking control of Dante to learn his story to find out just how awesome he really is, it's a lot of fun and an experience I urge everyone to try!

81

The birth of Ezio.

Devil_Mish | Feb. 27, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed 2 - Game of the Year

The second installment to the Assassin's creed series follows the story of Ezio Auditore and his birth of being an assassin.

This game is a huge leap from the first one, it's so much better. This game features so many revolutionary ideas for its time, such as throwing money down to get rid of some annoying people who are distracting you from your kill, and smoke bombs to get out of deadly situations!

Graphically too this one is a lot better than the first one, Running through Italy has never felt so good!

It's definatly worth a go if you want to get into the Assassins creed series and know Ezio's story... this is the best place to start!

81

The sequel to Tekken tag we wanted!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Tekken Tag Tournament 2

The long over due sequel to the Tekken tag tournament launch line up classic! This amazing game has you playing as a ridiculous over 50 character! (With 12 free characters they added later on in the game)

This game has a lot of features that were introduced with Tekken 6 like the rage system and the bound system but these features are just incredible when using both characters in your team.

Single player and multiplayer are both alot of fun in the game and the music in the game just pumps you up to play the game, which is exactly what these fightings games should do!

74

Finally! Exactly what everyone has been asking Sega for!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Sonic Generations

Sonic fans have been begging sega for years for a classic sonic game and we've finally got it, this is the best Sonic game since Sonic 3 and knuckles on the mega drive. You take control of modern and classic sonics in an attempt to repel evil from their modern and classic worlds!

Granted this game is not without flaws like the random points in the game when you're modern sonic and the games objects just stop you... I mean the intent of modern sonic is to go fast, so why would the developers stop you from doing what you want to do?

None the less its still a fantastic experience and one that all sonic fans should try!

81

Incredibly Brutal, Incredibly Good!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Mortal Kombat Komplete: Game Of The Year Edition Pre

This incredibly good Mortal Kombat reboot is exactly how it should be, revamped graphics but keeping that bare bones game play to what the fans of the series really wanted.

This game has an never before seen story which is actually very good and had quite a lot of game play to it, (approx 6 hours)

Also there is the inclusion of the challenge tower which is 300 ridiculous exciting challenges to do what are a lot of fun and are almost as exciting as the old big head modes in the PS1.

Great single player, great multiplayer, great experience! Buy it now!

59

You need Multiplayer to enjoy this experience.

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Epic Mickey 2 - The Power of Two

I bought this game after knowing the success of the first one however I was mostly dissapointed and have to say that this game is pretty much a must have 2 players as unfortunate as that is, it's a fun game don't get me wrong, giving you the ability to destroy the world with your paint thinner or restore the worlds peace buy painting the world back together with Mickey Mouse is alot of fun and the story itself is good... if not abit stressful at times is alot better with a second person taking over Oswald.

I recommend it for younger children!

85

Ninja Fighting Fury!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Dead or Alive 5

A more balanced and more acessable version of DoA (Dead or Alive) then its previous version and is easier to play for new people to the series.

This game is one of those "Easy to learn, hard to master" sorta things, but at the same time, it's the sorta thing that everyone can enjoy, even the brand new players can defeat the masters, and that's why I personally love this game.

This game is over the top with teleporting ninjas, crazy magic and brutal throws, made by Team ninja, the minds behind Ninja gaiden, this beautifully crafted fighting game has a pretty expansive story mode (which is a first for many fighting games) and obviously the jiggle physics!

80

Sega's response to Mario kart!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition

Sega's response to Mario kart, Sonic all stars racing transformed is the sequel to sonic and sega all stars racing.

Whereas the previous one was just all cars, this one allows your car to "Transform" into a plane or a boat!

This game lets you travel through time (Not literally) to witness all of your favourate sega genesis and mega drive games through this cart racer, allowing you to upgrade your license, earn more money to purchase more characters and memorable music.

Multiplayer is a lot of fun too although I feel like it lacks somewhat, and doesn't quite have that fun feel you get when you play mario kart wii with friends, however you still get an amazing experience when playing this game and if you get the limited edition, you get Metal sonic and his transforming car/plane/boat and an outrun level.

90

What an incredible experience.

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Tom Clancy Splinter Cell Conviction

Take control of Sam Fisher in this third person stealth action game, allowing you to tamper with electrics and scare you enemies into coming into your line of sight to take the finishing blow!

The single player was enough to keep me entertained for a long time with an engrossing experience that really made me feel apart of the action.

But the meat of this game comes from it's multiplayer where you and your friend can work together and find the best route around complex mansions to kill your targets and mess around with enemies for fun!

The cool part is that even if you have no friends, you can play the multiplayer missions solo and work out the best way to do them and impress your friends when they come over!

85

As much as an adventure as the films!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of LEGO Lord Of The Rings

Even if you arent a huge fan of the lord of the rings films, or the lego games for that matter, you will find some quirky charms to this game that will give you more than enough reason to keep playing.

This game is outright fun, exploring the open main world really makes you feel immersed into the actual world as you follow the story as they traverse middle earth with the one ring, to destroy it at the fires of mount doom.

It's a very intense story, but it doesn't feel that way in lego form!

The lego games have always had an amazing comedy to them and this is no different!

Buy it now!

89

Rayman Origins - Masterpiece.

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Rayman Origins

This game is so much fun! Even if you've never played a Rayman game before you will quickly pick up the controls and the style of the game.

Graphics wise, there isn't a game that does it quite like this one, its amazing to see Rayman on the Next generation, with such a fun and bright feel to it!

There is quite alot of replayability in the form of the "Electoons" these are collectables that were actually featured in Rayman 1 on the PS1, they make a return to unlock bonus skins for you to play as,there are 300 in total and 5 that you can acquire in every stage.

The multiplayer modes in this game are alot of fun because you can play through the game with a friend, whether they help or hinder your progress ultimately depends on the type of friends you have, as you can slap and hinder each others performance!

95

An absolute blast to play!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of DmC: Devil May Cry

Okay, so if you have played a previous DMC game you kind of know what you're in for, fast paced, over the top action.. but if you're just not buying this game for new Dante you seriously will be missing out.

I've been a fan of DMC before this one and I have to say this is probably the best on in my opinion, it's got everything that the old ones did, with so much more added to the game play, better puzzles and more fancy and rewarding moves.

There are 20 levels in the game, about 5 boss stages and 15 exploration stages, the exploration stages are a ton of fun and will atleast take you 3 play throughs on the expansive difficulties to collect everything!

A great game for you completionists!

80

A deep and fun game!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 22, 2013 | Review of March of the Eagles

This game is just amazing, I've had trouble to put this down since I played it honestly and to play online with up to 32 players it amazing!

The customize options are great, allowing you to change and adapt your game to play it how you want to play it, and lets face it, who doesn't want to invade France?

It's very CIV5... So if you like the Civiliazion series, you will like this!

86

One of the most Realistic racers to date!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 12, 2013 | Review of SSV8NC Superstar V8 Next Challenge

One of the most Realistic racers to date, it's an amazing experience and probably up there with the likes of Test Drive Unlimited 2, another amazing experience.

If you want the full experience, definately worth buying a steering wheel for the pc and the immersion for this game is absolutely incredible.

Graphics wise... It's second to none...

Could use abit more for the longevity but has about as much as your average racing game nowadays!

90

Amazing, Best WWE game yet!

Devil_Mish | Feb. 12, 2013 | Review of WWE 13

Definitely worth picking up if you are a wrestling fan.

It's upsetting to see THQ go down when they have made such good games recently like this one and darksiders.

Even if you are abit skeptical about this game, it's still worth buying because its the last of the WWE installment from THQ and there have been so many, its like the end of an era!

Fantastic realistic visuals, you feel powerful when playing this game!

90

Now THIS is a game and a half!

Devil_Mish | July 2, 2012 | Review of Worms Reloaded: Game of the Year Edition

By far the BEST worms game I've ever played! From worms world party and Armageddon on the PS1, up to the not so good 3D worms... And this is the best by far!

Just the nostalgia feel of this game itself is amazing and with the value of all the worms reloaded dlc into one pack AND the team fortress 2 content update? You seriously cannot go wrong...

A twisted game played with friends but with a deep strategy curve... Brilliant idea and still to this day one of the best shooters there is that you can buy... Well... One of the less serious ones anyway!

65

Not bad... but stick to the 2D ones...

Devil_Mish | July 2, 2012 | Review of Worms Ultimate Mayhem

Granted this game is not bad by any stretch of the imagination, infact it gets really good once you really get into the customisation and the controls, but that's just why it doesn't do it for me, When I was younger I could just pick up any 2d worms game and play away for hours... But in 3d with crazy good looking graphics it just doesn't do it for me...

Personally if you're thinking of buying a worms title in my opinion, you should go with the nostalgia feel of worms reloaded, that game is amazing!

85

Worms Crazy Golf - Crazy game!

Devil_Mish | July 2, 2012 | Review of Worms Crazy Golf

Alright despite this game being not like we're used to seeing with the worms titles, it actually still works really well as a worms game, using lots of different mechanics and features that we're used to seeing, including some familiar faces that we've known and loved throughout the worms series, such as the granny and ofcourse the sheep.

This game is all about obviously... golf, getting you're ball into the hole in the least amount of strokes, but this is no ordinary golf as the title suggests, this is crazy golf, making you avoid all of the twists and turns on your way... this is like mini golf... but BETTER! I definatly recommened it, especially if you're after achievements because this game is full with really easy ones!

65

Redone far too many times?

Devil_Mish | June 25, 2012 | Review of Bang Bang Racing

This game is good, don't get me wrong. It just seems like it's abit of a copy of alot of games that are already out there... Except one thing... 4 player split screen. You'd be surprised how many developers miss this out every single time and that's 4 player split screen on PC, for some reason people just dont think to do it on pc, but It's brilliant that bang bang racing does! Get a few friends together and get ready for one hell of a ride, however if you're looking for a single player experience then maybe... just maybe this isn't the game for you? Unless ofcourse you love racing games... Then race away my friends!

75

Great Game, very different puzzler.

Devil_Mish | June 25, 2012 | Review of Quantum Conundrum: Season Pass

I personally think this game is good, it has alot of great characters and for the price it's probably worth picking up, however I'm appalled that they have pre-planned DLC, however the way the market is nowadays you can't really blame them... Cough Capcom Cough But I highly recommend this game if you were a fan of portal like I was, for the price of this game, it actually has amazing graphics. If you're a fan of the cartoony art style then I recommend this to you. Honestly, I'd go with the season pass too, just purely because the dlc's could be £8 each, best to play it safe right?

90

A compilation of the Arcade's classics!

Devil_Mish | June 25, 2012 | Review of Mortal Kombat: Arcade Kollection DNS

This collection features Mortal Kombat, Mortal Kombat 2 and Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3. Overal this collection is absolutely fantastic, You can really see how far the community and the games development has come across the games and it really shows and I think Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 is by far the best and probably the game that will make you come back to this collection every single time, expansive Kombat systems, graphics and gore! What more could you want?!

80

Day Z

Devil_Mish | June 25, 2012 | Review of ARMA II Operation Arrowhead

Everyone is clearly buying this for Day Z and why not? It's brilliant but as said before this is nothing like call of duty, its entirely different to the franchise which I like alot, I'd recommend this game and recommend that you go play the actual game and not just the mod!