Reviews by EneSanyi

90

Almost better Sci-fi than Star Wars

EneSanyi | Aug. 6, 2012 | Review of Mass Effect

The first ME was the best sci-fi RPG with bad combat, but awesome story. I think Mass Effect 2 is better, but ME1 is the origin, so I will review this. The characters are good and make the game great. The story is gripping and simply fantastic. The graphics is good for an RPG.

84

Fun platformer game.

EneSanyi | Aug. 4, 2012 | Review of Trine

Trine is a great platformer, but nothing more. The story is very weak, so don't deal with it, just enjoy the gameplay. The graphics is so-so, but the lighting is great. The switching between the three characters makes the Trine better than other platformer games. As for the heroes, Amadeus, the wizard can conjure squares, triangles, and he can move them too. Pontius, the knight has got a shield, a sword, and a hammer to kill everyone who stands in his way. Zoya, the thief can shoot ropes, to swing and a bow to defend herself. If you have got a little money, and you like platformers, i recommend this awesome indie game for you.

95

Best of the Mass Effect series

EneSanyi | Aug. 4, 2012 | Review of Mass Effect 2

The first Mass Effect was a great RPG with some action, and ME2 is an action game with some RPG elements. The graphics with Unreal Engine 3 is nice, the story is awesome and the characters are amazing. My favourites were Legion, Grunt and Garrus, they made the gameplay more fun. The gametime is between 12-24 hours and it's full of action pumping gameplay. In the end your choices will matter an you want to play the game over and over again. The Sci-fi universe of Mass Effect is rich with races like asari and krogan and it's as good as Star Wars. If you like action games with good story Mass Effect 2 is your game.

91

Best Multiplayer Shooter

EneSanyi | July 25, 2012 | Review of Battlefield 3

The story is the copy of Modern Warfares and it's recommended to miss, but the multiplayer and the co-op is awesome. The co-op's 6 missions are short but it worths checking out. The multiplayer is the best online experience I've ever had. The 64 vs 64 battles on PC are fantastic and the graphics is the best of the videogames yet. It looks beautiful just on low settings. If you like multiplayer shooters look at Battlefield 3 it will be your favourite online game.

92

A Fantastic RPG

EneSanyi | July 25, 2012 | Review of The Witcher II: Assassins of Kings Enhanced Edition

The Witcher 2 is a really good RPG where your choices highly changes the end of the game. Geralt is a Witcher so your main activity is slaying monsters and helping people for money, of course. The graphics is amazing. There are 3 chapters in the game, which I think are short for such a good game. The Witcher 2's true strength is that you make the end of the game with your choices not like Mass Effect 3's colorful ending. The combat is good but on normal it's little bit hard. It's very important to say that CD Project Red gives a lot of extra palpable content to the costumers of the Premium or Enchanted (CD Project gives the contents of the echanted edition free to the normal edition's buyers) editions, what you can get for the price of a new game without extra features.

91

Samurais are the best

EneSanyi | July 25, 2012 | Review of Total War: Shogun 2

Shogun 2 is a really good real-time strategy game of the 16th century Japan. The Clans strenght are a little bit different, and it makes you want to play with another clans. I always liked Total War games, not because of the real-time fighting, but the feeling that " I am the leader of this clan an I will be the Shogun." The game looks gorgeous with 10000-20000 soldiers on the battlefield. If you liked the other Total War games or you just like Japan, samurais and strategy games you won't regret buying this game.

94

Great story, Great game

EneSanyi | July 25, 2012 | Review of Assassins Creed Brotherhood

I think Brotherhood is the best Assassin's Creed yet. Why? Because of the big changes from AC II. The game looks very nice, the animations are good too. The acts are fine at Ezio's story, AND Desmond's at the first time! The fights are good, but a little bit easy. The atmosphere makes this game great. You believe you are in Rome, and you a are a master assassin. The game time is between 10-20 hours and you're not bored while playing Ezio Auditore's fantastic memories. The multiplayer has got potential, but there are just a few players on PC. I recommend this game to everybody who likes medieval games with a little fight, a little sneaking, but start with Assassin's Creed II because of the fantastic story.

94

Best superhero game

EneSanyi | July 25, 2012 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum

Batman is my favourite hero of DC universe, and I bought this game because of the good critics. The graphics is awesome, the brawling is simple but still very good, the sneaking is exiting with Batman's gadgets. But if Arkham Asylum doesn't have a good story, this game would be mid-range. BUT It has got a great story with a lot of Batman's foes, and these make this game epic. It totally worth buying, so go to the nearest videogame shop and buy this masterpiece.