Reviews by HaonofRemlu

96

Trash to Treasure(Not Trash in the first place but still)

HaonofRemlu | May 19, 2014 | Review of Deponia

This game was way better than I expected, and I expected it to be good. Daedalic did a very good job, and I would love to play the next two in the series. The main character is Rufus who basically fails at almost everything, this makes the story very funny and gives it a good plot line I would recommend this to anyone

90

Finally got a Scholarship

HaonofRemlu | May 19, 2014 | Review of Bully: Scholarship Edition

This game is, as most people would guess based off who made it, basically a grand theft auto except you are a kid in this crappy school. You can get in trouble, be a teacher's pet, and best of all fail classes unless you are actually good at the classes that is... Anyway, it is a really good game, and I would recommend this to anyone who likes games like GTA.

75

Feel the Rush

HaonofRemlu | May 19, 2014 | Review of Rush Bros.

This game is very fast paced, I find the controls to be a bit awkward, but the game is a very good puzzle game with very hard achievements. I'm probably just too slow though. The multiplayer is very good as well as the music, but I guess that kinda is what they were going for

80

Fairly Good not Rocksteady that's for sure though

HaonofRemlu | May 18, 2014 | Review of Batman Arkham Origins

In all fairness, it is a pretty good game, however, it has a lot of bugs that are "fixed". I fought Killer Croc and it was like he wasn't even there, literally. Gliding makes Batman twitch about a little sometimes. I did enjoy the story, and the approach to fitting the game to Arkham Asylum

70

It's a"mage"ing

HaonofRemlu | May 2, 2014 | Review of Avencast: Rise of the Mage

This game is pretty good for an rpg about mages, the controls are weird because of how the camera angles, and will not go low enough. Otherwise, the game is pretty good, you can cast and learn new spell, do quests, and sleep through alchemy

70

Smashin' and Dashin'

HaonofRemlu | May 1, 2014 | Review of Post Apocalyptic Mayhem

When I got this game I thought it would be bad, because of how it looked, but I actually played it one day and the game is actually really good, I may have lost a time or two, but the game is really fun once you get the hang of it.

75

Totes McGoats

HaonofRemlu | May 1, 2014 | Review of Goat Simulator

This game is not very good after about two hours in just the main map, however, if you get some additional workshop stuff, like new maps, the awesomeness can last much longer I love the different goats you can use, and all the game has to offer, but that main map is way to small for more than a few hours of fun.

85

Pretty cool for my first hitman

HaonofRemlu | May 1, 2014 | Review of Hitman: Absolution

I played the game expecting to kill a bunch of people, but it is a lot harder than that which I really enjoyed. Now that I've played it it really makes me want to go buy its predecessors to know the whole story of the Hitman series.