Reviews by HerrDethnout

75

A classic of classics.

HerrDethnout | May 20, 2014 | Review of Duke Nukem: Manhattan Project

Duke Nukem is back with a new platformer, recalling its inception. The game is great, excellent for all the time and very dynamic, fluid and entertaining. With so much to do to get it to 100% and very entertaining to hang out with the wonderful and witty phrases that parody movies that characterize our hero. The only down side that I can see the gameplay is very simple, but hey, it's a platformer, you can not ask for much. The rest does incredible. What are you doing watching this review? Go and buy this game. NOW!

100

Great parody simulation games.

HerrDethnout | May 20, 2014 | Review of Goat Simulator

Have you always wanted to be a goat? Have you wanted to do satanic rituals? To be queen, among other things, the ordinary life of a goat? Well, this this your game, Goat Simulator, created by the geniuses who brought light to the Sanctum, created this incredible game that parodies simulation games (which are many and bad) Time not looked like a parody from Surgeon Simulator , 2013. Excellent game. Fun to pass the time.

100

An epic adventure for fans of South Park.

HerrDethnout | April 16, 2014 | Review of South Park™: The Stick of Truth™

To be honest, South Park has had bad games (at least for me), but with this game, it managed to recover completely. This game is basically an episode of South Park, but become game (If you watched the episodes of the Black Friday already know) And blah blah, this game has such a long history, and some amazing graphics, but what makes this game becomes 3 seconds on a masterpiece is its comedy, its comedy is unique, and in this game is that comedy that characterizes South Park.

This game is a masterpiece of comedy all games. We can see things that remind the old episodes of South Park. The only downside is that the translation into Spanish, grace who has the Latin American dub, or at least the English dub, hence, you lose this game is the masterpiece of all the games of this world. Recommended to all those who want good black humor. And for true fans of South Park.

By the way, a secret: This game is a parody in large part to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.

100

Best pack for fans.

HerrDethnout | April 16, 2014 | Review of Counter Strike Complete

Counter Strike complete, has all the games released so far in the series. From the first counter strike launched in 2000 to the most recent twelve years after roping. This pack would recommend, if you want my progress the series, and no doubt some, is the best pack that eh had on my Steam library. What better than having all 5 games (counting the Deleted Scenes version) in the series in a very cheap pack (buying the games separately is worth).

Excellent pack for fans of the series, recommended to all fans of Counter Strike, and who like First Person Shooters.

100

EPIC!

HerrDethnout | April 15, 2014 | Review of Starbound

It is a simply epic, the story is that we are a fugitive escaped our planet and unfortunately our ship is out of fuel, so we will have to survive on the planet we are.

Despite being a simple and used history, that's not what makes starbound what is, otherwise, in this case, are the graphics, music, exploration, the graphics for 2D game is incredible. The music is just epic, it is as if we were playing a movie. And we can explore not just 1 simple terrain, but we can explore many planets, and we may be discovering more planets. Starbound is simply a masterpiece of indie games.

Recommended to all lovers of minecraft and terraria, and looking for something better than Minecraft and terraria.

80

Interesting game.

HerrDethnout | April 14, 2014 | Review of Q.U.B.E.

It is very interesting this game, quite reminiscent of the goal, an example, we are a test dummy, are in a strange place, among other things, in this game we is not shoot anything that moves, here you have to use your head , and think as games go, sometimes even the test are somewhat complicated, they are very funny, totally recommend.

80

Interesting game.

HerrDethnout | April 14, 2014 | Review of Q.U.B.E.

It is very interesting this game, quite reminiscent of the goal, an example, we are a test dummy, are in a strange place, among other things, in this game we is not shoot anything that moves, here you have to use your head , and think as games go, sometimes even the test are somewhat complicated, they are very funny, totally recommend.

95

Great game.

HerrDethnout | April 14, 2014 | Review of PID

This game is awesome, despite having a simple story, I like its design, the graphic section is incredible, it's perfect, all very nice and simple. Its gameplay is simple but is not so bad, is very good, oddly reminds me of Portal, and its soundtrack is perfect, amazing. Basically, I can explain my love for this game in 4 words I LOVE THIS GAME!

85

THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!

HerrDethnout | April 12, 2014 | Review of POSTAL 2 Complete

Only one thing sets this game: Brutality, much brutality... The game is full of adrenaline, fiction, but above all, BRUTALITY!. From a stupid shovel, a powerful lanzachohetes of stinking gases, patented by Al Qaeda. Can not say much about this game, it's just plain and simple... BRUTALITY!