Reviews by KellinCore


One of the best indies

KellinCore | Sept. 15, 2013 | Review of Super Meat Boy - PC

assured in this indie fun that brings quality, fun and many and infinite number of hours to enjoy it 100% its difficulty is high because it brings many things involved, and complex challenges and risky but it makes a great game that is not for those who are accustomed to facilities, here we men! they play. Enjoy it at a good price offer



KellinCore | July 19, 2013 | Review of Final Fantasy VII - PC

the best strategy game of life, contains everything you need, action, design, graphics, sound, life, wraps around, and contain everything you want. Best FF In each and also one of the best games of all time


2 High Impact Games

KellinCore | July 19, 2013 | Review of Night at the Grindhouse - PC

When pure realism of the action, good times entretencion assured, you will have everything in these two games, you'll love to shoot and enjoy a good story with these 2 sets of impact


Good Dlc But too Short

KellinCore | July 19, 2013 | Review of The Walking Dead 400 Days - PC

You too good aesthetics, good ambience created, and good sound, well done graphics. Contains a continuation of a great game TWD first season. It's a great intermixed in waiting for the second season


great gameplay

KellinCore | June 18, 2013 | Review of Deus Ex Invisible War Steam - PC

I think a game with great story, with a very good design of scenarios, not the best graphics but has color brightness and everything a little simpler


Reality simulation ancient era

KellinCore | June 15, 2013 | Review of Rising Storm - PC

A realistic self Shooter era of 1940 '. Represents the wars of that time and has already seen FPS gameplay and very good simulation design scenarios well acclimated and varied weapons and the time


Demonstration of force in RPG

KellinCore | June 15, 2013 | Review of Expeditions Conquistador - PC

With this new RPG demonstrate what is the strength in equipment, as experience is shared and tends to make me go alone much more complex. Here we encarcar the skin of a warrior of an expedition which for various reasons end up being an RPG with adventure and hours of fun guaranteed


Few strategy

KellinCore | June 14, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000 Dawn of War II Retribution SEGA - PC

Demonstrating maturity with this strategy game, something futuristic and bloody but it shows what really is a'' Warhammer 40,000'' in this sequel showing great joy for the creators, with a full season


great Game

KellinCore | June 11, 2013 | Review of Beat Hazard - PC

besides compatibility play all your music, you can also play with friends, online is very complete, different game modes, different things in between, is a great game if you want a boring afternoon fun and colorful addition to the form, and extremely set, but always need a good folder by good music


That great staging

KellinCore | June 11, 2013 | Review of Remember Me NA Post - PC

History new, conclusive, funny, somewhat linear but unique in its kind, had never enjoyed so much an adventure yet to see so much great detail and different gameplay had not seen in another game. has something that no other game compares it to that special difference that it does something unique, and enjoy it is the best of all, a very well made graphics, and rank as a great game that you should enjoy life



KellinCore | June 9, 2013 | Review of Dead Pixels - PC

i love this game, for 2D survival shooter zombie game, containment every action and fight, surprise for dead


Multiplayer fun assured

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of Defiance Digital Deluxe Edition Post - PC

fast shots, accompanying friends, group contact and HIGHLIGHTED much action at all times, consistent with a online accompanied


Shooting in space

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of Strike Suit Zero Collectors Edition - PC

good ambience than great camera movements that great but very short history, and play it acceptable campaign is fun and fast


irreverent and unusual

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of DLC Quest - PC

that much indie, humor wild and scenic simple addition to a theme that never in my life had seen and I can enjoy this game (besides some DLC evoland by the beginning) that great game, I like the idea completely and is rather short ;c!


Free Indie creation

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of Stealth Bastard Deluxe - PC

adventure will put you in the shoes of a special agent to do almost suicidal missions in a world full 2D contains a characteristic mood much of this game, what a great time you can spend Rocking


Difficulty? of Gods

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of Dark Souls Prepare to Die Edition NA - PC

This game is one of the most difficult that I have to play well to get me more than a cry of rage to kill a boss or get to one side I wanted, great title that deserves a little place really is completely free and fully changeable


That Great INDIE

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of Super Meat Boy - PC

on my list is the 3rd best indie of life, great game that I can really say much about it but just say now that is a recommended and secured title that must have really digital format you! enjoy it as a short, zany humor addition, high difficulty on some tracks and also variety of characters and moments in addition to mini games and stuff like that. fully recommended


unrealistic strategy

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of Reus - PC

fun with this indie brings you a few hours to combine, attracts your attention with colorful graphics and simple addition to give multiple possibilities and how you want it, it's your decision in this simulator - strategy, good play in this sphere


unlimited Speed

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of GRID 2 POST - PC

speed game there are many, but the few that great game, great graphics, ambience only good, great moments that can happen, challenger, challenges, and multiplayer that you can not miss


hours and hours of fun guaranteed

KellinCore | June 8, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Legendary Edition - PC

that great game that should be in your collection, here we have secured more than 50 hours of fun, if you want to exploit and exploit have secured many many hours. really is a game of few, buenisimo game, beautiful weapons, as well very new quest. What a totally recommended game


spectacularly cute

KellinCore | June 7, 2013 | Review of World of Goo - PC

It is a world focused on the agony, puzzle, design, music, art and many figures depicted at different times in the history of this game. I really liked a lot


Epic Adventure

KellinCore | June 6, 2013 | Review of Tomb Raider overflow 4 - PC

A tremendous facelift presents this game puts us in the shoes of Lara Croft, younger and stronger, adventurous, fast and with her usual charms. Leads to an unimaginable place with lots of greenery and also intense and energetic adventure. new enemies, weapons, and combat styles. Totally recommended if you like this kind of games. Fast and action everywhere!


Clarified and didactically Playable Children

KellinCore | June 6, 2013 | Review of Wallace and Gromits Grand Adventures - PC

relive those moments that few could enjoy watching television, in movies or series, Wallace and Gromit is something unique, quaint humor, cinematic keepsake memories alive, and especially a new play style but fun


Speed ​​and power

KellinCore | June 6, 2013 | Review of Moto GP 2013 - PC

adrenaline rushing through your veins and your keyboard, or control and enjoy more. Now is a great game of speed and power a thousand enjoying every moment of entretencion, with different game modes, full online only fascination


Great game ships and shooting action combined

KellinCore | June 6, 2013 | Review of Sine Mora - PC

It really is a great memory for some ships and shooting games everywhere, enjoy those great moments. Enjoy it as it should be and really have a great game here


as few indies shooter

KellinCore | June 5, 2013 | Review of Bad Bots - PC

I find that the fun is assured but if you really like and also indies Shooter style is very good shoot and feel those 8bits.few indies shooter as you'll find in this great potential that will make you feel happy


The Best Indie I Have Seen

KellinCore | May 26, 2013 | Review of The Binding of Isaac - PC

It's too addictive, beautiful, great, fast, sexy xD, and also to bring everything a person is looking for in an indie plus some more basic things. It's to enjoy hours and hours trying to kill the mother, kill bosses, plus get all the secrets. Finish all alternative endings, with all the objects it brings. I love this great game that really has to be in your desired games believe me.


Invaluable And Collection Something Of Indie

KellinCore | May 25, 2013 | Review of The Basement Collection - PC

What I can also say that is a marvel of collector, each designed in perfect detail indies that really express the life of each one of the creators. Bring Addition sountrack, designs, extras and much more, it is excellent to hear and know about this game. Parents of all indies and cataloged the best indies of all time. Creators are not really needed for a giant company to make great titles and for many people because they really created with 2-4 people these beautiful games with ideas of their lives and themselves. Totally recommended if you want to enjoy a few indies to demonstrate and take out your hand to look at something beyond.