Reviews by Kevduit

70

Very Nice Simulator

Kevduit | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of Hypersonic 4

If you like Flying Simulators, this game would be a lot of fun for you! It is on the cheaper side, so you need to realize that you probably won't be getting a H.A.W.X. Experience out of this game, but it is still a lot of fun for anybody that likes flying games. Make sure that you know how to fly inverted, but besides that, the controls are quite basic for this game. It's a very entertaining simulator, and is altogether a very fun game.

88

Very Imaginative

Kevduit | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of Darkout Cap

I love these kinds of platform games that are so beautiful and creative. This game was very well made, with very impressive graphics, and many many hours of enjoyable fun. If you like platform sandbox games like Terraria, this is a game that should be seriously considered. The games almost seems enless, and the maps are beautiful and randomly generated. Truly a work of art.

80

AWESOME GAME!

Kevduit | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of DiRT Showdown

Now this is the kind of game you want to get when you want to relieve some stress! This game features non stop actions and explosions, destruction and mayhem. It's a game that puts you in the driver seat to destroy all of your opponents. Get bored of playing by yourself? Take the battle online to test your skills with the game, and try to become the top player in the game by destroying all the competition. Truly a game worth getting if you love vehicular destruction!

100

Fantastic game

Kevduit | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of FUEL

This game has the largest video game map known to video game kind so far. The map seems almost endless, and is fully detailed in high Definition Goodness. The races in this game were pretty action packed, and would make you want to continue racing over and over again. I found myself more in the free roam aspect of the game more than anything, and loved exploring the massive open world. If you love free roaming an open world, or intense races with multiple off road vehicles, this is your kind of game.

98

Great Game

Kevduit | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of DiRT 3

Dirt 3 gives the player a whole new depth to racing. The Racing Mechanics in this game were unbelievably realistic, and made you feel so much more immersed into the game. The soundtrack was very beautifully put together, and added so much emphasis into the games atmosphere. The Graphics for this game are absolutely amazing, and blow lots of other racing games graphics right out of the water. You can choose all the different setting for your vehicles to make them feel more like the car you'd like to drive, including your HUD, just to make things a lot of realistic. This is over all a fantastic game, and one to buy if you love racing games.

65

GunCraft

Kevduit | Sept. 24, 2013 | Review of Guncraft

When I first saw this title, me (along with every other person who saw the title) thought the exact same thing, it's another spin off of Minecraft, but with guns. It was an okay game, I suppose, but it honesty is nothing to play for long amounts of time. It really reminded me of this other game, ace of spades, which also never made it big time. The game is okay for graphics (Considering the graphics are bits and blocks) so it's still some what playable. The game is not altogether that amazing, but if you're looking for a game where you shoot other blocky people online, this is the game for you!

85

A Great Series Returns

Kevduit | Sept. 24, 2013 | Review of FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn (NA)

Final Fantasy has always been able to satisfy the thirst for a great MMO games, and if that's what you are currently looking for, A Real Reborn is a game you'd want to get! The world is so open and vast, and the characters all have their own personality and character. The Graphics of the game are stunning and beautiful, and the environment is very well put together. The music in the game is very well developed, and the environment sounds fit very well in the game. It's around 13 dollars a month for this game, but if you're a hard core Final Fantasy MMO gamer, this game would be the right choice for you! Although, I must say a few of the things I didn't like. The voice acting was not great, it seemed very laid back, as though the characters really didn't express what they were actually feeling (I'm not usually picky about this, but this game almost dampened the mood) But over all, it is a very good game.

80

Epic Alien Shooter

Kevduit | Sept. 24, 2013 | Review of Alien Rage Unlimited

Alien Rage is a very well built first person shooter sci-fi game. The game is quite detailed, and the Aliens seem like they have so many different types of soldiers, so it feels diverse and complex. The Graphics of this game are quite impressive, as they have used the latest technology of physics and destructible environments. There's one thing that I do really like about this game, and that is the boss fights. Most FPS games out today do not ever offer a single boss fight throughout the entire game, but Alien Rage actually features them! It's cool to battle your way through an enemy hoard, and then top it off by killing a huge boss, it really feels like you've worked up to something, and then really accomplished it! One thing would be nice to change, and that's the amount of guns in the game. ten guns might sound nice, but when comparing it to other shooters, it's quite lacking. It'd be nice to have more guns with lots of customizations, expanding your arsenal, making it feel like a goal to not only do the missions, but to upgrade your weaponry while your at it. Over all, Alien Rage is a pretty Decent Alien Shooter.

100

Has ALWAYS been amazing!

Kevduit | Sept. 24, 2013 | Review of Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure

The Scribblenauts games have always impressed me with their amazing creative gameplay. This game always anyone, even adults, to completely express their mind, and create anything they think would be cool. You can build anything you want to complete the missions, and now with this new game, Scribblenauts Unmasked, you can complete missions using super heroes! The puzzles and gameplay are quite impressive, and the levels aren't ever the same, so it always feels as though you are doing a completely new story! This is a fantastic game, and will always be a very impressive puzzle solving game of epic creativity!

100

Epic Free Style action!

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of MX vs ATV Reflex

If you've played any of the other MX vs. ATV games, you'll know what I mean by: SO MUCH FUN. Me and my friends have spent hours racing against each other, or just roaming the completely open world on our dirt bikes, quads, 4X4's a so many other vehicles it's hard to remember them all! If you're looking for a game with amazing graphics, fun gameplay, hours of free roaming, and just a downright competitive game, this is definitely you're kind of game! The endless customizations that you are able to do on your vehicles and character is amazing, and the areas where you can race give a lot of depth and detail to your riding. It overall is a very cool racing experience, and the world is open and ready for the taking!

80

Another Great Lost Planet Game!

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Lost Planet 3 (NA)

Lost Planet: Extreme Condition was the first first game of the series I played. It was an amazing game, but Lost Planet 3 was just amazing. It showed so many new things, and added so many new key elements to give it a boost into being a great game! Now, the storyline was a tad bit short, but it was very epic while it lasted! and this time they did something very smart. After you were done beating the campaign, you are able to go duke it out with other people online in an epic online experience! It really is a good game, but it wasn't accepted as well because there were so many other games coming out that people REALLY wanted to get. Lost Planet 3 was a very good game.

100

Fantastic Game

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas DNS

This game was a really great game! It wasn't as amazing as it's predecessor Fallout 3, but it still had a ton of stuff to offer! Fallout New Vegas has so many new weapons and loot to find, areas to explore, and people to meet. It's even just a lot of fun to just roam the world searching for enemy outposts, and then taking them for yourself. The game is very open world, so you can roam the world completely freely, and just keep walking until the two headed cows come home. Ever just really wanted to explore a vast Post Apocalyptic world? Well then, Fallout New Vegas is your game!

100

Amazing First DLC

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim - Dawnguard Steam

When Skyrim made the first DLC, Dawnguard, I was amazed at how beautifully made it was. Most games create first DLC that is just terrible, but Skyrim really outdid itself with Dawnguard. The DLC adds so many new story chapters, characters, lands and weapons into the games (And when I say weapons, I mean an awesome crossbow!) This DLC is a little bit dark, but altogether is it a lot of fun! You're now able to be a Vampire or a werewolf if you choose, which will prove quite deadly to your enemies. The DLC is nice and long, like most DLC should be, and will probably take an average gamer around 20 or so hours to complete it. Skyrim, You've really outdone yourself with this one!

100

Best Elder Scrolls Game

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition Deluxe

When I played the Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind, I knew that they couldn't stop there. Bethesda then went out to create one of the greatest RPG games of all time, no, let me rephrase that, THE best RPG game of all time. I've put countless hours into this games, and couldn't put it down for hours because of how immersive and fun it was. I actually still play it, even though Skyrim is out. I've probably put more than 100+ hours into this game, and haven't even made a dent into it, that tells you that the company put a lot of time and effort into this game. The weapons are amazing, and you can actually customize them! The character customization at the beginning of them game was very detailed, and covered every aspect of what you wanted your character to look like, so that when you played, you felt as though this character really had a life, and you were making their choices. Altogether, Oblivion is, and will always be, one of my favorite games of all time! Totally worth the money!

90

The Pitt is ready for you

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: The Pitt

If you like Fallout 3, the Pitt is definitely a good buy. You now get to travel to Pittsburgh and get to explore a whole new area. With new monsters and deadly people awaiting you, how much better could this be? You also get to use so many new cool weaponry. My personal favorite weapon is basically a rotary blade that spins and cut through any enemy that stands in your way. The Pitt adds many more hours to you Fallout 3 experience, and if you're a fan of the game, this DLC is worth every penny. With new areas to explore, new enemies to fight, and epic weaponry to use, this DLC is a great deal for the game..

100

Dead Money is worth it

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas Dead Money

The worlds largest Post Apocalyptic game just got bigger, and more deadly, as you add Fallout New Vegas Dead Money DLC to your game. The new DLC will add many new enemies, Mods, Upgrades, areas, and weapons to your Fallout experience, but just because you have new weapons, doesn't mean you'll be able to overcome the odds that outnumber you in Dead Money. Dead Money allowed you to play the role of a victim in a deal which most people would not usually take. You, along with some new companions, will have to explore the new land in search for a legendary treasure, but when there's treasure, there are also others looking for it. You must fight your way through the new terrain added to the wasteland, and recover a long lost legendary treasure. Dead Money also allows your character to level up to level 35. It's a great DLC addition to your New Vegas experience.

100

Beautiful and Disturbing at the same time.

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3

This game brought a whole new meaning to open world gun game. This game is set in the post apocalyptic Earth. You are the son of a father who helps runs a place, a shelter, called the vault. After your Father escapes the vault, a bunch of Vault guards come to kill you, but you escape them and leave the vault, and enter a world of open freedom, where the choice to do anything is yours. The choices you can make in this game are almost endless, and the side quests will having you playing this game for hours. You can go to special shops and buy guns or weapons upgrades, Armor, Food, Drink, Health, Power ups, and so much more. You can interact with all the people around you, and can either get them to like you, or wish they could kill you. In Fallout 3, the world is open. and at your disposal.

100

Next Elder Scrolls Game? There goes my life.. again...

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Nexway

This game was the legendary game that millions of Elder Scrolls fans waited for, the game that would win countless awards for it's amazing storyline, gameplay, and side quests. This is Skyrim. Skyrim is one of my favorite game of all times. It has hours upon hours of side quests (and when I say hours, I mean 100 hours) and the storyline is epic, it'll keep you wanting more and more! The game is completely open to you, every choice you make determines that kind of man or woman you will become, so choose wisely! The world is massive and immersive, with almost no boundaries, you're able to just keep running and running until the Ocean stops you. The Graphics in this game are absolutely beautiful, with full night and day sequences, and a randomly generated weather system, it keeps you feeling as though Skyrim could've been a real place! With almost no restrictions in the least, Skyrim is the game that all hardcore RPG players should buy!

93

A lot better than I thought it'd be

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Tomb Raider

Tomb Raider has always been the most epic game for travelling through long lost caverns and finding treasures that only legends speak of. In this newest edition to the collection, you play as the young, but heroic, Lara Croft. You play as her, but when she was just a long woman, searching for adventure, but adventure found her first. You must over come almost surpassable odds as you try and find your way out of this deadly land, full of men who seek to kill you, and animals that are ready to pounce on you every second of the way. You must fight to become the heroic woman that Lara Croft eventually becomes, and you must make decisions that will affect every thing in life. This, fellow Tomb Raider Fans, is the game you've been waiting for.

100

This is what defiens Shoot and Loot!

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Borderlands

This is one of those games that you can just run around in for hours and shoot things and pick up the loot they drop. WHAT FUN! Me and a few friends would often get together just to play this game, and get all the best guns and weapons mods the game has to offer. The storyline is okay, I suppose, it is kind of bland. You can basically just roam a completely open world, and fight endless hoards of enemies, and after you've killed them all, they ALL come back to life for you to kill again! The weapons in this game are practically endless, as you can obtain completely randomly generated guns, with all sorts of awesome features, and epic elemental powers. This is a game that no RPG player wants to miss!

100

Fun Galore!

Kevduit | Sept. 14, 2013 | Review of Super Meat Boy

Super Meat boy contains all the fun of a platforming game, mixed together with speed and accuracy. You can play this game non stop for hours because the levels seem endless, and the game itself is more addicting that full games. I've yelled and laughed for such a long time trying to get through the insane levels that include numerous traps and obstacles, and there are times when you might die up to fifty times a level, just trying to get past one spot. After your down your embarassing playthrough of a level, you can re watch all your little super meat boys attempt and fail, which is actually quite hilarious. This game is totally a game worth purchasing for it's endless fun!

90

Fun Singleplay, Great Multiplayer!

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of BioShock® 2

The Singleplayer was totally re-imagined in this game. Instead of being just a regular human, you can be a Big Daddy deep sea diver! With whole new weapons, you're now ready to fight for a worthy cause! (which I will not spoil in this review) The campaign was very fun, and full of action, and the Multiplayer was something like no other. There were whole new game modes added into the game for Multiplayer, which made it incredibly fun. If you liked the first Bioshock game, but wanted multiplayer game modes in the game, Bioshock 2 is for you! It really was a great game, full of action and suspense!

90

Intense and Fun!

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of BioShock (NA)

I've played this game for some time now, and I've found that it just captivates the imagination when playing it. The idea behind the game is absolutely nothing like any other game, it's beautiful AND disturbing. The gameplay I seemed to enjoy, but there was a lack of guns, well, you could have all the guns in the game in your inventory, but where's the fun of buying or upgrading weapons and such? (I suppose they left that for the next games) But it was overall a really fun game. It could be quite scary at moments (which is what it should be) and I found myself at the edge of my seat sometimes! It was a very good game, a game that can be played through quite a few times!

73

Fun, but...

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of DiRT Showdown

This game, like all crazed up off road vehicle games, featured plenty of customizations to add to your game, and so many tracks to race on. It's a lot of fun to just rip around and past your enemies on the tracks, and get down and dirty. The Graphics on the Dirt games are unbelievable, but the handling of some of the cars can be a little tricky, but I suppose that's what customization is for! You'll find that, if you get the game, you'll be do a lot of the demolition derby because of how action packed it is! I mean, who doesn't love racing against other cars, and completely smashing each other! It is a fun game, but it does get quite boring after a while, and you'll get bored of the races because of how repetitive they are. Don't get me wrong, this IS a good game, but it does have it's limitations on fun.

100

So Much Fun

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of Tomb Raider Collection

I've spent continuous hours on these games, trying so hard to beat through some of the toughest scenarios ever put into a video game. The Tomb Raider games are always filled with action and adventure that never ceases, so the game is always fun to come back to, once and a while, just to replay their intense story line. I actually found that I like the old tomb raider games better than the newer ones, just because they were original and quite well made. I would recommend this game for anyone that likes dungeon games, put together with shooting, and puzzles! It's an amazing game!

100

When Video Games Wer Fun to Play Alone

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of Battlefield 2 Complete Collection (NA)

Well, what can I say about this game than WOW. The campaign for this game was all dialogue and no cutscenes, MY kind of game! The games graphics are still amazing, and the gameplay is unbeatable. The guns and other weapons to choose from have so much character, and the vehicles, the glorious vehicles, are always ready to use at your disposal. One of the best parts about this game is that instead of having to play online to get your all out war battle into your life, you can simply hit "Instant Action" which then allows you to use bots. This game was so much fun, I think I've even played it more than Battlefield 3 Multiplayer! Definitely a good purchase!

70

Okay Game

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of Need for Speed Most Wanted (NA)

I got this game for a gift, hoping that it could somewhat match it's extremely popular Most Wanted game. It did not. It was still a fun and open world, free roaming car game, but it just didn't feel like I was doing anything that productive in this game. The cutscenes were that strangest things, with complete fantasy police flying around the city and stuff, although I admit, it DID look pretty funny. The gameplay was quite easy to get used too, so smashing your way down the streets turned into ducking and weaving down roads to avoid any contact. The Multiplayer would've been a lot of fun, but there was always someone that would get lost in the city, and then everyone would start swearing, so it wasn't too much fun. Overall, it was an okay game, If you're looking for a better racing game, I would recommend waiting until the new Need For Speed Rivals game comes out.

91

Beautiful Graphics, Fantastic Gameplay!

Kevduit | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of Sanctum Pack

Ever played a tower defense game, and then said to yourself "Wow, I wish I could be down there, being one of the defenders!" Well, if that's so, Sanctum is definitely your kind of game! Sanctum grabs you, and throws you right down into the game, right into the midst of the battles. You need to build walls and barriers, you need to set up turrets to take down enemies, and most important, you need guns to help the turrets, and your partners, take down the aliens and they run to the core. It's a very fast paced FPS game, with lots of action and shooting. Multiplayer is just downright fun, as you and your friends battle the aliens to be able to upgrade the turrets, get new guns, and so much more! Sanctum is a game that take Tower Defense to a whole new level, and that's ground level.

100

My Favorite EA Game

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Mirror's Edge (NA)

I saw one, yes just one, video of gameplay for this game, and immediately went out and bought it, why didn't I find this game sooner? I found myself playing this game straight through with no breaks at all (Well, maybe to grab a cup of coffee) but I beat it all, and the experience of this game was amazing. Here are a few of the things I LOVED about this game. It was new, unique, and interesting. The Style of the game was all about Parkour, Action, and close combat confrontation. You'd be running on one building, jump to another, barrel roll into an enemy and knock him out by kicking him after you were done rolling. Now, what kind of game offers that? Also, the levels in this game were absolutely stunning! The graphics and time put into this game must've been unbelievable, because at moments I'd have to remind myself that I was playing a video game. Not many games offer Beautiful Graphics alongside an Amazing storyline, WITH the gameplay of legends. I've always wanted a game where I could run around and parkour, and am SUPER excited for the next one! Only downside to this game, is that it was too short. I could played for another twenty levels, but the game just seemed to come to a quit stop, and then done. The game was so amazing, I wish it just continued on for a while longer, but I guess all great games must come to end sometime! If you're looking for a game with a storyline like no other, epic gameplay, and some intense action mixed with Parkour, this is TOTALLY your kind of game!

92

Stealth, Meet Aliens

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Crysis 3 (NA)

Crysis 3 was a Beautiful game, not only with graphics, but an amazing storyline as well! A lot of people said this game wasn't worth it, but in my opinion I enjoyed every minute of it, and I've actually replayed the campaign of the game over a few times, and I don't usually play campaigns on these kind of games more than once. It was a very smooth game, with flashy graphics and tessellated vegetation, that kept your imagination alive when wandering through a wrecked city. The campaign was well put together, and kept you wanting to continue. Then there was the multiplayer, which was as well, very well done. I found that the Multiplayer wasn't as good as some other games Online Experience, but Crysis 3 knew where to hit the spot when dealing with close combat, sniping, and all out stealth wars. I found when playing Multiplayer, the servers were quite empty, so I suppose that everyone else didn't like the MultiPlayer as much as I did, but I still enjoy it! In Conclusion, if you're looking for a game where you get to take out Aliens with Big Guns or Stealth, and game that uses a bow with mods on it, or a game that has online stealth wars, Crysis 3 is your game!

100

Okay SinglePlayer, AMAZING MultiPlayer!

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Battlefield 3 (NA)

When I first bought Battlefield 3 for the PC, I didn't quite know what to expect. I was hoping for a good Campaign, and then some Epic Multiplayer Action. What I got was a Campaign that I could only play through once, or I'd bore myself the next time I tried to do it, but the MultiPlayer! Now THAT'S how all Online Games should be played! I've played more hours on the Multiplayer on Battlefield 3, more than other Full Games! Helicopters flying by your head, Tanks rolling over the hills, dirt bikes hitting massive jumps, and jets, barrel rolling towards you, it's an Online experience like no other! Ranking up is extremely fun, and you need to know what you're doing if you want those extra gun attachments, because if you don't help out your team, they won't help you! The online maps are huge free roaming areas, basically a whole entire video game world, put into one map of Online Battlefield 3! The Online Game is extremely fun, and every addicting, but the campaign lacks something very important, something that Bad Company had, Humor and suspense. This game seemed so straight forward and boring, but in Bad Company, you never know what's going to happen next, this game you could basically guess what will happen in the next five levels, and get everything right. What they needed in Battlefield 3 was a storyline of more mystery, and closer characterization, instead of "Here's your drop point, shoot the bad guys and save the day." I'm Rating this game for it's Multiplayer, NOT for it's campaign.

95

Great game, not as good as Fallout 3

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition

This game, much like Fallout 3, is an amazing open world RPG game, with MANY different weapons, armors, side quests, and the works! The world in this game is extremely vast, and almost, in a way, seems as though it could be endless. The Character development in the game, for both yourself, and the people around you, it's absolutely stunning. You can choose to be a kind person, or a mean person, it's all up to you! Do you want to go into a town and rob every house? Go on ahead, every choice in the game is completely yours. Weapons are plenty, and can be used until empty, then all you need to do is go into a store a buy some more ammo, and while your at it, pick up some new guns and armor, why not? it's completely your world! The game is a very good game, not as good as the third one, but is still lots of fun, in a completely open world!

100

Beats most games today!

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of The Year Edition

Morrowind was the first Elder Scrolls game I'd ever played. It was so open world and free that I could hardly put it down! The game is so vast, and Immersive that hours could go by, and it would only feel like seconds. I'd easily put 50 hours into this game, and every moment of it was amazing! Creating your character was so cool, for the first time you felt like you'd actually just made someone that feel as though they could've been a real person, or monster, and then getting to play as them and complete quests, it's such a cool feeling! You can choose who your character becomes by doing deeds or good, or deeds of evil. You can join different guilds that represent different things, like the thieves guild, or the warriors guild. The possibilities in this game are simply endless! And since this comes with the two extra DLC, that means that you could new weapons, perks, more quests, and add so much more content into the game! This game, is totally worth the buy!

100

Worth every cent!

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition

I purchased Oblivion because I want an open world game that I could do anything I wanted to. Well, I got EXACTLY that! The game is open and free, and the choice of everything in the game is entirely up to you. The character customizing makes you feel as though your character could've possibly been a real person, and then you can make them who you want them to be, by doing side quests, and either good or bad deeds. Want to be a Warrior? Go ahead and throw on Heavy Iron armor, grab your iron longsword and go into battle head on. What about a thief? Join the thieves guild and begin robbing the rich, and giving to the poor (but mostly yourself) You can choose to do whatever you want in this game, and completely create any kind of person you want. Now, with the World. Cyrodiil is a massive land of forests, fields, trees, and mountains. Travel anywhere you want, and live at any city you want. The side quests in this game are literally endless, and once you think you've finally finished you last one, another twenty come out of it. Although Skyrim is the new and improved Elder Scrolls game, Oblivion is really the game to start with! I Recommend this game to anyone that wants a medieval open world game!

100

Best Post Apocalyptic Game Created

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition

When you hear the words Post Apocalyptic, you should think of the game Fallout, specifically Fallout 3, one of the greatest RPG games ever created. Here you are, in the vast plains of destruction caused by the Apocalypse. Searching for your father who ran away from Safe haven, you go on your quest to find him, and find out what really happened. This game is amazing, with Graphics that were un heard of in it's time. The side quests determine what kind of person you'll be in life. A hot headed enemy, a calm but heroic legend, it's all up to you. You can journey the world, find weapons, kill enemies, get rich, buy clothing or anything you really want, the world is open, and ready for the taking. The game is basically endless, and you can do what you want, how you want, and whenever you want. The gameplay is first person or third person, you choose how you want to play. This is one of the most detailed games I've ever played, and I totally recommend purchasing this game if you want an open world, scary, and just plain free roaming game. Amazing Game!

100

Amazing Game, Worth the buy!

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2 (NA)

I purchased this game not too long ago, and I loved it SO MUCH! The storyline in this one was so much better than the first one, and the action was non stop. The gameplay in this game amazed me, as you can basically go anywhere you want to and there will ALWAYS be somebody to fight, in fact, you can even re-battle all the bosses in the game to level up! The Characters in this game are super well thought up, and all have special characteristics that apply to different areas of the game. Like most great RPG games, this one has nearly endless side quests, in fact, when you are doing side quests, you'll find yourself completing another side quest that you found on that side quest. Confusing stuff, am I right? Also, this is the topic I like, THE GUN! The guns have endless possibilities, and the grenade mods are super detailed and interesting. Each gun having it's own features, randomly generated by the game itself. Besides the amazing weapons, there is one area I want to talk about. The Character selection. Although this game doesn't have fifty thousand different clothing items to choose from, you can find different outfits for your character, or just buy more outfits. I liked the characters a lot better in this game than in the first one. You can choose from the Dual Wielding Gunzerker, The Energy wielding Siren, the Turret creating Commando, or the Ninja like Number (ZER0) These characters all have their own personalities, and are all fun to play as. Well, what are you waiting for, Vault Hunters? Pandora Awaits!

70

Good Game, repetitive gameplay

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Brink Nexway

I played this game for a few weeks, and honestly, I did enjoy the idea of the game. The storyline was VERY well thought out, and the gameplay tactics mixed with the moving styles, such as Parkour and free running, was amazing! There were quite a few levels in the game that featured good old run and gun stuff, but in reality, the game dragged on and the storyline ran out of interesting ideas after the first few levels. The customizations you could do were interesting, but if it were in my opinion, I'd spend less time on the clothing, more time on the concept and story. Bethesda does an amazing job with the character customizing, but this game just didn't feel as though your character really mattered, it was just running around, where everyone does the same thing. The Multiplayer modes could've been a lot better as well. A lot of the game types were too similar, and in all honesty, boring. It could've been a fantastic game with great potential, but It was ruined by over customization, lack of interesting story, and EXTREME lack in Multiplayer. The game was fun for the first few levels, but then I stopped playing because I was bored.

100

Best RPG Ever

Kevduit | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition (NA)

Skyrim by itself was probably one of my favorite video games of the year, in fact, of the next year as well. Of course, Oblivion was a little bit better, but Skyrim was Vast, Immersive, Beautiful, and just plain fun. I've already played it for sixty hours, which only felt like two hours, and I can't stop playing it. Now that they've got all the DLC in one big bundle, the world has increased in size, the world is now 2 times more immersive with the dragonborn and dawguard DLC, and with Hearthfire, you can now build your own home! I Totally recommended this game. The Main quest is epic, the side quests are endless and the possibilities are plenty.