Reviews by Lasiu2

80

Nice one

Lasiu2 | Dec. 10, 2013 | Review of Mysterious Cities of Gold : Secret Paths

I really love puzzle games. This one is great. It has a lot of challenging levels where you have to think to finish them. Yeah, as i said, it isn't next brainless game. Graphic is cute and pleasing to the eye. Story is simple but well made and you enjoy every moment of playing. It looks like game for kids... well pegi says it is "3+". So you are maybe right. But i think a lot of people would play it just to relax. It's worth buying just for fun. I would rather other puzzle game, but this one is good enough to play it and enjoy it. I recommend it! ;D

100

Love it!

Lasiu2 | Nov. 13, 2013 | Review of BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1

Im so happy that i could finally play this DLC. "Burial at Sea - Episode 1" is the first part of the story-driven downloadable content of BioShock Infinite. The whole game was really exciting, thats why i bought this DLC. And i didnt regret ;) Its as good as original story. Graphic/Soundtrack/Gameplay are the same as in "Bioshock: Infinite" what is logical. Only plot changes, giving us more hours of the best game i've ever played. I hope you'll agree with me ;). Should you buy it? If you liked original one, yes, you should. If u didn't, I think this DLC won't change anything. I also think you should buy it as far as it's only 15$ :).

90

Nice one

Lasiu2 | Nov. 7, 2013 | Review of Type Rider

I really like this game. Its one of the best puzzle game i have played for now. Just let me skip graphic because of reason we all know, right? I think its very funny game. Of course it is really easy to learn how to play, but dont misunderstand me. The game is hard really often ;) . I totally love soundtrack which plays in background when i play :D It has big 10/10 from me. Well, plot is really easy, it wasnt meant to be hard to understand. Its puzzle game, right? Gameplay is really enjoyable too. I recommend this game for people who want to relax.

95

Batman again!!!

Lasiu2 | Nov. 7, 2013 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

I finished this game some time ago but i havent got time to write good review. Maybe because this game shocked me so much. I really enjoyed walking around as a Dark Knight and killing everyone. I also enjoyed boss fights. They were pretty hard (for me ^^) and thats how game should be done. It should be hard, because when game is easy, its boring and you dont have any pleasure for playing it. The graphic side of game made good impression on me. I should say the same with plot and of course gameplay. I recommend it for everyone who played Batman games before and for those who begin their adventure with this game. (I also recommend watching movie ^^ ). You have to play this game ;)

90

GOOD

Lasiu2 | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of Sniper Elite: Nazi Zombie Army 2

I really liked and enjoyed playing Sniper Elite. "Nazi Zombie Army 2" version is really cool. Its like COD's zombie mode. Great game + zombies make this game sooo good. I love graphic in this game. Its pleasing to eyes and i would rate it on 10/10. Soundtrack isnt special ;) I won't rate it, because it isnt important (if its good, its advantage, if not, its okey). But dont misunderstand me. This game has nice climate. Gameplay and interface are good aswell. And plot... Its next "kill all zombies" game. But at least i think its good. It has something special in itself. I deifnitely recommend it for everyone ^^.

95

FINALLY!

Lasiu2 | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of Battlefield 4 (EU)

HERE IT IS. I have been waiting for this game for a months. As i supposed this game is much better than Battlefield 3. Its graphic stays on high level. I would give it 10/10. This game's soundtrack is one of the best i have ever heard. You know what? 10/10 again ;). Interface and gameplay. It's similar to Battlefield's 3 but kinda upgraded. 10/10. And plot... Well single player mode is really short and plot is nice. I would give it 8/10. Of course this game is made for multiplayer. Beautiful maps and a lot of weapons. What do you suppose? 10/10 of course. But singleplayer destroys game a lot (its good, but not 10/10). I dont want to rate this game low because of single player which isnt so important. I'd rate it on 95/100. I recommend it!

85

Kill 'em all !!!

Lasiu2 | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of Typing of the Dead: Overkill

Well. We get next zombie game where you have to... Try to guess. Kill all zombies! Its game made by Modern Dream studio. It has something special in itself. You would ask "why?". Well, I think it's because of that this game is half horror, half comedy for me. And it's also "Educational". Maybe kinda... But i didnt pay attention about it. One of the most important things for me was to kill all creatures. Graphic stays on hight level, same with soundtrack. I dont like interface in this game. But it wasnt so uncomfortable. Plot... yeah, lets say it was pretty nice. I enjoyed plaing this game. Do i recommend it? Yes, because it is original. Its different than all zombie-horror games. Buy it, and have fun!

80

Next Racing game

Lasiu2 | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of WRC 4

WRC 4 is next racing game. I get bored of seeing them all around. But I can say that this game can easily compete with "need for speed". It doesnt mean it is better. It's just almost on same level. WRC is typical racing game. It doesnt have similar plot to NFS's plot. I love graphic a lot in this game. Its pleasing to eyes and really beautiful. I also like gameplay and interface. I would rate this game on 8/10. You can possibly ask "why?". Because I like when game has long, complex and detailed plot. It means it's good game for "just racing". But this game was made for "just racing". Thats why i recommend it for everyone who wants racing game but for me its only 8/10 ^^.

80

Cool

Lasiu2 | Nov. 2, 2013 | Review of Dungeon Dashers

And next RPG game which I have to comment and rate. Well. I think it's pretty nice game. Plot has to be on high level and luckily it is. Graphic is nice as for Indie games which cant of course compete with hight budget popular games. (As i said. Only if we talk about graphic). The next think is gameplay. I like it definitely. Combination of characters, enemies, plot and gameplay give us great enjoyable game. I would play this for a weeks. Of course i like this game and i recommend it.

85

Great

Lasiu2 | Oct. 25, 2013 | Review of Payday 2

I think this game is PRO. I really enjoy idea of co-op in this game. I LOVE IT. I always wanted to play as robber. It would be nice. And it is. But the second thing i was thinking about and wanted is playing as robber with friends. It gives me so much fun. Well. Now: Graphic is nice. I like it. I would give it 9/10. Soundtrack.. nothing special. 7/10. And how about plot? Not so interesting. 7/10. Only co-op gives this game character ;) . If you will play with friends, buy it. Otherwise i think it isnt worth buying. But i recommend it. ;D

100

Great

Lasiu2 | Oct. 25, 2013 | Review of The Dark Eye: Demonicon

Im in the middle of the game and i can tell that i love it. Graphic is great for me. I haven't seen cool RPG game for a long. But this thing destroys everything. Plot is really nice. I like idea of the game. As i said, graphic is nice and pleasing to eyes. Soundtrack is pretty nice too. Its original. I like characters who are in game too. I think Calypso game did great job with this game. I also think I will have a lot of fun while playing this game. Also i enjoy it and i will finish it as fast as possible. I strongly recommend it ^^

100

PRO

Lasiu2 | Oct. 6, 2013 | Review of Bioshock Infinite

I think Bioshock is the best game i've ever played. Its on my first place with DMC on my ranking. This game's graphic is really strange but it makes it original. But wait, strange doesn't mean ugly! Its original and beautiful! BIG plus for graphic! Soundtrack... omfg loved it so muuch <3. It was pleasing to the ear ^^. Plot was pretty nice. I'd give it 8 maybe 9/10. But gameplay and number of weapon you could use made me really suprised. I enjoyed it a lot. I think its good idea to buy this game with all DLC's. For those who didnt buy it, i hope there will be GOTY version of this game with all DLC's. You know.. season pass is kinda expensive. But i have good news for you!. Our lovely GMG has big sale on this game! Its 50%. You have to buy it! I recommend this game and buying it now on sale!! You won't regret it! ;)

100

Great

Lasiu2 | Oct. 6, 2013 | Review of Deus Ex: Human Revolution

It was my first stealth game. I played it on it's premiere. I loved it and it made me love all stealth games. Graphic is awesome. I really like when future games are well made because it give them additional plus ^^. I think that in Deux Ex you have a lot of available weapons. They are varied and everyone will find something for himself. You have to be careful because rambo mode will finish game for you in 2 seconds. You even have to close doors because of noise which guns make. As a stealth game, its awesome. Graphic, awesome. Soundtrack ehh not bad. Plot awesome too i really liked it. And of course upgrades are well done and i liked it and enjoyed develop my character. I recommend it definitely.

95

Nice game.

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of Assassins Creed III

I like it. I definitely like it. It has great graphic! I love when game has good graphic. Plot is awesome. I really like Washington'n times. I love idea with DLC's. Season pass? Why not. Not necessary but you can buy it. Soundtrack is sooo good <3 .AC series is getting boring everytime ubisoft makes new part, but they try to make game better and give it more features. They did it. They definitely did what they wanted to. Its same assassin's creed but with new options that makes game more interesting. This game is getting better and better. But still i think i'll get annoyed if i here "next game from AC series is coming soon...". But as long as Ubisoft is able to do games in such small period of time and they are still cool i wont say anything bad! ;D I recommend it ;D

90

Finally better

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed Revelations Gold

After such a stupid AC: Brotherhood which was for me big disappointment (what i liked to repeat in my previous review). Single player is better than in second part of the game and similar to first. Well.. but i forgot to say. You have AC I,II and revelations in one game. In this game you back to your roots and discover the history of Alitair, a character from first part.For me graphic is good, soundtrack is finally good too and plot is stunning! I love plot sooo much. Its best part of game ^^ It made me feel back to times when i was addicted of assassin's creed 1. I recommend it to everyone who likes AC ;D

90

Cool

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed 2 Deluxe Edition

This game is similar to first part. But it isnt surprising i think. It shoudl be similar. This game has better graphic, similar plot and still nothing special with soundtrack. New graphic design of panel (where you have health etc.) is pretty good. But i think i liked AC's first one more (btw which i get bored of, because of playing it all the time). I dont know what to write. Its still same game. You have more weapons what is plus. I really liked shooting everyone with this gun-something. I liked a lot idea with double hidden blade or blade with poison. It was so funny for me to walk on street and kill everyone with it! Haha I still remember this times. Of course the best thing in this game was... hang-glider! O my god i enjoyed it a lot. Its pretty cool game, but similar to first one. If you dont like first part, i dont think you like this one but i still recommend it ;D

90

AWESOME

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of Assassins Creed

"Assassin's Creed is a beautiful, exciting experience that will stay with you long after you finish it." - GameSpot. I think it tells you how is that game. I played it long long time ago an dit was my favourite game. It made me feel like assassin. I spend a lot of hours of my life playing this game. Playing and playing. All the time. I think it was kinda sic... but never mind ;D . This game's graphic is pretty cool. I dont feel the soundtrack. I mean i dont hear it.. Maybe because its perfect, maybe because it doesnt have anything special. I wont rate soundtrack because im not sure... Game play is .. nice. I think ubisoft made it really well. I like everything in it. Instead of that you can press move+space+shift and pass whole map wihtout looking on screen. You just have to take care fo water. And thats the only minus. I love plot, it made me search on internet a lot of things that are shown in AC (btw its historical game right? :D ). I recommend it to everyone! :D

100

Wonderful!

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of The Witcher II: Assassins of Kings Enhanced Edition

I think The witcher 1 was my first serious game... I didnt like to play when i was young but never mind. Th Witcher 2 is freat continuation of first part. It made me fell like im backing to the roots of mt gaming history. Elixirs, magic, monsters etc. Thats it! Its great combination! One of the best RPG game i've ever played :D I think graphic is really cool, soundtrack is godlike and plot... What to say... Plot is even better than godlike. I always loved The Witcher for plot. Its really good hard work. I respect CD projekt for that a lot. Im proud that so awesome game was made by publisher from my country (Im from Poland). Im proud too because of how this game is famous now. Almost everyone knows The Witcher as a great RPG with super plot! Game got much better from the first part. Now its more dynamic and active. I really like the way this game is desgined and made. I give it 10/10 what means that you have to play this game!

95

Love it

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of Sleeping Dogs: Limited Edition

OMG! I think its best idea ever to make this game! Thanks Square Enix! They made game like GTA in times when there wasnt GTA V and everyone was bored of GTA 4. It gave square enix a lot of buyers. When i first saw gta and i said "well nice... but i prefer something with more Asian style" (I love Asia). And here I am! This publisher gave me what i wanted. I rate graphic on 10 its seriously beautiful and pleasing to the eye. Soundtrack? Ohh i love it, totally love it! And radio when you are in vehicle? Pro idea. Plot is interesting and addictive. I really like criminal theme in this game. I can easily give this game hight score. The only think that annoyed me is that you gain weapon late (its my opinion) but it didnt destroy game for me. I recommend it for everyone!

80

Nice

Lasiu2 | Oct. 2, 2013 | Review of Battlefield 3 (EU)

I played this game some time ago. I think its pretty cool. Mostly i like realistic in this game. I can feel like a real soldier. This game has go awesome graphic and pretty nice soundtrack. I like number of available weapons! Its really surprising how many of them are existing in real military. I learned a lot of new names of weapons etc. :D Single player is really good too and multiplayer is on high level. There are lot of maps and they are big so you can play and play and play ;P Now lets go to cons. I think that there are too much games like this. I know its not bf's fault but come on, calm down guys! Lets say it isn't minus... but i think this game is like Paris... A lot of people say how awesome is it, but when u look at it.. its still cool but not as awesome as your friends said. Its like a spoiler i think. I think this game is pretty nice, but don't listen to your friends, just rate this game on your own and have fun!

100

Best stealth game.

Lasiu2 | Oct. 1, 2013 | Review of Dishonored

I didnt like stealth games since i was 10 i think. But year ago i played great stealth game. I dont know why but i felt in love with this kind of games. Than i played lot of them and picked... Dishonored. When i first saw it i noticed that this game has specific graphic. It was kinda "normal" kinda comic. It was interesting so I liked it a lot. I started plaing and... OMG! Runes, magic, crossbow and many many cool toys that i instantly fell in love with! This game has a lot of ways to pass it. You really feel like an assassin. BTW! Its logic thats this game is 1st person. Buy best first person ever! I just couldnt go away from my computer. After lots of hours of plaing i felt really stupid. I didnt know what is going on around me. I was still thinking like a Corvo Attano. I think this game is most realistic game i've ever played. Soundtrack is cool aswell for me. It fits to the game climate. I dont have any bad thoughts about this game. I recommend it to everyone!!!

90

Best game in series.

Lasiu2 | Sept. 28, 2013 | Review of DmC: Devil May Cry

DMC: Devil May Cry is for me the best game in whole series. I think that it is even the hardest game. Ok it has 7 levels of difficulty. Buy c'mon its really hard on first level. The only level i didnt play is the one with Dante dying in one hit and enemies are normal. (Btw in DMC 4 it was much easier :o) For me graphic is pretty. I was so suprised when i saw this whole scenery moving, changing etc. It was best thing in this game!. Soundtrack is pretty cool. I prefered this one from DMC 4. Also i have to recommend this game because of wave of enemies. They were really well planed. I liked it.Weapons where cool too. I think someone who play this game will chose his 2 favourite weapons and use them. I really liked demonic fists and angel's shurikens ^^. The only minus i saw was thats u cant play this game on all difficulty levels. Maybe you'll be able to do that if make a lot of breaks. I just want to say that plot isnt as interesting as it should be to play it 7 times.

I can strongly recommend this game for everyone who likes action games and hard challenge. Good graphic, cool souundtrack, pro monsters waves and weapons. You have to play this game!