Reviews by LoudeRZz

88

Massive fight game !

LoudeRZz | March 26, 2014 | Review of Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition

I really liked this game but first I have to say that it's complicated to learn all the controls and to know how to do many things with many characters .. But apart from it the game itself is very good ! many characters as usuall and many unique skills to each one of them. Graphics are very very good I don't have any complaint about that .. The campaign is very good and diverse (For example you can fight only you against two or vice versa.. ). The game has a good and detailed tutorial for every new player which is very good thing. But only one more disadvantage to the game is the price .. it's a great game but come on .. it's not worth 30$..

85

Crazy game !

LoudeRZz | March 26, 2014 | Review of POSTAL 2 Complete

Awesome game, you can do what ever you want in the town (although there are cops but you can fight them) so this freedom is nice and you also have many weapons to do what ever you want with and I liked it cause you always have ways to kill these poor citizens. The graphics are not the best can it's still an old game but the purpose of the game and the game itself is very good and fun ... I liked it very much ! Maybe because it's a very old game and it probably don't have an active multiplayer it will be worth less than 10$ but it still very good ! Recommended !

92

Very 'detailed' medival game

LoudeRZz | March 25, 2014 | Review of Mount & Blade: Warband

I really liked the game ! Its very detailed as I wrote in the title of the review and I mean that there are many functions and things inside the game, each town you go to so you can really go in the down and you 'experience' the game,it's also reflected in the fights that you're taking part of .. Another thing which I like in games and it's a benefit for this game that you can create you own character in the game and apart of only design him (which is also good) you actually choose the details about him and his history and his nature, and in my opinion it's very nice addition to the game. But the only one disadvantage is, for me at least, it was hard and complicated to learn the game .. Make your decision !

100

One of the best Valve's games

LoudeRZz | March 25, 2014 | Review of Portal 2

Before I bought it I also debated and wasn't sure but once I played a bit I started to play non stop untill I finished the Single player and then just played more times in the single and in the co-op mode.. The game is so fun and challenging, You really have to be smart in a lot of missions (or you just see how to pass it :P) but if you play only by yourself it's very challenging and fun (+ you have a great feeling after you pass the level). In my opinion the plot is very nice and not boring, the whole campaign took me more than 10 hours so the story is not so short.. For summary, I really liked the game and I think it's worth the price and it will never bore you (only if you really got stuck but it has solutions), and the game is even more recommended if you've played the 1st portal and you still didn't play the 2nd portal.. Enjoy !

92

Good action game !

LoudeRZz | March 25, 2014 | Review of Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Conviction Deluxe Edition

Very good game ! a lot of action and suspense inside the missions and although it's third person game (which I don't like usually) I liked it !

The campaign is not too short and not too long and its challenging even in the easier difficulty levels. Another cool thing is that you have many items for the character and you need to get them and then you can wear or use each one of them when ever you want.

A big benefit for the game is that you have a few more playing options apart of the campaign: Co-op which is more fun, And a Multiplayer mode which contains a few modes inside it.

In summary, The game is very good and fun but I think that now because it's not the latest version of the game it worth less than 20$.

90

Very nice indie space game !

LoudeRZz | March 21, 2014 | Review of Lifeless Planet

Well, if you like survival games and adventure games (also if its only one of them) you really should by this game. Basically the purpose of the game is surviving on a new planet that your space ship crashed on, and you are the only survivor. You have a limited amount of oxygen which you can refill by finding a special small machine that you can refill it there. If you get closer to this machine you will se something shining and that's how you know where it is and that's where you have to go next. And then when you have oxygen you keep discovering this planet ... Good luck !

68

Nice one ... looks like it should be for free

LoudeRZz | March 21, 2014 | Review of Rekoil

Well, the game itself including a lot of weapons and a lot of maps and characters which is great. But the game is very basic, I mean the graphics are nice, even not bad but you can see that is very basic game which is not supposed to cost 15$.. it looks like a free game.

100

So cool and freshing !

LoudeRZz | March 21, 2014 | Review of Chivalry: Deadliest Warrior

I extremely recommend this DLC, although it's a bit expensive it makes the game like 2 games, it opens a new 'story' and a new challenge (to play as a ninja or something like that) and even if you get tired of playing as a medieval soldier, here you have new soldiers in new situations and its refreshing to the game and you want to play more !! Very cool ! don't debate about this one !

90

Simply amazing !!

LoudeRZz | March 21, 2014 | Review of THIEF

This one is one of the best games of this year in my opinion, it's so fun and all the purpose of the game is very fun and thrilling cause you have to do everything quietly and those are the kind of games which I like and I recommend !

I Only got disappointed that it's only a single player game and not with a multiplayer mode (which could make the game perfect!).

100

Simply amazing ! a "must" for every formula fan!

LoudeRZz | March 20, 2014 | Review of F1 2013

Very realistic game ! you are actually feel like a real F1 driver, there are many modes which the challenge is different and it's a big benefit. There are many camera views that you can switch by your convenience and there are many weather conditions, all the real drivers\groups\sponsors and everything you can imagine, amazingly realistic ! Super recommended !!

100

Classic ! Worth 10$

LoudeRZz | March 20, 2014 | Review of Counter Strike

I think you don't even have to debate just buy it if you still don't have it. The game is alive and full of players although it is very old and that's what makes it classic. I have this game for a few years and I still play it, you always can play it again, it's never boring. There are so many modes that you can play just for example: Deathmatch, GunGame, Ski Mode and many more .. if you don't know these modes you can search a video of it and you can be impressed. Completely recommended for every FPS gamer, and In my opinion it's also better to buy the CS:Complete.

95

Amazing !!!!

LoudeRZz | June 23, 2013 | Review of Rome: Total War

One of the best Total War games, in the game itself you do so many things: fight [Maintain and conquer cities], manage your economy, developing the lineage and more, maintain diplomatic relations and more ... This game is never boring ! and I think you should consider only the gameplay not the graphics.

90

Cool !!!!

LoudeRZz | June 8, 2013 | Review of Rush Bros.

Very nice game, very colorful and nice music [you can put your music in the race which is very good function], the characters designed very nice, and its just a nice and fun game .. worth to try !

84

Nice Game !

LoudeRZz | June 8, 2013 | Review of Killing Floor

I liked it ! The graphics and the zombie's design is very nice and it is a little bit scary, The game has few unique zombies and cool functions in the game like the slow motion which is awesome when you reload or shooting the zombies. The maps and modes are very nice, I think the game doesn't worth 15$ but it worth money !

80

Nice one

LoudeRZz | June 4, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Very nice GTA, the multiplayer is really fun but a little bit complicated, the single player is also nice, good plot, many vehicles types and big maps [cities], liked it.

95

Great Game

LoudeRZz | June 4, 2013 | Review of Dead Pixels

Cool idea and very 2D game ! For 3$ i think its a it's more than worth, very cool game and the pixels idea makes it nicer, in the game itself you have to survive as much as you can and pass more and more levels, and with the level you see more types of zombies with different abilities and that's also a nice thing. I liked it, i think its worth to buy it !

92

Cool Game !!

LoudeRZz | June 4, 2013 | Review of Just Cause 2

The whole game is very nice, great graphics, a lot of nice functions, good plot and game is not boring even after few hours of play ! You should try this one ! Enjoy !

84

Cool Game

LoudeRZz | June 3, 2013 | Review of Super Meat Boy

The plot is very very nice and the whole idea of this game is very nice ! The game itself is very unique and very fun, i think that the levels and the arrangement of the levels is nice. Very verynice game ! recommended !

100

Run to buy !

LoudeRZz | June 3, 2013 | Review of DiRT 2

I love this game so much !! its so realistic, the sounds, the graphics, the cars [all original], the tournaments and the sponsors .. everything is so cool ! The career mod very interesting and you always want to play, its never tired. Its also better to play with a steering wheel and its even more realistic. About th price, i think its worth 15$ easily and i say just run to buy it now ! The multiplayer and Singleplayer both are very cool, i recomend to try them both. If you debating between this one and between DiRT 3 i recomend both but they are very different so make your choice.

100

Brilliant !!

LoudeRZz | June 3, 2013 | Review of DiRT 3

This game has only benefits, first it looks so real !! when you drive in the desert you can see the dust and when you in a mud race you can see it squirt behind the wheel, the engine's sounds are awesome ! everything hear like the real cars and in some races you have a navigation guy that help you to know where to go. One more thing is that all of the cars are original [the companies] and the sponsers are original and the tournaments are original [like x-games] and its just feels so realistic. To make your race more realistic, play with a steering wheel, its so fun !!!! you actually feel like a real driver ! Another thing, if you debating between this DiRT and the DiRT 2 so i have to say that both of them are awesome, the DiRT 2 is much more harder [to control the cars] and they are not similar so i recomend both of them. Anyway, if you thinkin to buy this game, don't think twice and run to buy !! its worth every amount !

74

Nice no more

LoudeRZz | June 3, 2013 | Review of GRID

Before i bought this game i had a lot of excpetation, and when i played i was kind of dissapointed, well .. the graphics are awesome, the cars and their design are great but its too hard to control the cars and its too significant and its ruin the playfulness and its not so fun as many other racing games. What do I mean when im saying that its too hard to control the cars ? when you turn right or left the car turns 180 degrees more than you thought it will and you're losing yourself in the middle of the race. Second thing is the car emitting so much smoke that you cant see your car or the road .. For Summary, its a nice game, it has a potential but its not so fun because of the thing that i said .. maybe you will like it, i hope for you, Enjoy !

91

Nice !!!

LoudeRZz | June 2, 2013 | Review of Flatout

Loved it !! Very unique game, especially the graphics. Not too long races and very nice cars, Its very easy and fun to drift and that's one of the things that makes it a better game. I think that its worth 5$ easily !

87

Great Story !

LoudeRZz | June 2, 2013 | Review of Costume Quest

I loved this game ! First, the plot is very very nice, you start as a little kid and his sister who looking for some candys at halloween night and the game starts when your sister is snatched by a goblin and then you go through steps to find your sister and you find partners in the middle of the story and you fight the goblin a lot of times .. i liked the graphic and i liked the way the battles between you and the goblins are conducted. Doesn't worth 15$ but its very fun !!!!

84

Worth to try

LoudeRZz | June 2, 2013 | Review of Alan Wake's American Nightmare

I wanted this game for a long time and when i finally got him i wasn't dissapointed but i wasn't so excited.. It's a very nice game, there is some scary feeling in the game and the plot is nice .. i liked it ! For summary, the game is very nice and worth to try !

97

Amazing !

LoudeRZz | June 1, 2013 | Review of Rising Storm

Great game, Although its too similar to the previous game,Red Orchestra there are few changes that make the differnce: new army,new maps [there is also a map in the night], new weapon technology ! Inside the game the feeling is very realistic and you have to think about every step you are doing because its easy to die but that's the challenge. In summary, the game is very fun and very realistic, not boring.. im satisfied.