Reviews by Nova4

64

Weird but charming

Nova4 | Aug. 23, 2014 | Review of QuestRun

This game is like a never ending old school rpg fight... with lots on enemies and lots of drama and death... It can be messy... specially because is a random generated game...

The good: +Challenging +All the battles are different. +Highly rewarding. +Most of the spells are useful. +Rougelike style.

The bad: -It needs more polishing -More pc tweaks options, this game feels like a mobile game. -This game do not hold your hand at all... and the tutorial sucks -Sometimes is just cheap.

I don't know who can enjoy this game, is not bad, but not good, is fun, but frustrating... if you find it in a bundle or on a sale, and you like rougelikes and oldschool rpgs, this game MAYBE is for you.

90

So sad... so compelling... so memorable

Nova4 | Aug. 23, 2014 | Review of To The Moon

This game is a unique experience among rpgs... or "RPGS"... this game is more a tale than a game... and its great! The Good: +Awesome Story. +Beautiful Pixel art. +Great characters. +Awesome... and I mean AWESOME soundtrack. +It made you feel good... by not killing random things.

The bad: -Horrible gameplay -Lineal... super lineal -Some times... so random... and this is worth mention it.

Overall is a great game, worth buying it full price! I would recommend it to everyone!

88

Hard, punishing but overall awesome!

Nova4 | Aug. 5, 2014 | Review of System Shock 2

This game is one of the most hard and blowminded games that I ever had the pleasure of play, the IA is kinda bad yes, the gameplay is stiff yes... but all the storyline, the atmosfere and the creepiness of this game worth your time.

The good: +Deep combat system with unique perks and classes to choose.

+Thee feeling of danger is great for this game.

+A sweet story line.

+This it really made feel like you are in the game.

The bad:

-Is kinda old by now, the gameplay and some UI options are terrible old, but nothing awful.

-The respawn rate is crazy....

-Lots and lots of cheap deads...

This game is enjoyable even today, is great and unique, give it a try!

85

From the sky!

Nova4 | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of BioShock Infinite: Columbia's Finest (MAC)

This dlc adds new stuff to the base game, some new gear, some new mechanics and new enemiges, is kinda cool. This dlc if only if you thing that bioshock infinite is too hard for you, otherwise, this game will make the base game way to easy. Beaware, this is not a pay to win dlc, is just a optional pack with easy stuff and it really worth it.

82

Like in heaven

Nova4 | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds (MAC)

This DLC is more for those that love killing enemiges without too much story, is tons of fun, it you don´t mind have backstory

The good:

+Adds multiplayer

+Lots of chalanges

+Its cheap

+Masive battles

+Lots of colectables and easter eggs

The bad:

-Is kinda short

-Super hard...

If you love the combat of Bioshock infinite, this DLC is for you, totally worth it. Is a must buy for me!

100

Do I ever told you the definition of the psyco class?

Nova4 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Borderlands 2: Psycho Pack DLC (MAC)

This DLC adds a new playable character to the excellent borderlands 2 and wow, it really worth it

+Awesome ability

+The funniest character of all the vault hunters.

+It really improves the game and adds deep to the gameplay

+Is balanced well and is not op

+Exclusive items

+A great skill tree

The bad...

-Nothing!!! IS way to fun playing with he!

81

The new girl on the neiborthood!

Nova4 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Borderlands 2: Mechromancer Pack (MAC)

This dlc adds a new class to the excelent game of borderlands 2 and I have to say, is very fun class but with some problems.

The good:

+Is all new and fresh up

+New loot exclusive to the new class

+A badass character, she really is.

+Adds a new way to experimenting the whole game.

The bad:

-She is super op, it makes the game so easy, it requieres some tweaks. Some times, if makes the game feel like a casual game and borderlands 2 is not...

Is cool, it needs some fixs but overall if trully worth it. Is a muy buy for me.

65

Argg mate!

Nova4 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Borderlands 2: Captain Scarlett & her Pirate's Booty (MAC)

This DLC is for me a side quest than a "Expasion" of the main game, there is no thing really new here, But is still fun to play.

The good:

+More loot

+More Zones

+Nice escenarios

The bad:

-Flat Plot and characters

-Recicled enemiges

-No interesting quest

-No real reward after all... the end of this dlc is so anticlimatic...

IF you are a fan of Borderlands 2, this dlc is for you, if you are looking for something new or diferent that is not in the main game... skip this dlc.

61

Merry Borderlands!

Nova4 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Borderlands 2: Headhunter 3 - Mercenary Day DLC (MAC)

All the humor of borderlands is back with a Christamas theme, is kinda cool. The story is not relevant but kinda boring

The good:

+New enemiges

+Cool Christmas theme

+Hard bosses

+New custom heads

The bad:

-Some kinda interestings reskins

-Is kinda short and repetitive.

-Not interesting storyline.

Buy it if you want something diferent of the main game.

86

All makes sence now...

Nova4 | July 31, 2014 | Review of BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 2 (MAC)

In this DLC you would relize that all the bioshock games are cannon, that all are conected, that all are slices of the same story, I love it, I wont spoiled for you, but is awesome how all fix... just put attetion to the details.

The good:

+Is a survival horror creepy as hell.

+MindBlow story with a explosive ending.

+More character development for Elisabeth... she isconscient her fate and she take it like a boss.

+New wearpons.

+New game mechanics.

The bad:

-The quest tree is kinda dumb.

-You never understand why Elisabeth do everything... she is such a weird character on this DLC, is still enjoyable, but is weird.

-Lot of cheap deads...

I love this dlc, specially for it´s story, if you alow me to give you an advice...

Play all the bioshocks in this order:

+Bioshock Infinite

+BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1&2

+Bioshock 1

+Bioshock 2

For me, is the ultimate way to enjoy the Bioshock series

82

The epic return to rapture!

Nova4 | July 31, 2014 | Review of BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 (MAC)

Is a shane that this idea was realeased as a dlc and not as a full game, because is great. In this dlc you play as another version of Bucker in universe that had rapture on ti (Is kinda hard to follow, but when you beat this dlc you would undernstand).

The good:

+You can carry more wearpons than in the original Bioshock Infinite.

+All the creepiness of rature is back.

+A mindblow story, with a plot twist.

+Sweet nivel desing.

+More lore for the fans of Rapture.

The bad:

-Is kinda shot for the price ask

-Confusin as hell... but you need the second episode to understand everything... or alteas try it.

For me is a must buy, I really enoyed this DLC, if you like noire games o the original Bioshock, you would enjoy this DLC.

85

A modern clasic

Nova4 | July 30, 2014 | Review of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic (MAC)

If you had played it and enjoyed it dragon age: origins, you would love this game. Is awesome, all in the universe of star wars, but you don´t need to know anything of about star wars to enjoy this game.

The good:

+Awesome gameplay, is fluid, is fun and challenging.

+Great story: I wont spoiled it for you, but is great!

+Beautiful soundtrack!

+Deep choices trees.

The bad:

-Is a little stiff for me, but still fun.

-A little buggy.

-Kinda short but that is just my opinion.

Just buy it... this game is great!

60

Ready for the battle sir!

Nova4 | July 30, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts: Private Mels DLC

There is not much to say about this skin, it make the Sheriff Lonestar like a private, it is not groundbreaking or anything extraordinary, but it helps if you are looking for something new on the game. Personally I don't like it, but at least all the money its for charity.... so... Give it a try!

86

So Charming

Nova4 | July 30, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts: SUSI Announcer

This dlc adds a new female announcer that beyond to be sexy and charming is actually very funny and awesome sometimes, if fit perfectly with the game, it made the game feel more immersive (some how) and epic beyond anything that words can express. Give it a try, it worth it!

69

Do you like muscles?

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts: Party Boy McPain

If the answer is yes, this skin is for you, is soo over exaggerated that is fun and charming, I laughed so hard so many times thanks to this skin, for me is one of the best skins on the game. Is a must buy for me!

68

Go go! awesomenatus-old japanese super hero style!

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts: Giga Sentorii Skin

This skin change some the awesomenaut Sentry X-58, it made look like the old good classic japanese superheroes, it change their look, their voce, some attacks and some items. It trully is charming but it gets annoying after a while, it is not for me, but is not a bad idea

75

Mr. Froggy G FTW!

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts: Digital G Skin

This skin was originally only for the kickstarted supports, for the awesomanaut Mr, Froggy, it adds new visual effects, new taunts, new animations and all with the charm of Mr. Froggy G. I truly love this skin it made even more fun to play with Mr, Froggy G.

You must buy it!

81

Cute foxy is even more cute

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts: Cheerleader Penny

If you love penny fox, this is skin is for you!, I love to see how Cheerleader Penny kick ass with this skin, it adds some new dialogue a remix of the penny fox theme and a new cute outfit.

If you love penny fox, this skin is for you!

70

A lineal experience

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® - Dawnguard™

By all means, this dlc is not bad... is just... is so linear for the overall openworld Skyrim experience. It expands the lore for the vampires and werewolf "race", but I'm not sure that it quite worth it.

The good:

+Complete update for the vampires and werewolf's.

+More loot, lots of cool stuff

+More skills, powers, spells and shouts.

+1 long and cool quest.

+The power to vanish the sun from the sky!!!

+New factions, companions and npcs.

The bad:

-Is linear!!!!

-Is not quite satisfactory to beat the last boss.

-No consequences to your actions.

For me, it only worth it if you are a vampire, if not, pass it.

69

Fun... fun but with problems

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Prince of Persia The Two Thrones™

This is the third entrance of the Prince of persia made by ubisoft, is a continuation of the PoP: Warrior within, and it starts with the fall of persia. This game is quite fun, brutal and challenging... but the last not for the right reasons...

The good:

+New a cool combat system, now you can preform silent take downs.

+New powers, like the wip atack and the explosion of time, all very cool.

+Interesting story... with familiar faces...and a epic conclusion.

+More character depelomet for the prince... is kinda cool, because all the choices that he made on the last 2 game come to hunt him.

The bad:

-Lots and lots of quick time events... and they are buggy as hell...

-Lots of bugs...you will die alot because of it...

-Cheap boss battles... yes... they are quick time events...

-Awful check point system... it is punishing as hell..

This game is fun... but you need to be patien with it, care for it... and love it... If not... you will lose your mind trying to beat it. Be aware. this game is not for everyone

86

A modern clasic

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Prince of Persia®: The Sands of Time (NA)

What can I say about this game that was not said already? that is awesome? that is the first game with an awesome slow mechanic? that is groundbreaking?... This game is, as the title said a modern classic, it has everything that you would love to see on a modern game, and more.

The good:

+Awesome slow-mo mechanic.

+Fluid parkour gameplay.

+Challenging puzzles.

+Beautiful backgrounds.

+A great storyline.

+Time travel!!!

The bad:

-The controls are a little stiff.

-Some minor bugs and glitches.

-Some times the characters are kinda dumb.

This is a must play for everyone, this game is one of my favorites of all time, I would recommend it for everyone, for real, this game is great!

72

Not Quite a sequel

Nova4 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands (NA)

This game is some kind of sequel of the original PoP: Sands of time and a prequel of the PoP: Warior within, it try to explain how the prince got this awesome powers at the begin ot he PoP: warior within, Im not sure if this game is cannon or not, but is kinda interesting.

The good:

+Improved parkuor.

+Same badass prince.

+New powers like fire, water and the power of rewind the time on entire buildings.

+Interesting pulzzes.

+New combat system, is not that good but is fun.

The bad:

-Generic storyline.

-Repetitive as hell

-Not too much enemiges.

-Not challangin at all like the original trilogy.

I like the game, but I would recomend it only for the hardcore fans of the PoP games.

71

Random dream... the game

Nova4 | July 28, 2014 | Review of Anodyne

This game is a mix of zelda and deadly premonition... Is weird, charming, sometimes silly, funny and scarry, al at the same time. This is the story of a guy that... well.. is hard to explain, play the game and you will get your own comclusions.

The good:

+Cool nivel desing, is just cool, sometimes you had to go to a werid beach and others to a deadly forrest, I wont spoiled to you, but I really like it.

+Challenig puzzles, like the old Zelda game´s.

+Interesting story... weird but interesting at the end.

+Awesome easter eggs, lots and lots of fan service to the fans of rpg, fantasy ands scify.

THe bad:

-Generic boss battles.

-Horrible jump mechanics.

-Most of the time all the deads are so cheap.

-Lack of any sence for the zones and their enemiges.

Overall I enjoyed this game, is fun but not for all, if you like zelda gameplay a werid games, this is for you.

91

Atmosferic and Inmersive

Nova4 | July 21, 2014 | Review of Deus Ex: Human Revolution - Director's Cut

This game is almost perfect, is the prequel of the great deux ex, a stealth/rpg game, this game is kinda hard, but nothing too hard if you play it stealthy.

The good:

+It had a great story, hell yes is cool and interesting, this game talk about the meaning of being human, cool stuff.

+Smoth gameplay, great cover mechanics, sweet dialogo threes, an awesome skill three and you can modified your weapons.

+Interesting sidequest, doit all you can change the game for good or bad if you decide to do something "different" on a side quest. awesome!

+An detailed world and it reward exploration and experimentation, is not a sandbox game like TES games or Fallout, but is still fun looking for cool gear and things to hack and reading "books" on this game is cool.

The bad:

-Generic boss battles.

-The main character is to flat in comparison with the world.

-Lip animation desync.

For me is a must buy if you like games with great story and with lots of things to explore.

85

the parkour is real!

Nova4 | July 16, 2014 | Review of Prince of Persia Warrior Within® (NA)

This game is one of my favorite games ever, it had a great story, awesome and ground breaking (for the time) gameplay and slow smoooooootion!!!

The good:

  • Best melee combat system of its time, you had lots of combinations to finish your enemiges.

  • Awesome parkour mechanics

  • Great soundtrack

  • An awesome story with a unique plot twist.

  • Is more or less sandbox game, you can go almost to anywhere, if you unlocke it first.

  • Lots of replability value.

  • Cool secrets and easter eggs.

The bad:

  • The combat system is a little old but with practice you can beat the game easily

  • Punishing as hell, but fun

  • Some annoying quicktime events.

I trully love this game, for me it is the best Prince of Persia game ever!

90

Prise the prince!

Nova4 | July 12, 2014 | Review of Prince of Persia Warrior Within® (NA)

This game is one of my favorite games ever, it had a great story, awesome and ground breaking (for the time) gameplay and slow moooooootion!!!

The good:

  • Best melee combat system of its time, you had lots of combinations to finish your enemies.

  • Awesome parkour mechanics

  • Great soundtrack

  • An awesome story with a unique plot twist.

  • Is more or less sandbox game, you can go almost to anywhere, if you unlock it first.

  • Lots of replability value.

  • Cool secrets and easter eggs.

The bad:

  • The combat system is a little old but with practice you can beat the game easily

  • Punishing as hell, but fun

  • Some annoying quicktime events.

I truly love this game, for me is the best Prince of Persia game ever!

81

So creepy... so fun

Nova4 | July 7, 2014 | Review of Don't Starve

This game is awesome... is like a crossover or minicarft, any survivor horror game and the old cartoon shows of the 40's.The main objetive of this game is survive all the time that you can, and belive me, is not easy.

This game had some of the most unique and weird enemies that I ever saw on a videogame, it had so much to see and explore that you always will had something new to see, destroy or been destroy by...

The good:

-Awesome art style.

-Great Ambientation.

-Nice soundtrack.

-Steam workshop (lots and lots of awesome mods)

-Is challenging

-Is not repetitive.

The bad:

-You can not wear a backpack over your armor.. is kinda weird, but you had mod for it.

-The interface is kinda awful

-Some minos bugs.

-The ingame explanations, often are useless.

Is a must own for me, and with the future multiplayer, this game will be awesome!

81

The true horror...

Nova4 | July 6, 2014 | Review of Don't Starve

This game is awesome... is like a crossover of Minecarft, any survivor horror game and the old cartoon shows of the 40's.The main objective of this game is survive all the time that you can, and believe me, is not easy.

This game had some of the most unique and weird enemies that I ever saw on a videogame, it had so much to see and explore that you always will had something new to see, destroy or been destroy by...

The good:

-Awesome art style.

-Great Ambientation.

-Nice soundtrack.

-Steam workshop (lots and lots of awesome mods)

-Is challenging

-Is not repetitive.

The bad:

-You can not wear a backpack over your armour.. is kinda weird, but you had mod for it.

-The interface is kinda awful

-Some minos bugs.

-The in-game explanations, often are useless.

Is a must own for me, and with the future multiplayer, this game will be awesome!

80

The classic 3D Platformer collection

Nova4 | July 3, 2014 | Review of Tomb Raider Collection

This collection had almost all my childhood, Tomb Raider gamas are a unique experience, a mix between action and slow 3D puzzles, yeah, sure the story is not that great, but is just an excuse to set the gameplay.

For the first 6 games:

The good:

+Smart puzzles.

+Sweet action sequences.

+Cool lore

+Mind blowing graphics....for the 90's...

+Lot's of hous of conted

The Bad:

-Repetitive.

-Some times cheap

-Is not for everyone, you need to be a especial kind of person to like it.

  • Ignore tomb raider 6... belive me is bad...

For the las 3 games(the first reboot of the:

The good:

+Awesome story!

+Awesome gameplay, is smoth and chalanging

+Creative boss battles

+A even badassiest Lara Croft

The bad:

-Tomb Raider Underworld is kinda weird for the series, but not the good kind o weird

+Alittle bit shot, but beyond that nothing

84

Evil always find a way!

Nova4 | July 2, 2014 | Review of Overlord II

Overlord 2 is the secuel of the awesome Overlord 1 (what a shock!), in this game you had to do all the evil that your twisted mind could ever imagine (in a cartoonish word) with your bare hands and the help of your super evil (and charming) minions.

This game is pure fun and some times pure frustration if you forget how to use some mechanics of it, so in order to beat it, you need to became a master on the ways of evil.

The good: +Funny as the original. +Smooth gameplay +New cool spells and skills +Interesting story telling +A Beatiful word to explore and over all... to conquer and destroy. +You can kill cute creatures!

The Bad. +The game sometimes kill you with 1 hit. +Its a lineal game but some times it's not clear what you had to do. +Kinda shot. +Some times the game is way too goofy.

Overall, this game is a unique experience, I recomended it to everyone that loves evil and unique games with unique gameplay.

90

Must own it!

Nova4 | June 30, 2014 | Review of Bastion

Do you ever had heard about the legend of the Kid and how he survived the Big Disaster and singlehandle it rebuilted the Bastion? ...Same on you! This is one of the best stories ever seen in a video game! and ​​for only 15 dollars! That is a steal! (Less if you buy during a sale)

The gameplay of Bastion is some kind of asymmetric RPG, with some touches of asymmetric shooter, but the game is hard to start, it's just practice and be the God of the game, the good thing is you can adjust the difficulty of the game anytime and recompenzan you for this.

The art style of this game soooo is beautiful, this game is just surreal and I love it for that.

It's story and narration is what really impressed me, many AAA games could learn a lot about how to present and narrate a story's... and the plot twist... oh man! Is so inespected! Seriously, it is very good.

I give Bastion a 9/10, the only bad thing I found you is that is very short and sometimes kill you without giving you a chance to react, but it is not the rule of the game, this is a unique experience in the world of video games and recommended that you do not miss it.

82

Go for it!

Nova4 | June 25, 2014 | Review of Square Enix Hit Pack

+Tomb raider 2013: Awesome, great story telling, the best reboot of a franquise ever made, this game is a muy buy if you like awesome storytelling and accion.... lot's and lot's of action.

+Deus Ex: Human Revolution=Awesome Beyond Awesomess! An awesome shooter/stealth/action/rpg game, this game is so fun because you can play it as you want.

+Sleeping Dogs: A unique experience on the sandbox genere! If you are a fan of kung fu movies, is t must buy

+Hitman Absolution: The return of the best assasins of all times on the videogame universe. You can play as a silent assasins or as the greatest badass ever! This game is pure fun.

This games are some of the best of the 7 generation of videogames, this pack worth every cent.

93

Not a DLC, it's a expansion

Nova4 | June 17, 2014 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® - Dragonborn™

This DLC transport you to the island of Solstheim, a part of Morrowind with all the coolness and creepyness of the old TESIII: Morrowind, this is not a remake of the original game neither a remake, this is a really good expansion of the story of the Dovakin.

The good: +Awesome story +Lots and Lots of extra lore +Awesome art style +Fun quest +Lots of new dungeons +New monsters +New and cool equipment, shouts and equipmet +It's actualy 2 worlds on this DLC (just check it out, I wont spoil it for you) +You can mount a Dragon!!!!

Cons: -Is on summer sale everday of the year -Some minor glitches -Is not a standalone game (It would be awesome, but no)

58

Honestly... just buy it if you like the challange

Nova4 | June 12, 2014 | Review of Overlord: Raising Hell

This DLC had all the humor of the maing game and all the fun gameplay of be evil... but... This dlc is so hard... not in a good way... is just cheap... some puzzles are super hard, it takes the basic minions comands of overlord and push them to a point that the you need to be some kind of robot to make the perfect move to pass to the next stupidly hard puzzle... But maybe is just me, this DLC is Hard even more than the last boss of the main game

Pros: +It had all the humor of the Overlord game +It add lots of cool items for your castle +You can go to hell, literaly... +Is long very long +The last boss is epic

Cons: -No new boss battles, all the boss of this DLC are the same boss of the main game. -Hard puzzles, and I mean hard+Way to repetitive -Some times the game is cheap.

81

Just awesome

Nova4 | June 12, 2014 | Review of Overlord

Overlord is the dream of all super mega duper evil villan that want to be mindless evil... and this game make you love every second of ti This game is simple but fun, you have to conquer the world in order to rule it with the help of you crazy and charming minions. You can upgrade your minions and your equiment, you can make chooses that change the ending and best of all... you can kick everybodies A$$ all day.

Pros: +Easy to play +Charming characters +Funny side quest +A great plot twist! +Some pulzzes force to you to think outside the box +Awesome bosses

Cons: +Some times the game is cheap +It its kinda repetitive after a while +Weird quest desing

For me is a great experience, and something unique, give it a try!

80

Max Payne, with more pain than ever!

Nova4 | Nov. 6, 2013 | Review of Max Payne II: The Fall of Max Payne

Max Payne 2 is a strong sequel of one of my favorites games of all time, the storyline is awesome, rockstar improved the bullet time mechanics and it looks beatifull ar full graphics, but... some times the game feels full or pointless pools of enemiges and the game sometimes try to be funny without reason. Is a great game, a must buy, but beaware this is not max payne 1 with all the awesomes of it.

90

Do not miss it!!!

Nova4 | Oct. 11, 2013 | Review of Tomb Raider

This game... is not the usual tomb raider experience, yes, you have to kill tons of enemiges, but not as a badass big breasted woman that tried to save the world... This game is more dark, emotional and tale telling, you really feel how lara struggle to sourvive and to save his friends, it really is an amazing story, really do not miss it. The game play is kinda basic for the modern standarts, but the IA and the Steath mechanics work fine, bot are well implemented and the check point system is great. I looking foward to play this game for a 3th time, is such a fun, emotional and great story that worth everysingle dolar. I want a sequel of this game... now...

85

Classic!

Nova4 | Oct. 6, 2013 | Review of Dungeon Siege

This game is like the child of age of empiries 2 with diablo 2, is a huge rpg, with a fun enough story with some elements of strategy games. Pros: +Is fun has hell. +HUGE. you can spend 5 hous in 1 dungeon/cave, it really it is +For a game of 11 years old (2002 release date), it looks so beatiful and the world is so detailed. +Compleate freedom to pick you party. +You can customized you skill as you wish. Cons: -The controls some time feels stiff and unresposive. -Is kinda repetitive. -You kinda can see everthing that the game offer on 1 run (this is not a bad thing, but for a rpg i like replaybility value)

80

This game needs a sequel

Nova4 | Sept. 26, 2013 | Review of Lara Croft And The Guardian Of Light

I really mean it, or at least a spiritual sequel. This game had everthing: +Pulzzes +Lara Croft. +A fun Coop mode +Lara Croft with thiny shorts. +Fun action. +Lara Croft kicking a$$es. +Fun enough story. +And Lara croft

Is a really awesome game and if you are a fan of lara croft like me, you must buy it.

88

The hell and the heaven

Nova4 | Sept. 26, 2013 | Review of Super Meat Boy

This game... is like a so hard and so good. If you do not like to die, do not play it, because this game some times is an jerck. +Awesome sountrack +Lovely Art. +Simple but beatiful story. +Tons of replability value. +Tons of secrets fo find.

Is hard to find something that I do not like about this game, is "a must buy" game!

85

Great game

Nova4 | Sept. 25, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Is kinda old, but is an hell fun game, all the animations are well made, all the characters are interesting, do everything is fun... excep the flying mechanics, that are horrible... and you can not skip the flying misions, if you had pacience enough to beat it, you will had one of the best games ever made, without the horrible flying mechanics i would be a 10/10. So check it ou!

91

You must own it!

Nova4 | Sept. 22, 2013 | Review of BioShock

Is a FPS, but not a generic one, it had: +A great storyline, with a mind blow plot twist +Lots and lots of powers and perks to customize your character. +An awesome atmosphere +Well made graphics +A good selection of enemies, boss battles and weapons.

I love it, no just because is fun, I love it because it seems like your are in the game. Just awesome!

87

The world needs more games like this

Nova4 | Sept. 20, 2013 | Review of Max Payne

Max Payne is the story of the police that loses everything for "mysterius reasons" and this torture him, this is a well narrated story with cool comic cutscenes and intense slowmo shooting mechanics. I love Max Payne, as a game, as a character, as a story, is a linear game, but when you reach the end of this game, you see as all fix and if you want to understand everthing you need to play a second run, and you never get tired of it. My personaly favorite Max Payne, one of my favorite stories of all the time, the action game that make cried for the corruption of this world, is a game that you must play. + Brillant narration + The best slowmod shooter evermade + Stuning story + One of the most memorable characters of the videogame industry

Max Payne a master piece of RockStar

92

The game that put Shealgorath on the map

Nova4 | Sept. 20, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition

This game is huge, is even bigger that skyrim with dlcs, why?... simple... in this game you had, the normal world to explore and the oblivion plain and they are huge places to explore... You can get lost just exploring one city or looking for loot on one of the hundreds of dugeons or chating with the npcs of the game ( chek m'aiq the liar the is my favorite) or my favorite part of the game... mods... lots and lots of mods... this game had almost everthing... and hell yes is fun. +The soundtrack is beatiful. +The grafics are ok for a game of 2006. +The combat is intense and never boring. +The world is live and the main and side quest are so interesting. +This is one of the first games that had a facemotion capturing on it, you really think that the npcs are alive. +This game had Shealgorath... and if you do not know who is he... you must buy this game right now.

The only think that I do not like about this game are the minor bugs and some faces of the npcs, but you can fix this with mods.

Worth everysingle dolar

82

Weird and Lovely

Nova4 | Sept. 13, 2013 | Review of The Binding of Isaac

When I heard about this game from a friend, I hardly can not belive that someone could thing that this was a good game, for all those creepy stuff and those weirds controls... but when you get use to it... is really addictive and awesome... I mean... The story is simple and funny, I do love the intro, the art is beatiful at this own way... and the music is sublime... all mix tougther to inmerse you in a great, memorable and funny journey. This game is hard you need to be smart, learn and have luck to beat it, but is so satisfactory to beat it, that you will try to beat it again right away.