Reviews by Radovanh

80

Not MaM so far, but still good game

Radovanh | Sept. 11, 2013 | Review of Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes

Clash of Heroes isnt some Might and Magic or Heroes of Might and Magic game. But it is still good game with strategy and working principles. You are making formations, filling special units and this game is still working and you must use your brain to win. Small spin off to a big series. Try it and you this game not will dissapoint you. And the principle is this small - take one unit and give it on another place. Brilliant game.

73

Close combat game with interesting story

Radovanh | Sept. 11, 2013 | Review of Condemned: Criminal Origins

Use like a weapon things from environment, pipes, fireman axe, etc. This game is about close combat and good timing between defence and attack on the enemy. Firearms are quite rare and if you take the gun, there is only few bullets in. The story is written as you pass through the game and there is good atmosphere when you wait attacks of enemies around every corner. Very good game, not the best, but still very good close combat game. There are only few of these games on PC, so try it. I did it and I am satisfied.

87

Complex Football Manager

Radovanh | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Football Manager 2013

I like football managers and I played many of them. FM 2013 is the best of them, maybe until 2014. But I dont buy every year and FM2013 I choose because of Steam Achievements. I like this game much more for this feature. Complex footbal manager with more welcome for beginers - this is Football Manager 2013. If you like football managers, buy it - especially with some sale action.

80

Danger: Full of action

Radovanh | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Just Cause 2

This game is full of briliant action, explosions, etc. Story isnt so important, but all the action is beutifully made. A lot of possibilities, wild battles and many shotted bullets are the heart of this game. Very good action game like the first Just Cause. Try it if you like this kind of games, you will be not dissapointed.

85

Lego fun

Radovanh | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of LEGO Batman: The Videogame

This game I bought for my little son. Lego Batman we play together and it is fun for both of us. It begin with cooperation between Batman and Robin, than continues with evil people from Batman universe and all finish with use right person on the right place when we try to collect all bonuses and collectibles. Very fun and humorous game with Lego cubes. Bravo. Try it with someone on the same computer, it is more fun.

90

Very good gangster game

Radovanh | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of Mafia II Complete Pack steam

Very good game with strong storyline. Not so strong like in first Mafia, but still so strong for capture you and you finish it for one try. For me plus good soundtrack with some melodies from the first Mafia. After main story there is some DLC to finish with more missions to accomplish. Must buy in some sale because the full price is not so good.

65

Mindless Shooter

Radovanh | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days

First Kane and Lynch was good shooter, so I thought the second try will be better. But it wasnt. Totally mindless shooter with some covering isnt for me good game, I was expecting more. Camera from third person going with our antiheroes is good, but that is all. Stupid game with stupid story with stupid main caracters is not very interesting for me. More exciting is some action outside the singleplayer story. Not bad for a try in some sale, but dont expect too much.

95

Superb game

Radovanh | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of Darksiders

One of my favorite games I bought on GMG. Superb hack and slash with more and more gadgets through time. It is no mindless, you must use your brain to go through obstacles. This is genre missing on PC, only few games are so good and Darksiders is one of best games ever for me. Buy it, especially on some sales.

99

One of the best

Radovanh | June 18, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed 2 Deluxe Edition

One of the best games I played ever... And I played hundreds of games... First: I never played the first Assassin Creed Second: I like Prince of Persia titles Third: Assassins Creed II is much better than Prince of Persia. This is one of the must have titles. You will try it and you will be captured. And thats all. Try it, play it and enjoy it...