Reviews by SNAPLOAD111


Fun for a short while

SNAPLOAD111 | June 1, 2015 | Review of Goat Simulator - PC

When I first saw this game I was like this : "Oh, this game looks fun, I want to get it". I got it (for a discounted price and I'm thankful for that) and I started playing. I played some time without mods and it was pretty fun for something like 30 minutes - an hour and then it got boring. I downloaded some add-ons from the workshop and I was set for about another 2 hours, but after that this game just got really boring. The gameplay is pretty straight up simple and fun but then again - boring after a short while. If you really want to get it, just wait for a discount. I wouldn't reccomend it for the full price. My final score for this game is : 60 If you "have" to get it, wait for a discount.


Nice game

SNAPLOAD111 | June 1, 2015 | Review of Shadow Warrior - PC

Shadow Warrior is a game that's all about killing stuff. If that's what you like, go ahead and get it. The graphics are pretty great and the blood and effects are over all pretty nice. You even have some cool magic tricks you can use as you advance in the game. This game's story really doesn't matter, it's all about the fighting. The fighting in this game is fantastic and fun, and if you don't get bored after a while from doing that than this game is perfect for you, but for someone like me who wants some changes every once and a while it became pretty boring after a few hours of gameplay. If you really want to only kill stuff and enjoy it, get it. If not, don't get it - it's as simple as that. My final score for this game is : 85. It's nice, but gets boring after a while. Definitely wait for a discount!


Get ready to cry.

SNAPLOAD111 | June 1, 2015 | Review of To The Moon Steam - PC

This game is perfect in all of the aspects I can think of. It's story is truly amazing and it carries you away until the last minute of the game - I finished it in 2 runs (In the first one, after something like half a game I had to leave) but if I could I would finish it in 1 run. The music is brilliant and it gives you the perfect game atmosphere (play with headphones, you will not regret it!). The gameplay is simple yet very fun and the story goes on very smoothly getting deeper and deeper in as you play. In order to progress in the game you need to collect mementos to build up some memories. Even though it's a 4-5 hours game, it's worth the full price, no doubt about it. If you can, just get it, it's too good to miss. I give "To The Moon" a score of 100. Perfect.


An Amazing Game!

SNAPLOAD111 | Jan. 9, 2015 | Review of Counter Strike Global Offensive - PC

With 200+ hours in game and still playing everyday, I can assure you that this game is the finest FPS game that I have ever played. CS : GO is a skill based FPS games with tons of workshop content and awesome community servers. For only 15$ (regular price) you get a game with good graphics even today & great maps with few game modes.It's worth the 15$ and I'll even pay more if needed. The only reason I give it 95 instead of 100 is the price of the good looking skins. The skins give you no advantage and by buying the game you get the hole deal, but after you will get into the game you would like to have some nice skins and a knife,and oh dear the knives are so expensive. Overall the best game I have played in a long time and surely the best FPS game I have played in my life. I give this game a rating of 95/100. If you like FPS games don't even bother yourselves thinking, just get it!


A Great Game

SNAPLOAD111 | Jan. 9, 2015 | Review of Borderlands 2 Overflow 1 - PC

Borderlands 2 is a great game with good graphics, amazing story, funny humor, good sound and a great Co-op! The story-line keeps you hungry for more and in almost every mission you will meet funny and Bad-A$$ characters. I think the game is worth buying with friends, and it provides us a great story and a good co-op to play with your friends. I overall recommend buying this game but some people might not love/connect with the game. Finally, I give it a rate of 90/100. It's a great game!


Just great

SNAPLOAD111 | Aug. 17, 2014 | Review of Tomb Raider overflow 4 - PC

The ''Tomb Raider'' series always had an amazing story-line. This game has an amazing story too. I always loved the character of Lara Croft, and it was fun too see how her game model changed because of new graphics and technology, and in this game the model is fantastic and the graphics are great too. Really, the only thing I don't like in that game is the multiplayer. But I always just wanted the main single player in tomb raider, so I still had a lot of fun. The sounds in the game are just great and the voice acting is amazing in my opinion. The gameplay is great and not that complicated. Tomb Raider was always great, and this game is great too. Overall this game is not a downfall of the series in my opinion, but it's not the best game in the series. I give this game a rating of : 85 It's great, but not perfect.


An Amazing Experience

SNAPLOAD111 | Aug. 15, 2014 | Review of Payday 2 - PC

Payday 2 was developed by OVERKILL - A Starbreeze Studio and it is an action packed co-op game. Before I continue this review I want to say, if you are willing to buy the game, buy it with a friend or two, it will be a lot more fun. Let's continue, the graphics are amazing in my opinion and the game looks fantastic with creative heists and aggressive artificial intelligence that makes every heist challenging and a massive fun. Even when you lag in the server you can still play smoothly, the connection in the game is just great! The gameplay itself is smooth and it feels like you are really doing all the tasks for a successful heist. And what I love the most is that in some missions you can try to be stealthy, and finishing a job stealthy is very rewarding in some way. Overall one of the best games I have ever played and enjoyed. I give this game the rating of : 95


A great shooter

SNAPLOAD111 | Aug. 15, 2014 | Review of Titanfall Origin - PC

Titanfall is a futuristic shooter game, with great graphics and great sound. The game was developed by 2 co developers of call of duty, and you can tell that easily by the style of the game, and the gameplay itself. The graphics are good, but I feel the graphics could be better. The game is very big when it comes to hard drive space - more than 50gb! It is a lot, but if you are a cod player this game is for you. One more problem that I have with the game is the campaign, that is still based on multiplayer, and I think that single player story could have been better. I am telling you right now, for this game you need fast and constant internet connection to really enjoy the game. Overall the game is great. If you like shooters, and you are a cod player, I think that you would enjoy it. I give it a rating if 85. It is good, But it's not the game of the year.