Reviews by Sebastai

96

The Legend Begins

Sebastai | Sept. 29, 2013 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of the Year

Batman, one of the superheroes with the largest number of followers of all time, a protagonist intelligent, strong and mysterious in a world dominated by chaos. And the batman universe more impact is what gives the follower, from simple mobsters, to complete lunatics and unscrupulous cold-blooded murderers. "Some men just want to watch the world burn". That sentence sums up the enemies we will face in the game, the gameplay is very good, and the story writes itself. Definitely deserves a note quite high.

95

Game Of The Year!

Sebastai | Aug. 24, 2013 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of the Year

Certainly one of the best games of the generation. They could not choose a better setting for this game, I must admit I am a fan of the Batman universe and seeing this great game that had received good reviews so I bought it immediately. The story is amazing and keeps you completely hooked to the game, the gameplay was definitely a feeling as you never seen anything like it, how to chain combos and spectacular movements are worthy of a GOTY. The graphics are very good and do not clash at all with the environment. You can take the game as a challenge as you have to make the best decisions in the most difficult times, if you leave your hideout against armed thugs rest assured that you will be removed in seconds.

One game that I liked most of this generation and therefore deserves high marks.

79

Round 1..... FIGHT

Sebastai | Aug. 24, 2013 | Review of Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition

There are very few fighting games on pc. And luckily Mortal Kombat has joined us. A big franchise and mythical fight like this could not be received in a better way, their purchases were quite satisfactory. And users were more than satisfied with the game. The graphics are pretty good, the gameplay is still the same in these games but certainly genre lovers will know you take full advantage.

87

Original and fun

Sebastai | Aug. 23, 2013 | Review of Sanctum

At first when I bought this game I thought it was another tower defense, but what a surprise I have taken, this game brings us to something new and brilliant. A tower defense mixed with fps, the graphics are pretty good, the gameplay is very easy to adapt, and the game is not at all easy. The best from my point of view is cooperative play, because this type of game is much more fun to play them in company, and then I will give me the reason. It's a good game and originality I think he deserves a good review!

98

San Andreas: King of Kings!

Sebastai | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Well, certainly san andreas is the best game of its time. And it is not just enough that broke all records, if not to this day remains a mainstay for our generation game. I do not know anyone who has not played san andreas. It's a safe buy, if you like the genre, you will like this game, if you do not like the genre, you will like this game ... Nothing more to say about this piece of art.

92

I ♥ L.A.

Sebastai | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of LA Noire The Complete Edition

Magic, I can describe this game with that single word. From the first moment you are captured by the story. And who does not like to be an FBI investigator? right? It's like watching a movie in which you are the protagonist who must solve each mystery, helping with each track, with each question. And in the end your intuition is that the balance decline to success or failure. Definitely a great game that I recommend a 92% :P

89

Maximiliano rules!

Sebastai | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Max Payne 3

Max Payne is back in action in this title. The shootings are amazing, long, fun arcade mode. The best, its optimization is good. In other words, Max Payne 3 is a great game that lives up to the series, you see the lack of references to the series and an end to the height, but overall a great game.

Multiplayer is also good and enjoyable. It also has a lot of unlockables and ranks, which means you have to play quite abit to reach the top rank.

86

Portal's cousin? ... Maybe

Sebastai | Aug. 15, 2013 | Review of Quantum Conundrum: Season Pass

It's a good game, with a lot of puzzles to solve. You can not compare this game with portal because they are different games, but if you like the subject matter of these puzzle games, it is one of the best games in the genre that you can find on the market at present, I would definitely recommend.

92

Fun and addictive

Sebastai | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Sonic and All-Stars Racing Transformed 4 Pack

Great arcade racing game, addictive, entertaining, it certainly needed a game like this on pc. If you like games like Mario Kart, you must try this game because it is pretty good and is very innovative things.

84

Amazing

Sebastai | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Sleeping Dogs Digital Edition

The story is very interesting, the gameplay and the graphics are pretty good, the game has a lot of quests and things to do, in a large sandbox world to live up to their promises.

You need play it!