Reviews by SirEagle

94

I love it

SirEagle | Oct. 15, 2013 | Review of Medal of Honor Warfighter (EU)

I love this FPS. Medal of Honor always were my favorite FPS series and this game haven't disappointed me also. The single player campaign story is very good, visual graphics are stunning and system requirement to play game is really low. Yes the single player have same minor bugs but it's not a big deal. Multiplayer is very very good and you will just spend lots of hours playing it. Recommending this game to every FPS game fan you will not be dissapointed.

92

Best NBA 2k

SirEagle | Oct. 10, 2013 | Review of NBA 2K14

NBA 2k14 is the best basketball game i have ever played. The graphics are stunning, very detailed and beautiful. Gameplay is very addicting i spend half of the day the first time i turned in this game. LeBron James mode is exelent and career mode is more than you ever wanted in game of basketball. Game Controls are very simple and user-friendly, even those who haven't ever played any game with a controller will quickly get use to it and play like a real NBA star.

100

Best free-roam/superhero game

SirEagle | Sept. 30, 2013 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

Batman Arkham Asylum. Simply the best game of this genre. Comparing to other new games Batman is quite long and have a incredible story with unexpected ending. Game graphics are very nice, combat system is very good. Creators made a good job while creating this peace of art. I would say this game is perfect and will make every gamer to fall in love with it

100

Incredible

SirEagle | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Knights of Pen & Paper: +1 Edition - Deluxe Edition

Knights of Pen & Paper: +1 Edition - Deluxe Edition is one of the best and addictive game I have ever played. The idea of game is interesting, and the pixelated graphics makes the game even better. I have completed he whole game hundreds of times and would play it again and again. This game will give you lots of hours of fun, thinking and killing enemies. Recommending this to everyone who likes to play good games.

95

Very nice game

SirEagle | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Payday 2

Payday 2 is very good sequel of the original game Payday. When I first time played this part a couldn't stop for 6 hours straight. Very good game, awesome graphics, lots of thinking and teamwork. Without teamwork you it's very hard to complete this game. I think this one of the best games that are recently released. Graphics are very nice, gameplay is awesome, story is very good. Recommending this game to everyone who likes good FPS games or just want to play some co-op with friends.

70

Interesting at the beggining

SirEagle | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Scribblenauts Unmasked: A DC Comics Adventure

Scribblenauts Unmasked is kinda interesting game at the beginning, but lately it gets boring. Comparing to the first game, this part is not that good. The gameplay is the same as in the first part, not much differences. Story is interesting, but monotonic. I would recommend this game just if you don't have anything else to play.

100

BEST SERIES EVER

SirEagle | Sept. 26, 2013 | Review of Mass Effect 2 (EU)

Mass Effect series is the best RPG games I have ever played. But the second part always were my favourite. I spend lots of hours playing it, completed the game about 5 times and i would play it again and again and again. The game graphics are nice, story is very interesting, gameplay is interesting.I would recomend to play all 3 parts of Mass Effect to everyone who have not played this yet, you will be amazed and will remember this game a very long time after the completing the game.

95

Love it

SirEagle | Sept. 26, 2013 | Review of Crysis 2: Maximum Edition (EU)

Crysis 2, one of my favourite FPS games. After completing first part of the game I was waiting very long 4 years to play the second part and was not disappointed. The game story is very interesting, but sometimes hard to understand. Gameplay is awesome. Graphics are stunning, not every todays game have graphics and texture like Crysis 2. Recomending to everyone who haven't played it yet, you will be amazed by single-player and will spend hundreds of hour in multi-player as well.

88

First RPG in my collection

SirEagle | Sept. 24, 2013 | Review of Dungeon Siege II

Dungeon Siege II was the firs RPG game i have played, and it made me to love the games of this genre. This game have lots of similarities to Diablo 2 and I could not say which one is better. If you have enjoyed playing Diablo series, this must be a crime, not to this Legendary game. The game graphics are not the best not, but on it's time it was stunning, gameplay is very nice and enjoyable to play, story is one of best i have seen in any game.

90

One of my favourites

SirEagle | Sept. 24, 2013 | Review of LA Noire

I have played this games a while ago, and i was amazed. The gameplay is very interesting and something new and never seen in video games history. Very nice storylane, stunning graphics. After first minutes of playing I started to love this game, and can not end playing for hours. The game have lots of difficult parts, especially when you must find out if the person you are interrogating is lying or saying the truth, but in my opinion this makes the game so awesome and interesting to play.