Reviews by SkyorZX

98

Naruto Game!

SkyorZX | Nov. 4, 2013 | Review of Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Full Burst (EU)

I have waited a lot of time for this Naruto Game. It is a awesome game which the fourth ninja war, my favourite part of Naruto. The graphics are awesome, they are really nice ambiented in the ninja style. The battle system is awesome, it have a lot of characters (Madara, Sasuke, Naruto with his Tail Beast Mode, etc.) with different movesets and special techniques as sharingan or raikiri for example. It have an amazing story mode with funny secondary mission that give dynamism to the game. In conclusion, if you like Naruto games, you must buy it because you will enjoy it.

85

Impresive racing game

SkyorZX | Oct. 25, 2013 | Review of Sonic and All-Stars Racing Transformed

I thought this game was be boring like a Mario Kart, but I was wrong. This game is a funny racing game that have an amazing way to make you feel the speed. The transformable vehicles give stylish to the game, making it interesting. Although this game is a racing game, also is a competitive game into you must use weapons to overtake to the another drivers, you must not only be the faster also you must know how to use all weapons! If you love racing games as me, you will enjoy with this game, I do not say that is the best racing game but I am safe that you will have fun with it.

92

Good rpg game.

SkyorZX | Oct. 25, 2013 | Review of Dragon Age: Origins (EU)

Dragon Age Origin is an amazing fantasy RPG. How another rpgs, Dragon Age Origins have an enormous world with realist graphics that I am safe that will catch you. The story is also great because it is original and innovative, also you can make your own character with a settings to make it more interesting. About the battle system, you can choose from a lot of skills or spells that give you your own style of play. This game has given me hours and hours of fun with his amazing battles. Maybe there have other famous rpg, but certainly, Dragon Age Origins is great!

85

Cool RPG

SkyorZX | Oct. 25, 2013 | Review of Two Worlds II Cap

I really enjoy this RPG Game. Two Worlds II is an easy to play rpg that have an enormous world to explore, a lot of enemies, amazing dungeons, a big variety of weapons. Although Two Worlds II is a RPG Game, you can find funny minigames that will surprise you! Is welcome the mount system, teleportation or another ways to move more faster that walking because sometimes is boring walk around the world. I especially liked the combat system, fast moves, impressive attack techniques and in general how to combine them to become a winner in the end. In short, if you like RPG, this is your game.

82

Let's kill some pixels

SkyorZX | Oct. 23, 2013 | Review of Dead Pixels

This game maybe can seem old by his graphics, but ... Certainly, are this graphics where is his grace. Dead Pixels are a survival horror with a touch of the games of the old-school. No autoregeneration, a great variety of guns. I miss certain details, like the variety of enemies or online mode, but if you want play with a friend, you can in the same PC.

This indie game is a great game, I recomend buy it if you are bored and have little bit of money.

85

Based in comics, The Wolf Among Us

SkyorZX | Oct. 11, 2013 | Review of The Wolf Among Us

The wolf among us is a game that put you in the skin of Bigby Wolf, wolf in human form, exiled to the city of New York with another comic characters . This game based in comics has a nice story that will catch you, The wolf among us collect comic characters in a violent and mature story, that show you a bad life in a gothic city that you would not want to have. I think the difficult of the game is so hard that for me is a nice incentive to pass all the game with a smile in my face.

65

Nice DLC!

SkyorZX | Oct. 11, 2013 | Review of Victoria II: Interwar Cavalry Unit Pack

This unity pack of Victoria II : Interwar Cavalry make you feel realism in the art of war. I always have enjoyed war games that recreate some of the most importants past battles about our own world, is a way of learn about our history playing a game. This game becomes more interesting with this DLC that I enjoy over all in multiplayer mode. Thanks to this unity pack, you can get unique and historically uniforms that can help you to identify your armies or enemies armies, maybe this give you the victory. The strategy becomes more interesting thanks to this DLC!

95

Final Fantasy XIV

SkyorZX | Oct. 11, 2013 | Review of FINAL FANTASY XIV: A Realm Reborn

FFXIV, maybe one of the best games that I have played. FFXIV is an enjoyable game with excellent soundtrack and graphics. The nice graphics make me feel a player that must battle to be stronger and survive in this amazing world inside the screen. Other thing that make FFXIV special is make your own character with his own discipline, gladiators, archers, lancers, conjurer... all of them are needed in a online party to defeat the most difficult bosses. You will enjoy the game if you do an effort to be strenght in this amazing world that will make you feel alive!

88

Speed ​​is do enough to Become a winner.

SkyorZX | Oct. 11, 2013 | Review of DiRT 3

Although I do not seem so good how Dirt2, Dirt3 is a awesome racing game. Dirt3 make you sense the speed of a racing game but without forget amazing graphics, impressive roads, days and nights, rain... they make it realistic! Dirt3 make you do an effort with the settings of your own car, this make that the player must do all to be the champion. Another thing that make special dirt, is that you can choose a lot of types of cars. This is a very fun game that you will enjoy, above all in the multiplayer, there is where you have to show your driving skills!

98

Prepare to die.

SkyorZX | Oct. 11, 2013 | Review of Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition (EU)

Do you like rol games? Dark Souls is a game with a dark ambientation, a good history and a great open world. But... what makes this game awesome? The difficulty.

The first time you play this game, maybe you want throw the controller/keyboard and the mouse trough the window. The first boss maybe seems easy, but the next is a challenge.

Talking about the graphics, the game has a magical world with a touch of darkness, the design of the enemies are pretty good, for example, Queelag.

About the time for finish the first game, 50-80 hours, depends of your skill, the new game + makes the game more difficult but you have all your items of the last game.

87

Cooperate or die.

SkyorZX | Oct. 5, 2013 | Review of Battlefield 3 (EU)

BF3 is one of the must have FPS for all the fans of this genre. Like other shooters, this game is a simulation of modern warfare, but with a touch of realism.

The size of the maps is awesome, there isn't something like that in other shooters, big maps with multiple vehicles, since jets to motorbikes o small boats.

This game at first promise a great destruction, but... not exactly, you can destroy walls, sometimes can destroy a little house... but nothing more.

The online modes are addictive, Conquest or rush, in all the modes you must cooperate with your team, but to be more specific, with your squad, the squad brings to you a series of perks, like running fast or more damage with explosives, and you can support to your squad like a medic with a desfibrilator or first aid pack, or like a Sniper marking enemies.

Conclusion, this is a great game to play with friends in a squad, but if you play alone, maybe you prefer other Shooters like the saga CoD.

99

Best game of Batman

SkyorZX | Sept. 30, 2013 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

This game have amazing graphics, near to the graphics of the Assassin's creed saga, the city isn't a big map (is like a village), but this very detailed, with the voice actors of the movies (at least in spanish, in other languages I don't know), and the BSO is one of the best things of the game.

About the gameplay, is the best of the game, mixing the combat system of Assassin's creed with a little bit of Hack and slash.

For finish this, I think this is the best superhero game of the current generation, and the story of this game is like read a comic of DC.