Reviews by Skyrao

92

Fun and addictive

Skyrao | Oct. 21, 2013 | Review of The Binding of Isaac

The Binding of Isaac is simple to learn but difficult to master. It feels great when you find an item that goes really well with other items that you have and is quite fun when you try and make a failed run work. I have spent a lot of time with Isaac and I have enjoyed all of it.

95

Great MMO

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Guild Wars 2: Digital Deluxe Edition

Brilliant value for a one time payment. The art and music are just amazing and the world events are really cool if you can find a party of people to take part in them with. If you are looking for an MMO then you have no need to look any further.

86

Fun in Space

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Cargo Commander

Cargo commander is a lot of fun. I love turning on silent space and then just floating off. However, I would watch this just in case it goes on sale because I think the price is quite high. If you don't mind the price then definitely give it a go.

89

Time Sink

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of 10 000 000

I thought I would pick this up to kill some time but I ended up playing it for hours. I actually started having dreams in little slidy square things, it was really weird :/ Anyway.. It is a lot of fun.

92

For stealth lovers

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Hitman: Blood Money

This is possibly the best stealth game ever as you constantly feel tense even if you have made sure to take everyone out. You can be very creative with the way you complete the objective and it feels great!

81

Brill

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Just Cause 2

This game is made 20 times better if you get the multiplayer mod. It is always tense and blood pumping. It is a thrill when some person in a Boeing flies straight past your face and you can parachute away whilst he crashes and explodes into a building behind you.

86

Fun with friends

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Magicka

Magicka is a very fun game and is definitely best played with friends. On your own it is good but when you get a couple of friends to start firing random spells at each other until you all explode into bloody puddles you just want to smack them in the face with a giant lightning bolt.

96

Can't rage quit

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Super Meat Boy

Super Meat Boy is a very difficult platformer that will have you shout at your monitor but there is something about it that won't let you stop. For those people that love to collect everything you are going to get very angry with SMB as the bandages are placed in very irritating places. If you are looking for a fun but challenging platformer I cant recommend Super Meat Boy enough!

88

Good Fun

Skyrao | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed 2 Deluxe Edition

This game is a lot of fun. I ran around the place just killing guards and as many civilians as the game would let me. However, I could live without the story because I stopped watching cutscenes and listening to dialogue but if you don't care too much for that then this is a great assassin simulator thing that will have you playing for hours.