Reviews by Whoritiquisha

23

I don't even know why

Whoritiquisha | July 22, 2014 | Review of Dead Island: Epidemic - DEADicated Pack

Yay Dead island, right? No. This little "game" ruins dead island's good name. The developers use this game to make you pay money for basically anything.

"You want more items? Oh hey, you should come give us all your money! We'll also show them all you wasted your money!"

I don't see why this even exists.

91

Loved it

Whoritiquisha | July 22, 2014 | Review of Dead Island: Game of the Year Edition

I honestly loved this game on Xbox. I couldn't stop playing this game with my friends, we'd always mess around and just go around beating things with large spiked sticks.

And if you're not one to mess around you will love the campaign! It's player interactive so it makes you feel like you're in the game. Those type of games tend to be the best!

87

I love it!

Whoritiquisha | July 19, 2014 | Review of Metro 2033

This game was fun start to finish. It comes in many different languages and so much jokes within the dialog. They have a whole story line to this game which makes is so much better! Also the map they have is cool, it lets you choose the outcome of your story! So every game is different and still amazing to play!

54

Needs a bit more

Whoritiquisha | July 17, 2014 | Review of Gun Monkeys

It's a fun game and all but eventually it get less fun because you're basically repeating yourself over and over again. It's a simple 2D platform fighting game, but quite frankly, it tends to hurt my eyes. Half the time of the time your confused what's happening on the screen due to all the multicolored things!

67

Fun but needy

Whoritiquisha | July 14, 2014 | Review of Dead Rising 2

Yeah they have a campaign and all, but the real fun thing about the game is to fool around. But your little daughter ruins that because of the need of Zombrex. You can wait it out till she dies, nothing will happen but the waiting bar will become red which is really annoying, you can't keep your eyes off of it. So it's pretty much a giant distraction. If they had more freedom in the game I think it would've been more fun.

81

Lovely

Whoritiquisha | July 14, 2014 | Review of Don't Starve

At first the game is a little confusing and you're probably not going to even make it half a night, but eventually you get the game and then it gets more fun. When you know what's going on you can do more. Rather than just cutting trees all day you get to know more, and see more. Also once you believe you've had your time with this game you can go check out the workshop to see what's there. Something for everyone there. From Zelda mods, to different challenges/modes. I would recommend if you enjoy RPG style games.

70

Fun, and lonely

Whoritiquisha | July 12, 2014 | Review of Lead and Gold

So you can chose your own character out of four and have yourself a team on team battle, or everyone on everyone. Which ever you like, and you go off and slaughter one another. Doesn't that sound like a blast? Although I would recommend having some patience for this game. Rarely any players.

68

Takes practice

Whoritiquisha | July 12, 2014 | Review of Multiwinia

Multiwinia begins a little confusing, but once you get the hang of it, it gets pretty fun. They have a few different things you could do, so once you're bored with one mode you can go off to the next. I would recommend this for people who enjoy strategy games.

20

Confused.

Whoritiquisha | July 12, 2014 | Review of RIP Trilogy

I was staring at my screen confused on what was going on. It's one of those games where there's so much going on you don't know whats up. I got about five minutes ingame time and half of it was the loading time. Wouldn't recommend.

98

Couldn't get enough!

Whoritiquisha | July 12, 2014 | Review of Counter Strike: Source

I couldn't stop playing this game! The multiplayer is what got a hold of me. They have so much different things you could do, with the diversity of game types from Classic, to TDM, jailbreak, parkour, CTF, need I say more? Tons of hours will be spent into the game... which is a wonderful thing!

73

Fun, for a while.

Whoritiquisha | July 12, 2014 | Review of Dwarfs!?

This game is the typecan play multiple times. But you can't play the game continuously. You have about half an hour to and hour before you get bored. But at least the gameplay is fun. They have different modes you can try out, different objectives, and tons of achievements!