Reviews by WildWest123

85

For this little price,It adds quite alot.

WildWest123 | July 11, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Legacy of Rome

It not only adds falvour for the loveable Byzantines,it is also a DLC which is used to create a generous amount of mods you'd surly want to check out,for this price,you have to get it.

86

Decent game,but you feel the love.

WildWest123 | July 11, 2013 | Review of The Witcher II: Assassins of Kings Enhanced Edition

This game,for me,wasn't the BEST RPG experience ever,but you can feel how much effort and love the creators put into it,and just for that,the game is worth it,also its one of the highest quality products iv'e witnessed anyways,with beautiful graphics.now with an editor,worth to get at today's price!

100

RPG check CO-OP check Madness? double-check

WildWest123 | July 11, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2

Probably one of the best games Iv'e played ever,attracting graphics,much to do,Kazzilion weapons,and the price ain't that high anymore the only thing you should regret in this game is not getting it by now already,ALSO you can play with your friends in the easiest drop in-drop out iv'e ever seen,get it NOW.

81

Real realism,depends on the player.

WildWest123 | June 8, 2013 | Review of Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad

The game is nicley done,the graphics are alright and the guns and running feels right,the only issue is that some of the mechancis might be funny for some people,and its really depending wether you like the realisem or not. overall,the experience is recommended.

94

Masterpiece

WildWest123 | June 7, 2013 | Review of Spec Ops: The Line dns

This game is truy amazing,and yes,it is amazing because of the story,not because of the multiplayer or replayabillity,the first does not function and the second,well its a singleplayer based game,so obviously you can't play it forever the strong points are: 1)A game set in a country which is new to the eyes of gamers,its not the US or anything similar. 2)the mechanics are strong 3)good plot and good character. the only weak side I could find was the fact it lacks a functioning multiplayer,which would make this game a true 100/100. I feel like the 50$ I paid for the preorder were worth it,even though it went on 50% sale at day 1 of release,try this,do yourself a favour

80

Medival game of paradox.

WildWest123 | June 7, 2013 | Review of War of the Roses: Kingmaker

Paradox and medival games is just a must have,true,this title is not as nearly as perfect as other titles released by the company,but still,the graphics and authenticy of the game are a thrill,even though it has flaws of balance and lacks singeplayer,I'd still recommend it.

80

Played it after CK2,almost the same fun,less appealing to me.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Europa Universalis III Complete DNS

It is a great game,but after playing the amazing CK2,and I know its not really a good reason,I can't find myself busy with the building of an empire where I am not playing the leader! still worth a try if you love grand stragedies though.

97

After you finish the original,you feel sad,but this cures it.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40K: Dawn of War II Chaos Rising

You finished the main campaign and you are down because its so amazing and you wish you had some more? there you go,MORE.another great campaign for the amazing game,also,Multiplayer so you wont run out of things to do.

95

Just when I thought WH40k can't get better.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War II

I just LOVE the Warhammer 40k games,but this one just made me keep wanting to play it ALL the time,the campaign is just amazing.A must have for fans.

88

The only bad thing about it,is that its the last expansion.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War - Soulstorm

Seriously,adding two ADDITIONAL armies to the game does not complete the game,but what can? anyways,the armies are loveable and gives alot of possbilities,also,it adds more mechanics.recommended like all the other DoW titles.

90

Warhammer 40k can't get anybetter you say? It can!

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War - Winter Assault

It can if you add the Imperial Guard! my personall favourites and a great addition to the game's mechanic,togther with two campaigns,you get a massive addition to your game.

85

Dawn Of War gets massive addition

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War - Dark Crusade

The old Dawn Of War game without the expansions is good enough,but this expansion is fantastic,it add a new type of campaign which is not story driven completetly,and two new armies,which add alot to the gameplay,I did not like the armies but still,great addition and probably a must have for fans of the franchise.

97

Warhammer 40k! it's always good.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War - Game of the Year Edition

I was never really into fast-paced RTS,but the fluff of Warhammer 40k is so enjoyable that just playing the armies and hearing the quotes is fun,but the gameplay is actually fantastic,me and my friends spend dozens of hours doing massive campaigns in the multiplayer and the campaign is just fantastic.the only flaw I can think of is that it is old,but you got DoW 2 if that worries you!

15

Call Of Duty is dead.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Call of Duty: Black Ops

This title made me close my game nad never buy another COD title.perhaps the new title coming(ghosts) will make me interested again,this game has foul mecahnics,bad graphics(in my opinion) horrible gameplay and wrost multiplayer iv'e witnessed,togther with the un-appealing story,I do not recommend.

81

Call Of Duty,diffrent today,but this one is the good old one.

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2

Everyone knows Call Of Duty has changed both story wise and gameplay wise, but as an old COD fan, I can say this was a title that I've enjoyed.

It has an interesting story and a multiplayer that I could spend dozens of hours on. Nowadays the community is still surviving from what I know, so if you got friends playing this, pick it up and give it a go.

95

Crusader kings 2 is perfection,how can you add to it? LIKE THIS

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Sword of Islam

It takes the whole perfection and joy of Crusader Kings 2,but now it allows you to play the muslim faith,with re-made UI fit for muslims and new game mechanics,this is just a MUST have expansion for CK2.

100

Medival Masterpiece! but now,complete!

WildWest123 | June 6, 2013 | Review of Mount and Blade Collection

Again,its paradox,so when it comes to medival games,they just rock.In Warband,you can do everything you did in the older games,just better! heat one ladies,be the king,or better,be the EMPEROR of the whole country,the modding community is big and theres also multiplayer,so when you want to take a break from the never-ending campaign to rule the world,you can do that by chopping your friends heads on-line,also,in this collection they add the two other games dirt cheap,and believe me,they are just as worth as warband,well,perhaps fire and sword requires diffrent taste in games,but still,an interesting pick for some people

85

You do sleep in this game,But not much.

WildWest123 | May 25, 2013 | Review of Sleeping Dogs: Limited Edition

In Sleeping Dogs,you get everything you'd expect,violence,good story and an interesting city,and for the currect price,you'd basically do what you do try to stop in the actual game.a crime.

96

It's your duty,to yourself.

WildWest123 | May 25, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II

In Crusader Kings 2,you can fulfill every dream you ever had about the medival age,become a king,a ruler,restore long lost kingdoms or just try and rule the whole world,you pick your goal and nothing except your in-game family's total destruction can stop you from getting to your goals,so really,just be the mighty king you are and do your kingdom a favour and get this game.