Reviews by Yoman282

90

The game is really fun

Yoman282 | Aug. 5, 2014 | Review of PID

This is an awesome little game that I got for free from some sort of a giveaway. It's a unique platformer that has a lot fun challenges and high quality textures. The game has a simple but fun gameplay that sucked me in. Even though the game is awesome I still do not recommend it for a full price. There are better titles to buy at that price but I do recommend it on a discount.

46

Not that bad

Yoman282 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Guncraft

A minecraft like FPS game which can get fun if you play with friends. I personally find this game much better than Ace of Spades but I still don't like this that much. The game kept crashing for me very commonly and that just pissed me off. I don't recommend this for full price, get it on discount. By the way, don't worry about specs or anything because this game is not demanding at all.

100

Really fun game

Yoman282 | July 31, 2014 | Review of The Ship: Complete Pack

This is a game that a friend on mine gave to me so we can play this along with some other friends and I was like, what the hell why not and I wasn't expecting that this game would be that good, there is a bunch of servers and people playing it so you'll have no problems with finding players. So the gameplay is next, at the start of every round you are given a target that you must kill in order to get some money but in the same time you are a target to someone else so you always have to watch out. I recommend this, especially if you have friends to play with!

90

Oldie but goodie

Yoman282 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45

One of the most realistic FPS game I've played, there is a lot of strategy involved and this isn't one of games where you just rush to get the kill, nope. You'll get sniped. The requirements for this game are low since it's an old one and you shouldn't have any problems running this on max or close to it. I highly recommend this one along with Red Orchestra 2 if you like this kind of games.

71

A fun little RPG game

Yoman282 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Enclave

I'm pretty satisfied with the game since I got it for free, I don't remember but there was a giveaway of some sort. I recommend this game for RPG lovers but I myself wouldn't pay full price and would wait for a discount but it's up to you! Oh and by the way, you don't have to worry about system requirements at all, you're most likely going to max it out with your rig. Enjoy!

55

A bit disappointing

Yoman282 | July 30, 2014 | Review of Doom® 3 BFG Edition

Finished this game, but I have to admit that I'm disappointed, when Doom 3 first came out I thought it's going to be like Ultimate Doom/Doom 2 but with better graphics, new monsters and new guns along with maps but looks like I was wrong. But hey it's still a fun game but I wouldn't recommend it at a full price ( I mean on the BFG Edition). Thanks for reading!

81

Love sending my minions into death

Yoman282 | July 30, 2014 | Review of Overlord

I had a lot of fun with this game commanding my minions and sending them to death, I just love feeling like a boss. In this game you have your army of minions which you send to do stuff for you and you have few types of minions. I don't have much to say about this game other than that it's fun, I recommend this, especially with the DLC.

60

You have to try it out

Yoman282 | July 30, 2014 | Review of Grand Theft Auto IV

I spent countless hours having fun in this awesome sandbox world and I must say that it's quite nice. But there are problems since this is a bad console port i'd say and it lags/stutters on a lot of configuration but with a little bit of tweaking/commands/mods you can make it better, just don't expect too much with a low-end system. So, yeah the game is nice but to be honest it could be way better. I liked good ol' GTA:SA more.

93

This is awesome!

Yoman282 | July 29, 2014 | Review of Left 4 Dead 2

One of the best zombie apocalypse games I have ever seen, it even has workshop integrated so it's modding ability makes a lot of players still into this game. I consider myself lucky because I got it when it was free actually but I would have bought it for the full price no doubt. I recommend this masterpiece for zombie lovers out there!

90

Most awesome offroad sim I have ever seen

Yoman282 | July 29, 2014 | Review of SPINTIRES

This is a very fun game that I've spent many hours on and sure, it can be frustrating and quite annoying when you get stuck in the mud on the near end of the level but hey, it's what this game is all about. Well the camera can be annoying at times but game developers said that they will fix it and I really hope they do. I like the idea that you can also unlock various vehicles through the gameplay which also keeps me playing. That is all from me, thanks and I hope you too will enjoy this game!