Reviews by Zazutuu

90

Endless fun!

Zazutuu | June 13, 2014 | Review of The Binding of Isaac

The Binding of Isaac is a unique game.The art style is a lot different than what you see every day.You want to spend lots of hours in a game?Then The Binding of Isaac is for you.But remember this:It is not a easy game.You will try and fail a lot of times so expect for some rage until you get used to it.Every time you start the game there are random levels so you will not play the same thing over and over again.You have a LOT of unlockables and secrets to unlock.I definetely recommend.

80

Get it if you are an Alien or Predator fan.

Zazutuu | June 13, 2014 | Review of Aliens vs Predator

The game is really great.You have 3 campaigns:Marine,Predator and Alien.Each one of them has its unique story.The graphics are decent but I really liked the sound.The gameplay is pretty good too since each character has its own abilities.Don't expect to have too much fun on multiplayer just because there are a few players left.If you really want to have fun bring your friends and play,because the servers are dead.If you are an Alien or Predator fan then you should really play it.Since I like Alien and Predator so I really liked the game

90

Great deal!

Zazutuu | June 9, 2014 | Review of Magicka: Collection

Magicka is a really funny game filled with references.You can create a lot of spells by combining the elements.You have story campaigns,survival mode,challenges and since you buy the collection you also get a lot of DLC's.It is also very fun to play co-op with some friends online or local.The game is worth its money.

88

2D is not dead yet.

Zazutuu | June 6, 2014 | Review of The Cave

The Cave is one of the best 2D games out there.You can control 3 of the 7 characters. Each character has its own story.The graphics look amazing and the humor in the game is awesome.You can control 1 character and that is not a good thing because sometimes you will have to control every character and move them to the required location.The puzzles are not that hard and I really enjoyed the game.

85

Very fun game to play!

Zazutuu | June 6, 2014 | Review of Jet Set Radio

Jet Set Radio is a great game.The soundtrack fits the game really well,and the gameplay makes the game.The graphics are not that bad considering that it is a pretty old game.You can even make your own graffities.Since it is that cheap i really recommend it for the ammount of fun and the soundtrack.

95

One of the Best games out there!

Zazutuu | May 24, 2014 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

This game made me a batman fan.That says a lot about it.The gameplay is really awesome with great combat and stealth.The graphics are fantastic. If you have a powerful computer so you can run it at maximum settings you will be impressed.The sound is perfect.The voice actors really do a great job.And Mark Hamill should get an award for the voice of Joker if he did not already received one.You have a TON of things to do,collect and unlock.You have a pretty big Open-World environment.It is one of my favorite games and anyone should experience it.

85

Really one of the best WWII games!

Zazutuu | April 27, 2014 | Review of Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad

Red Orchestra 2 is a really realistic game.Even on normal if you are close to the enemy you will get killed if you don't react quickly.You also die immediately from headshots and a melee attack from the back.You can see that the game takes a realistic approach.You can also order commands to your squad and if you die you return as one of the members in your squads.The AI is just...bad...Yeah the AI is terrible.The graphics are great and the sounds are too.It is a challenging game but I really like it.It is worth its money.

95

Best game of 2012!

Zazutuu | April 16, 2014 | Review of Far Cry 3

Far Cry 3 is a really good Open-World FPS.

I spent a LOT of time playing this game.The story is great and the game will keep you interested until the end.You are Jason Brody and together with your friends you all get captured by the pirates on the Rook Islands.

You have a huge playground and a lot of thing to do. Kill this, hunt that, collect this, go there, explore that, I think you know what I mean.

The sound is just...WOW... The man who is the voice of Vaas should really get an award for his performance. Besides the Single-Player you also have multiplayer, CO-OP and The Map Editor, all those things packed in one gorgeous game.

It is really worth its price and I really recommend it.

0

Very funny!

Zazutuu | April 16, 2014 | Review of Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon

Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon is a very funny FPS. If you want to laugh all the time then go play it.

The Story is simple. You are Rex Colt and your mission is to... umm... save the world... Yeah...nothing too spectacular :)

The gameplay remains just like in Far Cry 3 and your playground is much smaller now. You level up to the maximum to become the ULTIMATE BADASS! You have different weapons now but also some weapons from Far Cry 3. You will see neons everywhere. On enemies, building, weapons, walls, vehicles and much more. I had a lot of fun time playing this game.

It is really worth its price and I recommend it!

92

One word:COMPETITIVE!

Zazutuu | April 15, 2014 | Review of Counter Strike: Global Offensive

One of the most competitive shooters you can find on the market.

You will be in a lot of intense moments in this game.It is also very fun to play.Counter Strike Global Offensive is a great shooter with a very good gameplay,a pretty good graphic and it is worth its price,trust me...

95

Great deal!

Zazutuu | April 15, 2014 | Review of Dishonored™ Game of the Year Edition

For that price you get the game and all the DLC. It is really worth it.

You have 2 story DLC's and a Challenge DLC where you post your scores on the leaderboards. The story of the 2 story DLC's is centered around Daud. It all happens before the events of the main story of Dishonored.

I recommend to anyone to buy this.

95

Great Steampunk game!

Zazutuu | April 15, 2014 | Review of Dishonored

Dishonored is officially one of my favorite games.

The graphics are really beautiful, the sound is great too but the gameplay is the best element. The story really depends on your choices. There are a lot of ways to approach every situation. You may can choose to not kill anyone in the entire game. You have a lot of weapons and powers.

There are multiple endings,and the fate of Dunwall depends on your actions.

91

A lot of fun and RAGE!

Zazutuu | April 15, 2014 | Review of Super Meat Boy

Super Meat Boy is a really good platformer.

The story is simply. You are meat boy. Dr. Fetus kidnappes Bandage Girl.You then go to save her. The gameplay is great. You will be really satisfied when you finally finish a level. The background music is repetitive but really good.

I spent over 30 hours on this game so I recommend it.

100

Just...WOW!

Zazutuu | April 14, 2014 | Review of Bioshock Infinite

Bioshock Infinite... Such a great game. You can see that Irrational Games is involved in this. The story is one of the best in the video game industry. You are Booker Dewitt,a detective.To pay a debt you go after a girl which name's Elizabeth as revealed later in the game. I won't say more about the story because you really have to experience it yourself. The gameplay is great,too. The graphics are really beautiful and the sound is so good...Now, Would you kindly go and play Bioshock Infinite?

93

Great DLC!

Zazutuu | April 14, 2014 | Review of BioShock 2: Minerva’s Den

If you don't plan to explore everything then the DLC is pretty short. But after all it is just a DLC, right? The story is great, the gameplay remains the same except for a new weapon and plasmid. Since it is a DLC, overall it is worth its price.

97

Would you kindly play Bioshock 2?

Zazutuu | April 14, 2014 | Review of BioShock® 2

Bioshock 2 is not as good as the first one but still a very good game.The story is really good and involves more kind of decisions.Some gameplay elements have been added but the gameplay remained almost the same.This game includes multiplayer which is not that great but I like it.In the main story you take role of a big daddy named Delta who is in the search of his little sister,Eleanor.The game is really worth it's money.

100

A piece of art

Zazutuu | April 6, 2014 | Review of BioShock

The Bioshock games are my favorite.This one is as my title says a piece of art in my opinion. The atmosphere and it's universe are one of the best. The story is really interesting. Just don't ask me for a fair review. When I am talking about the Bioshock series, I just can't do it!