Reviews by dr_house95

99

Call of Duty + Splinter Cell + GTA: A masterpiece

dr_house95 | Aug. 24, 2011 | Review of Deus Ex: Human Revolution

For me, the best game of all. I've been waiting since I finished playing Invisble War. Graphically is excellent, the environment, the player (Adam), enemies, everything has its own personality, everything has something that makes it unique. Loudly, one of the best, with science fiction themes that add suspense and drama, as a real movie. The art direction is incredible. The story, you have to play it, talk about a worldwide conspiracy. Gameplay: Imagine a cross between Call of Duty, the stealth of Splinter Cell and Hitman series but the free play of Grand Theft Auto. You can choose our way, making decisions that affect the end game. Simply a masterpiece.

78

I am going to play only the coop

dr_house95 | Aug. 22, 2011 | Review of Conflict: Denied Ops CAP

For me, the only highlight of the game is the cooperative mode. In the main campaign (singleplayer) will handle one of the protagonists, each with special characteristics. There is not much variety of missions, but able to play them with a friend makes it more fun. Graphic and sound is very good. The gameplay is dynamic, basically we have to shoot down all enemies. If you want to play co-op, this is a very good option.

86

Some good improvements

dr_house95 | Aug. 22, 2011 | Review of Virtua Tennis 4 DNS

This version is the best ever. Graphically this very well done, and asks for a last generation machine. Loudly as all previous ones. We have more licensed players (Federer, Nadal, Murray and Djokivick is added Del Potro, Monfils, and Courier), no licensed tournaments. The gameplay is added to a Super Strike. But best of all, its new World Tour mode, short but very funny. This is a board where they go Moving on can train, play tournaments, and buy new stuff, getting a punctuation at the end of everything. Highly recommended.

71

Just ... another sandbox

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Just Cause Capsule

Graphics, very good, the scenery, vegetation, water, countrymen, everything is very well done. Sound very good too. Gameplay, very good, we can handle from bikes to combat jets, swimming in a pool to the Caribbean Sea and jump from one terrace to a mountain, making a skydiving course. This gives a lot of fun but the quantities of weapons to use, but the worst point is its repeatability. All missions are alike, no exciting situations. If you would like going to the Caribbean, but do not have much money, buy Just Cause.

81

The best of the trilogy

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Thief: Deadly Shadows Capsule

We will be a murderer of many resources in an open city, where we do what we want. The game's story is very good, the sound but the best are the graphics. We play the game in first or third person and the graphics will be just as well, is very respectful of the lighting, shadows (the main resource of the game) and NPC (enemy). We can play it from stealth mode or go in and crush enemies. You choose.

82

most famous video games

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Hitman: Codename 47 Capsule

Who does not know the charismatic Agent 47? If you want to know who is buying this game immediately. It begins in a field, where genetic experiments on humans. 47 is the mixing of the world's most important murderers. We escaped from there and start the hunt. Graphically, acceptable to the era, like the sound. Gameplay, few keys but you have to use your wits to kill our goal quietly without alarming those around. The game is difficult (especially the end), but necessary to know the history of this character.

79

Harder but funier

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Hitman 2: Silent Assassin capsule

If I had to say which is the hardest game of the whole saga, I'd say Silent Assassin. The game features graphical improvements over the previous delivery, but it is much more complicated to play. The controls are simple, but we can not can not be stealthy all the time, because you have to find a balance, knowing when to use them. The story is simple, the revenge of 47 in search of his friend, a priest. If you break your head trying to kill your target, this is your game.

93

47: shelling that kills people, elegantly

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Hitman: Blood Money Capsule

For me, the best game in the series. Why? For everything. The story is very good, we will be trapping and take us to the same office of the president. The graphics are also very good, all the NPCs have a single model, all scenarios are very realistic. Sound good. Gameplay, simple but ingenious at the same time. We pass the levels shot, but it is not safe in the hardest difficulty, it is best to be a silent murderer, knowing how to make the environment. In addition there are multiple ways to get the same level, thus increasing the hours of play to more than 10 hours. Finally, one of the best games I've played, highly recommended.

77

Only an open world

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Just Cause 2

Just Cause 2 is just that: an open world. It has a good story, but what else makes up. It has very good graphics (the vegetation is very realistic, landscapes as well as water), good sound and excellent playability. We launch and parachute anywhere in the map (which is extensive, imagine a GTA San Andreas), also to use very good cars and weapons (as a kind of whip, which sticks to things). In short, a very good game.

93

Ubisoft did it again

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Assassin's Creed 2 Deluxe Edition

Once again followed the law, the sequels are better. The game is set in Italy in the Renaissance, and we are Ezio. The story is simple revenge, but this is going to go trapping with his big frame. The gameplay has been improved, in addition to being able to do acrobatics on the roofs now we can blow them up and even swim. Graphically, it has a small improvement. Another novelty is able to improve the armor, weapons and others. Highly recommended.

71

an acceptable second part

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days

Kane and Lynch have done it again: we did not get any big surprises. The gameplay is the same, a system of coverage there and kill all our enemies. Graphically, the game is very good, with a touch of independent films (eg, censorship parts). The story is compelling but not as good and could be overcome in about 6 hours. The best of the game is its multiplayer, you can play the cooperative campaign mode and the famous fragile alliance, where we belong mercenaries and betray each other.

81

I am going to be a Crazy Taxi

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Crazy Taxi DNS

If you're bored, this game is going to brighten the day. The gameplay is very good, simple as only accelerate, break and bend. The goal is to bring the customer to their destination, whether on the road run over some things, we must reach in the shortest possible time. Graphically, as expected, is not very good, as it is a remake of the Sega game. In order to have fun and have a good time, Crazy Taxi is a very good option.

52

Last lap

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Crescent Suzuki Racing

If you love motorcycles, arcade gameplay and a simple graphics, buy this game. It is very difficult to play, speed up, slow down and bends. It has many options, you can play tournaments and time trials. And we return to the charts, compared with NES or SNES, is vastly superior, but compared to the PS1, we have a tie. If you like racing and want to play you got at the moment this is a great option.

65

It is easier, drive a car really

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of Golden Age of Racing

I did not like the game much. The downside is the gameplay, very difficult and requires much practice, so here casual gamers are going to have a challenge here. The graphics are good for the time, the sound (very realistic). The positive is the amount and variety of cars that we have to choose, and the price quite cheap.

79

Harry could not resist lego

dr_house95 | Aug. 19, 2011 | Review of LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 DNS

Another good game of Lego. We play all the Harry, but with bricks. What I like about these games is the co-op split-screen, highly recommended (you can even play a baby). The gameplay is simple and difficult as well, although we also have a secret puzzles (some hard to find) that stretch the game time. Graphically, the game is the same as the previous ones. Anyway, fun for the whole family and for yourself.

90

This game makes me hungry

dr_house95 | Aug. 13, 2011 | Review of Super Meat Boy

The game is a platform, such as Mario Bros, but with many more things like millions of levels (some very hard to complete), characters (we have Super Meat Boy, but we can change for very original characters such as Half Life Headcrab ) gameplay in which bounce off the walls, fighting against bosses, ect. It also comes with an excellent music and the possibility of playing a jostick. What more do you want?