Reviews by drafek

77

Fun little game

drafek | July 6, 2014 | Review of Over 9000 Zombies

The main thing in this game is: Killing zombies.

I've played this game with a friend and it was a lot of fun. The graphics are nicely done especially for a platformers. The blood in this game is amazing, it's one of the best thing in this game. The gameplay is pretty good but sometimes it glitches a little bit. The soundtrack is great, it really fits the game.

This game is worth full price for platformers and zombie fans otherwise I would wait for a sale.

84

Better then I had expected.

drafek | June 29, 2014 | Review of Enemy Front

When I first saw this game I didn't think it was this good, but it really is pretty good. The gameplay is fun and doesn't get boring. The campaign is really good and it keeps the game interested. The music is like the classic WWII games amazing! The animations are well done and the graphics are amazing. The multiplayer also is alot of fun. The single player campaign is worth playing again because you'll see new things everytime.

71

Fun

drafek | June 29, 2014 | Review of Pro Cycling Manager 2014

This game is fun, yeah that's it. The gameplay if fun and nicely done. The music is good but not the best in the world. The graphics are amazing! The multiplayer is the best part of the game but sometimes other players can be anoying.

86

Amazing game

drafek | June 29, 2014 | Review of Sniper Elite III

Just like SEII SEIII delivers a good experience. When I started playing I though is this game going to be fun? And yes it is! The gameplay is amazing, the graphics are alot improved and the music is amazing. The only bad experience I had was on the first few hours on release that I couldn't connect but that might've been my own internet. Overall great game!

93

Amazing game!

drafek | June 16, 2014 | Review of Rise of Nations: Extended Edition

I've had this game for ages, but now it's on steam, and I can tell you pick it up right now! The graphics are amazing but that's not the most important thing, the gameplay. The gameplay in rise of nations is amazing, no gameplay will be the same. There are alot of maps to play on. The music in this game is great, it fits the game really well. The textures have been upgraded iin the extended edition which is a great feature. The multiplayer battles are really cool, but if you forget just 1 thing there's a big chance you'll get conquered. Overall this game is worth every penny!

87

pretty good.

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Toy Soldiers: Complete

Toy soldiers is a pretty good game, when i first heard about this game I though it was kinda childish, but it is not, not at all. The graphics are really good and the sound tracks are amazing. The gameplay has been made pretty well,at the beginning it was a little hard to get used to it but after a while you find it pretty easy. The DLC have been done really well and they are worth the extramoney. Worth full price!

69

Good, but should be in the main game.

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of War of the Vikings: Shield Maiden

This dlc let's you customize your schieldmaiden which is great but shouldn't this be in the basic game? In my opinion yes! But let's not talk about that right now. The dlc let's your play the game the style you want, it does this by adding perks you want for your schieldmaiden, it also gives 2 extra load out slots to make more characters. Good, but like I said should be in the basic game so not worth full price in my opinion.

75

After playing for hours

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Magicka: Wizard Wars – Wizard Starter Pack

I've been playing Magicka wizard wars for a few months now, when the game finally was released I though is this pack worth it after all that time I've already put into this game? Yes it is! You can go without this content but it takes hours of grinding to get this, which is if you want to have it worth it but if you've money I would recommend getting this pack.

84

Old school gaming all the way.

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Gear City

These are the games I like, in these games you've to do everything yourself, sometimes it's boring but mostly it's amazing. You have to design engines, chassis and ofcourse vehicles. There are alot of content for economic people, you have alot of economic data and you've to set marketing budgets. The graphics have aged well and are still good for todays standards.

81

Different ways to finish levels

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Truffle Saga

When I first saw this game I though well okay, is it good? And yes it's pretty good, it has more than enough content that's for sure, there are 50+ levels and every game can be finished in 4 ways if you want to get all there are 200+ ways to finish this game, the graphics are done well and fits the gameplay well. The gameplay is pretty easy but it's just hard enough not to get your bored.

78

Great little RPG

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Richard & Alice

This RPG platforming game is made pretty well. The graphics aren't the best but the story is really good. Richard and Alice are the main characters, they're prisoners. When playing this game you slowly find out more and more about this game, which is interested! The game is pretty good, I would recommend checking it out!

71

Funny

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Racer 8

I didn't expect this from this game. The graphics style and especially the camera is amazing. The racing is done well, but the mechanics are the best part of this game. The gameplay is fun for a few hours, worth full price but don't expect too much, but what can can you expect? This game is really cheap!

71

Great!

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Pixel Puzzles: Undeadz

This game is a classic, remember puzzling, well this is just that, this game isn't that big, but it's only about puzzling, there isn't much about it the graphics are good but that's it!

76

Reminds me of my childhood

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of IonBall 2: Ironstorm

A long time ago in a galaxy far away there was an arcade game! This game reminds me of my childhood, and that's a good thing. When I first saw this game I though is it worth full price, it definitely is! The missions are amazing and the boss levels are really unique. There isn't really much to say about this game, the combat is amazing and that's the main thing in this game, well it just is!

83

Really unique!

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Concursion

When I first saw this game I though those graphics, they're really shiny and unique. When I started playing I was really hyped, I was dragged into this game as it seems. This game is amazing, the graphics are amazing, the combat is always different and the music is amazing, it always fits the location! Worth full price!

67

Not bad, but not great either!

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Chernobyl Commando

This game is well it's normal. The story has no peaks it's just a straight line. The combat is done well but it's nothing special. The graphics aren't the best of the world but they go through with it. I would recommend getting this on a sale if you're familiar with these kind of games.

87

One of the better early access!

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms

When steam first started with early access titles I though it wasn't going to be that great, when Shadows heretic kingdoms was coming to steam I was pretty excited, I had been playing this game for a while now. This game is hilarious! Your character has multible characters which is pretty weird at times but also funny. The graphics are done well. The story is made well but it isn't completly finished yet. The item system is done well though there are some bugs. The combat is amazing! It has been a long time ago when I played a combat as good as this one! Worth full price!

73

Munin is amazing!

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of Munin

I like puzzle games when i saw this game I though is it really a puzzle game or just a platformer with puzzle features. Well it's neither, it's a puzzle game with platformer features. The puzzles are hard, but not too hard to solve, though it takes time to solve them. The graphics are made well, though they could be better. Worth full price though!

87

Great game but monthly subscriptions...

drafek | June 14, 2014 | Review of WildStar: Deluxe Edition

I got to say this: This game is amazing! I've been playing this game since the released with a friend and I'm not even close to maxing out everything. The beginning is pretty good, it's an introduction to the story. After a while you can go everywhere you want, play with friends but the thing is eventhough you can go everywhere I wouldn't recommend it because you won't survive it without a large group. The raids are amazing especially with 30+ players. The dungeons are unique and are never the same. The graphics are good, not the best but definitely not bad. If you pick this game up I recommend picking up the deluxe edition. It includes many extra's like a exclusive armor with dye called eldan with is amazing. You get a house item and a hoverboard. The only bad thing about this game is the monthly subscription fee, I think you'll get enough content in a few month but I wouldn't pay 1 year of subscription fee. Overall this game is amazing!

80

Weird game

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of The Lady

The Lady is a puzzle game. The game is pretty weird but definitely not bad! These puzzles are really hard sometimes, that's mostly because of the weird graphics style. The game isn't that expensive so it's worth picking up!

93

I got this for cheap

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of To The Moon

I'm sad I didn't pick this game up for full price. Well sad I should've got it for full price because it's an amazing game! The game is created with RPG maker but it has alot of custom features, because of this it doesn't look like a RPG maker game. The story is made really well. But the gem of this game are the sound tracks, they're amazing I can't really write about them but you should look them up! The graphics are all custom made which is really unique. Worth full price!

88

Bought it for my library, got addicted

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Numba Deluxe

When I first saw this game I though let's buy it and maybe not ever look at it ever again. But I started playing this game and I got to say that it's pretty good. The gameplay is the best part of this game. After finishing the game (Which took me 13+ hours!). I was thinking by myself does this game have replay value? The answer is yes! The gameplay never gets old and the high score tables are a nice feature too! Worth full price!

68

Let the show begin!

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Showtime!

In this game you controll a movie studio. It's a fun little game but before buying this I would warn you that the graphics are a little outdated. The gameplay is fine though I enjoyed the game overall.

71

Reminds me of something

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Victim of Xen

In this game you play as Will and you got cursed by a witch called Xen. Because of this Will is a girl. You got to complete jobs in this game and you'll earn money called coins in this game. You ca buy alot of stuff like better equipment but also food. Worth full price!

73

Fun little game

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Meltdown

This game is a pretty fun game it's bastion but with a little more action. The graphics are unique. The only downside is that the game is not the fastest game that I've ever seen. It would've been better if it was a little faster. But it's a great game overall!

82

Hilarious games!

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Kill The Bad Guy

in this game you've to solve puzzles well kinda. In my opinion it's a hilarious game the gore in this game is done pretty well. Sometimes I'm stuck at all these puzzles because I keep laughing. I don't even think the bad guy is the bad guy at all, I think he's just a target! Great game!

71

Great dlc for fans.

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Total War: Rome II - Pirates & Raiders DLC

This dlc is a pretty good expansion. It includes alot of new units but sadly no new story. But if you play Rome II alot like me I'm pretty sure you'll find these units pretty good. In my opinion they've done a great job on the units but the price of the dlc is a little too high I would recommend waiting for a sale.

88

Pretty good game

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Tropico 5

I've never played any tropico games before so this was my first tropico game. I've played this game alot the passed 2 weeks and I can say that it's an amazing game. It took me a while to think what I should write here because it's a huge game. The game is hard in my opinion. If I do everything what my people want after a while I'm rich but I've no army. I just get one rebel thread and I got destroyed. But if you can work out your plans it's an amazing game.

63

Good game, but not perfect

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Nether - Believer

I've started playing Nether a while back. It's a pretty good game, the believer pack is definitely worth it. It includes 3 guests passes which is nice when you'll invite friends. Though the game has some lag issues and sometimes it's buggy. The graphics on times are sometimes really good and sometimes terrible. It's not the worst game but I recommend waiting on a sale.

73

I expected more

drafek | June 7, 2014 | Review of Murdered: Soul Suspect™

I expected more form this game, but it's definitely not bad. When I first saw Murdered Soul Suspect I was pretty excited, I though this was an paranormal detective game. Eventhough this is a detective game it's not really paranormal game it's definitely a detective game and a pretty good one. The graphics are better then I though and the gameplay is pretty fun. Only downside is the paranormal part, I was pretty hyped about it but it isn't really ''paranormal''. But it's definitely a good game.

85

Finally!

drafek | Oct. 16, 2013 | Review of Civilization V: Scrambled Continents

Finally another civilization V dlc, and a pretty good one in my opinion. This dlc uses a new script which makes randomized interiors every time you start a new game. It makes civilization even more awesome. Eventhough it's a small mod it's really fun playing those maps. The maps that are included are: Africa, Eastern Asia, North and South America, Western Europe, the Middle East, a thawed Antarctica, new scripted maps for Small Continents and Oceania, plus one map including all of Earth’s continents. It's worth buying in my opinion, but it's not required for a civilization beginner. In my opinion it's worth getting.

84

Great GOTY!

drafek | Oct. 12, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2: Game of the Year Edition

Finally after all this time the GOTY is released! Alot of people have waited for this. Borderlands 2 is a FPS RPG. Borderlands takes 40+ hours to complete especially with the DLC's! Of course this depends if you complete every single mission. The graphics are cartoonish, at first I didn't like it but after playing 10 minutes I really liked it. Borderlands also is alot of fun with friends. I'm a little dissapointed in the price because it was alot cheaper on sales and not all dlc's are included (only cosmics aren't). I would say pick up the main game and the season pass at the sale, because I think it's cheaper. Great game, not the best price! Still worth getting!

80

Great dlc!

drafek | Sept. 30, 2013 | Review of March of the Eagles: French Unit Pack

There are 2 dlc's like this, so if you prefer the British army get that one. The french army will get 16 new units. There are cuirassiers brigades, french line infantry brigades and Brigade tirailleurs corse and even more! Worth getting it's pretty cheap

83

Great football manager!

drafek | Sept. 20, 2013 | Review of Football Director

In this football manager you have to sell and hire players and staff. It's a little different then the other football managers. You can customize a little more. There also are alot of players. You also can watch real life tactics, which is nice. You can also promote players. Worth getting it's pretty cheap!

89

Great game!

drafek | Sept. 20, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® Legendary Edition

Skyrim is a fantastic game, and the legendary edition includes all of it's dlc! The basic games takes around 70-300+ complete (depends of your play style) The quests are awesome! There is alot to explore. There are guilds, armies and also alot of creatures! Dawnguards is all about the vampires, it takes around 20-70 hours to explore, again it depends on your play style. Then we got Heartfire, for some a big disappointment. Personally I like it, it's anoying sometimes when you're doing some quests and your house is destroyed. Dragonborn is the DLC we all have been waiting for, back to Morrowind (well kind off) the best elders scrolls game, in my opinion. The map is big and it takes 50-200+ hours to explore. The graphics are great (even better with mods). The stories are well done. And it takes alot of time to complete, but that really depends on your play style. Worth every penny!

79

Great FPS game!

drafek | Sept. 15, 2013 | Review of Brink

If you believe big reviewers this game is terrible, but that's because those reviews are made in the first week, and this game had alot of bugs on release. This game is a really fast FPS game, I really like it. Most of the bugs are gone, but there still are some. The graphics are done well. The single player is good, the story is a little hard to come in to, but it's alright. The multiplayer isn't that active a the moment, there are 1-3 servers full at night. Overal this game is worth getting, it's pretty cheap.

65

Great racing game

drafek | Sept. 13, 2013 | Review of MX vs ATV Reflex

This game is great for people who like to play racing games now and then, this game is easy to learn, I knew the game within half a hour, which is good if you don't have alot of time to learn the controls. The gameplay is done well, like said before. The graphics are pretty good, they fit the game alot. There isn't a multiplayer at the moment, would enjoy playing multiplayer if available. Worth the price, but would recommend waiting for a sale.

81

Great (indie) truck simulator

drafek | Sept. 13, 2013 | Review of Rig n Roll

This truck simulator features over 40 California cities which include San Diego, San Francisco and even Los Angeles. It also has over 12.000 Miles of roads! The models are from famous trucks. You can race in this game, deliver cargo and a economic simulation. The storyline is done well, especially for a simulator. The gameplay is nice, I didn't have any problems. The graphics are done well. And the sound is really good. I would say pick it up if you like these sorts of games, otherwise wait for a sale.

93

Amazing Elder scrolls game!

drafek | Sept. 13, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year Edition Deluxe

After Morrowind The elder scrolls has build a fan based, but the series still had to proof itself. But it was fantastic! I've put 200+ hours into this game, not including the dlc's I got 20-40+ hours into the dlc's! You can become a swordman, a archer and even a mage! Or just combine them all! You even can become a thief! This game is worth it, it does have good graphics, there also are graphics mods, which makes the game even better. The gameplay is good, sometimes the magic part is a little bit hard, but it's okay. The soundtrack of this game is amazing! I enjoyed listening to it. This game is worth every penny!

72

I've been waiting for this.

drafek | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of Prohibition 1930

When I first saw some screenshots from this game, I wanted to play it it looks like a fun FPS game. It sadly doesn't have multiplayer, but I heard there was a multiplayer mod in the work. The soundtracks are done well, I enjoyed listening to them. There are alot of weapons! There also are trophies, which is nice for the trophie hunters out there! Worth getting, but perhaps wait for a sale.

63

Great 2D shooter game!

drafek | Sept. 12, 2013 | Review of Danmaku Unlimited 2 Cap

This is a great shooter, it says it has 60 FPS but I could get more than that. It also does have full controller support which is nice. There are 4 difficulty levels, which are done well. There are only 5 stages but they got alot of replay value. There also are 2 gamemodes. This game is nice it's pretty good, but it feels like a mobile game to me. It's cheap though so worth picking up.

82

Great game and expansions!

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Dogfight 1942 Complete Pack

First off all this pack includes dogfight 1942 and it's 2 expansions. Dogfight 1942 is set in 1942, and is a action game. You control a plane, and you've to take out your enemies, the gameplay is done nice, I couldn't find any bugs. The CO-OP feature is done well, I had alot of fun playing together. There isn't really a story. In Dogfight 1942 Russia Under Siege Russia is under attack. This does add a few more hours to this game, worth it in my opinion. At last we got Dogfight 1942 Fire over Africa, which as it says, is in africa, there are alot of fights going on there. In my opinion this dlc is a little better than the russia dlc. This pack is worth it, but if there isn't a sale, you could also pick it up seperated. Worth full price though.

82

Great game!

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Desperados 2 - Coopers Revenge

A classic! When I first played this game back in the day, it was pretty good, it didn't got the best graphics in the world, but the gameplay is alot of fun. There also is a multiplayer mod, which adds a few more hours to the game. This game is worth getting for oldschool fans, because it's a little dated.

80

Not football but hockey!

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Franchise Hockey Manager Cap

We've seen alot of footbal managers, at the beginning they're good but after sometime they do get bored. This is something like that but alot more players, 300+ teams and 19 leagues including NHL, AHL, OHL, WHL, Liiga, EIHL, KHL and even SHL! Every historical NHL and WHA season from 1947-2013 is included. This manager is alot better than the footbal managers. Worth the price.

98

Newer games, but alot of genre

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Stardock Complete Pack

Demigod is a fantasy action strategy game. There are 8 demigods, and you control one of them, you've to get the power in your area. Pretty great gameplay, gets boring after a while though, alot of fun with friends. And a amazing soundtrack! Fallen Enchantress is a older strategy game, it runs on every computer. It's fine for a few games, but it hasn't aged that well. Galactic Civilisation I/II. I'll these games at once, because the only difference between them are the graphics, and a little bit of the story. The graphics are alright, ofcourse 2 is better than one but no really big difference. The story is alright, not the best in the world but alright. The gameplay is nice, it's a nice strategy game. The online gameplay is alright, not the best in the world but alright. Sins of the Solar Empire Rebellion is my favorite game in this pack. This is a amazing game! The graphics are fantastic! The story is great too. The multiplayer is great, I had alot of fun in it. Political Machine 2012 is more for the role players along us. You can become the next president, you can play 20+ canidates! You can make your own goals, and try and get them. Overal this is a amazing pack, worth getting!

94

amazing pack!

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Digital Tribe Games Pack

This pack does include 5 games and 1 DLC. They are made by the same company but they're completly different games! Bad Bots is a retro shooter (BIT) platformer. You've to kill all the robots in this game, and this game does have a amazing soundtrack. Velvet Assassin is as the name says a assassins game, this game does have a good story, but the game is a little bit hard. Cargo Commander is a great game, but I haven't finished yet. So far it does have a great story line and the graphics are really good, especially for this type of game. Than we got Kung-Fu Strike: Warriors Rise, and it's DLC: master levels. Kung fu strike is a fun fighting game, it does include 28 stages, and they're all worth playing though, the master level dlc does include 8 more stages, and a few extra challenges. Atlast we got Stronghold 3 Gold edition: My favorite game of this pack, this is a strategy game, which you play a lord of a land, and you've to make friends, or kill them all! This game does have good graphics, for this kind of game. Worth getting!

75

Great skin, but that's not all!

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Awesomenauts - Gnabot

This is a great skin, which also includes a high quality customised voice set! Which is amazing, I had alot of fun with the voice, and the skin is done well too. A little expensive but worth it for a fan!

83

Meh, could be a little better.

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Rochard Pack

This pack includes rochard and it's DLC. This is a nice platformer, with good graphics, but in my opinion not worth full price. It does include 30+ levels though, not counting the DLC. Worth getting for hardcore gamers otherwise wait for a sale.

83

Great pack, mainly for the DLC.

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of Stellar Impact Bundle

When I saw this pack I was thinking, should I pick it up just for the dlc? I decided to pick it up, and it's worth it for the dlc alone. Stellar impact is a game where you've to destroy your enemies in a battle (up to 12 players in a single battle). There are alot of unique space ships. There also are 5 spaceship classes. The dlc do add a few more hours to the game. Worth picking up, if you have friends who own this game too.

94

One franchise, Two completely different games.

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of POSTAL & POSTAL II Pack

Postal is a unique franchise, all three games in the franchise are made by three different companies. In POSTAL you play in RTS style, which is fun, but also annoying after some time. Postal does have 21 levels, which you can blast yourself though. But other than that there isn't really much to it, every level looks the same. In my opinion it's worth playing but not worth it's money. Than we got POSTAL 2, which is a fantastic game! It's a ''FPS'' well kinda, you just have to make everyone mad, I enjoyed using a cat as a silencer alot. It's one of the funniest game I've ever played. This pack is worth getting for POSTAL 2 alone, POSTAL is a nice bonus though.

83

Great pack!

drafek | Sept. 9, 2013 | Review of SEGA Sports double pack

This is a great pack, I haven't seen london 2012 anywhere cheaper. Virtua Tennis 4 is a great realistic tennis game, sometimes when I play the game I just feel like I'm playing real tennis, the graphics are amazing. The multiplayer seems alright, but I haven't played it that much. The controller support is done well. London 2012: In this game you're on the olympic games in London. You can do alot of sports, and 45 events! There also are alot of challenges. And ofcourse alot of gamemodes Olympic Games, Events Mode, Party Play and Online mode. The graphics in this game are amazing, in my opinion they're a little bit better than Virtua Tennis 4. The gameplay is done well, but there are a few glitches in this game. This pack is worth every penny!

83

Great games, for a great price.

drafek | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of Double Fine Bundle

First of all Costume Quest, which is a unique game, in this game there are 2 storylines, which are both really interested, you play a child at first, with a costume and you soon find out that something is wrong... Than we've stacking, it's a really wierd game, but it's story is done really well. Psychonauts is a puzzle but also action game, it reminds me of rayman, the story is about 8 hours long. Brutal Legend is a action game which you play with your guitar, it's the newest game and it's in my opinion the best game. this campaign takes around 8-10 hours to complete. Overal this pack is worth it, maybe wait for a sale.

90

Great puzzles!

drafek | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of QUBE pack

This game is amazing, it does remind me of portal (2), it does have a few better but also some element that aren't as good as portal (2). The puzzles are well done and sometimes really hard. Every puzzle is unique. Worth getting and especially with a sale!

79

A second pack!

drafek | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2: Ultimate Vault Hunter Upgrade Pack 2

This pack does add 11 unique levels, which are done well. This did add around 3-5 more hours to the game, that does include all the travelling though. This pack is worth it's price, but I would recommend getting the first pack first. This pack is worth full price, so pick it up!

100

Still a amazing game.

drafek | Sept. 1, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of The Year Edition

Morrowind was one of the first open world games I played, it's a gigantic map, and I really enjoyed everything about it. In the beginning you wake up in a ship, and the empire has ordered that you'll be leaved at Morrowind. There are alot of weapons sorts and there also are alot of unique weapons. There also is magic, which is done great. I've played this game 200-300 hours. The cities are great and the villages are done well. One downside is the people say more than let's say skyrim, but random enemies all say the same (there is a mod that fix that though). Because this is the GOTY edition there are also 2 new dlc, in one of them you can transform into a werewolf. This game could be outdated for some people, but there's a fix for that! There are alot of mods (armor's, extra quests etc) and also mods that make morrowind a nicer game, better detail and better models, or you just can download skywind (a mod that plays morrowind in the skyrim engine) if you own skyrim. Best game ever in my opinion.

75

Great game!

drafek | Aug. 31, 2013 | Review of Port Royale 3 Gold

First of all this game is way better than port royale 2, and that was an amazing game! This game is about 3 stories, the trader's campaign, the adventurer's campaign and the pirate's campaign, the campaigns are well done and I enjoyed playing them. There are 16 different ships, they're well detailed and look unique. The maps are huge, some even got 60 completely unique towns. The trading system is well done, it's very realistic. There also is multiplayer up to 4 players, which is a pc exclusive feature. This game is well done I enjoyed it, worth full price.

91

Better than saints row 3

drafek | Aug. 31, 2013 | Review of Saints Row IV (EU)

The story of this game is better than the one in saints row 3, but the downside is, de map is mostly the same, it does have some new things like extra buildings, aliens, new people and all that stuff, but in the end the map is the same. The story is well written and I enjoyed playing it. The co-op feature is done well, it's alot of fun. This game is better than saints row 3, but alot different than saints row 2. There are alot of new weapons, I really like the dupstep gun. The customization is really good. The game is just awesome in my opinion. Worth it.

78

Well detailed.

drafek | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Memoria

I picked up this game because it looked good. I was right the game does look amazing, the graphics do look like they're hand drawed. The story is pretty interested, but I haven't finished it yet, but I think I'm at the end. The creator has make Dark Eye too which was a amazing game. Worth picking up!

74

Another pack, but in this pack you can defense!

drafek | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Guardians of Middle Earth - The Defender Bundle

In this pack you also will get guardians, but they're more for defensive gameplay. You'll get the Great Goblin, Eowyn and Wulfrun. Which are great but I bought it for the Witch-king and the mouth of Sauron they're the best guardians in my opinion. Like the other pack you also will get 10,000 gold, which is a nice bonus. The guardians are well detailed, and worth getting.

86

Great warrior bundle

drafek | Aug. 30, 2013 | Review of Guardians of Middle Earth - The Warrior Bundle

With this pack you'll get a few extra guardians: Beregond, Mozgog, Arathorn, Ugluk and Sauron! They're great guardians, especially Sauron! And if this isn't enough you also will get 10,000 Gold! This pack is worth every penny.

68

Great for role-players

drafek | Aug. 24, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Customization Pack DLC

If you want to role-play in this game, you can customize your hair and beard. You also can rename children born to all your descendants, which is a nice feature. But you also can also rename other units. This doesn't add any necessary gameplay. If you really like this game get it, otherwise wait.

71

Strange, but fun dlc.

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas Old World Blues

In this dlc you get acces to a new Terrain, you can explore big empty. It's a research center. There are alot of strange enemies, like bizarre robot scorpions, surgically-altered lobotomites and even Dr Mobius This dlc does raise the level cap by 5 which always is nice. There also are a few new perks. There also is s nice sneak suit, a cyberdog gun and a proton, and alot more to explore. Not the best expansion, but worth it.

87

Alone on the road.

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas Lonesome Road

This DLC does add a new landscape, it's wrecked apart by storms and earthquakes. There are alot new enemies, you can even fight Ulysses! There are alot new weapons including: flare guns, satchel charges and even shoulder-mounted machine guns. There also are new perks, a few great new recipes, even a auto-inject stimpacks! And the best part, this dlc raises the level cap by 5!

97

A new area!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas Honest Hearts

This DLC is the best fallout:NV DLC in my opinion. It does add a really large new area, with alot of hills. The atmosphere really is done well. There also are new enemies, a really strong Yao Guai and Zion Canyon and alot more. There also are new perks, and a few rare new weapons, a few weapons are a auto submachine gun, the compliance regular, War Clubs and yao guai gauntlets. Worth getting!

81

Digital extreme upgrade.

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Europa Universalis IV: Digital Extreme Upgrade Pack

If you bought the normal version of EU:IV, and you want the digital extreme edition, you've to buy this one. This ''pack'' includes 3 packs. The Stars and Crescent Pack will add 70 new events, it also adds enchanced visuals. The Horsemen of the Crescent Unit Pack adds 12 new cavalry's for Ottoman, Mamluk and persian nations. The Conquest of Constantinople Music Pack adds 3 more tracks which includes 10 minutes of music.

57

Good but small expansion

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Tropico 4: Propaganda

This expansion is really small, it only adds 1 new building, 1 missions, 1 new trait and another new outfit, It really isn't worth it. The bulding is nice, but the mission isn't done that well. The outfit is well detailed. but this expansion is overpriced.

83

The last expansion!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: Mothership Zeta

Mothership zeta is the last DLC from fallout 3. In this addon you've been ''kidnapped'' by aliens. The atmosphere is done well, there also are alot of new weapons, mostly energy weapons. The expansion takes a few hours to complete. They could've done so much with this DLC, but they only made it a shooting game. You also can't return your weapons back to earth, but because we're on pc, you can get them though console command. Eventhough it wasn't the best DLC in the world, it was worth it.

88

Virtual reality!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: Operation Anchorage

In this DLC you've to go into a virtual reality, in this reality, alaska is being attacked by china. The expansion is done really well, it's really shooter-based, but the story is also done well. There are alot of new weapons and ofcourse armor's. The detail in this expansion is done really well. You also can choose your ending in this DLC, which is done really good. Sadly you can't keep your items after leaving the virtual reality, but because we're on pc, we can just use control command if you really want them. Pretty good dlc, I enjoyed it because it was a little different than the main story-line.

87

A really good atmosphere!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: Point Lookout

One of the best expansion of fallout 3! When you start this DLC, you'll go to a new island. This island does have alot of fog, there also are alot of new creatures, which are done really well. If you want to explore that's alright, you can get 10-20 hours out of this expansion. The story-line isn't the best in the world, but the map is made well.

89

It survived!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: The Pitt

When the nukes went off the Pitt survived, well some of it. Some raiders took it over. There are alot of slaves, which makes a unique darkish atmosphere. The main story-line is around 3-4 hours long, and the sidequest and/or exploring is around 1-3 hours long. This DLC had alot of bugs when it came out, crashes etc. but those are fixed now. The armor and weapons in this expansion are done really well.

100

More levels!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3: Broken Steel

This expansion pack is really good. The level cap will raise to 30! The story plays 2 weeks after the main story-line. The brotherhood of steel wants to make water clear. There also are alot of side-quests, which are done well.There also are a few new area's. This DLC will add around 7-10+ hours of gameplay, which is worth it.

99

Amazing game!

drafek | Aug. 19, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3

Fallout 3 plays 200 years after the nuclear apocalypse. This game is a open world and free roam game by bethesda, the creators of skyrim. The graphics are really good, sometimes there are some bugs but this can be fixed with some simple mods. The stories are amazing. There is one main story-line. Some faction story-lines and there also are alot of side-quests. You can get more than 300+ hours out of this game, and it's worth it. If you're going to mod you can get more than 400+ hours out of the game. Worth every penny.

77

Great 4 pack!

drafek | Aug. 16, 2013 | Review of Payday 2 4 Pack

The payday 2 4-pack is amazing, it includes 4 copies of the sequel from payday: the heist. This game does have alot more features, it includes a online store. The graphics are upgraded. And the AI is smarter. The missions are more detailed, and much larger. This pack is worth full price!

74

Good puzzle game.

drafek | Aug. 14, 2013 | Review of Big Kahuna Words

In this puzzle games you need to match letters, with those letters you break boxes. If you broke them all the mission is completed. The game is made pretty well, it's difficult sometimes, but you always can finish them. The soundtrack is made well, it really fits the game. There are alot of levels. This game is worth full price.

77

Good story, nice graphics and awesome song!

drafek | Aug. 14, 2013 | Review of DuckTales: Remastered

I've waited long for this game. The story is done well, it isn't the best story in the world but it will take you a few hours to complete. The graphics are done well, especially for a platformer. The song is really addictive, it's the original ducktales song. The game is pretty good, but I wouldn't recommend getting this on full price.

82

Great map pack!

drafek | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Fallen Enchantress: Legendary Heroes Map Pack

There are a few features in this expansion. In clash you can fight 1 versus 1 on a balanced map. The Dust Bowl is a really cool map, there are alot of monsters, that's why it's really dangerous. There also are 10 wildlands in 1 land, which is really hard. Athys is a really big map, it's twice as big as the map of the original game. Overal this expansion is well detailed, and worth getting.

87

Great Graphics, Great story, Just a great DLC.

drafek | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Dishonored®: The Brigmore Witches™

Finally a new dishonered DLC! This dlc is pretty big. The detail is done pretty well, The story is very interested, it's really dark, there also is a twist in the story. The new powers are well made, they could've been in the main game.Ofcourse you also can explore more of Dunwall. This DLC does add some more hours to the game. Worth full price!

97

The gta classics!

drafek | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto III: Trilogy

Finally the gta trilogy! All of the Grand Theft Auto games are amazing, but the classics are the best games.

GTA III: is a little broken, but if you manage to get the game running it does have a amazing storyline. The graphics aren't the best but they're okay.

GTA Vice City: GTA vice city does have a great storyline, it's set in the 1980s, the music is done well. The cars and the animations are better then those from GTA III. The graphics aren't the best in the world, but there is a mod to get HD textures.

GTA San Andreas: My favorite GTA ever. The story is amazing! It's a gangwars, you never know what's coming next. The graphics are great, better then GTA III GTA Vice City, but this one is made after those. The weapons are done well. The game also is really funny. There also are alot of mods, a multiplayer mod but also mods for like the graphics and all that stuff.

Overal this pack is worth full price. I would buy this if I was you!

92

Great pack!

drafek | Aug. 12, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition

This pack includes 3 games, Gta IV, and the episodes of liberty city, which are 2 smaller games, but they're really funny. GTA IV is more realistic though, but that's good too. The multiplayer in GTA IV is amazing! I had alot of fun playing with friends. The music of the game is pretty good, the radio stations are done well. This pack is worth getting on full price.

92

Great pack!

drafek | Aug. 12, 2013 | Review of Complete GTA Bundle

The gta bundle is a amazing pack, it includes all the gta games. You can see how the game involved. The graphics are great at all the games, The gameplay is fun. The cities are big. The storyline is amazing, and always does have a twist. The online in gta IV is amazing, it's alot of fun. The episodes from liberty city are hilarious, and they finished some things from gta IV. Worth getting!

79

The good old pickers!

drafek | Aug. 12, 2013 | Review of Pickers

In this game you need to make profit to picking up items and sell them for more. The game is a point and click game though, which is boring after a while. The game is good for a while though. The graphics are dated. Worth getting if you like pickers, otherwise don't even try.

66

Good puzzles

drafek | Aug. 12, 2013 | Review of Margrave Mysteries: The Lost Ship

This game is unique, that's why the puzzles are sometimes hard so solve. The graphics aren't the best in the world, but the game is a little bit dated. The gameplay is done well. Worth getting on a sale.

76

Two amazing games for 1 price.

drafek | Aug. 9, 2013 | Review of XCOM Enemy Unknown & NBA 2K13 Pack

This pack includes two amazing games. The games are really different though. XCOM is a alien based game, it does have a great play-style. The graphics of XCOM are done well. The AI is pretty good, but I prefer playing with friends. NBA 2K13 is a sport game, the AI is really smart. The graphics of this game is amazing! The animations are done well. Worth getting if you like both of those games, otherwise get one of them.

85

Great game

drafek | Aug. 9, 2013 | Review of Worms Clan Wars

This game is just like all the other worm games pretty great, it doesn't change that much. This game is a PC exclusive, which is a good thing. The multiplayer is alright, a little dead a the moment but it's only in Beta. The maps are alot bigger than the landscapes in other worms games. There are 25 missions. The classes are done well. The detail is done well and the AI plays well. Worth getting on full price.

77

Good dlc

drafek | Aug. 9, 2013 | Review of Tropico 4: Junta

This dlc does add some new buildings a new bunker, a guard station which doesn't require a general or 5 soldier houses. A new character trait called veteran. You also get a dress uniform. There also are some decoration items like guard booth, a small observation tower and a APC. There also is a new mission theme called new sparta. Overal this pack is worth it's price.

84

Great new units.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of The Kings Crusade: New Allies

If you enjoyed The Kings Crusade you'll probably enjoy this one. You'll get alot of new units, and alot of knights from the round table. For example lancelot and Joan d’Arc. They all do have great detail. This will add some hours to the game.

92

Fun, it's a classic.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Sword of the Stars: Complete Collection

The game is a classic, if you don't mind details and like a great strategy game, this will be a game for you. There are 6 races! Alot of technologies! and single player, multiplayer and even co-op! This edition includes all dlc's which do add alot of this, new gameplay, a new race and alot more. Worth getting!

89

Is this how it began?

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Super Sanctum TD

Is this how the sanctum series began? I'm not sure, it was released some days before sanctum 2. The game is great, and it isn't expensive at all. The graphics are nice. It's like a minigame in sanctum itself.

75

Could be better.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion

The game is fun don't take me wrong, but it does have alot of bugs, the detail isn't rendered fast enough, ships disappearing. When the detail is loaded it's pretty nice though. The multiplayer is fun with friends, but also with strangers. The audio is great, over 1 hour of the original music. The tutorial is done well. The victory conditions are done well. The game is worth it's money, eventhough it does have some bugs.

79

Good strategy.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Pirates of Black Cove: Origins

Eventhough this isn't the best strategy game, it does have a great story. But the AI is pretty dumb. Remember that the game only cost 5 bucks, so that's understandable. There are 4 stories, they're done well. This time you get to command of the black cove units. Overal the game is really cheap, so it's worth getting.

74

Three games for cheap!

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Patricians & Merchants

All of these games do have great strategy features. The AI in Patrician III is great, but in Dark Star One they're kind off dumb. The Great Art Race does have a amazing story. Overal worth getting.

75

Good game.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Patrician III

Patrician III is a amazing game, the strategy gameplay is done well. The graphics aren't the best in the worth, but they're alright. There are alot of features in this game: Buildings, trading, town defence, pirate villages and even a map editor. The AI is smart, but it does get bugged sometimes. The game doesn't have any multiplayer, eventhough there are alot of multiplayer mods. The game is worth getting.

73

Nice expansion.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Hearts of Iron III: Italian Vehicles Unit Pack

When I first saw this expansion I though oh no another useless expansion pack? I was wrong (well a little bit), the expansion pack only includes units, but it's worth it on it's price. There are alot of nice units, you'll get a few more hours out of this game. Worth getting!

80

Great Strategy Game.

drafek | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Grand Ages: Rome Gold Edition

The Grand ages games always were great, this one is the same. This edition also includes a expansion pack called "Reign of Augustus", it includes 4 more buildings, 20 estates and even 12 maps.. There are 2 campaigns, which do include 50+ missions in total. There are great historical locations. The online feature works well, eventhough there aren't that many online lobbies. The graphics are great, not the best in the world but they're good. The strategy part is done well. The AI is smart, so it's fun playing againts them.

88

Improved gameplay, HUD and graphics!

drafek | July 26, 2013 | Review of Painkiller: Resurrection

After all those great painkiller games, I didn't expect it to become that much better! I LOVE the Co-op story line, it was great, fun and sometimes even scary. The game plays well, The graphics are done well. The Weapons do have alot of detail, In my opinion they've the best detail in the painkiller franchise. There also are 4 new weapons, and 3 new chapters. This game is worth full price and it's even worth twice that if you got a co-op partner!

86

Amazing game!

drafek | July 26, 2013 | Review of Painkiller: Recurring Evil

I've always been a fan of painkiller, they were great games. This time it's even better, all games were amazing of course, but because of their age, the graphics weren't what they used to be, this game brings back the oldschool painkiller with improved graphics! The AI also is smarter, and they have more detail. The campaign is done well, it's 5 hours long. The campaign doesn't really got the best story in the world but it's alright. Overal a real fan would love this game, eventhough it isn't the best game in the franchise.

76

Good expansion

drafek | July 24, 2013 | Review of The Kings Crusade: Arabian Nights

This dlc is really small but it's good. The isn't really much to tell about them. The detail is done well, one unit is blue which is a little weird. The units are worth the price. Worth getting if a real fan.

72

Great game!

drafek | July 24, 2013 | Review of Face Noir Cap

When I first saw this game it did remind me of L.A. noir, and it does play the same. The mysteries in this game are hard to solve, sometimes they're really strange. The graphics are done well, sometimes it does load slow, but that's alright. The atmosphere of this game is done really well. The game plays in the 1930s. The puzzles are done well. Worth getting on full price if you like those games.

89

Finally it's here!

drafek | July 22, 2013 | Review of Metro: Last Light Faction Pack

After waiting some months the first (real) metro dlc is finally here! In this pack there are 3 new missions, on each mission you play as a specialist from a different factions! The factions are: Special Detachment Sniper of the Red Line, a Polis Ranger, and a Reich Heavy Squad Soldier. There also are three new weapons including Hellbreath, Medved, and the Silent Sniper Rifle. The missions are made well, and the weapons do have alot of detail. Worth getting! But I recommend the season pass.

81

A great dlc for a amazing game!

drafek | July 21, 2013 | Review of Patrician IV: Rise of a Dynasty

Finally Patrician IV does have a dlc! And it's a pretty big one! First of all there is a new land trade feature, it's done really well. There is a coop multiplayer mode, you can play with three of your friend though LAN! There also is a Treasure hunt, which spreaks for itself. There are 6 new unique scenarios. You can become a landowner, you can buy parts of the regional territories, and get more power. The AI and the gameplay is improved. Maybe wait for a sale, but the game is worth getting on full price.

77

Good price for it's content.

drafek | July 21, 2013 | Review of Painkiller: Hell & Damnation - Full Metal Rocket DLC

This addon does add some nice features into the game. Three classic maps are remade in HD which is done really well. There is a new weapon for multiplayer a Mine. There are 2 new enemies Executioner and beast, they're hard to kill sometimes. There also is a new singleplayer survival mode, it also does also have a leaderboard, which is done pretty well. There also is a new map called town. So there are 4 new maps in total. There also are 2 new skins SS Zombie and Leper they've alot of detail. Overal worth picking up for this price.

82

Great little addon!

drafek | July 14, 2013 | Review of War of the Roses: Brian Blessed DLC

This addon is really small, it only adds a brian blessed voice, it's nice but if someone on the server does got it everyone can hear it. Worth getting if you're a real fan, otherwise get it on a sale!

72

Great game!

drafek | July 8, 2013 | Review of The Asskickers

A fantastic game! This fighting game is awesome, the graphics are great. The controls are easy to learn. You can do locol co-op, just like a old fighting game. The combos are done well. Worth full price!

79

A unique district!

drafek | July 8, 2013 | Review of Omerta: City of Gangsters : The Con Artist

This pack does include a henchman, a weapon and a new district. The weapon is made pretty well, it's the Mohaska. The henchman is anna anderson. And the district is unique! The district does remind me of the netherlands, where I'm from! Worth buying!

71

Another dlc but it's worth it!

drafek | July 8, 2013 | Review of Omerta: City of Gangsters - The Arms Industry

This pack is another expansion pack foromerta city gangsters, eventhough the pack almost does include the same content as the other packs it's worth it. There is a new Henchman his name is Johnny "Deadeye" Hastings, he is a little weird but he also is really cool. You also will get a new weapon Vendetta I always wanted this gun in this game. And of course you also will get a new district, the industrial District, this district is really cool. Worth full price!

67

Good mode for hardcore fans

drafek | July 8, 2013 | Review of Metro: Last Light - Ranger Mode DLC

The ranger dlc mode returns! It also was in metro 2033. If you pre-ordered metro: light light you already have it for free. This mode does make the game alot harder, less ammo, smarter and more AI. Just some basic things. Eventhough I think this mode is awesome, I don't think it's worth 5 euro. Pick it up on a sale.

83

Good vehicles!

drafek | July 7, 2013 | Review of Hearts of Iron III: Japanese Vehicle Pack DLC DNS

This dlc does add some new units, which are from the Japanse army from WWII, in total there are 16 new vehicles! This includes: the Kikka Jet Fighter, the OI tank and the biggest battlecruiser ever built, the Yamato! They do add a nice feeling to the game. Worth getting, it's really cheap!

68

Meh, again a vehicle pack.

drafek | July 7, 2013 | Review of Cities in Motion: Design Now

This dlc does add 5 vehicles, just like all the other dlc's. Stern-Berger Midi:is a bus for urban area's, the detail is done well. The Pavlov P-42 was made in the mid 1910s, it originally was designed for anti-submarine warfare use, but soon it became populair was a air taxi. Great design! Stingray Cityjet is made in Australian, the third generation of these vessels have high fuel, they're aimed for regular ferry service. Vagabondo Satellite is aItalian-built Vagobondo tram, it's fast and does look really good. The Crescenta T4 Suburbia is a Danish creation, it's a combined metro/light railway train. It's made for use between traffic hubs and countryside towns. It does have nice detail. These vehicles do have really good detail. Worth getting, but recommend a sale.

77

a great pack!

drafek | July 7, 2013 | Review of Cities in Motion: Design Marvels

This pack does have like alot of pack's from cities motion 5 vehicles. Dino Vettore is a flagship of a vehicle North Italian company. It's one of the biggest bus ever produced! Comet Ambienta is produced in 1995 in Sweden. the design does have a very smooth form, it's inspired by nature. The Roto-Tec Leopard is made pretty well. The vehicles are made great, all of them. They do have alot of detail and are worth getting for a cheap price of 4 euro!

74

Well, they're just some extra's

drafek | July 7, 2013 | Review of Cities in Motion: Design Dreams

First of all, they pack just does add some things, they aren't a whole new chapter of the game or something like that. The pack does add 5 new things. Bergstrom Light: The bergstrom factory makes vehicles that can handle almost everything! The vehicles does have large windows. LI-8 is a helicopter, it was orginally designed as a military helicopter, but due to its excellent build it was soon adapted to other uses as well. The bus is called the Pavlov 677M, it's a really fast vehicle with good capacity. The metro's are made well. All vehicles are made well and do have alot of detail. Worth getting on full price!

84

Old school!

drafek | July 7, 2013 | Review of Cities in Motion: Design Classics

City in motion is a amazing game, and now It will get some old school things! It's just amazing! First you get a Jubilee Blim it's a small bus, it's made in the early 1960's, The car is compact. It does have a cute look but it's also really fast! The livingstone Inauguration is a tram, they're produced in England and Wakefield, but they're shipped all over the world! The Arnauld Porte is a french-built is known for the elegant ratten covered seats. They can carry large amounts of passengers. Skylark III has it's roots in the French military, but they did modified it for civilian use. The pack is really fun, you can get some more hours out of the game with this pack, the graphics are done well, just like the sound.

87

Great racing game!

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of Race Injection (EU)

Race Injection is a great racing game, there are 85 cars! This is just amazing! There are 40+ car classes! There are 40 tracks and there are 60 different track configurations! This is just amazing, this game is one of the largest game I've ever seen. The cars are just amazing, they do have alot of detail. The graphics of this game are amazing. The sound also is done well. Worth getting on full price!

69

Interesting mirror's edge clone

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of InMomentum

The game is really fun. You can get fast to each point. The mechanics of this game is really fun. The graphics aren't the best of the world, they're a little dumb in my opinion. The music is done well though. The game is a mirror's edge clone, If you're waiting for the sequel of that game this game maybe is worth checking out, but mirror's edge is alot better. Worth getting on a sale.

78

better then expected.

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of London 2012: The Official video game of the Olympic Games

Londen 2012 is a olympics sport game. The game is really fun, you can do all kinds of sports. The graphics of this game are amazing! The sound also is really great! The solo part is done well, but the co-op part is alot more fun. You can get 10 more hours out of it just by playing co-op. The minigames are great, but some are really hard. Worth full price! I recommend buying it with another friend.

75

Fun, but not like the other worms games.

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of Worms Crazy Golf

Worms crazy golf is a great game, you just have to golf basicly. The gameplay is just like the action worms games but the game itself didn't really feel like that. The game is fun don't get me wrong but in my opinion they just are out of idea's. The game is worth 5 euro, but nothing more.

68

Fun but a little short

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of Agricultural Simulator 2013

Agricultural Simulator 2013 is a great game, the graphics are nice, the sound is amazing. At first the game is amazing there is alot of stuff to do but all that stuff does get boring after sometime. The interactive tutorial is great, it's really easy to learn the game that way. There are sales all over the map, which is good. There are more then 70 vehicles which is more then enough. There are towns, city's and Farms (DUH). You can get some hours out of this game but after that it does get boring.

77

Great game

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of For the Glory

For glory is made in 2009 that's why the graphics aren't the best in the world but the game itself is really great! You can play as almost every country in the world (180 in total). You're in the era 1419-1819 that's 400 years! There are 10000+ historical events in this game. You can mod this game which is a amazing feature! You still can play multiplayer but it will take some time to get it to work. Worth full price!

81

Great game, for a while.

drafek | July 5, 2013 | Review of 7 Wonders: Ancient Alien Makeover

This is a classic 2D puzzle game. You've to swap gems and runes you'll have to match them and you'll get points for it. The game design changes alot which is a good thing. There are alot of changes during the game. Worth full price!

72

Great 2D game!

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of They Bleed Pixels

They bleed pixels is a really great 2D game. The graphics are really good. The challenges are done well, sometimes hard to get but it's getable. The sound is really done well, The gameplay if fun but sometimes it does get boring. The controls are easy to learn. The game is worth getting on full price.

78

Great but a little bit too realistic.

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of GRID

GRID is a racing game, the game itself is pretty fun, the graphics are amazing, the replay function is really good. The sound also is really good. Sadly the servers aren't online anymore, you could find a way to play LAN or online but you'll have to put some time in it. The realistic part is good but you'll get destroyed too often, I couldn't finish some maps, I just did get destroyed because I did get pushed to the side. Eventhough that I would recommend picking it up.

86

great addon!

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of The Walking Dead: 400 Days

The walking dead 400 days dlc is a small dlc, it does add 5 stories which are about 15 minutes long each. Which is worth it in my opinion. They're like one episode. There are 5 stories, they aren't really linked, but they're in the same area sometimes you see things in a story which you've used in the previous story. You also will see what happend to a character in the main story-line. The choices are hard to make in this addon, sometimes I really had to think before I choosed. The graphics are cartoonish just like the basic game, I really like it. The sound is great. Worth full price!

82

Unbelievable.

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Amerzone: The Explorer's Legacy

When I first saw this game I was a little scared about the man who stands at the first image. but I'm glad I did check it out! The game is made in 1999 so I didn't expect much from this game but I was wrong this game is amazing. For a game that is made in 1999 this game does have amazing graphics. The sound is done well aswell. The story is like a book but then alot more fun. The game is worth full price! Pick it up now!

78

Great pack!

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Company of Heroes: Complete Pack

This pack does have 3 games: Company of Heroes, Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts, Company of Heroes: Tales of Valor. All of those games look the same, but they're all from the Company of Heroes franchise so that's logic. The graphics are great at all the games. The sound is different on each game but they all fit the game. Cheap worth getting!

82

Great, but it's just a really big addon.

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Dead Island Riptide dns

After dead island I wanted to play the sequel because it wasn't really finished. The game goes on. You're back at the same island, but this time at another place of the island. The gameplay is the same, there are some new features but the main focus is the story. The game itself doesn't have much improvements. The story is great. Graphics also are great. Worth getting but I recommend playing dead island 1 first, and Waiting for a sale.

73

A classic WWII title.

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Airborne Troops

This game is a classic WWII title. There are two ways to play this game, just blast your way though, or play it as a stealth game. The game is pretty realistic. The graphics aren't the best in the world but the story and gameplay is worth the price. The gameplay is really fun, it's easy to learn. The stealth part does have some glitches but that isn't a problem. The game is great by itself and worth getting. Maybe waiting for a sale is a good thing.

85

Amazing, that music.

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Beat Hazard

Beat Hazard is a unique game, you have music and you'll have to shoot blocks in space, the music will go faster if you do it right, and if you die it will go really slow. The game is really fun, I couldn't get multiplayer to work but a friend could have it to work so maybe it's just me. You also can put your own music into the game, which is really fun. The game is worth full price. You'll get a few hours out of this game.

85

If you like Sanctum 2 you'll love this!

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Sanctum 2: Road to Elysion

Sanctum 2 was a great game, but now there is a dlc! The dlc does add 4 new maps, they're made well and they've alot of replayability. you'll get 2 new weapons, the Gatling Laser and also a Ballista. There are 2 new towers. There also are some new enemies they're done really well. You also can customize your character even more, you'll get 6 more perks, which also includes a ingame pet robot. The cap of the rank also is increased (25 in total). Worth full price! It's really cheap.

85

Co-op entertainment!

drafek | July 4, 2013 | Review of Dollar Dash

Dollar Dash is a game that you can play alone, but it's alot better in co-op or multiplayer. In this game your goal is to defeat your co-op partner or the AI, if you've done that you'll get money. The sound of this game is really done well. The graphics are high quality. The game is a little bit cartoonish. The game is worth it's money. You can play more then 10 hours out of it, even more with friends.

86

Great story and graphics.

drafek | July 3, 2013 | Review of Alan Wake's American Nightmare

In this game you fight against the darkness, you'll have to survive. The graphics are amazing! I couldn't want more. The sound is done well, you sometimes get a shock because of the loud sound. The story is difficult to tell, but it's worth playing. This game is a standalone dlc in my opinion worth full price but the first game was more detailed and a more interested story but eventhough that this one is worth full price!

80

Great!

drafek | July 3, 2013 | Review of A Game of Dwarves: Star Dwarves

This dlc makes the game completly different! The game changed to Space film! The gameplay is hilarious, the dwarves do have funny clothes You can decorate you dungeon, you can do it with capsule beds, computers and even holographic training dummies! Worth getting!

90

A great anime RPG

drafek | July 2, 2013 | Review of Laxius Force

Laxius force is a clasic anime RPG. The art style is really good, it's anime. The story is long, you can get over 110+ hours of gameplay. The controls are easy to learn, but you've to focus. This is one of the only good anime RPG's on pc these days. Sound is great, price is good. Worth full price!

75

Just some songs,

drafek | July 2, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Songs of the Rus

The song of the rus dlc adds 3 new songs, all together they're like 10 minutes long. The songs will play if you playing as a alan, bulgarian or a russian ruler. The songs name are: Land of the Rus, The Trade Route and Alexander nevsky Rides to Battle. These songs are worth money if you play alot of those rulers, otherwise I wouldn't recommend it. Buy it at a sale.

73

a nice small expansion

drafek | July 2, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Russian Portraits

Crusader Kings II does have alot of small expansions, the russian portraits, In this dlc you explore one of the defining periods in the history, crafted by the masters of strategy. Medieval Europe does add knights, shemes and thrones. I would recommend picking it up on full price. But if you're new to this game I would buy it on a sale.

62

Another small dlc

drafek | July 2, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Dynasty Shield III

The crusader kings II: dynasty shield III dlc does add a special attention to the families of the old gods, like Munso, Kraven and Stenkill. Unlike the other dlc's this one doesn't get my interest, I like small dlc's but I didn't like this one. Pick it up on a sale.

84

Good RTS, hard to learn.

drafek | July 2, 2013 | Review of Tryst

I've been playing this game since the beta, the game is hard to learn but if you know the game it's pretty easy to win matches. The graphic style is unique, it's dark and evil, The graphics are great, the music is amazing! It really fits the game. The game does have high replay value, which really is good. The gameplay is like warhammer. Worth full price!

91

Great! Amazing!

drafek | July 1, 2013 | Review of Worms: Revolution

After the 3D worm version they go back to 2D again! Which is good in my opinion, I liked the 3D version too, but worms started 2D so it should be 2D, this version does have some 3D elements though. The game is different then the other worms, the water can used as weapon, the worms do also have classes which is great. The campaign does have hilarious voice-acting. Worth full price!

81

Good, but could be more original

drafek | July 1, 2013 | Review of Darkest Hour: A Hearts Of Iron Game

Finally it's on GMG! Good job! The game was original for the time when it came out, but there are alot of games these days who do those things better. But let's review the game when it came out. The gameplay is great, I haven't experienced any bugs. The controls are easy to learn, but sometimes a button doesn't work but this did get fixed after sometime. The music in the background is great. The game is replayable and you can play this game a thousand time and you won't find the same situation. The game is worth getting, I recommend picking it up on a sale though.

72

Game for kids.

drafek | June 28, 2013 | Review of Bang Bang Racing

This game isn't aggressive not that this is a bad thing, I just like racing games to be aggressive. The graphics are done well, sometimes load errors but that doesn't get annoying. The sound is a little soft, it would be better if it was harder. The gameplay is nice. The controls are hard on a laptop but easy on a pc. Great game 7/10

86

Fun

drafek | June 28, 2013 | Review of ShadO

I've always been a fan of tower defense games, they're Strategy based action games. You've to think what you're going to do. The graphics are good. The sound is really good. Worth buying I would recommend getting it on a discount but it's also worth full price.

83

A nice dlc

drafek | June 28, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2: Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep

This dlc is just like the game awesome, In this dlc you travel though a world of castles, forests. You can fight dragons and orcs. The graphics are done great again. The side missions are just as interested as the main story-line. Worth getting, but I recommend the season pass.

77

Great but boring after a while.

drafek | June 27, 2013 | Review of Bloop

The game starts really great, the detail is good. The game itself is interested. The mod support is great you can make your own campaign. There are 2 endings but I only completed 1. There are 42 maps, which is more then enough. The game itself is fun and nice but really boring after a while

79

Magicka sequel?

drafek | June 25, 2013 | Review of Dungeonland

When I first saw this game I though is this a magicka sequel? No, Dungeonland is a classic co-op game, you can team up with 3 other players or maybe friends. The game is pretty hard, you'll die fast if you don't prepare yourself. The graphics are done well, the sound is really addictive. The controls are easy to learn, but the game itself isn't.

78

Another small expansion

drafek | June 25, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Celtic Unit Pack

Crusader Kings 2 does have alot of small expansions, this is good if you want to buy them 1 by 1 but I prefer getting 1 big dlc. This dlc does adds unique graphics for the Irish, Scottish, Welsh and Breton troops. It does add some realism.

84

pretty good pack.

drafek | June 25, 2013 | Review of Crusader Kings II: Celtic Portraits

Crusader Kings 2 does get another expansion pack! This is a small pack though, it adds alot (1000+) new face combinations, for male and females, Celtic culture only. This includes Irish, Scottish, Welsh and breton characfters, it's a small pack but it's really immersive and it's really realistic. The pack is cheap so I recommend picking it up.

75

Hmm, better then I expected.

drafek | June 24, 2013 | Review of Knights of Pen & Paper: +1 Edition

This game is better then I expected, The gameplay is fun,and easy to learn. The concept is really good! THe graphics are good, for a 2D game that is. The audio is good, could be better but it's good. The story isn't interested, I had expected more.

82

Better then the original

drafek | June 24, 2013 | Review of Legacy of Kain: Defiance

The game does have a great story it's more evil then the original game. The graphics are good, for the time the game was made. The fighting is great, the controls are easy to learn and the animations are nice. The game is aggressive there is alot of blood. A big downside it the camera, the camera view isn't really good. The game also does have alot of hidden objects, I had to search for 15 minutes to find a hidden object.

92

Great!

drafek | June 22, 2013 | Review of Far Cry 2

If you played Far Cry 3 you'll probably also like this game. The mechanics are the same. In Far Cry 2 you're in the desert there is a man who delivers (broken) weapons to the enemy. The story is interested. The side quests are mostly all the same. The graphics are amazing, The sunshine bloom is really good. The map is pretty large, it will take you hours to see everything. I recommend picking this game worth full price.

69

Fun for a while

drafek | June 22, 2013 | Review of POSTAL

Postal is a fun game, There are 21 levels where you can shoot everyone dead, but you also can find a strategy. The killing sprees are nice. The game is cheap, but I recommend picking it up on a sale, the game isn't that long and does get boring after a while.

81

a FPS with unique elements

drafek | June 22, 2013 | Review of BioShock

In this game you're in a under water world. Here are robots and some humans. The game does have a dark feeling on it. The gameplay is fun, the elements are made good. The story is interested but also a little scary, not that I was scared but the game is really dark. The graphics are good. The sound sometimes is really quiet and then it goes really loud. This is a start of a trilogy so I recommend picking up bioshock 1 and 2 together, bioshock infinite is a little bit different.

85

2D puzzles.

drafek | June 22, 2013 | Review of CreaVures

In this game you guide 5 CreaVures though maps 2 at the time. There are 18 missions, which is enough for the game price. You've to change your CreaVures to solve the puzzles, which is hard sometimes. The graphics are great, this game is a 2D game but it does have 3D elements. The gameplay is nice and you've to really think about the puzzles. The music is really good it does fit a puzzle game. This game is cheap and worth every penny!

79

Playing a strategy as a god.

drafek | June 22, 2013 | Review of Skyward Collapse

Normally in these strategy games it's you vs a AI or maybe 2 vs 2. But this is different this time. You're a god. In this game you have to create two empires, those empires have to destroy each other, it maybe sounds weird but it's hard to explain. The graphics are a little bad, could be better. The sound is really good it fits the strategy theme. In the main menu you've a melody and someone singing. The game is cheap, worth full price.

71

Alot more hours!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion - Forbidden Worlds

This dlc does add alot of hours to this game. If you liked the basic game I would recommend picking this one up. You'll get some new features: Four new planets, A new specialization system. 15 new research subjects and for the achievements hunters out there you also will get 5 new achievements to unlock. Worth full price, it's cheap!

75

Worth every penny.

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Total War: Shogun 2

This game does have huge battles! You can get 10,000 units and attack the enemy. The game does have some unique elements. The graphics are amazing! I never have seen graphics like this in a strategy game. One downside is the AI is a little dumb, they basically just let all their unit die. The storyline is fun and will take you hours to complete. After that you just can play online or maybe if you want offline. Worth full price!

71

Point and click!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of A New Beginning: Final Cut

The game is made really well, the story is interesting. The graphics look like a piece of art, looks hand drawn and it's really beautiful. The dialogue is written well and the sound in the backgrounds are really nice. The point and click mechanics are built really well. The storyline is fun and it's a game that I want to play again. I recommend this game. This game is worth full price let alone during a small sale!

80

Want to do something with your family? Play this!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Avoid

This game is a family game, you can play up to 4 people at once. The graphics are alright for a 2D game. The sound is good. Worth playing with friend or family. The game also is cheap, so it's worth picking up.

74

Use your brain!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Mensa Academy

The puzzles in this game are challenges, every puzzle is unique and sometimes completely different than the game you had before. There also are alot of minigames. There is tons of content for a pretty cheap price. The graphics are good, but this doesn't really matter in a puzzle game. The sound in the background is pretty good, it's good for solving puzzles. Worth full price!

67

Glad I found this.

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Freedom Force vs. the Third Reich

When I started playing this game I was suprised that I haven't seen this game before. The AI is done well, they're pretty good but not super hard. The graphics are a little disappointed, they could be a lot more detailed. The game itself does have some nice gameplay, but it does get boring after sometime, I recommend playing it during a break or something like that. The game didn't really feel like a RPG for me, I just played the story. The story is alright but it does get boring fast. I would pick this game up on a 75% off sale.

77

like basketball? You'll probably enjoy this.

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of NBA 2K13

First of all I haven't really played any basketball games before. The game does have good graphics, normally those sport games don't have really good graphics. The sound is very realistic it sounds like that you're really there playing the game yourself. The controls are a little hard to learn but if you play this game for a while you'll get the hang of it. The game does have little features. Shoe creater, here you can create more then 40 unique shoes. You also can make your own animations but this is a little hard. Worth full price if you're a real basketball fan, but I recommend picking it up on 50% off or even more.

89

feel the darkness

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of The Darkness II

In this game you play a man who is the leader of a gang, you also do have two snake like demons, they help you fight and do have some nice kill abilities. These creatures don't always listen though. You also do have a monkey demon, who does help you out sometimes. You sometimes see your girlfriend who died (if I'm right in darkness 1). The combat is unique, it is a fps with a twist. The sound is pretty loud. The story is interesting and I really want to go and play it again. Worth full price, but I recommend picking Darkness 1 first!

82

Can even be played with controller!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Devil May Cry 4

This game is great, first of all the game does look alot like the console version of the game, the game can be played with a xbox controller pretty easy. The graphics of this game alright, but you can see it's a console port. The sound of this game is good. The story is interested and will take a few hours to complete. This version also includes some extra things which aren't in the console version. Worth full price.

53

Unique graphics style

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Oddplanet

OddPlanet does have a interested graphics style, it's inspired by Limbo and Oddworld, eventhough I only played Limbo I can say that it is similar. The story is a little weird but also interested. The game does have some nice effects.

81

Unique!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Spec Ops: The Line

This game is made well, this time you're in a third-person shooter, which you don't see often these days. The graphics are done well, they sometimes are slow to load but that's okay, it doesn't effect the gameplay. The combat is done well. The sound also is okay. The story is interested. Worth picking up at the full price.

92

Borderlands!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Borderlands Game of the Year Edition

This game does have a cartoonish graphic style, which I really liked about the game it makes it unique. The game does have amazing sound. The gameplay is really fun and will get you going for some hours. The controls are easy to learn. This does also include 5 DLC's which will give you some more hours to the game. Co-op also is done well and worth trying out. Worth picking up on the normal price!

85

Well

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Duke Nukem Forever

For hardcore duke nukem forever fans this might be a disappointed game, The game took years to make, the trailers that were released over the years weren't really in the game. The game does have some funny but also some dumb voices. I enjoyed the game though, eventhough it isn't duke nukem as we know him it's alright.

76

Destroy EVERYTHING!!!

drafek | June 21, 2013 | Review of Flatout

This game is about destroying everything basicly. The graphics are made well, the sound also is really good. The crashes are made well. You'll enjoy this game for a few hours. Worth picking up at full price

76

Worth it if you're going to play EVE

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Eve Online 30 Day Starter Pack - Asteroid Miner

Eventhough I don't play MMO's that much I really enjoyed EVE, this starter pack is for every ''beginner'' just like the pack says. The gameplay is done well. The game does have alot of hours of gameplay, you can play thousands of hours. The sound is one really well, I recommend picking up this pack. The graphics also are done really well.

76

Great platformer.

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams

This game is a great platformer, the background is done well, I mean it does look unique, the art style of the graphics are done well. The music is amazing! Unlike any other game this song is unique not just a repeating tune, but real music. The game is cheap, I recommend picking it up, it's worth full price.

66

Good for a while

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Headlong Racing

When I first play this game I though, alright pretty good done and good price for it content. The graphics are alright but there are alot better racing game out there these days with better graphics and more unique's maps. The sound is done well but it gets repeatable. The vehicles look a little bit the same and there only are 25 vehicles. The maps all look the same they got a few changes but not much.

71

Nice but a little old.

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Painkiller: Black Edition

This game is old, that's why this game doesn't have good graphics but the good thing is, the game does have endless waves which you don't see alot these days. The gameplay is done well, I haven't experienced any glitches. The sound is a little odd but it's alright. I would suggest picking it up on a sale.

93

Anime!

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Laxius Force

This game is a JRPG or just a RPG with anime elements. The gameplay is done really well, the story does have some nice twists which I really liked and didn't expect. The anime is done well, normally I aren't really a fan of anime in video games but this is done well. The music is addictive, it's made well. You'll get some hours out of this game! Pick it up!

78

Nice

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Sid Meier's Pirates! Capsule

Eventhough I already got this game 4 years ago, I didn't really play it that much back then. The gameplay is enjoyable, the graphics are done well. You've a lot of freedom, this is because this game is a sandbox game. You can attack ships steal things, and even find treasures. The sound is done well. You can upgrade your ship by buying better equipment but I prefer stealing (a better) ship. I recommend this game, it's cheap and is playable at anytime.

71

it's just good.

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of International Snooker CAP

This snooker simulater is done pretty well, the graphics are done really well, specially for a game like this. The tournaments are done well. If you start playing you can also try a practice mode. The sound is done well, but that doesn't really matter in a game like this. The game also is cheap.

88

ah good memories

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell

This game does bring really good memories up, I've played it some years ago so I though why don't pick it up. The stealth in this game is done really well. The graphics are pretty good, atleast for it's time, that's because it's made in the unreal engine. The sound and the lighting in this game are done well. You'll get around 15-25 hours out of this game, which is more then enough for it's price. The storyline is interesting and the characters are written well.

86

Well done, buy it now!

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Mad Riders

This racing game isn't like a normal racing game here you go 360 degrees, you drive really really fast, there isn't anytime to thing about a choice. The gameplay is fun. You also can unlock things inside maps for example a hidden route. The graphics are done well. Sadly the multiplayer is dead, but you'll get alot of fun in singleplayer too. Worth full price!

77

RPG all the way.

drafek | June 20, 2013 | Review of Dark Messiah Might & Magic

This is a RPG, whatever everyone says it is a RPG, it's a older rpg though which where different, don't compare this game to TES Morrowind or Oblivion because It's different. The storyline is pretty good, but if you make one fault in for example a dungeon, you're stuck or dead. The story is interested but when you complete it it's over you can't do anything ofcourse you can replay it. Multiplayer also is nice, there still are some players. The voice acting is horrible, the dialogue is boring. The graphics are okay for the date the game was made.

68

Great but overpriced

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Chaos on Deponia

This sequel is made pretty well, the point and click system is back. The puzzles are good. The gameplay is done pretty good. The graphics are doen well. The story is interested and will you take some hours to complete. The game is good but in my opinion it should be a little cheaper. I recomment this game but also suggest picking this game up on sale.

79

Cheap and good

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Paper Monsters

This game does have some unique effects, the graphics are done well and the sound is really good. The world is 2D but sometimes it does look like it's 3D. The idea of this game is really good, it does remind me a little bit of mario. The gameplay is good. The ''story'' is done well. And the controls are easy to control. I recomment picking up this game it's cheap and worth full price!

66

Funny

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Bollywood Wannabe

This game is done well, it's funny but it does get boring after a while. The dancing is a little strange. The sound is done well though.

73

Just like football

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Cricket Coach 2007

This game is good, but it's like the football games and those are all the same the game also is a little old, it would be better getting a newer one. But it's worth picking up on sale. The graphics are okay and the sound also is good.

64

It's funny

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Heracles: Battle with the Gods

The game itself is pretty funny, this isn't a good platformer it's more a ''3D platformer'' and maybe not even that. The conversations are funny but that's is. Worth buying at 75% off but otherwise no.

71

Again the same.

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Football Manager 2013

This like every other football game is the same, eventhough they add some more players the graphics and everything gets the same. The game is addictive though, you can play this for hours! If you like football get this, but if you own another football game I wouldn't recomment getting this too.

87

Amazing!

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Bastion Cap

This game is amazing this is a really nice RPG. The graphics are done well, the details are done really well. The sound really is done well. And the story will take you a few hours to complete. The game does have a ''warm'' feeling. I recomment getting this game it's worth full price.

72

Could be done with mods.

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Hearthfire S

The dlc is a nice addon don't get me wrong, it includes some nice features you can adoption a child, sadly there aren't non-human races. Some new items do get added which always is nice. You can choose where you want to build your house sadly it's in the wild. The building process is done pretty well. But the thing is this could be done with mods, eventhough you couldn't use your land at the mod you could build your own house and that house was in my opinion more beatiful. There are adoption mods, eventhough they weren't as good as this dlc you could adopt non-human races. Overal the dlc is cheap and worth getting, if you like skyrim.

69

Pretty good.

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Zombies.

This is a nice pixel like zombie game. The gameplay is done well. The game also is pretty cheap. It's worth the full price. The game is addictive, the music also is played well.

88

Like Strategy games? get this!

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of Imperium Romanum: Gold Edition

This game is a nice strategy game. The gameplay is done well. The graphics are really good in my opinion. The campaigns (there are four long campaigns: ) is really long, you could play more then 100 hours of it. This also does include the Emperor Expansion which is done really well. Many units like roman horsemen and many more. The price is worth it I recomment getting this

33

Could be better.

drafek | June 19, 2013 | Review of WWII: Battle Over the Pacific

The game itself is done really well the gameplay is easy to learn. These WWII games won't get made that often these days. The graphics are terrible though, eventhough I don't look at graphics that often I wouldn't recomment it. Not worth the full price maybe on a sale.

84

a cheap AAA tittle.

drafek | June 18, 2013 | Review of Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon

Far cry 3 blood dragon is a standalone dlc for far cry, this game isn't far cry! It uses mechanics from far cry but the game is different. The game is done pretty well, the plot isn't as good as the plot from Far cry 3 but it's alright. This game is what duke nukem forever should've been. The game does have some nice features. It's a AAA game for only 15 euro! Go for it!

81

Unique

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Stacking

This game does look really unique, the details in the game is done really well. The game reminds me of 1946-1960 around those years. The game does have alot of puzzles they're sometimes really hard to solve, but if you think long enough you can solve it. The soundtracks of the game are done really well, It took me a while to get into the game but after some minutes I was into the game and ready to go.

83

Pretty good.

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Youda Farmer

Youda farmer is a pretty great game, it's unique and Is made pretty well. The sound is great it really does fit the game. There are alot of challenges which are done well. There are enough levels specially for the price of this game. You can build all sorts of machines and can also upgrade those. The game is long enough, you can complete the game within 5 hours if you're fast, but it most likely will cost you 7 hours, which is worth the game price. The game does remind me of a old games. Which is a good thing. If you complete the game it really is a game to play during a small break.

64

well,

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Ravaged: Zombie Apocalypse

The game itself is worth the money, because it's cheap. Overal the gameplay is a little hard to play. The vehicles are made well. There are alot of glitches in this game. The online servers are dead, you're lucky if you find a server. I would suggest picking this up on a sale.

89

Gods or gaints

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Reus

This game is a pretty addictive game, it does got a great price. The game does have a unique gameplay. The game does have good graphics and the controls are done well. In this game you're a god or a gaint I aren't sure. Just sayin' reus is dutch for gaint. The game is worth it's money. The game is long enough.

62

When I saw

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Big Mutha Truckers 2

When I first saw the title I though for real? But the game is made pretty well, a little bit outdated graphics but it isn't that bad. The game plays nice, the music is really good, well, it's okay. I would say pick it up and try it yourself.

75

A nice 2D game

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Storm in a Teacup

The game is a nice game, It does have pretty good puzzles. Enough levels and clean and nice graphics (for a platformer). You also can customize your characters in game, which is a pretty nice feature. The joypad support is done really well. It's worth the money, if you have the money I suggest you pick it up.

77

Want a puzzle?

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Kairo

Wait a game that takes some time to finish? Look no futher! this is a really good game, the game is worth the money. It's a unique puzzle game, There are a few puzle games that look like this but this is one of the best. You have to use your brain to find the path. The graphics also are done well, eventhough this isn't a really important thing is a puzzle game it is nice. The sound also is done well.

73

Great game!

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Tropico 3: Gold Edition

The basic of the game is to place things, and keep your people happy. The happiness of the person depends on some things. Examples: A priest wouldn't be happy if you haven't build a church. A Communist would be happy if the food is good quality. And people who want to go to school want that you build for example a grade school. The game does have alot of features. The dlc also does add a new storyline aswell as some new buildings. The sound is great, and the controls are done pretty well too.

73

Great but still a little broken

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Hitman: Codename 47

This game does have a really great story it does have a few interested elements in the story. The AI is a little broken in my opinion, I did got a few glitches within the game, but the game is dated so that's understandeable. The graphics are alright a little outdated but the game is a little old. I recommend playing this game in my opinion it's alot better then hitman absolution story wise and gameplay wise.

61

could be better.

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Deus Ex: Invisible War

The game is done pretty well, gameplay is nice, story is done pretty well and is interested. The thing is it's a sequel not that this is always bad but I felt that the game could be alot better. Ofcourse I aren't talking about the graphics or anything here. The newest deus ex is better ofc it took a while to make. Still this game isn't bad, I recommend playing it before dues ex human revolution.

75

Pokémon like...

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Anodyne

When I first saw this game I though this does looks like pokémon, ofcourse there are alot games that do have a look like this game. The game is done pretty well, the story is good, a little short but good. The music is done pretty well, in my opinion a little scary but good. In my first 20 minutes of this game I already did got stuck, not that this is bad or anything it was my own fault it was a little puzzle I guess. Overal the game is done pretty well.

90

Couldn't want more.

drafek | June 17, 2013 | Review of Dragon Age: Origins (EU)

This game is a good fantasy RPG, it's done well eventhough characters say sometimes the same things it notice-able if you listen closely, but that doesn't matter that much. The plot is done really good. The quests are interested. The graphics are good enough in my opinion, the music is done well. The only thing is there are alot relationships 1 or 2 was enough.

75

You liked metro?

drafek | June 16, 2013 | Review of Metro: Last Light - RPK

First of all, metro last light is and will be a good game which does have alot of weapons on its own. But if you want to start a new gameplay or maybe just bought the game and are thinking of getting this game, I recommend it, the gun is done well, I always liked the RPK anyways. The gun isn't overpowered or anything like that it just does fit the game. Maybe it should be in the game at the first place. This isn't in the season pass so I recommend buying it now.

90

Get this!

drafek | June 16, 2013 | Review of Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War II : Retribution - Complete DLC Collection

This dlc pack does add alot of skins and races, they fit in the warhammer 40K lore in my opinion. The races are done well and the skins are done pretty great aswell. If you want a few of those I recommend getting the whole pack, It does safe you money.

70

Well okay...

drafek | June 15, 2013 | Review of Saints Row: The Third - Purple Ops Pack

Eventhough this pack doesn't add any new gameplay this is a dlc for clothing, cars and other stuff. The clothes are done well, I really like the steelport gangs pack. The warrior pack doesn't really fit the lore but hey it's saints row, there are lasers and everything in this game. I haven't tested the Explosive Combat Pack but it does look good. Then Special Ops Vehicle Pack this pack is awesome it does add some Vehicles to the games, well they're just retextures if I'm right but they do look alright. I rate this pack a 70 if you don't like non-story dlc's don't buy them. I bought this pack on -75% though and it's totally worth your money!