Reviews by espeditow

90

A gripping story

espeditow | June 11, 2013 | Review of Remember Me

I confess that since the announcement, this game did not impress me at all, considering that I usually rarely like the games "CRAPCOM", ie, it did not create any expectations.

The game is set in a Neo-Paris in the year 2084, where the "lucrative fashion" is changing memories. The drama of the game plays well in 8 episodes which has the enrendo holds you till the end, worthy film.

The game is well balanced, with its difficulties and distributed, to give a few extra hours to 100% obsessed with the game also features a variety of collectibles that are not hard to find, and the gameplay is dynamic highlighting how to create combos which significantly increases the range of motion and attacks.

The visual surprisingly light level and worked, it is worth remembering that the game is still in DX9, being this generation and be versions for the consoles, the graphics do not vary greatly from platform to platform, at least this game does not have differences things are minimal

95

Drama, Horror Drama

espeditow | May 25, 2013 | Review of Metro 2033 PRE

The game that went bankrupt in 2010 by THQ (may he rest in peace), was the target of much criticism due to its lack of good programming put the game gets to be heavier than Crysis '-' or even have problems even in settings monstrous, due to that fact a lot of people went away from the game, leaving to play one of the best shooters of the decade (ok my opinion), simply because the game is very balanced in the item quality and all, the gameplay is a bit locked, but who played Battlefield Bad Company 2 feels at home in Metro 2033, the game's soundtrack is worthy of the time of history.The interesting fact is that the game's story, which was inspired by the book Dmitriy Glukhovskiy is very immersive, ie if you have commitments following day, I recommend not playing: P, because every second that passes you want to know what will happen and everything, the game has several difficulty modes, reaching one where there is no HUD , and everything is scarce, the game has about 6 hours of high drama and horror, I recommend for those who have not played.

83

Race + Shots in a post-apocalyptic

espeditow | May 1, 2013 | Review of Wasteland Angel

Well, the game is simple you choose your difficulty level and so on, at the beginning I found through "discouraged" with the ease of the game, but the wire will start playing even saw that it was a great and super challenging pastime , this game has some of the genres most of grueling meets quality and even that belonging to a single producer could please me during 2 hrs and a half spent to finish it, but I did not stop here, the game still has a system score-board, where 'easily' can reach the top, only a simple condition, no one wants to miss a live game so the multiplier will always be high and consequently their points too, I highly recommend it for those who ta little bored tired of big franchises, it is ae: D

97

Best Hack'n Slash 2010

espeditow | May 1, 2013 | Review of Darksiders

The game that merges some moves and "other little things" games like GoD of War, Devil May Cry and Legacy of Kain, can make you stay long enough to finish it during the 13h and almost half it took to finish , the game in no time became massante / tiring as the Assassin's Creed series from Ubisoft, the end of the game is epic, making it clear that will have a sequel.

95

Best Stealth of the last three years

espeditow | May 1, 2013 | Review of Dishonored

In the skin of a wronged, seek (and find ^ ^) revenge and justice, with a soundtrack + ambiance perfect game can hold you for 20hrs or more of gameplay, making you feel the protagonist in the best style Bioshock, I particularly enjoyed all elements of the game was a long time since Splinter Cell Conviction I did not play as a stealth fod @ how this is so it is a great game for anyone who wants to hold the plot and lose a little patience with some tactics.

94

Emo Dante

espeditow | May 1, 2013 | Review of DmC: Devil May Cry dns

Much will be discussed about the reboot that Capcom made ​​the series, and lo and behold the game is wonderful, great gameplay (common grade) great story (or great as could say: P) the game can hold you in almost 10hrs of gameplay, with lots of electronic music and rock and a hard fuck, then, as usual, the game has several difficulties that opens only when you go finishing the game, I personally really enjoy the game, I recommend it to everyone who want a good hack'n'slash for fun

30

It had everything to be good sqn.

espeditow | May 1, 2013 | Review of Aliens: Colonial Marines

There goes one more good opportunity, badly used, the game was in development according to Gearbox for 6 years, and it is what it seems, honestly, I played the game, even on top of so much negative critique, I like to see with my own eyes the "work" of a good producer, I believe ae who paid their $ 90 in the original game, has repented enough, the game is not nearly a strong point, one of the few things that "enjoyed" was the customization of weapons and there the sound track "Star Wars" is sad to see a series that could take a good course, be thrown in the trash, not enjoyed the game's graphics, textures shoddy bugs claims, and the sound of gun weird, recommend anyone to waste their precious time playing it, will not you go play in coop, which can be nice, speak evil of the game while playing;

87

A grim game a shooter will almost common

espeditow | May 1, 2013 | Review of F.E.A.R. 3

In summary, the game has its great sides that are a good story (not so shocking and striking done FEAR 1) but it unfolds very well during the 12 pm (Insane Difficulty me take it: P), the graphs of game are exceptional, not Crysis, but it's not minecraft, gameplay is waged less than FEAR's previous multiplayer despite little busy today, yields great hours of fun with friends, everyone who played claim that game out of its infancy, I agree, but it's still a great game.