Reviews by fussioman

100

Now this is magnificent !

fussioman | Oct. 15, 2013 | Review of The Wolf Among Us

I thought that nothing will get me into the story and characters more like The Walking Dead but the Tell Tale Games crew did this to me again with a new title ! The gaphics looks stunning and the story is so addictive, so many things are happening ! I completed the first chapter and man ! You must play it if you liked The Walking Dead, you just must ! I had no problems with the game, runs very good. Tell Tale Games is my favourite studio - brings so high quality games ! So be sure to buy this title ! Worth every cent and leaves you wanting to play more and more.

60

Nice game but the optimization...

fussioman | Oct. 10, 2013 | Review of Cities XL Platinum

I experienced some problems on my PC but the game itself is good and in my case, I just had to restart it after about 2-3hours of play and it worked fine again - it was about FPS drops and I experienced a couple of other less bugs.

I think this game is more realistic than SimCity and because of that a little bit better ! I have the platinum version of the game and I'm really happy that I bought it but I think it's more wise to buy the cheaper copy.

The graphics are really detailed and the gameplay was good to me for about 2 hours, after this I experienced the mentioned earlier lags and I had to restart the game.

So overall, the game is really nice and if not the problems I had with the bugs and lagging I would give it 70 over here.

100

It was on of my most awaited game of 2012, and it is AWESOME !

fussioman | Oct. 4, 2013 | Review of Dishonored

First of all the stealth system is one of the best I ever seen and played. Secondly the story is really interesting and the DLCs are allowing you to stay even longer in the game - which is fun. I personally like the spacious environments with plenty of secrets, hidden places, sewers etc. The graphics brings the game experience into high level, it's like the city in the game is really living. The character you meet in the game are interesting and fun. You can complete the quest in different ways - you really can use your creativity in the game because of it's "freedom of choices". The AI in the game aren't stupid ! You really need to be focused and plan every step you make. I found this game worth every penny ! And hey ! It's Bethesda title :)

100

The best game I think I ever played !

fussioman | Oct. 4, 2013 | Review of The Walking Dead & 400 Days DLC Pack

The title says it all ! I just had to give my little review of this one, the game deserves the best feedback ! I never felt like this playing a game, I felt so much emotionally connected with Lee, Clementine, Kenny, Carley and others - it was amazing. The story is so thrilling and addictive ! I replayed it a couple of times and the system is great, the decisions you make really matter. There is nothing in this game that I didn't like at all ! Graphics are good, really gives you an impression of comic and tv series. The optimization is great, I bought this game for PC and my iOS devices, the game is so addicting ! I can't wait for the next season. This is a definetely must-have and play game ! If you didn't yet than you truly must !

90

Great game that met my expectations.

fussioman | Oct. 4, 2013 | Review of Assassins Creed III

I truly love this franchise and I played every AC so far. To me this is one of the best parts. The main character is really great, I really like Ezio but Connor is a nice guy too :) The game provides new gameplay mechanics that you will simply enjoy, the story is great and long ! The DLCs give you even more fun and I really recommend them if you will enjoy the game as much as I do. The only thing I didn't like is the experience of lags in Boston (the first city) other than that - the game is fantastic and if you are a fan of Assassin's Creed games then this one is a must have in your collection ! Why ? Because it's awesome man !

81

Really good simulator !

fussioman | Oct. 1, 2013 | Review of Train Simulator 2014

... with great features and stunning gameplay. I owned the 2013 copy of the game and I get the free update to 2014 which is good and shows that the producer really takes care of this customers and you don't have to buy the same thing again. This is a huge plus. The game itself is really one of the best railroad simulators available, the graphics are photorealistic, the optimization is good, and the most important thing - you get plenty of fun playing ! There is editor, which alows you to create your own routes and share them. I like the weather system which looks really realistic and man, it's really fun to drive the train in rainy atmosphere ;) I don't like the prices of the DLCs, but each addon is very huge and adds amazingly big routes and breathtaking models of trains so the price is in 90% right, but in my opinion too expensive anyway at least for my pockets. Altough you can always download content created by the community which is a great alternative. The game is smooth and it will get your attention for a long time if you like trains.

90

Bethesda knows how to create games we like to play...

fussioman | Sept. 30, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim® Legendary Edition

... and it is confirmed with SKYRIM ! The game is worth every cent, you'll get amazing gameplay, great main story with tons of side quests, the game will take you looong hours to complete and it's really cool ! The graphics are simply amazing ! The mods that are available will make you even more in love with this game ! And the legendary edition is really great choice for SKYRIM. I like all the DLCs that are included here. If you like Bethesda titles - for example Morrowind, Oblivion then you need to play SKYRIM, and it's good idea to choose the Legendary Edition ! I do not regret buying it, you won't too ! So don't waste more time ! Buy it and get the most of SKYRIM :)

90

This DLC pack is amazing !

fussioman | Sept. 30, 2013 | Review of LA Noire DLC Bundle

... and worth buying ! It really adds some great cases and you get even more from the amazing game that L.A Noire truly is ! About the difficulty of this DLC, well it's pretty much on the same level as main game. I really enjoyed more story that this DLC gives. And besides cases you'll get new suits, I personally was more interested in the cases but I think it's a fine addition to the game anyway. So I really recommend this DLC pack :D I am really satisfied !

90

Amazing atmosphere, story and gameplay. Great game !

fussioman | Sept. 30, 2013 | Review of LA Noire

It's just amazing how great the atmosphere in this game is felt ! The story is really cool, the cases are really nice to solve, the facial animations are really good. There is action and a very good action ! I love the game but there is one thing - it's not a game where you'd want to replay it again and again at least in my opinion. I love the DLC - it really is nice to have, with it you will get even greater gameplay ! Team Bondi did a great job on this one.

Hey ! It's Rockstar game ! It's really worth getting, so what are you waiting for ? Buy it :D