Reviews by goro3d


A very fun moba

goro3d | July 20, 2015 | Review of Awesomenauts - PC

This is a great moba but in the style of side scrolling! It's a great game and great for anyone who loves side scrolling action! I do solo and if my friends want to play 3 player coop against bots is always a blast! This game gets a 90/100 and the devs keep this game updated and keep us coming back for more with new features and new characters! It's a great deal when on sale I recommend it :)!


A golden oldie much like the old doom games!

goro3d | July 14, 2015 | Review of Wolfenstein 3D - PC

Such a great throw back to the 90's of pc gaming and a golden egg if you will of a classic. instant 100/100 cause i have played it many times and loved it from end to end. No matter if the game engine is dated it's still a great play and for a great sale price grab a copy :)!


A good start to the franchise

goro3d | July 14, 2015 | Review of Dead Island Game of the Year Edition 2015 - PC

I enjoyed this game but I like the second game better! thats aside i had a great bit of funny playing this one as well as the second one and 4 player coop is always a plus for me. I rate this 90/100 cause all the quests get jumbled together and would auto switch to a quest I didn't wanna do and was focused on another quest. Still a great deal and worth getting.


Awesome zombie shooter

goro3d | July 14, 2015 | Review of Dead Island Franchise Pack 2015 - PC

Like many other shooters its a fps but your stuck on an island trying to get off! No lack of great combinations of items you need to make weapons I trate this a 100/100! Mainly for the story and oh ya 4 player coop makes it really shine and a couple months ago a friend and i had a blast and making each other laugh as we went by zombies in a boast in the waterways! They grabbed me but I always got free and severed many limbs lol! Great game and deal don't pass this up!


Awesome game

goro3d | July 14, 2015 | Review of Painkiller Hell Damnation - PC

Love this game but stinks you can only do 2 player coop and i love 4 player coop but not a bad game afterall! While on a discount it wort getting and with GMG tossing out these great deals how can you say no? I'm only gonna rate this a 96/100 cause lack of 4 player coop but it scored 96 cause it at least has 2 player coop lol. Yes I'm a coop fan lol.



goro3d | July 13, 2015 | Review of FlatOut Ultimate Carnage - PC

This game is by far the best in the Flatout series! New characters, new vehicles new and old tracks and of course the best arena's to do some derby's in and there are so many customizations you can do to your car to make it a badass racing/destruction car/truck. the wrecks you can do in the arena and on tracks is intense and super fun if you have a choice of all the flatout games this is the one to get :)!


A great game well worth the price!

goro3d | June 30, 2015 | Review of Middleearth Shadow of Mordor NA - PC

Been playing for about 4 months and taking my time doing a lot of stealth and in your face fighting and loving every bit of it! Awesome RPG and worth adding to any rpg collection. It has be a great addition to my rpg collection! Game gets tough but as you build up your character you get stronger as well! I have the game of the year and it well worth the title and a great game to play either hardcore or casual everyone who is a rpg will probably like it :)! it's a continuation of LOTR but takes place after middle earth and the Hobbit.


Awesome deal for a classic game

goro3d | June 22, 2015 | Review of Raptor Call of the Shadow 2010 Edition - PC

I have played it when it first came out and gonna get it for steam as I have lost the game long ago! Thanks GMG for putting it on sale so I can get it for a great price :)! I think the devs should have made it HD that would rock but still a great classic!



goro3d | June 19, 2015 | Review of Double Dragon Trilogy - PC

Love the first game and second the third well not a huge fan but was worth it just for the first 2 arcade hits! I love the first most of all the sound the side scrolling action of a true classic but all 3 for $5.99 is a great deal I couldn't pass it up even though i find myself playing the first game time and time again just can't get enough of this instant arcade classic!


A great follow up to the first game

goro3d | June 14, 2015 | Review of Darksiders II - PC

This is a great follow up to the first game and has gotten better with more weapons, armor, skills/spells and more and even a horse to ride to getting to other place quickly :)! Much like the first game things get tougher as you progress but still a great game and worth getting mainly while it's on sale. Some dlc's are useful some aren't but whatever you want lots of dlc's to choose from I rate this a 99/100. Worth getting :) I'm not saying much cause I don't wanna spoil what people wanna find from their own adventure so with that enjoy DARKSIDERS 2 :)!


Exclent game get a 100%

goro3d | June 14, 2015 | Review of Darksiders (1) - PC

This game was awesome and still is to this very day I played it quite a bit a couple years ago and plan on going back to it sometime soon. With it being on sale thats a great way to get a sweet game for a awesome price! Fantastic gameplay although some areas do get rough but still a great game altogether!


Wow an intense rpg

goro3d | June 11, 2015 | Review of Middleearth Shadow of Mordor NA - PC

I love this game but wish it had an easy mode but apparently they thought that would be too easy but oh well. It's a great game in it's own right and I enjoy the blood and gore of it! I give this game a 97% out of 100 cause still has it's bad parts but dosen't stop the gameplay in the least :)!


Another great batman game!

goro3d | June 10, 2015 | Review of Batman Arkham Origins NA - PC

My friend and I spent hours watching and taking turns playing this great game and much like Arkham City after a bit it starts to get hard but much like Arkham City you can still bring the fight to the baddies and toss them around and it's a welcome addition to any batman game collection :)! Worth getting and I like it :)!


Great batman game

goro3d | June 9, 2015 | Review of Batman Arkham City Game of the Year NA - PC

Alot of people say this is the best batman game I agree it has that little spark that out shines the other batman games :)! Can get tough but so much fun to take out the bad guys and toss them around :)!


Yes kill them zeds!

goro3d | June 5, 2015 | Review of Killing Floor 2 - PC

A good game and it will get better as early access continues and the great devs make more progress a tru testament and awesome follow up to the first killing floor game I highly recommend it and give it a 98/100 cause its not a complete game yet but still worth getting and the playerbase is very high but only 4 classes and 3 maps but hey thats why it's early access lol!


Great game worth the small price

goro3d | Aug. 14, 2014 | Review of Titan Quest Gold - PC

FGreat game and for the gold edition to sell for $5.00 well worthy of that price :)! Incase no one knows the multiplayer is coop there is no other game moade i know of besides single player and multiplayer/coop. Hope this clears up that issue. Also in ordser to play teh expansion Immortal Throne you will need titan quest and hope this clears that up as well :)! Great deal together or individually priced I highly recommend this game for major rpg players and diablo/diablo2/torchlight/torchlight 2 fans out there! It has that great click and point hack n slash gameplay like the game posted above :)!