Reviews by goro3d

98

A great game well worth the price!

goro3d | June 30, 2015 | Review of Middleearth Shadow of Mordor NA - PC

Been playing for about 4 months and taking my time doing a lot of stealth and in your face fighting and loving every bit of it! Awesome RPG and worth adding to any rpg collection. It has be a great addition to my rpg collection! Game gets tough but as you build up your character you get stronger as well! I have the game of the year and it well worth the title and a great game to play either hardcore or casual everyone who is a rpg will probably like it :)! it's a continuation of LOTR but takes place after middle earth and the Hobbit.

100

Awesome deal for a classic game

goro3d | June 22, 2015 | Review of Raptor Call of the Shadow 2010 Edition - PC

I have played it when it first came out and gonna get it for steam as I have lost the game long ago! Thanks GMG for putting it on sale so I can get it for a great price :)! I think the devs should have made it HD that would rock but still a great classic!

100

INSTANT 100%

goro3d | June 19, 2015 | Review of Double Dragon Trilogy - PC

Love the first game and second the third well not a huge fan but was worth it just for the first 2 arcade hits! I love the first most of all the sound the side scrolling action of a true classic but all 3 for $5.99 is a great deal I couldn't pass it up even though i find myself playing the first game time and time again just can't get enough of this instant arcade classic!

99

A great follow up to the first game

goro3d | June 14, 2015 | Review of Darksiders II - PC

This is a great follow up to the first game and has gotten better with more weapons, armor, skills/spells and more and even a horse to ride to getting to other place quickly :)! Much like the first game things get tougher as you progress but still a great game and worth getting mainly while it's on sale. Some dlc's are useful some aren't but whatever you want lots of dlc's to choose from I rate this a 99/100. Worth getting :) I'm not saying much cause I don't wanna spoil what people wanna find from their own adventure so with that enjoy DARKSIDERS 2 :)!

100

Exclent game get a 100%

goro3d | June 14, 2015 | Review of Darksiders (1) - PC

This game was awesome and still is to this very day I played it quite a bit a couple years ago and plan on going back to it sometime soon. With it being on sale thats a great way to get a sweet game for a awesome price! Fantastic gameplay although some areas do get rough but still a great game altogether!

97

Wow an intense rpg

goro3d | June 11, 2015 | Review of Middleearth Shadow of Mordor NA - PC

I love this game but wish it had an easy mode but apparently they thought that would be too easy but oh well. It's a great game in it's own right and I enjoy the blood and gore of it! I give this game a 97% out of 100 cause still has it's bad parts but dosen't stop the gameplay in the least :)!

95

Another great batman game!

goro3d | June 10, 2015 | Review of Batman Arkham Origins NA - PC

My friend and I spent hours watching and taking turns playing this great game and much like Arkham City after a bit it starts to get hard but much like Arkham City you can still bring the fight to the baddies and toss them around and it's a welcome addition to any batman game collection :)! Worth getting and I like it :)!

97

Great batman game

goro3d | June 9, 2015 | Review of Batman Arkham City Game of the Year NA - PC

Alot of people say this is the best batman game I agree it has that little spark that out shines the other batman games :)! Can get tough but so much fun to take out the bad guys and toss them around :)!

98

Yes kill them zeds!

goro3d | June 5, 2015 | Review of Killing Floor 2 - PC

A good game and it will get better as early access continues and the great devs make more progress a tru testament and awesome follow up to the first killing floor game I highly recommend it and give it a 98/100 cause its not a complete game yet but still worth getting and the playerbase is very high but only 4 classes and 3 maps but hey thats why it's early access lol!

100

Great game worth the small price

goro3d | Aug. 14, 2014 | Review of Titan Quest Gold - PC

FGreat game and for the gold edition to sell for $5.00 well worthy of that price :)! Incase no one knows the multiplayer is coop there is no other game moade i know of besides single player and multiplayer/coop. Hope this clears up that issue. Also in ordser to play teh expansion Immortal Throne you will need titan quest and hope this clears that up as well :)! Great deal together or individually priced I highly recommend this game for major rpg players and diablo/diablo2/torchlight/torchlight 2 fans out there! It has that great click and point hack n slash gameplay like the game posted above :)!