Reviews by hateah

100

Great indie-action game.

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Knightmare Tower

Break through ceilings, rescue princesses and escape boiling lava as you slash your way through the flying enemies and making tons of combos as you slay the enemies. I'm really big fan of those kind of games. It has nice combat and movement system, the graphics are also very good, you can pick bonuses as you pass through the level which gives you different abilities for limited time. There are enemies and bosses at each level, which are getting harder and won't die that easy from the attack of your almighty sword. At the beginning of the game you receive a quest to save the 10 daughters of the king. It has that silly music at the beginning which makes the game kinda funny.

100

The better version of bridge constructor imo.

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Bridge Constructor: Medieval

I played that masterpiece on my iphone. It's amazing game! It brings you back few centuries back, and you have to build up a bridge to supply your city with provisions. Or bridges which gonna fall any moment as the horde of enemies steps on them. But those bridges won't help when the cannon fire starts at the higher levels. It's different from the previous version as it has enemies and it requires more logic and decisions to be made. The art style is much better, the stages too! The atmosphere is well made to make you feel the 13th century where all the knights and castles and kings were famous. The dev's have put a lot of effort into making this game,not just re-making it just to have something new on the store.

100

Just buy this early access masterpiece.

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Black Ice

One of the top 100 indie games of 2013. Keep in mind it's Early Access. Black Ice is very colorful, eye-catching FPS, where you have to think fast and shoot fast. You have electronic spiders as enemies. It also has that cyberpunky hack-and-shoot element which makes the game even more fun. The spiders are trying to take your rogue software. You can loot a lot, hack a lot, but one wrong move and you are dead. You can even have 8 guns and a jetpack at once! Isn't that awesome? New enemies have been promised by the dev in the near future. If you like RPGs and blowing stuff in first person and if u want to experience the hacking feeling, then that is the game you'd like to start first with. Go for it. The graphics and enemies are made so real that you will not be able to resist.

82

Think of it as a BOARD game.

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Starion Tactics

The single player is okay imo. Keep in mind that the game is CASUAL 4x Turn-Based Strategy Game. Combat is automated, there are 4 factions each with 4 leaders. Each faction has different ship. The game is played like the old hexxagon where you take planets one by one and each planet has resource. It can give you from 0 to 2 points. The ships has Attack and HP. Also you can draw cards that you can use in your advantage. If you expected something fancy, with a lot of cool graphics and animations, then that is not your cup of a tea. But if you like simple and well made games which requires logic and tactics then this is your game. You can play 1v1,2v2,3v3,4v4. And yea before it had that Save bug where you couldn't save your game, but now the dev's fixed it.

73

Fancy name, good combats and a lot of new stuff.

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Guilty Gear X2 Reload

Reload lets you battle your favorite Guilty Gear characters in a variety of modes, including Arcade, Medal of Millionaire, Versus, Survival, Story, Mission, and Training.You can master all the moves you wanted and kill all the enemies including hidden and EX characters. It has a lot of new features than the base game as it's have "Reload" in the name. The game might remind you of Street Fighter or some of the mame combat games. The graphics aren't that good nor the art style is, but for the fans of fancy name games and good combat system that's your game.I'll give it 73 just,because the graphics aren't that good for a combat game.

100

3D rolling ball. Amazing game

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Orborun

That game reminds me of Influx - 3d running game in the orbit. The game will make you very nervous as you fall just before the end of the stage. It has amazing graphics as its 3d and that reality feeling is made perfectly. You will also find some power-ups, to go faster for example. You can complete challenges to get a higher score and compare them with your friends or other players. It has a lot of difficult levels like 90 degrees turns. It's compatible with Ipad and Iphone 4. You won't regret playing it as you start rolling in the orbit traces.

100

A lot of reality over here.

hateah | Sept. 13, 2014 | Review of Risen 3: Titan Lords

That's the best of the risen series. Everything is improved. Graphics,Characters,art style, foes, the whole map, and even the sea is so better detailed than the previous series. It also has very different creatures than the others, and the whole 'world ' + very different quests than the previous ones. The dev's have improved everything, from the graphics to the combat and moving system. To feel all the changes you have to play it on max settings and it will give you a lot of pleasure playing it whole day. You won't even understand when the day have passed by playing it. Also his main quest is to find the mages which will help him, in a world abandoned by the gods, when the titan wars begin.

100

Best of the series - Brand New Sims.

hateah | Sept. 6, 2014 | Review of The Sims 4

Thats the best game of the whole series. Continues the idea of the previous versions,sims 4 will entertain you into a whole new virtual world with the stuff that actually happens in real life too. You have a lot of more options than the previous games, a lot of more choices and even the graphics are better than the previous versions. If you are a fan of the Sims series, you'll like this one for sure. You have much more options for customisation than the previous versions also! It has a lot of details in making the character. You're gonna like it !

100

Amazing animated game. Into the wild world

hateah | Aug. 31, 2014 | Review of The Sun at Night

Your spaceship falls into a some kind of "cave'. You are playing as an armoured dog with shield, and at the start you don't have any abilities, but shield activating, running and jumping. The graphics are very good, the atmosphere has that sci-fi feeling, the art style is well drawn. You can also find a weapon right at the beginning, which can help you fighting the armoured wild birds. As you travel around you'll find different enemies, harder and harder as the game keeps going. You can also upgrade your abilities which are 3 categories: utility, defence, offence. Definitely worth the shot.

53

Not my cup of tea.

hateah | Aug. 31, 2014 | Review of Rise of the Triad

It starts like a very long comic, you can choose between 3 champions, each has it's strength (pluses and minuses). The shooting is kinda meh.. They die in 2 hits with the dual pistols, the blood effects aren't very well drawn. The music is too "hard" (not my cup of tea). The graphics at least are kinda good. It has some of the sci-fi effects in some parts of the game. And it also has very big choice of weapons. They tried to make it like an old-school looking game imo, and they managed to, but those kind of games won't be much appreciated by the current community of the indie/shooter games.

100

Play it to the end. No regrets.

hateah | Aug. 24, 2014 | Review of Lifeless Planet

That's an amazing game with amazing story, in an amazing word with amazing art style. You land on an lifeless planted, crashing your aircraft and looking for your crew. The movement system is very very good, the graphics are amazing,it's not 1st person, but it isn't should be neither. You have quests during the game especially in the beginning like find supplies to survive, or to keep moving. That game is for the fans of the sci-fi action games. You won't regret buying that master piece.

100

This is a constantly changing action packed platformer.

hateah | Aug. 13, 2014 | Review of Overruled

This game is aboslutely fantastic! It has great artsyle, music, and animations for a 2D game in early access it's very very good! It has differnet levels so it can not get boring to you it also has campaign mode which makes it more interesting, the controls are easy and fast to click, doesn't require to remember much keys like some of the 2d games. It's just amazing! You'll get addicted and play it over and over again untill you overrule 'em all :)

88

Meh + game.

hateah | Aug. 13, 2014 | Review of Blinding Dark

Blinding Dark is a First-Person Adventure horror game. Complete puzzles, collect items and power-ups, fight enemies and do your best to manage the very thin resources you have at your disposal to uncover terrible secrets. It has that horror feeling all the game. It has some old weapons, the blood is kinda outdated, and doesn't have that horror effect, but it's still good the in-game sounds are scary, the graphics are kinda good, but not that much for a game made at 2014, Bulkypix could've done better imo. But still worth it for the fan of horror games as this is really scarry one as well.

100

Meet the terror.

hateah | Aug. 8, 2014 | Review of Alien: Isolation - Nostromo Edition

That's like alien vs predator. If you played the series you'll love this one as well. It offers you that horror gameplay and the pressure on you when you play it. The graphics are so soo real and that will help for the horror feeling game. You'll have to explore a lot and you have to be careful,because behind every corner the alien might be waiting. You have to find way out to escape from the terror hunting you. Otherwise he'll eat you and feed with you and your crew. I wouldn't play this one at night. It's really scary, I warned you.

96

New strategy game.

hateah | Aug. 8, 2014 | Review of OTTTD

That's very cool strategy. It has a lot of effects and shooting and everything you could wish a strategy game to have. The graphics aren't that good, but for a strategy game the gameplay compensate the bad graphics. You can build machines which will shoot all the enemies that approach your empire to try destroy it. It's separated on waves. With each passed wave it becomes harder and harder, there are a lot of weapons which you can use to stop the enemies. Go pick that amazing strategy game.

100

Best 2d game.

hateah | Aug. 8, 2014 | Review of Ace of Spades: Battle Builder

That's one of the best 2d games ever made. It's better than the very good known Minecraft. It's like massacre. You can use weapons to kill your enemies, you can craft them, you can jump,there are even boss which you can team up with few buddys and try to kill him. The gameplay is amazing the graphics for a 2d game are very good too. You can even use a sniper as a riffle and bazooka to destroy your enemies houses. There are different maps between you can choose. That's amazing 2d game! Oh yea and let's not forget you can also build a house!

100

An amazingly good rpg - action game.

hateah | Aug. 2, 2014 | Review of The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing - Complete Pack

So, you are in 19th century, the world is filled with monsters, magic and weird technology., The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing will follow the son of the famed hunter, known in-game as Van Helsing, in a tale wrought with wry humor and snappy dialogue. It has that RPG elements which makes it very interesting, the graphics are very good for an rpg- action game, the combat too as well! You can use a lot of different spells. The town is abandoned and wild beasts and zombies are chasing you no matter where you go.

100

One of the best ATV racing games.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Nail'd

That's one of the best ATV racing games. There are so cool tracks and stunts which you can do! So many different ATV's you can feel the speed as you are pushing the speed button down to the race, it's so real that you'll feel goosebumps from the high speed in your stomach. And even if it's made back in 2010 it's still outrates one of the 2014 ATV racing tittles. It'll challenge your reflexes and your feeling for realism.

100

Best racing game made ever.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of NASCAR The Game: 2013

Nascar will offer you a lot of reality and pressure while playing it. All you need is to grab the wheel and feel that pressure while you are looking at the cars behind you trying to get over you and finish before you. There is a big choice of sport cars, which are fast, beautiful and thirsty for speed. For all the speed fans out there, that's the best game you can ever get this year. The best racing game ever made. With so real graphics, speed boosting and everything you ever wished to feel in a race game. And let's not forget the many maps between you can choose to play. Don't hesitate about buying the game and just press that purchase buton.

100

One of good games about wars.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Iron Front Gold Edition

That's one of the many war games, with good graphics, old weapons as in the old war games, the tanks has their symbols( Like russian stalink tank and etc) which are making them more real, you can even fly with a plane! Which makes that game so fun and entertaiment, it's not just another war game. You choose to be russian or german infantryman,using teamwork,tactics and team play. You have to break through the enemies lines and kill them all. It's an amazing war game, with good graphics,planes, armies, shooting,planes, tanks and teamplay. All this in one game. Makes it precious.

96

Welcome to the Steel era.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Z: Steel Soldiers

That's nice RPG- strategy game. You start from the nothing untill you build a big empire and defend it from the upcoming atacks by tanks and what not. You can make soldiers and machines which u can upgrade to defend your buildings. The graphics are good for a strategy game, because that's how the strategy games should look like, the machines are also well drawn. There are few maps which you can choose between. When you destroy something it blows into pieces which makes it very fun and detailed. Everything there is from metal.

93

A great old game.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Shadow Man

The game is did at 1999, but it still seems like fresh game even now. Any horror fan will enjoy this one. You are a shadow man with different abilities,the graphics are kinda good even for a game at 2014. You can jump, swim, even you can see the fishes while you are swiming, As you fall you might get some damage which makes the game more real, once you die, you are going to the start of the stage or the last checkpoint. All collected items and killed enemies will be saved which is one of the pluses of the game. Yes you can collect items too. The blood is kinda outdated, but let's not forget when the game was made. The enemies are a zombies which are chasing you once they see you. Once they die you collect their souls. There are 7 shadow gates are leading to new areas and essential items.

94

Wanna know how the old adventure games were looking like?buy it.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Harvester

It's hard to describe such a game. It's an adventure - horror game, filled with different scenes from different moves and killing videos in the begining. Once you start you'll realise that the game actually has a combat system which has 3 options to punch and only punch. Clicking near the head- punch up, At the middle of the body - hitting the enemies stomach, and down the leg, hitting their legs. You are using the mouse only and moving with it, the movement is pretty wooden, when you click on an item it shows it's definition and from where and how it came. It's one of those games where you have to loot, to find what you have to in order to continue to the next stage. The voice which are used are pretty good, the graphics are just different pictures of the house at the begining, which is understandable as the game is made at 1996. There are dialogs and a pictures of known people next to them. The game is not short at all. If you are looking for an old adventure game go for Harvester. It has that old styled music which no one uses already. The animations are short and not filled with sense, however the game by itself and it's story line and drawings is good.

100

Amazing, relaxing atmosphere and great gameplay!

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Risen

I'll tell you more about the gameplay of this old and unforgettable gem which almost everyone have played. It's an third - person RPG with not that good graphics, since it's made back in 2009, but the open world gameplay compares for that. The movement system is as good as the today's rpg's. It's much like Skyrim in that element. You have a shield and a sword, you can even take a bath in your own room, you can take care of the pigs and be a normal villager. You can start learning different skills. For example sword figthing ( That's the first skill you'll learn in the begining). There are a lot of creatures in risen which may look weird to you, because they actually are. You even have abilities like control people's mind and what not! You have so big choice of what to do in the game that even after 200 hours you'll still have what to do.

100

Best game in the whole series.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Saints Row IV

That's one of the best open world - sand games. It's like Grand theft auto but with a lot of more fun. It has awesome quests, awesome cinematics, awesome cars, weapons, funny scenes and whatnot! I insta bought it as i saw it on sale. It was one of the first in my wishlist. After Saints Row III that's the best game in the whole series. I enjoyed every second of the previous series and i will enjoy this one too for sure. The cars are amazing, the shooting is kinda simple but still very interesting. It has some crazy weapons which you won't see anywhere else. You even have some abilities which will help you through the game.

100

Shooting ops.

hateah | Aug. 1, 2014 | Review of Spec Ops: The Line

That's one of the best Shooter- action games. It has amazing storyline, good cinematics, movement systme and shooting system. The short scenes are worth it to watch ,because they can tell you so much. The graphics are really really very good! You and ur squad are playing as a american soldiers. The city where u are into you'll see abandoned cars, buildings, stores and everything. But the gunplay is simple as that. You just hide,pop out and shoot.

100

A new fairytale.

hateah | July 30, 2014 | Review of A Story About My Uncle

That's one very entertainment and fun adventure game featuring platformer elements. It has a lot of levels, the art style is well made, and the character and every detail is well drown. The graphics are very cool, the abilities you can use also fits well in the whole game, You can feel how real it is once you get into the game and pass few levels. The graphics are just amazingly real. You have different powers, but first you start only with one. The game requires to use your logic a lot for some of the levels. The storyline is going through how a boy with abilities is searching for his lost uncle. There is a great narrator voice which follows you through the game, and the melodies during the game are just amazing.

100

Be a president.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Tropico 4

That;s one of the most fun strategy games which have been made. You can customize your character which is the first thing you start with and lets not forget the awesome catchy melody. You can choose what to build,where to build it, you can trade and also the great female narrator which you can hear in the game. You can customize your city and with one word - you are the president of your island. You can control it and do whatever u want with it. They'll even call you president hehe. You'll feel like a king there.

100

Lead the empire.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Hegemony Rome: The Rise of Caesar

I'v played a lot of strategy games, and that's one of the best i'v ever seen and played. It's like that old strategy games back in the days when there were only few of them, you're creating an army, building ur whole village, and then taking over other cities and continents. You can even take control over the ships which are delivering foods and supplies to the enemies and let them starve and die without any food nor water. You can now finally build your own empire and be the king and the commander of it. The graphics aren't that bad although it's an early access, but it still has it's pluses. I strongly recommend that game.

100

best hitman.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Hitman: Absolution

that's the best game of the whole series. First you started something like a tutorial where it shows you what your capable of. The time freeze is just an amazing ability which gives u the opportunity to shoot multiple enemies just in few seconds. Hitman is the master of the clothes-changing. His missions is to revenge for the kill of his close friend. He is taking care of her daughter which she is getting out of a lot of troubles all the time. There is a lot of shooting and action during the whole game. You won't regret if you buy it. The graphics are so real and amazing they can't be described. The shooting and aiming is also very very good.

100

An amazing story for a point and click game.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of A New Beginning: Final Cut

The game by itself is very charming.It'll bring you to a new world where you will hear some charming music and you'll be able to see the great art style! It's a point and click, also the story is presented in a comic book called Pannels.The voices fits very well into the whole game. The game by itself tells the story of the earth's future destruction and the race to try and save it as scientists go back in time to try and find the solution. The puzzles are logical, and work well, with intuitive controls - although they can be a little too sensitive on where you're clicking (smaller objects can be a little fiddly). Although the game does feature a rather excellent object highlighting system. It has those elements of the sci-fi games in that P&C game.

100

Game for kings.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of A Game of Dwarves

That's one of my most played indie games in my library. It's very good, you can explore the map, kill bosses, save the town from the lava, which can be closed by putting blocks, but they might break anytime, so better watch out. You have to make new warriors which respawns from the building made for warriors, also you can send them to collect gold and dig their way to it, or fight with other warriors which are respawning as the time passes, and their aim is to destroy your city. They can be hard to kill if you send a regular digger to kill them or even 2. Your main aim is to save the city from the lava, water and the enemies approaching all the time. And I almost forgot about the mods! The most fun one for me was the axe throwing. You are throwing axes at moving targets and for each target you hit you get points, and they start moving faster and faster on a rails in front of you.

100

Want some meat?

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Super Meat Boy

Ah, I remember when i played that game my fingers started hurting from the non-stop pushing keys. It has a lot of maps, each map has 12 levels, and a boss which you have to kill or run from, to unlock other levels and save your girlfriend. There are some hard levels which can make you rage and no matter how hard you try still not to succeed to pass the level. It's a basically a meat boy which can stick to walls, jump very long ranges, pass by edge'd objects which can kill you and a lot of more stuff. There are also leaderboards where you can race with the other players from the community by who finished the level for less time. It's my first game which i played from the indie genre. The art style which have been used fits the game very good, every level is very different from the previous one which makes the game even more fun to play and not be able to get boring to you.

100

The best game with the best story.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of The Walking Dead: Season 2

That;s one of the best action - zombie games. It has a mainstory, It has well drown characters, many episodes, a lot of sense in every scene of the game have been putted. Even if it's drown not that real it still has that horror effect which will affect you while playing the game. You'll feel the pressure on you as the zombies are chasing you and you're trying to kill them. That's one of the best action - horror games imo. It's based onto the main story which you are following through the whole game, it requires a lot of logic in some of the stages of the game, which makes it not that easy as you might've expected a game with zombies to be. The graphics as I said might not be that real but the walking dead isn't a game about real graphics .It's a game where you can find a whole new world, a whole new story to follow.

100

One of the classics in the action and Grand Theft auto series

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

That's the oldest game in the Theft auto series. I played it when it came out and i had so much fun with it! Especially with the codes i used which i still remember some of them,heh, you can choose to play the game as sandbox - open world,or follow the main story and the quests. I have finished the game and trust me it's worth it following the main story. You can drive a boat, you can kill people, you can make the police to chase you, make stunts, you can use bazooka, and just do whatever it comes out to your mind. The graphics are good for such a game, the characters are well drown, the car movement is very good, I liked it, it's not a wooden controlling of the car where you can often see in such a games.

97

Fun indie racing game.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Rush Bros.

That is very interesting game. I'v played the multiplayer where you race with other playes on a music which YOU choose. You can add it from your playlist. The maps are very different from each other, it has very nice art style, jumping system, and everything you might like in a indie-racing game. You can also mix the music and then put it to the race. It's very colorful and you can see the bass going up and down behind the map, which depends on how hard the music is. The multiplayer isn't dead at all. There are a lot of players looking for a match to test their abilities of runing through the map. You have to think fast and have fast reflexes.

100

A true classic.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition

Ah, that games brings me nostalgia, I remember playing it as a kid. The graphics are old, the movement isn't that flexible and you can't move much, but you can do hell of a lot magics, and skills and K.O's of course which is the ultimate finishing move in the game. If you have watched the movie you'll love that game. There are tons of heroes which you can chose between and fight with the computer, or play the Multiplayer which is the better choice, because to play alone is not fun. There are a lot of maps and each map is made for an each hero. You can dodge,punch,kick, do tons of combos, just anything to finish your foe.

100

Finally something new in the indie-platformer games

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Super Panda Adventures

That's very interesting game. The art style is kinda meh for me, but the game and the story is good. It has that RPG elements which makes the game even more interesting. The music in the game is so chill,there is narrator text at the beginning, you can swim,break blocks and even weapons which u can use to shoot your foes or smack them with the hammer. The whole game in my opinion is worth it, it's well drown, especially the characters, you have a lot of combos which u can do using your weapons with one word - Awesome indie platformer.

100

The best game from the series.

hateah | July 29, 2014 | Review of Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy (MAC)

That's one of the best games in the star wars series for me. I'v played it when i was a kid and enjoyed it to the max. I like the movement system, the fighthing system, the laser swords are also amazing, you can throw them and they'll just come back to you after they finish 2-3 enemies. There are a lot of magic skills which you can use. There's that old robot which you'll discover as the game flows, just like in the movies, there are some hard missions, but you won't regret playing it. It's one of the best games in the series i recommend it. The graphics are kinda good,didn't impressed me, but the characters and the way the sword and everything is drawn did impressed me.

100

No borders.

hateah | July 28, 2014 | Review of Borderlands 2 (MAC)

Welcome into the world of the drawn heroes and monsters. The co-op is which i found most fun to play. There are tons of weapons,side missions and DLC's. The story is pretty good for a first person shooter which makes the game even more interesting, you can just travel among the game and choose better gear than yours, or just pick something handy from the store. There is a lot of action in the game and also it has those rpgs elements which is making the game more popular and wanted, the co-op still has a lot of players so pick it up while the community are loving the game. Pretty good rpg- shooter game.

100

Stay into the light.

hateah | July 28, 2014 | Review of Alan Wake's American Nightmare

I can call the game more horror than action... It scares me every time i play it.. Shadows are chasing you behind every corner, you have to run into light or kill them with your flashlight, otherwise they'll kill you. You start by being chased by few shadow killers, and you have to reach a gas station where the light will save you from them. It's very cool indeed, but i found it pretty scary. The graphics are filled with reality, the movement is very good, the aiming and shooting too as well. The mainstory is well written and i can't complain about it. If you are searching a horror/ action game that's the game for you. It will drain every drop of safety if you decide to play it.

98

Feel the bat inside you

hateah | July 28, 2014 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

The game is amazing. The graphics are made to look so real, every detail of the city and the night is drawn perfectly imo. The jumping skills, fighthing are also pretty good. You can dodge enemy attacks, kick them, punch them everything u would want to do. You can also choose to sneak around them and not kill any of them. The storyline is very good, but the game is soo loong in my opinion.However, for the fans of action games and batman,that's one of the best games in the series for me. I can't say nothing bad about the game, It's already amazing as it is made.

81

Expected something more from Codemasters.

hateah | July 27, 2014 | Review of Damnation

The game is kinda good, for the fan of good classics. The movement system is kinda wooden and there isn't that much flexibility in the movement, but the shooting and aiming compensate for the movement system. There are some hard missions where you have to loot a lot in order to find the right way.. but once you find it and continue to the other missions, on your way to finishing the game you realise it was worth it. The sound system is good imo, the graphics are kinda old for a game released at 2009, they couldve made them a little bit more realistic. You will enjoy the game and get used to it's minuses. Sometimes you might rage cause you shoot an enemy with 2 clips and he is still not dead, and then you die, but yeah that's how the game is made. The mainstory is interesting, the cinematics too,theres nothing else I can add. The other is left in your hands.

100

Take the truth in your hands.

hateah | July 26, 2014 | Review of South Park: The Stick of Truth

that's one of the best RPG 2d games. There are all of the characters in south park, yuo can choose between characters as u unlock them. You have to follow the main story and do all the quests. There are a lot of weapons between u can choose, a lot of upgrades u can make for ur skills, you meet new friends which are helping you in the whole game and it's funny as hell! There are some just ridiculous scenes, it's indeed worth the money. The graphics are just like the animation! It's like you are watching the animation.. The voices are amazingly same as on the TV. You fight with your friends against different enemies in almost every quest you have to finish, you can use skills to them, first you and then your ally, and then the enemy have the chance to use their skills. If you die you can use your ally and control him.

89

Shooting indie game.

hateah | July 26, 2014 | Review of POSTAL

I found Postal pretty much interesting, you start at a house, where cops are shooting at you,it's an indie 2d shooting game, the movement system is the only thing that makes it bad and made me give up from that game. The graphics are also not that good, but it's acceptable for a game released on 1997. It has some nice weapons between you can choose,different zones where you pass through and the background theme changes,it also has undergrounds, but what makes it very good is the blood effects which are pretty realistic and well drown for a game at 1997. The only bad things are 2: The controls ( you have to get used to them) and the graphics which as I said are acceptable as the game is very old.

96

War between wizards

hateah | July 26, 2014 | Review of Magicka

That's one of the best MOBA's on steam. The multiplayer has one of the best communityes. There are 3 lanes. You have different abilities, such as lighthings, fire balls, stuns and stuff, you can also buy items in the store as u win games or lose, it gives you points and with that points you can afford a weapon,robe and everything you wish. The movement is same like every other MOBA - mouse and tons of keys combinations are included in the spells. You have to capture your enemy's base points and once u capture 3 of them, you win the game. The pressure can be felt when you see them coming for you and 1 second left untill you capture the point. It has good graphics, really good actually, can't complain about them. The only thing i didn't like are the key combinations for the spells. Everything else is well optimized. It will run on very low end pc's so if you are a fan of moba's that's the game for you.

100

Game Over loop.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Dark Souls: Prepare to Die Edition

Now that's what I call a true masterpiece. The movement is kinda hard, and it's not invented to be as good as the xbox controller, but still it has its pluses for the keyboard fans. It's not a first person game, you start in a prison where you have to fight few zombies to the way to out, also the combat system is very good, you start with a dagger, but as the game continues you have many different weapons. It's the hardest game from the series in my honest opinion. You die a lot, You cry a lot that's it. But it becomes addicting after the first 2 hours, you just cant stop playing it, the graphics are not that good, but that's my 2 cents.

100

One of the best horror games made ever.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Dead Space

That's not only a shooter game. It's more like an horror. I'v made it to the first 5 chapters out of 11, but it's so hard, you have to use ur brain and that's even harder when you are affraid of being attacked from any side, the atmosphere, the sounds,everything makes you think that in any moment someone will jump from somewhere to kill you. It's not first person, but the movement system is very good, the aiming and shooting too as well. The graphics are pretty good too in my opinion for a game in 2008 that's a true gem right there. I only recommend this game to be played either during the day (if you are afraid) .. ooooor if you are a horror-game fan play it at the night and sh*t yourself,haha I found it pretty scary and disturbing.. The zombies are so weird and scary.. I had to stop it few times (alt + f4) because i was scared. Yes it is that scary. The main story that you follow is pretty interesting tho you'll find the game pretty addicting in my opinion. It has only 11 chapters, but each chapter is very,very long.

100

You won't regret buying this masterpiece

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Mafia II

It's an amazing game. The graphics looks so real and good.. The movement is very good, better than some of the new tittles in the genre action. Mafia 2 is an amazing shooting/ action game. After completing all the missions, mafia 2 becomes into an open world. But you have to follow the main storyline in order to "unlock" that feature. The cars and the whole city is drawn and made so real, just like the cars back in 70's. The combat system is amazing,it's my favorite probabbly, the punches are so real and they "fit" the character just like it should be. And the slow motion when you kill someone is also very good idea. You can finish him with a kick in the face or a punch. You can fight with whoever you want,steal cards, by breaking the windows and opening the door just like real life stealing a car would look like. The dev's thought about everything to make you feel comfortable in the 70's world. The driving movement is also very, very good, it looks like Grand-theft auto if you played it and know how the car moves there. Very smoothly, not wooden movement. The main character is an normal looking outside man, but actually he is one of the thieves, working with the mafia. That's one of the best games that have ever been made I can say. A golden master piece.

88

The evil army is chasing you.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Resident Evil 5

So, you are in a town where slowly by slowly all the people are getting infected by a virus and turning into a human - eating zombies. The movement system is very,very bad IMO only, but you might get used to it with teh time. The shooting system si very good, can't say anything bad about it. At the begining you are with a girl and runing from the zombies, they are catching you in some kind of a bunker where you have to find a exit and run away from them. This is not just an infection this is a pure evil which has been unleashed. In every corner there are zombies lerking to infect more people to join the army of the evilness. Your pulse will be raising as you run and shoot the zombies runing towards you, trying to eat your flesh and then bury you. It's most a horror than an action, so you might wanna play it at midnight if you are an horror fan, if not better don't do that. The graphics are very good, but as i said the movement is a no-no for me. That's why I didn't finished the game. Otherwise everything else is excelent.

100

Hide yo money, cause they are cooming

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Payday 2

If you want to try a better version of Payday The heist, better as in aiming, mechanics, the whole bank robberies are much different, you can take hostages, try to rob the bank without anyone to see you and push the alarm button, or you can come in the bank with bum-bam and kill them all which is gonna be the harder choice.

When you are almost dead and fell on the ground, a teammate can revive you. In single and multi player. The aiming and shooting and movement is much better than the payday the heist. To rob a bank- The american clowns dream. That's how they do it. You have to choose a bank which to rob, enter in it with ur squad or teammate, put the drills on the safes, and restarting them in few minutes. In the meantime you have to cover yourself so the guard won't see you. If he does do not shoot him. Just make him signal to go down and he will. Robe his hands and take him as a hostage. What i most like is the realism in the robbery bank, it's just so real and feels great. The graphics are amazing, really amazing! There is also a rank which you can level up by making the robbery successfully. This game makes me wanna put the mask on and rob a bank :D

87

Just- sandbox 2.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Just Cause 2

One of the not that many open-world shooting games which makes it good. You can either choose to play the quests, driving cars,shooting at enemies or just play for fun around the map, shooting people, using your hook to climb up buildings and do whatever you want. One of the good things is that it has a multiplayer mod which is free and you can play with other players too, if the single player gets boring for you. The aim system is so realistic, the recoil,everything. It has a good storyline and the graphics too. You can blow cars, and do anything you want. If you ever wished for a shooter,action,open world single- multi player game this is the right choice. I prefer this one before the 1st one, because it has much more improvements in the gameplay, aiming,mechanics and driving which i really like.

93

B-a-a-a

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Goat Simulator

That's the most fun game i played in a while :D You are a goat and you are making mess all around the city, where you can find many,many secrets such as Evil queen goat and Giraffe got and etc. You can stick subjects with your tongue, jump around, get exploded by a gas station, fight with other goats and hell of a lot a fun things. Now the dev's even made Local co-op which,which makes the game even more fun to play!

Now you can play with your friends and make even more chaos than before ;). There are a quests in the game which you can either decide to make or skip. The achievements.. Hmm you might find some of them very hard to unlock for all the achievement collectors out there. The physics does not exist in this game. You can flip with your goat, run, run on slow motion and everything that a goat couldn't do in the real life. I'll give it 93, because it might get boring to someone after few hours of the gameplay.

97

A touch from the "Outside"

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Darksiders

That game is amazing. The graphics, the gameplay, the mechanics and the storyline. There are bosses all the way, difficult stages where you have to do multiple things in order to make just one complete. Like collecting 4 swords from a burning room where different enemies attacks you. You can fly with your wings, throw hurricane, fight with sword, throw cards and there is even a quest where you are riding a dragon! Yes, a dragon.

The first main boss you'll meet is "Tiamat" a flying bat-rat like creature which is huuuge and ugly.There are also a lot of achievements which you can find hard to unlock.The character by races are 3: Humans , Demons , Nephilim‎ Old Ones‎ ,Ravaiim‎ ,Undead‎ Watchers‎,Wicked‎ . At the beginign of the game you fight with Angels in a crashed city, invaded by them and evil forces. The Characters(not by races, but the real Characters in the game) are: War, Fury, Strife, Death, Abaddon, Samael, Lucifer, Uriel. The combat system is amazing, you can upgrade new skills and buy them which gives you the chance to try a new combo, new skill against the enemies, powerful with ever upgrade you make. They can be made by collecting the souls of the enemies you killed.

100

One of the best indie games which brought me lot of joy and fun

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of The Binding of Isaac

This game will always be fun to play for me. No matter how much times you die and start from the beginning you'll keep wanting to try again and again until you reach the boss named "Mom" that is the finall boss of the depths. You have to kill her x amount of times to procceed to the next bosses which are even harder to kill. By discovering secrets, and doing quests like collecting 50 gold in a run, you can unlock extra characters which has different abilities. Every stage has few mini bosses, that depends on you how many you find, and a main boss which is at the door with the skull on it. It's the main one of every stage. You are shooting tears at the start, but by opening the golden door which is at every level, you can find upgrades for either your weapons or abilities. Or cards which has different effects. When the main boss of every stage dies, he drops special item that increases one of your abilities, or few items at once.There's nothing else I can add that's all you need to know. I hope i helped.

100

Best soon Multiplayer survival game that i'v ever played.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Don't Starve

That's one of the best open world survival games. You have few different characters between you can choose. You unlock new characters by staying alive as much days as u can. Every character has its special "abilities" the default one grows a bear that does nothing. You have to be carefull with all the spiders and monsters around you, you can make a shelter, but you better make a campfire otherwise you'll die from the darkness. You have to go out of the shelter every day when the night passes and search for food and everything that is necessary in order to survive the day. You'll start seeing imaginary shadows that attacks you if you dont keep your brain straight. You can craft a lot of stuff like science machines, armor , weapons, and pickaxes which you'll need for the rocks and woods in order to make a campfire you'll need rocks and woods.

100

The real apocalypse.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of Left 4 Dead 2

That's one of the best zombie co-op games iv ever played. There is a lot of maps, and few different modes which you'll see in this review. The game has some annoying zombies like "The charge" which i mostly hate,because he charges at you and theres nothing to do,but dodge it if you are carefull enough. There are few mods as i stated above, one of them is Versus - 2 teams of 4 players each turns into infected and survivors. I remember one of the maps at Versus where it respawns you in a house near the forest and the infected are coming from everywhere, doors,window and you don't have much space to run nor to hide, you can only shoot them and defend yourself against all the zombies that are running around.You will feel big pressure on you. Before it starts, the lobby leader chooses which map to be played or campaign. Realism Versus - That is the hardest mode, it is like versus, but there arent any items for the survivors and "The witch" can kill you in one hit. Scavenge - Here its a competitive mode where survivors have to find up to 22 gas cans and bring to fuel up a generator or a car. The graphics are very cool, the good thing is that when you "die" or a zombie takes you down a teammate can revive you while you are covering his back and shooting at zombies.

100

Skyrim - A brand new world.

hateah | July 25, 2014 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim®

That's the best open world game. In the begining you are in some camp where youve been caugh by the guards and there is where you choose your class and the way you want to proceed your whole game. Just before to cut your head off a dragon comes in the town and make chaos that's how he saves your life, not on purpose of course. Then oyu start runing and you can choose to go either with the rebeles, or with the friend of the king and then serve him. Your first quest is to go into the town named Riverwood, where the one you went with will meet you with the "Blacksmith" of Riverwood. There you can craft a dagger and start doing your first after tutorial quests. There are milion quests and towns which you have to finish. The game can not be finished. There are unlimited side and not side quests, like you can join thief guild, start doing quests all over the world and etc and etc. The main story tho is very interesting. The art style is amazing, I was not that clever and rushed into the main story ( I dont recommend you doing it, I finished the main story on lvl 15..) Usually you should do it around lvl 30-40, every finished Quest gives you XP to level up. You can also build a house,have a wife and a kid with the Skyrim DLC - Hearthfire. You feel like Skyrim is your new home :) I have a logo on the wall reminding me that this is one of the not that many open- world games which can make you feel so relaxed while walking around the world with that relaxed atmosphere. The graphics id give them 10/10. The grass details, the water and the people are really good designed. You wont regret it, go with it.

100

The Wolf killer.

hateah | July 24, 2014 | Review of Tomb Raider

This game is a truly Gem. Lara is the main actress again. You start by your ship crushing in the middle of the sea. Then you go on an island and there is where the real action starts. The mechanics are amazing, there are skills to level up, different weapons you can use, your bigger enemies are the "pirates" who invaded the island, and the wolves which i find for scary. I can say that if you play the game in 00:00 AM you'll be scared, cause of the atmosphere there.. You got that feeling which doesn't let you stop playing to go on the next quest to see what you have to do and etc. The bow aiming is amazingly smooth, the pistol aim is even better than some other games and tomb raider is not mostly shooting, cause you can choose to sneak around the enemies or kill them with an instant headshot. I like killing them with the bow in the head :D You can make silent kills, the graphics are just amazing so detailed, the water, the forest,the wolves and the humans. You use campfires as saves and levelling up your skills. They gave so much afford into doing this game i can imagine how hard it was to do such a perfect game, it's not a GOTY for no reason ;) the journals are being read by a voice, instead of u reading it by yourself which makes it even more entertainment, you can climb up rocks and jumping around. You are on your path to save your friends and go out of this cursed island full with wolves.Also there is requirement to use your brain, because it does kinda need a logic, not only bam bam and hide ;)

81

Fun, Colorfull, Gem game.

hateah | July 23, 2014 | Review of Clickr

Little entertainment game where you can waste your time, there are a lot of mods which you can try out, you have to be fast otherwise this game is not for you. It offers very challenging mods, steam Leaderbords to race with the other fanbase of the game and even a Multi player! Which is for advanced players i'd say. If you are a fan of the puzzle-fun games this is one of them. You don't have to put much brain into it, but still makes lot of fun out of it. If you also liked Bejeweled you'll like this one as well. All you need is to make a big block of 4 cubs, by this way you make points and going to the next level after you reach the required amount of points.

100

Run,Hide,Seek and destroy zombies game.

hateah | July 23, 2014 | Review of Killing Floor

If you'll take the game, buy it for the multiplayer. The multiplayer is amazing, there are few classes between you can choose, each class has specified weapon and every class has it requirements for the ugprades, like make 10 000 headshots and etc. It's amazing to feel the gameplay in that game if you hit the correct server. There are 10 waves, at the last wave you'll meet the Patriarch which is the strongest boss and can 1 hit kill you if you are not carefull enough.

100

Brace your heart.

hateah | July 23, 2014 | Review of F.E.A.R. 3

The co-op is just amazing, I played with 3 friends with the "chaox" chasing you, we tried on insane dificulty and guess.. We couldnt find the right way or at least me, and I died haha. It's pretty fun imo, no matter the co-op or the multiplayer. The graphics are very good, the single player is depresing tho and scarring me thats why i avoid playing it, but the shooting is very good imo, and it's not as easy as you'd like to be to kill a single enemy. The survival mod with the co-op is most fun, screaming at each other 'FASTER, FASTER MAN" haha, one of the best horror-shooting games.

100

Hoarders, attack !

hateah | July 23, 2014 | Review of Dead Island: Epidemic - DEADicated Pack

I've played dead island epidemic since it was in alpha state and i liked it really much. I levelled up my character, crafted few weapons, and after it came out i still play it! There is a lot of improvement of course and new characters (if you played the alpha or beta you'll notice) the main aim is to reach the boss, for each map it's different boss. Before that you have to beat 2 mini bosses. The first one is easier than the second, all you need is a great teamwork and navigation, when you play in a squad and feel when you'll win its just amazing! Cause you do that by playing as a team, that co-op,pvp game. The pvp tho i found most fun. You have to supply most creates before the other team. There are bosses which respawns from time to time and drops u creates. The graphics are amazing, it's an MOBA so yeah they kinda changed the series of dead island,as the others weren't. The graphics are pretty good for a MOBA game, can't complain. Give it a try.

92

Paradice heaven.

hateah | July 23, 2014 | Review of Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box

That's an amazing game with lot of stuns and cars which u can repair once they get broke, change their colors and stuff. In the multiplayer is most fun when you race against other players, you can find shortcuts, win money by making stuns, making showcase while you are making the stuns and thats it. There's nothing much to describe about racing game, it's most fun when u make a gang btw and play with 2-3 friends and race each other. Ive expereinced it and it's really cool, and the music amazing game folks for the fans of racing games

100

Best dogs are the Sleeping dogs =)

hateah | July 23, 2014 | Review of Sleeping Dogs Digital Edition

I have over 20 hours in that game. It has very interesting quests which are making you go through the whole town, following the main story, going from quest to quest, making "hits" with the gang, the fighting system is what took my attention. You have big choice of fighthing mechanics to use, the melee system is very good integradet with the whole atmoshere and the main character. The graphics are extremely good for game at 2012, I expected worse graphics, but they are amazing. The cinematics are also awesome! The only, and only thing i didn't like is the vehicles movement, it's too "wooden" for me, it might be just me, but that's how i feel about it. Except that, the shooting,the kicks, the combat system is very, very good! Some of the scenes might make you cry or upset you.. You have your own hotel room from where you can control the camers, there are quests with tracking the signal which will lead you to the location or target which is kinda hard, but entertaiment. If you have played the Grand theft auto series, well this is close, but with much better storyline and combat and quests. And what makes it even more fun and entertaiment - It's open world. You will have much more hours than me once you taste the atmosphere in the whole game

99

The true 'gem' in the genre.

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of BioShock

One of the best game in the series. I was even afraid of playing it too much time, because it just scares me. The gameplay will bring you from demonic girls, to gigantic machines. It offers you a lot of action and shooting during the whole game you better don't stop running and don't turn back, because mostly you'll find your death. For the fans of the horror and shooting games that's the game for you. Don't hesitate and buy it now or you will regret. Also there is a lot of logic u gotta put in the game for finding different items which the quests require, you will have to loot from room to room until you find it, and then you'll have to go through the hell and come back from it until you finish the game. And about the art.. The animations ah they are just amazing, don't skip even one or you'll miss everything of the game. I warned you.

100

Have Faith in the Freerun:)

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Mirror's Edge

that's one of the best free-runing games iv ever played. The combat system is also pretty cool, you gotta think fast and jump fast. The shooting system is also cool, most of the game you run and jump, depends on how you like to play. It has some very different levels where you have to use ur brain to find the right way. You feel that pressure on you when you go in a building and then like 20 policemen are surrounding you and you have to run wherever you can otherwise you'll get shot. You can be sneaky or you can fight them - I personally preferred the fighting, because it really has good fighting system, also the main character doesn't give up thats why she is called Faith. It also have really really good scenes which you have to watch so you can get into the whole picture of the game.

100

The badass kid.Bastion. Amazing indie game with amazing narrator

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Bastion

Ah.. Memories i remember how i finished the game and i almost cried at the end,it has such a beautiful art and narrator. As for the gameplay, you can unlock new grounds which gives u points and with those points your upgrade ur own town buildings. You can also unlock new weapons which are harder to unlock of course, but makes your life easier. You also have 3 lives and when you die you continue from the same spot. There is something like mini-boss at every ground you unlock. The last level is just amazing and the gameplay is pretty good for such a old indie game. It has a lot of choices u can make including of improving your buildings, which bonuses to unlock and etc. After the end you will want to play it again and again, the narrator which talks to you all the game just fits amazing. Chinese art as you know well is one of the best arts which is also used in Bastion, also being called during the game "The kid".I couldn't stop playing it until i finished the game, it's addicting once u get into the game. It has many different weapons which you can upgrade in ur ground or buy or unlock. Each weapon has 4(fourth) updates, which you can see in your ground's store. Calamity Cannon It is a ranged weapon whose blasts can cause area damage. Calamity Cannon is too unwieldy to lock onto targets. Galleon Mortar The Galleon Mortar acts like a Bombardment weapon which drops explosive bombs and wide area of effect. The range of the weapon is also variable. Fire Bellows This weapon resembles a flame thrower which spews a continuous stream of fire causing damage to anything that is in range. Army Carbine The Army Carbine is a high-power ranged weapon that can deliver some serious damage with variable accuracy but has a heavy recoil. Brusher’s Pike It is a thrusting melee weapon that has powerful medium range and can also be thrown. Duelling Pistols They are duel ranged weapons whose fire rate depends upon the user’s own speed. Scrap Musket It’s a ranged weapon with a wide angle. The knock-back effect will compensate for limited range. War Machete It’s fast for melee attacks. Throwing attack should compensate for its short melee range. Breaker’s Bow It’s a ranged weapon which is versatile in providing powerful attack and the attack is increased when the bowstring is drawn. Fang Repeater It is a rapid fire weapon that reloads automatically but you can’t move while firing. Cael Hammer It is a well-balanced weapon that can be used for melee attacks; stationery attacks are more powerful. You can upgrade the weapon in five stages.

100

Old, but gold FPS game of the series Battlefield.

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Battlefield: Bad Company 2

That's one of the best FPS games iv ever played. You start as rank 0 or 1 not sure, then you choose a class > Assault ( mostly using rushing weapons which u unlock by receiving battle points from head-shots,kills,assists, you can as well use shotgun in that class which is powerful at close range, but i prefer the assault riffles, which u can attach laser aim to them and stuff. Or use the default one, you unlock those stuff as second specialisation, every new item requires amount of battle-points. The Engineer - You can use anti-tank launchers,repairing tool for the tank and mines which u can place all over the map. Medic - This is one of the most helpful guys, he can revive you and heal you. He also has a great kit of weapons. Recon - a.k.a Sniper class, when you play him, you usually have to just climb up on a hill and camp there for ages, you have to have a good view, the first sniper you receive is very weak, but as u play you'll receive newer and stronger snipers. The graphics are really cool, you can use parachute which prevents from taking damage. You can literally destroy the whole map with the launchers and grenades(default throwing grenade is "F") when they are over,same as the grenade launchers you can supply yourself by pressing 4, and throwing the crate on the floor and sitting on it will give u more grenades. The graphics are really amazing at the multiplayer,where is the biggest fun. The max rank is rank 50. It's pretty hard to get to there, but during the game you can receive a lot of points which will make your way easier for the next level. Those points only counts towards the levelling up, but not and towards the unlocking to the next weapon.

93

Virtual hacker. Feel the hacking inside your fingers.

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Hacker Evolution

If you are a programmer,or beginner, or you are just into the virtual hacking and imagining yourself as a hacker,that's the game for you. It might be very difficult tho for a beginner who doesn't know anything about the basics of the hacking. But that's why it has tutorial and tips which is helping you during the whole game. I only managed to get to lvl 3 and then i was tracked. You really have to try out that game for an indie game it's very good, there aren't many hacker simulation games like this one. It might look difficult for you at some point, but you will get through it and it will give you that amazing feeling when you finish the level and transfer the money to your account. You will have to learn the ways of hacking and all the commands, because you'll need them all the time. It might become a habit at some time just to insta write the commands that are necessary but until then you'll need to play it hell of a lot of time. Still its one of the best games in that genre.

100

The best game of the Far Cry series imo.

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Far Cry 3

The graphics are just amazing,the swimming,the shooting and the quests. IT's like whole new different game from the other series, talking about improvement and graphics. It will offer you a whole new adventure-shooter game. You can feel the pressure in the start of the game when trying to run from the pirates through the jungle and once you are out of it, you are trying to save your friends,start searching them and stuff. Everything is improved from the previous versions,it looks so real, the swimming too, just everything. It has also very good game scenes which you won't regret watching. You can level up different skills,every skill is making a tattoo on your hand which you can see. Don't be afraid and grab that game while it's hot. You can spend all day in it, the game by itself is offering you a great experience of the surrounding you beautiful islands and animals and it just has everything that a shooter game like the far cry series has to have. If you are wondering if you should buy it or not, i hope with that review i made your decision much easier. It won't be waste of money,believe me.

100

Fallout - The town in the desert.

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Fallout: New Vegas

I didn't played it much, because i did not had the time to, but i played the first quests. I like the aiming system, and the reality of the game, its just an epic!! By using your weapon too much it gets weaker and you gotta visit a mechanic to fix it, what more reality can u want than that? It has also an aiming system which shows u how much % u can take by aiming in different part of the bodies. The first levels are pretty easy, the aiming is very cool tho. The training is also cool and i really liked the test at the beginning. It feels like you're really doing a test for testing your abilities. I took it very seriously, and i choose me to be in the sphere of the science. I didn't thought it'll be fun so that's why i chose the weapon sphere. There you basically choose your skills. And the old fashioned little town where you are in is very,very cool. IT gives the game really good feeling of playing some old priceless game. Play it as much as u can and you will not regret. This game doesn't deserve even one negative review. It's one of the best game in the Fallout series.

100

Hell of a fun MOBA platformer. :)

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of Awesomenauts

This game is amazing. It's one of the best in it's genres. It has multiplayer and singel-player. I prefer the multiplayer tho because its much more fun, it has a lot of classes between you can choose after you unlock them of course. You start with nothing basically when u respawn. You buy everything from the store and then for earning money for more items and upgrades you can either farm and kill minions or start chasing the other team champions and try killing them although that's hard,because you can easily get out of the situation by jumping few times and getting into ur base. The aim is to destroy the opponent's base which is being protected by 3 towers on it's way. The minions are starting from your base and going to the enemy's towers, the enemy minions does the same and they usually fight at the middle, whoever of the side minions wins the fight continues to the tower, you gotta stay behind the minions in order to kill the tower otherwise it will attack you. There is something like mini boss which u can kill for gaining health a lot, or little monsters which also gives u health,less but they are much weaker than the boss. You can also lvl up by killing champions and minions. I recommend the new DLC the developers made. It's much more fun, but don't buy it until you learn the basics of the game. Hell of a indie platformer game is Awesomenauts:) Oh yea you also got a rank in your profile which is getting higher and by that u unlock more champions.

100

best runner game.

hateah | July 22, 2014 | Review of T.E.C. 3001

I bought it 2 days ago and already am on the lvl 39. It's so addicting it has very nice colours,music and jump actions. That's a game for the people with fast reflexes and fingers. It might make you rage sometimes, but after u calm down you'll want to play it again and again. Trust me,thats one of the best games i'v ever played of this genre. IF not the best.. It has very different levels, which some are longer,some shorter,some looks impossible to beat, but you manage to do it somehow, by luck or not cause u just have the need to see the next level and beat the game like me. You wont regret buying it!!! That game needs more and more players,so go folks, click that purchase button on GMG :) It's pretty cheap for it's price.. I thought it would cost at least 10 bucks lol.. I don't know why the devs made it so cheap but it deserves a lot more support by you the fans of the indie games :)