Reviews by iamkyo90

90

Great Gameplay!

iamkyo90 | Aug. 23, 2013 | Review of DmC: Devil May Cry

This game at first I thought it was going to be like the other DMC. I'm not a fan of the series, and only played through 3 play 2, and did not seem a big deal, but very complex in some ways and with many areas for improvement. But I loved this game. The dynamics of the fights, variety of weapons, combos, extras, it is extremely replayable. I played it myself and 3 times in different ways and not get tired. The optimization also very well run, and amazing soundtrack gives you even more comfortable to play. A decent hack n 'slash that has nothing to envy to their predecessors.

72

Too Short

iamkyo90 | Aug. 21, 2013 | Review of Shank 2

The game is good is the same as the first it seemed very complicated very short keyboard only for four hours I found much shorter than the one hold till a certain point no inovation conparado with the first best is the number of characters that are much weaponry the story is good to this in English at least the price is stable Spaniards to the game is best played with nothing but megusto control was the main enemy in the fight mita show video palisa that

79

Great Hack and Slash 2d

iamkyo90 | Aug. 21, 2013 | Review of Shank

I really liked the game, everyone says it has graphics of browser if those ignorant test the game on their computers secure them runs slow, the story is very classical, as most video games, about revenge, I liked that apart to kill enemies Quintin Tarantino style has to jump and hang from platforms, also two-player story mode this spectacular, this game is highly recommended to play in pairs.

71

Nice Work!

iamkyo90 | Aug. 21, 2013 | Review of Dead Block

Dead block is a game set in the rock n roll era where dance with a cute girl style impala have a car and money to a jukebox was the fashion. But apparently upss rock n roll is iso so famous and heard that even the undead back to life, now Jack Foster, Foxy Jones Mike Bacon and must at all costs Survive the horde of undead will have within your reach several "weapons" as the jukebox, burgers and even your own guitar rig to reassure comesesos. Dead block is a multiplayer experience with zombies not seen before where cooperation is important and the best option is the refuge to fight body classic body. Venture into this story full of horror, action, and ROCK N ROLL!!

80

Great Sandbox

iamkyo90 | Aug. 20, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

The graphics are not very good to say but .. is a very good game has your outstanding missions, weapons, cars, houses and what I like the game is that it has a very sad ending and the character's personality is respectable and a great friend. is also the part I love when he goes to find his brother (Sweet) to the police station were not for a long time as the game is killing people which gathered to do quests xD

80

Very Good Game

iamkyo90 | Aug. 18, 2013 | Review of XCOM: Enemy Unknown

I am a antiguosy jugardor I played the UFO and XCOM ... and to me the game I like. I like when you buy it, liking followed me when I finished. I like more now with the improvements that have been put in the last update. The jugabildad is very good, although sometimes limited viewing angles will not let you enjoy it all. Is it or is a peguita. Also a bit annoying but the limitation of inventory much pr against missions are invigorated. There is a general balance between change and improvement, this well thought ultimately, despite sharing the limitations of the consoles does not become negative. The technology is good, worse really improved. A midrange PC can run it at max with no problems, at the cost of sometimes excessive simplification, the result of compatibility with consoles. The cartoon style is nice, and is doing very well to the title, although I think I could have mejrado paragraph graphic PC, like the rest of the elements tecnilogicos. Good sound, but not s soundtrack too flashy, but fulfills its mission. It is an innovative game as an inheritance aporvecha masterful, and offers some significant improvements over its predecessor, and overcome him in some ways.

90

Excellent Game

iamkyo90 | Aug. 18, 2013 | Review of The Witcher II: Assassins of Kings Enhanced Edition

Incredible game. I do not know exactly why, but it has something that captivates and you spend hours flying as you navigate the world of Temeria. I guess it's a little in the atmosphere, the maturity of the stories and pjs, I know, but it seems a high quality game, and also is replayable, since according to decisions you pull into a map or another and different missions. It is also a game that is not on many missions tells you what you must do or you mark any site, so you have to get you life and ultimately explore. The graphics and art design are impressive, the story (or stories), characters, exploration and combat, that although at first somewhat crude sinned controls, with the upgrade / expansion did was fix enough. It is an almost perfect play, and for me, along with Portal 2, the two best games of the last 5 years, no more and no men

82

Sam Fisher 2.0

iamkyo90 | Aug. 15, 2013 | Review of Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Conviction Deluxe Edition (NA) Other

A long time ago since I played a Splinter Cell so I have not followed the evolution of the series over the past deliveries. Clearly the series has opted for the action but the controls are a bit rough for these purposes. It is true that stealth is the main axis, but in this installment go unnoticed without killing anyone is impossible unless a specific section in all sites have to kill your enemies silently. Not a bad thing, but different to that seen at the beginning of the saga. A major problem in this regard is that the bodies can not hide as in previous installments, something really annoying. But that said, this issue is much more deadly and bloody than before so if someone discovers the body kill it quickly before the alarm and so on. The story is quite entertaining hackneyed case of spy stories, with some interesting flashbacks to put us in a situation of what happens among players today. And the duration of the game will walk the 10 hours but all depends on how you go, to the COD or with a more infiltration thinking the way and the guards paths. Graphically the game looks great on PC, it shows that it is a 2010 game but overall is pretty solid and the details are very well maintained. The game has a pretty good dubbing, that except for some sporadic voice touches the outstanding less worked. The sound effects and music are very correct. As innovation is a game that offers nothing particularly novel in itself say that the plot and setting are the most original. Definitely a highly recommended game, fun and replayable ... and more to the price than this.

87

Fantastic

iamkyo90 | Aug. 12, 2013 | Review of Call of Juarez: The Cartel

Dirt is the typical driving game in which we dive behind the wheel and I can say dirt 2 has returned stronger than ever in your PC vercion we observed using directx 11 making this one of the few games that use it and that is to say very good dirt 2 potential advantage in the PC graph as we have seen the engine used in dirt 2 is simply spectacular, and is perfect optimization in computers is another flattering look dirt 2 has managed to be one of the best driving games poniendonos to give our best potential curves also have seen that car damage is very real since losing the bumper to lose or damage the car doors in the history of the game are more types of races from the typical rallies we've seen to cross rally racing or land rush in history along the familiar characters appear as dave mirra pastrana travis among others and besides that compete against them and show them who is the best aspect of the gameplay is well maintained both in keyboard and in control but personally recommend using a xbox 360 controller keyboard because sometimes the engine is tedious we see here is almost similar to the grid but slightly improved in the graphic look is not to say the game looks too so I was real happy so I'm not complaining in appearance very good sound from rock to electronic music inidie

82

Sonic Kart?

iamkyo90 | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Sonic and All-Stars Racing Transformed 4 Pack

Who has not marveled at mario kart for years? This a version that reminds me of that game, but updated, and apart with sonic! Some time ago it was taboo to say hahah ... Well, the game is very good in all respects, is so simple to master, but it's so varied, many cars, tracks, tournaments. Must!

86

Adictive

iamkyo90 | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Renegade Ops

It is very well done. It has many missions, the cooperative does super fun. Vehicles are not many, but they have a lot of customization. The graphics are fine. It's like those games where Mame classic 2d were driving vehicles or soldiers. Very similar, but adapted to the new generation of consoles.

70

Kill insects

iamkyo90 | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Zombie Driver

The zombies look like insects, hahaha, it's very addictive, kill hordes and hordes of zombies with different types of vehicles that can be improved. It has several modes of play, it is not hard to master.

95

The Great GTA

iamkyo90 | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

One of the best PC games I have played. The soundtrack is exquisite, the best. Only the Scarface game has such great soundtrack. Currently there are many graphics mods to enjoy more of this gem. Buy mandatory.

81

Fun game

iamkyo90 | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Bully: Scholarship Edition

A game in which the story and gameplay hooks you pearl Gameplay: I feel very good when you have skateboard, eggs, slingshot to make classes such as dissecting frogs or playing music and having also a city where you can go freely Technology: It's ok but there are times where you see people traversing or you can enter rooms of people having the door locked Graphics: very good and acceptable though to be the 2008 is not very good because if you compare with crysis (2007) and gTA IV (2008) although there are times when it seems that has graphics similar to sims 2 Sound: it seems very good but hearing the same all the time tiring slightly Innovation: gta Uff one school is great I think very innovative and with that I tell you all

99

Awesome Game

iamkyo90 | Aug. 3, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition dns

In the present, is the best rpg game. Have great history, great weapons, system combat, too much missions, great graphics and sound. Really, great game.

90

Beautiful

iamkyo90 | July 29, 2013 | Review of Saints Row: The Third dns

Lately sandbox games end up being very interesting. It has many missions, co-op play certainly makes it more interesting, cute graphics and gameplay, with that very special touch of humor that has this game.

90

Awesome game

iamkyo90 | July 29, 2013 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

Great game, has a very good music that fits perfectly in the game, the gameplay is excellent, the combat system like many, many combos and varied. It is a sandbox, with missions, history, has many really, hours and hours of fun.

65

Hard Game

iamkyo90 | July 26, 2013 | Review of Thief Gold

Currently hard to find games where the learning curve is difficult. This is one of them, stealth and darkness are essential, I confess I have not finished because of its difficulty. But that's really good.

81

One of my favorite games

iamkyo90 | July 26, 2013 | Review of Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver 2

At the time was the best, now is a classic that should not miss. Has nice story, the fights are entertaining, and has that dark that we like to gamers. Raziel is a great character endowed with personality. Very good in every way.

75

Nice Sand Box

iamkyo90 | July 26, 2013 | Review of Just Cause 2

Currently, the best sandbox for the price, in deals you can get less than $ 5. It has many missions, good graphics, especially to see the difference in dx9 with dx10, and is quite long, the dlc like they are not indispensable.

90

Read Difficulty

iamkyo90 | July 22, 2013 | Review of Hitman: Codename 47

Not having this game, is a crime against humanity. Really the best I played on PC, its difficulty is very high, but not impossible, that makes it different. Just try it and you will love the games that came after hitman, are much easier than this.

80

Classic

iamkyo90 | July 22, 2013 | Review of Hitman 2: Silent Assassin

A classic by now, the first hitman was undoubtedly one of the most difficult games ahead, the second, and not have the same difficulty. Does not make it bad game, continues the theme of Agent 47, his murders worldwide, stealth, the importance of costumes, not bad, especially when he gets to the Italian mafia. This is also a great game.

91

One of best

iamkyo90 | July 22, 2013 | Review of BioShock

One of the best PC games I have played. The better the story, the setting a very good idea to play that mixes the strategy fps. Impossible not to have this game.

77

Magic

iamkyo90 | July 22, 2013 | Review of Magicka

A very entertaining game similar to diablo 2, but humorous version. It has very colorful graphics and varied gameplay I would say, because of the large amount of spells you can do. Nice coop and campaign mode.

86

One of best games

iamkyo90 | July 19, 2013 | Review of Doom 3 BFG Edition Pre

Hd If you want to relive one of the best games in the history of PC, Doom 3, with achievements, new missions, the truth is your choice. Includes games Doom 1 and 2, also with achievements. They say there modds very good for doom 3 original, but if you like what I mentioned, do not hesitate!

80

Retro game

iamkyo90 | July 19, 2013 | Review of The Bridge

Retro game, but is very funny, based in puzzle logic. Very recommendable.

76

Nice FPS

iamkyo90 | July 14, 2013 | Review of NecroVisioN: Lost Company Cap

Really, is a nice game, hard requeriment pc to play in maximum quality, game is very fun, similar to Wolfestein! Zombies + soldier nazis, not is an original idea, but is nice game!

70

The old is best

iamkyo90 | July 14, 2013 | Review of Hitman: Absolution - Professional Edition

Nice game, but have more action to the olders versions, not is so hard to play. Howeaver, is a great game, nice graphics and music, and is Hitman!

78

Funny game!

iamkyo90 | July 13, 2013 | Review of Dead Rising 2: Off the Record

Very interesting game. Has a variety of weapons, many missions is a sandbox as much fun. Sound issues have, yes, but can be arranged from the audio properties in windows. Very good game, addictive, the cooperative play with a friend, adds to the fun.

70

Free and good

iamkyo90 | July 13, 2013 | Review of Unstoppable Gorg

Free game, simple mechanics, based on the defenses of towers. For what I paid it's free, not bad xD!

69

Game cooperative

iamkyo90 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City

Is a good game for cooperative play, have more fun in this mode

70

Adventure on ice

iamkyo90 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Lost Planet: Extreme Condition - Colonies Edition

At the time it was very poorly optimized, but in this version corrected the problem fps performance. A classic by now, you can not miss, the adventure, the giant Akrid, fighting robots, a great game.

75

best

iamkyo90 | July 7, 2013 | Review of DiRT 2

It has very good graphics, gameplay, music, travel the world, all in the last race gets a little repetitive, but it's a great game. Too bad few people in the online.

65

funny

iamkyo90 | July 7, 2013 | Review of DiRT 3

It has very good graphics, and new challenges compared to Dirt2, the online needs more people. But the campaign is quite long.

89

The best version of Street Fighter

iamkyo90 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Super Street Fighter 4: Arcade Edition

After so many versions of SF, this is the best, or the alpha series or 3 series, fell short of the series SF 2. It has many characters, the music is excellent, and the gameplay dramatically, what do you expect to buy? The online needs to revive, not so busy as before that if.