Reviews by kapamaru91

76

A hot and cold remake from the past

kapamaru91 | Oct. 24, 2013 | Review of Flash back

First of all, although the tracks are more or less the same, giving the impression that he has given more weight to the action than on puzzles , but without raising the difficulty level (the opposite , I would say) . Perhaps this is also due to the fact that targeting is now 360 ° or you gain XP and levels climb to refine some skills ( although in practice not so much difference as you'd expect) . Also, the map shows you anytime whither should head while doing your life easier, but also removes the element of exploration saw the 1992 edition .

89

The most interesting and complete characters

kapamaru91 | Oct. 4, 2013 | Review of Far Cry 3

If the people of Ubisoft took the brave decision and gave straight character in Far Cry 3, with these untapped ideas, the result can be impressive. Unfortunately, they chose the easy way out of the Sandbox environment, adding quantity regardless of quality. We do not know what impact on a community game go for very high again and offers predictable solutions. We do however have our circle on taking the fetch quests in an indifferent environment, and take part in any race without opponents.

99

must play by everyone

kapamaru91 | Oct. 4, 2013 | Review of Sanctum

The Sanctum is a very interesting FPS - Tower Defence hybrid, which makes a lot of steps forward with a good balance between the two genre, great variety and content and fun gameplay. Combining strategic thinking through Tower Defence, but also offering frantic action with the FPS element is an indie creation that definitely deserves to play it

86

great game

kapamaru91 | Oct. 4, 2013 | Review of Chivalry: Medieval Warfare

Multiplayer Title based on the excellent close combat system Violent and "realistic" performance of medieval battles Difficult gameplay that rewards player skill,accessible to the novice Strong presence of community.At the end a large room for improvement and additional material

67

enemy unknown i miss you :(

kapamaru91 | Sept. 29, 2013 | Review of The Bureau: XCOM Declassified

Generally The Bureau: XCOM Declassified although not bad game, just has nothing to do with their ancestors. The battles are quite fun and quite interesting, but it is found in many other releases. The title of 2K has a serious identity crisis, because while he wants to import data from classic strategy games of the past, does not want to complicate more than they should things not to scare the average kazoual player. Therefore, what remains in our hands is a mediocre shooter with unresponsive script and graphics. Definitely not the worst proposal in the market but if you were looking for something fresh and innovative based on the universe of the series X-COM, just forget it and stay very good XCOM: Enemy Unknown.

100

No talks just buy it

kapamaru91 | Sept. 29, 2013 | Review of Tom Clancys Splinter Cell Blacklist

After the indifferent for me Conviction, the Splinter Cell: Blacklist returns at last turn on the right track, while managing not to scare the audience probably won his predecessor. It is a game that allows us to choose how we want to finish each mission with each tactic to offer a completely different experience. Not only that, but after a bit disappointing content of Conviction, The Blacklist is a fairly hearty experience, whether we are talking about the main campaign, the co-op missions and competitive multiplayer. If you're a fan of stealth titles, then do not think for a moment, invest fearlessly.

63

Dont like the new rebooted system

kapamaru91 | Sept. 29, 2013 | Review of Lost Planet 3

The first few hours, the game gives the illusion of an open world, with each region being associated with some other (much like the recent Monster Hunter) where we go from one point to another completing quests and returning back to our base to buy upgrades arms and our robot. The problems start after the first piece, so the title "hits" a severe form of identity crisis when converted (or at least trying) to a ... survival-horror in dark, claustrophobic spaces in the footsteps of Dead Space.

86

new co-op experiance

kapamaru91 | Sept. 3, 2013 | Review of Payday 2

An excellence game for funny time with a lot of action but also sthelth options . it may be a little buggy at the moment but they are already fixing them and adding new content . a must have game with value for money over 100%

90

rome 2 march to glory

kapamaru91 | Sept. 3, 2013 | Review of Total War: Rome II PRE

Total War: Rome II pulls the exponentially rising within this franchise continues. Even better, longer and deeper possibilities and especially the feeling of epic fails when you yourself fighting between soldiers; simply stunning.

100

Borderlands 2 inside and out of gaming experience

kapamaru91 | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2

A game that can make you spend so much hours , most of a game that value/playing time/fun is ultra high. It has carefully humour and so many time of laugths but also and a true hardcore gaming experience as a true hack n slash game should be. A must have by all gamer.