Reviews by luci2100

81

Dig,Destroy,Fly

luci2100 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Really Big Sky

This game might become addictive,and i mean very addictive through this.

There isn't much you can do but if you like flying in space,digging through planets or destroying asteroids then this might be fitting for you.

The game is pretty fun at the beginning i must say that i kinda gave up playing it because of other games i got but i would return to it any time because of the fun it accumulates through playing as of the controls are soo easy to master and other mechanics of the game that it gives to the players'

If your willing to buy it then i recommend it.

57

Drive and Rescue

luci2100 | July 31, 2014 | Review of Helicopter Simulator 2014: Search and Rescue

It isn't such a great game i must say even tough the graphic's are pretty good for a game like this and the gameplay but there isn't much that can be said about it

There is simply not too much fun playing it but if you like to save people from crashed plane's and other stuff then this game might be fitting for you

The game mechanics are looking a bit too old for this game even tough it has been released this is called Helicopters Search And Rescue Simulator 2014.

97

A battlefield for veteran's

luci2100 | July 28, 2014 | Review of Battlefield 3

I personally had much fun playing it,DICE tried hard to make this game as beautifull and as fun as possible by its Frostbite engine which deliver's an eyecandy visual experience.

There are also tons of vehicle's from Motorcicle's to Plane's which makes the game even more fun specially when playing multiplayer.

There are much things to do specially by the ability of teamwork that this game give's in which i would totally suggest a microphone.

You can be either Support or Engineer or Sniper or Medic or Assault,there are many opportunities as every class in a squad has its role to play in a good squad as in Battlefield 3 teamwork is essential.

If you want to play this then buy it it's one of the best FPS shooters around there which has like no other game's to match against it.

96

Cars Heaven

luci2100 | July 28, 2014 | Review of Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box

I have really had tons of fun playing Burnout Paradise: The Ultimate Box since i got it for a few month's,im really enjoing it.

You can make crazy stunts with either car's,motorcycle's,toy car's or even Monster Trucks! you got much to do in it and compete with other player's in the world wide to maintain the biggest record's for either stunts,drift and many more!

Im really reccomending this game if your a racing game's fan there have been lots of fun playing it and i would happly return to it

Final verdict........ Buy it!

93

Race and Simulation

luci2100 | July 26, 2014 | Review of Race 07: WTCC

As i have got it with GTR Evolution some time ago and had some fun playing it i must say that it is a extraordinary racing game which is worth the price it wear's

The game is keeping it simple and trying to keep it realistic in the same time,the retro graphics of the game make it feel great even tough its old its still worth playing any time,any day

So if your planning of buying and playing this i would suggest you a Racing Wheel for PC even tough its still as fun as keyboard but highly recommended,if you want to buy this then im suggesting you do it.

89

Nice Simulation

luci2100 | July 26, 2014 | Review of GTR Evolution

Even if the game is old it doesnt mean its not good! I have had some fun playing this game and im really happy with it,it is a great Racing simulation game,this game tries to keep it realistic the game mechanics are great.

85

Epic Puzzles just like Portal

luci2100 | July 25, 2014 | Review of Q.U.B.E.

If you like Puzzle game's such as Portal then i would totally recommend this there is nearly no story and no point in this game except reaching the end, the game is quite fun and interesting ive had some fun with it and im willing to play it again.

This game still needs to be worked a lot on to im not expecting a Q.U.B.E. 2 game but i would totally be interested in it as the game is attractive i reccomend it.

93

One of the best RTS World War game's and addictive ever.

luci2100 | July 25, 2014 | Review of Men of War

Men of War game's have allways make you feel like your commanding a real army with hundrerds of soldiers

Take the fight in this amazing World War 2 game and blow up your enemy's fighting to death each part of the game count's very much but if you finished the game or want some extra fun why not try multiplayer! it will be way more fun fighting against real people than fighting with an AL right? so what are you waiting for?! buy it!

47

Lack of players but fun.

luci2100 | July 25, 2014 | Review of Gun Monkeys

If you like monkey's with Big Guns and big explosion's this is the game for you

Take control of a monkey with a huge gun and fight against other player's in a 1v1 match to death

The game lack's tons of players so i would get my friends to buy this otherwise there wont be much fun untill you get more friends to buy Gun Monkeys i will suggest you pass this.

82

Explosive Game

luci2100 | July 25, 2014 | Review of Mafia II

Ive got this game some time ago im really happy with it,its a classic game which is worth playing any time even after a few years i have finished this on a friends PC and i got it too i had tons of fun around New York really great soundtrack's they tried to keep the game as realistic as possible which is the most impressive part such as robbing store's,stealing cars,police following you i totally reccomend this totally worth the money,buy it!

99

Buy it now! double the fun!

luci2100 | July 25, 2014 | Review of Supreme Commander: Forged Alliance

Totally worth buying,ive recently got it as i became a big fan of the Supreme Commander serie's and this just made the game way more fun than the original game was it is way more easier but it gets more challenging as the game goes also before buying this i would suggest you finish the first game this game is more improved it will add extra hour's of gameplay including a new faction called Seraphim have fun!

100

Beast RTS!

luci2100 | July 20, 2014 | Review of Supreme Commander

This is one of the best RTS i ever played i totally recommend it if your a RTS fan this game can drive you to hundreds of hour's of gameplay due to the fun it creates and the epic massive battles i'm totally satisfied with this game and if your a big fan you can also try Supreme Commander 2 or Supreme Commander Forged Alliance which will add additional fun to the gameplay experience and if you would use Mod's then you will double the fun,have fun playing this game!