Reviews by mathcat

91

Great Game!

mathcat | Sept. 10, 2013 | Review of Warlock: Master of the Arcane

A fantastic game. This game is fun and very addicting. It is just like Sid Meier's Civ 5 but with magic and skeletons and sorcerers. It is not an easy game but is still really fun. It is completely turn based and not very fast paced. Although it still gets your heart pumping when you are in battle. Magnificent game with good graphics. The only bad thing i have seen is that it is a bit laggy.

100

A wonder!

mathcat | July 7, 2013 | Review of Awesomenauts

This game is a magnificent piece of work. The controls are good. The system is good. The graphics are good. This game is an altogether great game. It is really addictive. You will spend hours improving your kill/death ratio. Best to be played with a friend or loved one. This game is amazing.

100

Worth the Money!

mathcat | July 7, 2013 | Review of DLC Quest

This game is fun and humorous. The graphics you do not bother with cause they are fun. It is a very short game but played multiple times. The idea is amazing and extremely funny. I would suggest this to anybody. Well worth the 3.00 dollars. I missed this but there are two campaigns in the game. "live freemium or die" is the best.

85

Pretty good.

mathcat | July 7, 2013 | Review of Spellforce 2: Gold Edition

This game is a really good RPG strategy game. The story, system, and graphics are well worth playing. The game is addictive. And is good for anybody who either likes RPGs or strategy games. I would definitely suggest this game. 4 stars!!

100

A Star Trek nerd haven!

mathcat | July 2, 2013 | Review of Mass Effect (NA)

This game is a brilliant well written Sci-Fi masterpiece. The storyline is epic. This game is Star Trekesque. The system is hard to get use to but once you are it is like playing as a real commander of a squad. Graphics good if you set them to the right setting. Without the right setting the graphics are incredibly fuzzy.

100

Great Game!

mathcat | July 2, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2 (NA)

I really enjoyed this game. The graphics are a work of art (literally and metaphorically). This game is probably the funniest game i have ever played. The storyline is fun and the system isn't bad. This is a magnificent piece of Sci-Fi wonder. Best to be played with somebody. If you are solo do all the side quests and be Salvador. This game is just as fun to watch.

100

Fantastic!!

mathcat | June 13, 2013 | Review of Mirror's Edge (NA)

Brilliant game. Amazing!!!!!. Wow what a great game.

100

Epic!!

mathcat | June 10, 2013 | Review of LEGO Lord of the Rings (NA)

Great game. I love this game. Funny and fun. Best with a friend or loved one.