Reviews by momoster69

53

Good game, espeically with friends

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2014 | Review of Primal Carnage

I recently got this game on sale for 99cents. The game was stupid fun, its perfect for gaming with friends for couple of hours, but it does get stale, the map selection is rather limited, I would not pay over $8 dollars for the game and dlc, i only recommend if you are really into being a dinosaur

89

Such a great game, espeically the CO-OP

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2014 | Review of Saints Row: The Third - The Full Package

I love the story and the character creation, i spent hours in the game, entranced by the gameplay, it does have repetitive parts of the game and some stupid silly activities which I did not do/like. But overall it is such a great game, I recommend it

91

Such a great game, espeically the CO-OP

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2014 | Review of Portal 2

I bought this game intended for co-op and it was amazing, I still play it, especially the single mode, this game is hours and hours of pure entertainment, i highly recommend this game, for co-op and single player

93

Its worth it, Such a great fun zombie game

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2014 | Review of State of Decay

Game is done pretty good! The Combat system for me was/is fluid and very fun. You can easily destroy 5-10 zombies. I enjoy it even more with the breakdown dlc. The NPCS during combat are amazing, they arent crap in like some other zombie games, they do so much damage a full crew of 4 could likely take out 200 zombies. The environments are pretty good as well. You always feeling like youre in a random farm or in a little suburb, largely because the zombie variety is so good as well!

90

Really fantastic simulator.

momoster69 | Sept. 21, 2013 | Review of Train Simulator 2013

I enjoyed this simulator alot, especially the physics and graphics have improved in this game. Its entertaining and enjoyable. It initially came with three routes and enough missions to satisfy you for weeks!, I highly recommend this game to any train and simulator fans. :)

68

Looks like a Magical Fantasy Civilization Clone

momoster69 | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of Warlock: Master of the Arcane

just as the title of this review, its is kind of a simpler version of Civilization, nice and relaxing and could alot of quality of hours playing this game, i only recommend this game if your into straggly based games with alittle bit of magic

86

Super entertaining, Takes a joke on DLC cont, Pretty unique game

momoster69 | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of DLC Quest

Gameplay is pretty good, its fun and i love the whole game system where you collect coins to buy a feature such as Jump, This game is kind of short but its really enjoyable. I really recommend this game to anyone.

78

Confusing but afterawhile it gets exciting

momoster69 | Sept. 8, 2013 | Review of AI War: Fleet Command

ill keep it nice and simple, at first its kind of confusing but after-while You get the hang of it, its really exciting and fun, to properly enjoy this game prepare to invest many many hours.

73

Jokes kind of decline in humour quality

momoster69 | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Poker Night at the Inventory

Its a good game to play abit of poker, but the dialogue is kind repetitive, I don't recommend this game unless just for the poker

98

My favourite GTA Game of all time now

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

This game was awesome, the things you could do is impressive, buy clothes, go to the gym and work out, do missions and etc. I was really impressed, you had more character customization than GTA 4. You can increase stamina even the damn weight and the having alot of girlfriends from different cities were interesting and how they are attracted the certain attributes like Michelle loves abit of fat and least forget the epic part, buying property and earning cash. I highly recommend this game, thank you

94

Great Sequel

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Max Payne II: The Fall of Max Payne

Max Payne 2 is a vast improvement over the first one, much better story, great graphics, and the physics system was really excellent. I recommend this game if you have played the first game, just to have a knowledge over who max payne is and his background

91

Feel the Payne

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Max Payne

It is a pretty excellent game, Gameplay was nice and new, especially the whole slow motion which I found cool. I recommend this game for anyone, even if your not into the whole shooting scene, the story will have you hooked

70

Its Okay for a dlc standalone

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Alan Wake's American Nightmare

I only recommend this game if you have played the first game, so you understand the overall story and the jist of it. It wasn't as good but still it had me playing for hours.

91

Before playing this game i thought it sucked, but after...

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Alan Wake

It was pretty good, loved the story kind of reminded me of Stephen king's books, and pretty excellent graphics. I recommend this game if your really into the mystery and horror.

96

I love this game, GOTTA GO BACK IN TIME!!!

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Back to the Future: The Game

The game continues on from the films and well lets say if you loved the movie, you'll love this game, its a point and click adventure sort of game. It great and has you entertained for hours, pretty excellent story line and i love how it shows different eras of time for hill valley. You take control of Marty McFly which will lead you on a crazy adventure. I would recommend this game if your fan of back to the future films.

93

Great Game, that has you demanding for more

momoster69 | Aug. 6, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto IV

Marvelous game, Great missions, I love the huge map and little ally ways. Rockstar has created one legendary epic game. Even the different multiplayer modes are excellent giving the player vast choices, especially how certain missions have choices on how to complete them, for an example to save one person or another which impacts the game. I would highly recommend this game.

96

My favourite GTA Game of all time

momoster69 | Aug. 5, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

What can I say, Lovely atmosphere, Great missions, Wonderful music, A game that will keep you entertained even after completing the Story missions. Its fun and great, recommend this game to have people check out

84

A game that attracted me to open-world genre

momoster69 | Aug. 5, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto III

Highly recommended, I played this game when I was very young and lets say It was one of those games that changed the gaming world, free roam - Open world type of game, full of people and different vehicles. Highly recommended to anyone especially people are into gta series or even just sandbox/openworld type of games.

91

Fantastic series, Its a steal for this bundle

momoster69 | Aug. 5, 2013 | Review of Max Payne Complete Bundle

Ill keep this short and sweet, fantastic game series, A story that will hook you in with its drama and action packed adventure.

95

Fantastic game, Wonderful Characters

momoster69 | Aug. 4, 2013 | Review of The Walking Dead & 400 Days DLC Pack

Its now one of my favorite games of all time, It had me bonding with the characters while as kept me entertained with its story... it had actually invoked certain emotions throughout especially over the little girl "Clementine" such as concern which hasn't happened to me with a video game before. The 400 days is great, as it shows back-stories of each character and how they interconnect, very cool and highly recommended DLC