Reviews by patacon

100

good competitive fps

patacon | June 28, 2014 | Review of Half Life 2: Deathmatch

This is a great competitive game, a typical deathmatch but with the arms of half-life 2, a game very cheap for how good it is, despite being 2004 the graphics are very good and it's great to play with friends, the engine game, which is already created tells you that the game is great, as expected, valve, achievement do something good with half life 2 to make it a fully competitive game (as half-life 1 deathmach) recommend fully because the gameplay is also very good, the true, and not what else to say so thinking about this note I give this game a 10/10

80

A good survival game

patacon | June 28, 2014 | Review of Nether - Chosen

This is the first online game open world survival to that game and loved it, the difficulty is very high, which I LOVE, this is the kind of games that one second to another becomes a horror game, play with friends it is most of this game. These are good things, now let the bad: Very poorly optimized: a computer medium low end this game will not work. High Price: The truth suggests 2 times whether to buy or not buy the game, you got to be very sure to buy it, even so, I recommend it. Thinking about all this (and much the price influences) my note would normally be 7/10 but as this pack brings a steam key, my note is 8/10

100

A jewel of gold in my account

patacon | June 27, 2014 | Review of Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad

This is probably the best game that has my own, I fell in love to the tutorial, gameplay is excellent, can play a long time from the beginning you'll get used, you'll never get bored, the graphics is the best thing about this game if you play on TV really you're watching a movie in the cinema in HD, also has a multiplayer but that is another game so I will not comment on the thinking of the creators of this game I want to give a round of applause because (in addition to creating a masterpiece) have warned that wanted to buy the game to wait one week because they would have new news and was really gave this game, I thank the creators for giving me such a good playing this game a chance. 10/10

80

A good 2D game

patacon | June 14, 2014 | Review of Shank 2

From the few games I like 2D cooperative truth, the story is very good, the graphics are also quite good although the type of game that after a while you end up boring, besides that when a friend who never juice is a great opportunity because this game will also have a local and online multiplayer, plus local split screen is not, therefore, both players play full screen. If you like 2D games I recommend you buy it and play it, and if not, I recommend you look at gameplay because you can start too like, is not the kind of traditional 2D games, I love that. 8/10

80

A good game

patacon | June 8, 2014 | Review of Sniper Elite V2

This is the type of game fps I look for when I want to play with friends, with a cooperative campaign with 2 players (For me the best number of players in cooperative campaigns such games) this game is something that assures you that you are spend hours on the computer, in addition to this, has different game modes and single-player game (that seeing his great co-op campaign is not as important) out of it and going into the gameplay is not my type of game though sometimes I enjoy very much, I appreciate the creators to have the players in mind and give it away, I hope the sniper elite III since I think that will be a great game. 8/10

90

One of the best single-player survival

patacon | June 8, 2014 | Review of Don't Starve

DonĀ“t starve is one of the best games I played survival, being in 3D but 3 person is quite innovative, the crafting system is not all games have to create different machines to use in this game , the night really is not as funny if you run out of light, is the end of your adventure, unlike other games, this has a map that shows you everything you traveled, very useful, especially when you make a camp to remember where you did, how bad is that this game has no multiplayer (although they will add a dlc) and is only in English (for now), seeing all this, I give it a 9/10, my congratulations the creators of the game.

100

The best FPS forever

patacon | May 11, 2014 | Review of Half Life

One of the best games of the FPS style, made long ago and still lives for their mods, thanks to this game others as Counter Strike, Sven co-op, Team Fortress Classic, Ricochet, were made. Its graphics engine was the best for the season and then many remasters were made, the most recent is Black Mesa Source which uses the source engine, designed in half life 2, to make this game has the respect it deserves. With all these data, all I can say, is stop reading this review and Getting Started to play. At least that is my point of view. 10/10

100

Its a very good game

patacon | May 11, 2014 | Review of Left 4 Dead 2

This is the best game in the style of killing zombies, it focuses on the characters are actors and are shooting a movie, is so realistic that if you die in the credits it appears that the film was made in memory of the player, have a mode co as good as its gameplay, a game mode that makes it more realistic (and difficult) yet, has Steam Workshop so never let playing this game, great detail is that the requirements are quite low so anyone who wants to play can do it, this game also has the source engine, perfect for a game like this engine, as I said earlier the best game of killing zombies, totally worth it, what can I say? 10/10