Reviews by patacon

100

Exellent single-player game

patacon | Oct. 2, 2014 | Review of The Binding of Isaac

This game is awesome, game start and you find the most difficult, reboot head and you find the easiest, game see with miniboss at all levels and the next you do not see, it's totally random, no longer need, is 2D, each time you complete is harder, has multiple endings, is a perfect, single-player game version rebirth, however, if will have multiplayer, the gameplay is just perfect, the story is the best, the best advice I can give you right now is stop reading this and buy it, it will be the best decision you make in your life. My score is 10/10

100

An awesome game

patacon | Sept. 12, 2014 | Review of The Bureau: XCOM Declassified

This game, just like it says the title of this review, is impressive, from the graphics to the gameplay, the graphics can upload them from very low levels to impressive levels, the gameplay is excellent and offers a highly original way in which we handle one character who gives orders to the others, something that is not in other games, the story is so good that I want to keep playing just to see what happens, no matter if you buy it at discount or at full price, it's worth it, I have many more things to say, if you get the chance, do not hesitate to buy it, my grade is a 10/10

100

Great game

patacon | Sept. 12, 2014 | Review of Borderlands 2: Game of the Year Edition (MAC)

This game is worthy sequel to Borderlands. It brings gameplay that no other game can give you, very original graphics, a cooperative game to play with very good friends, and this version also brings many dlcs that make it much more fun. The first time I played it totally surprised me, I felt that by without this game before, some people say that this game becomes repetitive, but this is possible only if you do not like the gameplay that we proposed, if you appreciate, is one of the best fps games that you can play, I do not have much more to say so my grade is a 10/10

70

Ok

patacon | Sept. 7, 2014 | Review of Heavy Fire Afghanistan

In this game you just use the mouse, the character moves alone and only have to shoot, the idea is not new but it is entertaining, however, for some strange reason (at least in my case), the game grabs you, is not that kind of game that you keep playing because something does not let you stop playing, it's true that much lower score, you need patches every so often can have a crash and it's very annoying. Being an acceptable game, with great graphics, a good story, achievements, trading cards and try to bring back the rail shooter my score is a 7/10.

90

The start of something awesome

patacon | Aug. 30, 2014 | Review of BioShock

This game is simply a masterpiece, from its history to its gameplay, always surprises you and does not let you stop playing. Totally worthy of being part of the top 50 games you must play before you die. This was the first game of the 3 Bioshocks, so far I have none of the other 2 but they seem to be as (or more) good as the first. My problem with this type of game were always bullets. At the end I always ran out and that did lower some score. Overall, I love this game, I've played 9 hours so therefore, my note for this game is: 9.10

100

good competitive fps

patacon | June 28, 2014 | Review of Half Life 2: Deathmatch

This is a great competitive game, a typical deathmatch but with the arms of half-life 2, a game very cheap for how good it is, despite being 2004 the graphics are very good and it's great to play with friends, the engine game, which is already created tells you that the game is great, as expected, valve, achievement do something good with half life 2 to make it a fully competitive game (as half-life 1 deathmach) recommend fully because the gameplay is also very good, the true, and not what else to say so thinking about this note I give this game a 10/10

80

A good survival game

patacon | June 28, 2014 | Review of Nether - Chosen

This is the first online game open world survival to that game and loved it, the difficulty is very high, which I LOVE, this is the kind of games that one second to another becomes a horror game, play with friends it is most of this game. These are good things, now let the bad: Very poorly optimized: a computer medium low end this game will not work. High Price: The truth suggests 2 times whether to buy or not buy the game, you got to be very sure to buy it, even so, I recommend it. Thinking about all this (and much the price influences) my note would normally be 7/10 but as this pack brings a steam key, my note is 8/10

100

A jewel of gold in my account

patacon | June 27, 2014 | Review of Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad

This is probably the best game that has my own, I fell in love to the tutorial, gameplay is excellent, can play a long time from the beginning you'll get used, you'll never get bored, the graphics is the best thing about this game if you play on TV really you're watching a movie in the cinema in HD, also has a multiplayer but that is another game so I will not comment on the thinking of the creators of this game I want to give a round of applause because (in addition to creating a masterpiece) have warned that wanted to buy the game to wait one week because they would have new news and was really gave this game, I thank the creators for giving me such a good playing this game a chance. 10/10

80

A good 2D game

patacon | June 14, 2014 | Review of Shank 2

From the few games I like 2D cooperative truth, the story is very good, the graphics are also quite good although the type of game that after a while you end up boring, besides that when a friend who never juice is a great opportunity because this game will also have a local and online multiplayer, plus local split screen is not, therefore, both players play full screen. If you like 2D games I recommend you buy it and play it, and if not, I recommend you look at gameplay because you can start too like, is not the kind of traditional 2D games, I love that. 8/10

80

A good game

patacon | June 8, 2014 | Review of Sniper Elite V2

This is the type of game fps I look for when I want to play with friends, with a cooperative campaign with 2 players (For me the best number of players in cooperative campaigns such games) this game is something that assures you that you are spend hours on the computer, in addition to this, has different game modes and single-player game (that seeing his great co-op campaign is not as important) out of it and going into the gameplay is not my type of game though sometimes I enjoy very much, I appreciate the creators to have the players in mind and give it away, I hope the sniper elite III since I think that will be a great game. 8/10

90

One of the best single-player survival

patacon | June 8, 2014 | Review of Don't Starve

Don´t starve is one of the best games I played survival, being in 3D but 3 person is quite innovative, the crafting system is not all games have to create different machines to use in this game , the night really is not as funny if you run out of light, is the end of your adventure, unlike other games, this has a map that shows you everything you traveled, very useful, especially when you make a camp to remember where you did, how bad is that this game has no multiplayer (although they will add a dlc) and is only in English (for now), seeing all this, I give it a 9/10, my congratulations the creators of the game.

100

The best FPS forever

patacon | May 11, 2014 | Review of Half Life

One of the best games of the FPS style, made long ago and still lives for their mods, thanks to this game others as Counter Strike, Sven co-op, Team Fortress Classic, Ricochet, were made. Its graphics engine was the best for the season and then many remasters were made, the most recent is Black Mesa Source which uses the source engine, designed in half life 2, to make this game has the respect it deserves. With all these data, all I can say, is stop reading this review and Getting Started to play. At least that is my point of view. 10/10

100

Its a very good game

patacon | May 11, 2014 | Review of Left 4 Dead 2

This is the best game in the style of killing zombies, it focuses on the characters are actors and are shooting a movie, is so realistic that if you die in the credits it appears that the film was made in memory of the player, have a mode co as good as its gameplay, a game mode that makes it more realistic (and difficult) yet, has Steam Workshop so never let playing this game, great detail is that the requirements are quite low so anyone who wants to play can do it, this game also has the source engine, perfect for a game like this engine, as I said earlier the best game of killing zombies, totally worth it, what can I say? 10/10