Reviews by roman9441

85

Good Game

roman9441 | June 14, 2014 | Review of Castle of Illusion

i'm looking for the casual game. I'm found this game and think about when i was young which make me feel that this game i will buy it anyway. Because it remind me the day i was young

But only thing i don't like about this game is there is no coop at all but it ok i play alone most of the time but sometime i want to play with my elder sister.

This game is good and with some little puzzle i love it :) it good game. If your kid ask for the game that make relax this one is the game you should give them

80

Good game

roman9441 | May 23, 2014 | Review of Full Spectrum Warrior Complete

I remember to play this game a lot when i was young. But the game is ok with modern setting during that time.

But there are so many small bug and annoy thing in the game may be because of the design of the game since it begin. But sometime the game doesn't make sense at all when you play on hard even you in cover you enemy can still hit you. But you can't hit them at all (Very good training US Army ) :/

Anyway The game is still fun but sometime the movement is a bit limit. But I'm still recommend this game even something is annoy and boring but overall it fun. You will enjoy command your squad and lead them through mission.

This game is good :) sad that developer is gone

85

Good game

roman9441 | Dec. 21, 2013 | Review of Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2

I remember to play this game with my elder brother first time i play this game i remember that i screw up because i have no idea i just want to go out and shoot everything

This ranbox six is more action but some how you still need to take cover and use some tactic you can't be rambo so i think the game is really good to play with your friend co-op

I don't play much online but anyway the game is great

i recommend

70

Good but not the best

roman9441 | Dec. 21, 2013 | Review of Tom Clancy's End War

I remember this game is release during the time i play world in conflict I'm so exciting with the voice command. But you will found that many time if you are not native English speaker sometime you have some problem. The game idea is really good but some how the strict of the camera make we cannot enjoy the game like we suppose to. Also the battle is a bit limit by unit available. But i love the upgrade system of the unit during the campaign. But this game is really lack of storyline. I don't understand why everyone fight each other from begin. Also the map during the campaign is replied and a bit boring

but good for old time and it on sale what can you say ?

100

Awesome

roman9441 | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Guild Wars 2: Heroic Edition (NA)

The best MMO. I play the first guild war but the problem is the first one is very hard and it not so friendly for the user. Because I'm come after the game is release for a while so no one do the quest with me. Guildwars 2 fix many problem of this by you can share the quest i think it the game that Level doesn't matter much because when event happens there always some one to help you I mean real player and those bot so it really easy for level up and it fun. But sometime I'm found out that some quest is difficult for the me because may be I don't have enough good equipment to fight with those enemy. But I love that other player can help each other for quest even you can revive the falling player around the map the idea is awesome i never found in other game. The game is require a bit high spec. I remember i use core 2 to play this game it very slow like matrix when Neo dodge those bullet.

But this game is awesome anyway. :)

76

Best tennis game

roman9441 | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Virtua Tennis 4

I don't found any game like this one. May be because there is no new tennis game this game i use to play it with my sister and i found out that it really fun when i beat her. I'm Such a bad person. But I'm found out that many time when you in tournament AI even in Easy mode turn into Brutal and very difficult to win. And sometime your team mate ai do something strange. But over all this game is still good :) for me

85

Good game

roman9441 | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Renegade Ops Collection

It make me think of the old day i can't remember what the name of the game it since i was 7 year old. But this game is really remind me that good time when i go to the mall to watching the video game like this. Anyway let's talk about this game this game it seem to be fun for me because i can drive and it crazy fun because the map you can jump from high ground and shoot the enemy I'm really enjoy. The graphic is very impressive for the game that was not the big title. I think it really beautiful specially the explosion effect.

I recommend this game it awesome

84

Good game

roman9441 | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of DiRT 3

I fan of dirt series but i think the best one is 2. Because dirt 3 is a bit out of scope what i like in dirt 2 but anyway it good see some of the improvment of this game. This game have good graphic and not require high-end computer even core 2 duo e8400 with HD4850 can run this game with ultra without any frame rate drop . I love the snow race this look really nice

The game is awesome

95

Very good

roman9441 | Sept. 27, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2: Mechromancer Pack

Adding character make me switch to character. Because i love to have companies like robot or something i use to play borderland 2 alone so. This character is fullfill what i need

I recommend it to several of my friend to purchase her

100

cute

roman9441 | July 20, 2013 | Review of Chompy Chomp Chomp Cap

The game i can't stop playing i play with my elder sister she really enjoy it. I play it on big screen and found out it so fun to play with your family :)

76

Good game but bad for bug

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Naval War Arctic Circle: Operation Tarnhelm

The game concept is like fleet command which i love so much. But the game is lack of unit not so many unit available . And the animation of it seem to be bad even fleet command release on 1999 look better than this game. But some how I'm still found that this game is the best fleet command out there in the market with the fair price. But lack of save option kill me

99

Great game

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of BioShock

This game is awesome but make me scared. This game theme is good setting but some how I don't like their theme but the story of the game is good some how. So i keep playing it even i scared. This game is the good game if you like to follow the story check out the detail that developer make in the game. So i think this game is awesome even i didn't play it on the time it release.

100

awesome game

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - Digital Deluxe Edition

I use to love action game. But then action game become too fast for me and many retard. So I found out red orchestra on the steam first. I'm try it out and really enjoy so when red orchestra 2 pre-order open i pre-order it. The game is full of bug when it release but it not bad because developer never left us and keep fix the bug

With the new add-on this game is awesome.

94

Very good game

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of BioShock® 2

I'm always scared of big daddies in this game. I never brave enough to play this game until i get it with promotion from greenmangaming. How ever i found out the game is good but it not good as the first one. But anyway i enjoy the good ending it have .

85

Good game

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Binary Domain

I try to this game on my brother xbox and found out that it interesting game. So i see it discount on the greenmangaming i grab it and play it on pc with my xbox gamepad. Then I'm found out that this is good action game from sega which give me good time. I think the story and decision you make affect how it end was interesting because first i don't care much about the answer i answer to the question but it the end i found out it affect the ending i replay this game again. Good game

100

Awesome game

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Bioshock Infinite

The game is great. It the first game of bioshock series that i pre-order. I have no idea how was the game. But I'm look at the screenshot and then I'm keep find the information then. I found out greenmangaming have a good deal with this game so i place pre-order immediately without thinking. The story of this game is very interesting it hard to predict and the story make you want to play until you found out how it end. Not many action game have good story like this.

85

Good game.

roman9441 | July 7, 2013 | Review of Thunder Wolves

This game is a good game. But the graphic is a bit old. I think graphic should be a bit better. But i didn't said the game is bad. The game is good the story line is ok. I really enjoy the game I play and end it in several day. The game isn't that hard. But really good arcade action game which is a bit hard to find in pc now ad day. I and my brother play co-op together and we found out that it really good experience. This game is good . But just improve with some area it would be awesome in my opinion

91

awesome

roman9441 | June 25, 2013 | Review of Bioshock Infinite

Greenmangaming is the best for promotion of the new game. I buy this game for greenmangaming because they give really good deal . I can also enjoy bioshock 1-2 with pack.

So I love this one the most even I don't like how it end :) and sometime it make me long to understand the story may be because I'm not play the first one first :) but this game is awesome

100

Awesome :D like dirt 2

roman9441 | June 25, 2013 | Review of DiRT 3

I really love rally racing game . This game make me really enjoy. It easy to play even I'm not good with the racing game and I don't feel that AI cheating me at all. Ai can crash like us or even out of the racing like other player. This game took my free time. I'm recommend it to all of my friend