Reviews by xSh4d0wXx

89

Awesome

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 14, 2013 | Review of Mass Effect 3

This game was great. I really enjoyed the game as a whole and the tough decisions were indeed tough. A great end to a great trilogy.

90

Awesome

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 14, 2013 | Review of Mass Effect 2

This game is fantastic, my favorite mass effect game. The story in it is superior to the other 2 and the gameplay is much improved from the first one!

91

WOW!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Complete GTA Bundle

All these awesome games for an amazing price! A must buy!

95

This game was awesome!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Halo 3

I have played so many hours on this game it is unreal. The forging is really addictive and so are the rest of the gametypes. It has a great story which ended the story of master chief (or so we thought). One of the best games I have played.

81

Really fun!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Just Cause 2

This game is hilarious. Strapping people to my car is my favorite pass time! I love how fun this game is to play, the gameplay is just great but the story oes let it down abit and it can get repetitive. Buy if you want some quick fun and laughs.

68

Good

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Dead Island

This game is good to play with mates and it does have some good RPG elements. The thing that lets this game down is the bugs. The graphics are really good too.

92

This game is great

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Left 4 Dead 2

This game is absolutely great for playing with your mates, be that at a party or even online. The co op is just really fun and rewarding. The new melee combat in this game is interesting and adds a new way to play.

95

Great DLC

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City

Both these DLC's are really good in different ways. The Ballad of Gay Tony is a lot more like san andreas in a good way, it has that kind of feel and humor to it. The Lost and Damned is a more serious story but is a really great edition. Awesome stories!

90

Great!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City

This game has a really great vibe to it. I loved the music in it and the tropical feel. The game also has a really great story! This game is a classic

92

So good!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

This one is easily my favourite in the series. It is really funny, has a lot of cool features in it which make the game more interesting and the story is actually pretty interesting. A must play!

90

Great deal!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 11, 2013 | Review of Batman Game of the Year Pack

Both these games are absolutely fantastic. The combat is awesome and the stories are really good too. A must play for batman fans!

92

Amazing!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 11, 2013 | Review of Batman Arkham City: Game of the Year

This game has a fantastic story with great characters. The fighting is improved from the last game. The DLC is also very enjoyable.

93

Awesome

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 11, 2013 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum

This game has an awesome story and the fighting in it is very fluid and enjoyable. A must play!

92

One of my favourties!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 9, 2013 | Review of LA Noire

I really enjoy playing this game for a number of reasons. The characters in this game are realistic and the facial animations are spot on! Finding out who the criminal is for each mini story building up to the main one, is really fun ad satisfying. The story is really good in this game and it will definitely be replayed multiple times!

89

Awesome!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 9, 2013 | Review of Sleeping Dogs

This game is great. It has really good story which has twists and turns you don't see coming and the gameplay is just great. I have had hours of fun on this game and still haven't completed it. The melee fighting in this game is really good too. Great game!

93

Great RPG

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Fallout New Vegas: Ultimate Edition

This game is absolutely fantastic. The story is a lot better than Fallout 3's in my opinion and there are also more hours of fun to be put in this game than Fallout 3. The DLC featured in this version of the game is really fun and offers unique weapons and great, memorable characters which you'll have fun talking to. Brilliant game, brilliant deal!

90

Great deal

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3 Game of the Year

This game is a fantastic RPG which offers hours on hours of fun. The DLC you get with this version of the game is very fun and really adds a lot more hours into this game. A good deal if you are looking to buy this game.

90

Extremely addictive!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Fallout 3

This game is just great! There are some great voice actors in this game such as Liam Neeson. The graphics are good and the gameplay is great. I love the system VATS which freezes times and shows which body parts you want to hit. Some of the perks in this game are really fun too such as ones which make a gory heap of body parts when you kill people. This is one of my favourite games. Definitely play it if you enjoy RPG'S.

88

Amazing

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

This game is a must play for anyone who enjoys RPG games. It has really fun quests which you can go on and has a very humorous vibe to it. The mods on this game are great. There are mods which enhance the way your characters look and the gameplay too. As a base game though it is very enjoyable.

95

Great game to play with friends

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Portal 2

I really enjoyed playing this game with my friend. The co op puzzles are really fun to play and really make you work together as a team. They are a lot more fun as a duo but the singleplayer is really strong by itself.

98

Awesome games all in one place

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Half-Life 2: The Orange Box

Half life 2 is great with its story. I like the way it is just constantly flowing with no cutscenes. Also probably one of the best starts to a game I have ever experienced. Portal is a great game for people who enjoy solving puzzles. The story is good and this game can also be quite humorous. Team fortress 2 is a good game to play with your friends. People also obsess over hats in this game but the best thing to do is just have fun with new weapons you collect and find the right class for you.

98

Best strategy game I have ever played!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Total War: Shogun 2

This game is an amazing edition to an already amazing family of games! It is really fun to play online with friends but the singleplayer mode is where it really shines. It is very addictive and forces me to be tactical in my thinking. A very rewarding game to play!

88

Halo 4

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Halo 4

This is game has given me hours of fun with my mates playing online. I love the forging on these games. The forge has really improved since halo 3 where we were limited with what we cold do and had to glitch the game to get or maps how we wanted them, in this game we have a lot more options sch as snapping objects together which makes it a lot easier to build stuff. Overall, great game.

96

Wow!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Red Dead Redemption

This game is really great! The animation of the horses is absolutely fantastic, the voice acting is great and the story... Well. The story is incredibly enjoyable with the characters being really interesting and sometimes unusual, it really creates a unique experience for the people actually playing the game. The gameplay is really great with the slow motion Max Payne style shooting. Really awesome!

98

Awesome game!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Nexway

Even after nearly two years of having this game, I am still playing it on a regular basis. The side quests are amazing in this game, especially quest lines like the dark brotherhood and the companions. The gameplay has been much improved since Oblivion, very noticeably in fact. The graphics are really great, especially if you have a good enough computer to run it on the higher settings. The graphics aren't so good on Xbox or PS3 but it is still playable. The mods on the PC version are just amazing. They really add replay value to the game because there is constantly something new being put in the game!

84

Really fun game!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Chivalry: Medieval Warfare

Bought this game a while back and haven't looked back. It is really addictive and will have you chuckling with the hilarious taunts. It is so satisfying to kill someone in this game as it empowers you. Multiple game types like duel and team objective keep you entertained for hours on end. It can get repetitive after a while but still enjoyable if you just come back to it at a later point. Very enjoyable with friends too.

95

Do yourself a favor and play this game!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of BioShock

This game has got to be one of the best games of this generation. The story in it is just phenomenal and haunting. I love the gameplay with this game too because there are multiple ways to fight enemies such as shocking a pool of water which they are standing in or just doing it the old fashioned way with your weapon of choice. The game is also quite creepy with so many people that are insane (especially at the start) but this makes it really enjoyable and immersive. Great game!

87

One of my favourite stealth games

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Dishonored

I have had multiple playthrough's of this game and I have to say that it is still as fun as ever. I really enjoyed the story (however it is quite short), especially some of the missions which are just fantastic to play. There are some good characters which you enjoy talking to throughout the game. Definitely will be playing this game again.

93

Brilliant!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 8, 2013 | Review of Grand Theft Auto IV

This game has a great story and fantastic gameplay. I have had hours of fun with this game, playing with my friends online and just playing singleplayer. The port isn't that good for PC but it is still definitely playable.

91

Great game!

xSh4d0wXx | July 1, 2013 | Review of Borderlands 2

This game is great to play with friends! Its humor, art style and shooting mixed with RPG elements really make this an amazing game!