Reviews by youknowwho77

80

GOATY

youknowwho77 | April 2, 2014 | Review of Goat Simulator

This game is really fun to play, and you will get a great experience doing it. Although the map is not so big, and there aren't so many things to do, you will have a great time. The graphics look great, as there aren't many graphic options in the settings. The game is full with easter eggs, you will actually enjoy and laugh at. I laughed very hard during my gameplay experience. If you are a completionist, you will have 30 collectibles to find throughout the game, and of course other types of goats, which have special abilities. Fun Game.

98

Best game in the series

youknowwho77 | April 2, 2014 | Review of Assassin's Creed 2 Deluxe Edition

This is my personal favourite of the whole franchise. Assassin's Creed II. They improved A LOT of stuff in this game. Added A LOT of things to do, since the first Assassin's Creed. They improved the graphics a little bit, but that's not what impressed me. What really impressed me was, the cool and authentic Italian atmosphere. The setting. The rooftops. These little details which make the game a masterpiece. But the story, the story is the real deal here. It continues AC1, just where it ended. You are now Ezio Auditore. An Italian noble, who becomes an Assassin, in the meantime when he struggles to take revenge for his family's death. A MUST PLAY!

76

Great game

youknowwho77 | April 1, 2014 | Review of Assassin's Creed® Liberation HD

A very promising and cool game, which delivers an experience more different than the other Assassin's Creed games. Unique to the franchise, this is the first time you play as a female assassin. Although there is far more to be don to this game, it is a very pleasureable experiance. The HD port from PSVita is done by Ubisoft Sofia, and actually it is done pretty good. Nice graphics, no frame drops.

79

Still a good game, but it could've been better

youknowwho77 | Dec. 23, 2013 | Review of Batman Arkham Origins

The game's really good, if you forget about the massive bugs (more of them were fixed in the updates). The story's still good. You're a young Batman now, where he first met the Joker, and the other villians. The developers tried to freshen the game a little bit by including new gadgets, and a few gameplay mechanics, which is great, but the game still feels the same (which is great too in another way). The side quests could've been done better.(I still preffer those in Arkham City). However, the game is a good addition to the franchise, and if you played the previous games, you should deffinetely play this one too!

99

Arrrgghh! Great game mates!

youknowwho77 | Dec. 23, 2013 | Review of Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag

As the title says, this is the best pirate themed game EVER made. If you like pirates and pirate themed games, tihs is just for you. I like how the developers, made a whole new world, so massive and full of things to do, that you will forget that there was main quest in the first line. One of my favorite things about this game, are the treasure maps you found around the world, which link to a different location. When you go to the place, you have to use the map's drawing, to find where the treasure is hidden. A must buy.

92

Very good game and fun game

youknowwho77 | June 21, 2013 | Review of The Testament of Sherlock Holmes

Like the previous Sherlock games, this one is also orientated around solving murders and different crimes around London. As always the story is very good, full of different and mindblowing plot twists. The gameplay is very enjoyable. You control Sherlock, but later in the game there are parts, that you control Watson, and one other character that you should find out yourself. There are a lot of clues and misteries for you to find, and puzzles to solve. I recommend this great game to everyone who is looking for something fun and challenging to play.

94

Good Shooter

youknowwho77 | June 21, 2013 | Review of The Darkness II

This game is absolutely great. The story is groundbreaking. The gameplay is fluid and fun. It is everything you want in a game. It's a must buy!

84

Awesome Game

youknowwho77 | June 20, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed

When I first played it, i was like "woow this game is so good". And I continued playing it. The game was so great, that I wanted more and more, and i actually became a fan of the franchize. If you haven't played any Assassin's Creed game yet, this one is best for you to start with. The story is awesome, the gameplay is great and enjoyable, and when you beat it, you will want to play the next one. Great game. I recommned it.

100

Great game

youknowwho77 | June 18, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition dns

Very good game. I had so much fin playing and exploring it. Huge world to explore. A lot of quests. Great story. Nice gameplay as usual. The overall gameplay time of the whole game including the side quests, is around 300 hours. I recommend it to everyone.

80

Cool Game

youknowwho77 | June 18, 2013 | Review of Remember Me

The story is great. The gameplay is interesting, but it could have been done better, especially the combat. The memory remix is a great feature, I had much fun doing it.

97

Great game

youknowwho77 | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Nexway

Skyrim is a very good game. The graphics are nice, the gameplay is enjoyable and the story is interesting. It is so much fun to play. The world is so big that you will need months to completely explore every part of it. As you progress you unlock more and more quest, each one of them more rewarding and fascinating than the previous. I recommend it to everyone who seeks a great game that will last long.

95

Great game

youknowwho77 | Feb. 26, 2013 | Review of Tomb Raider: Anniversary DNS

The first time when I played that game, I was a bit sceptic about it. But then as I continiued playing, I then became a fan of the Tomb Raider franchise. This game is the perfect adventure for someone who is searching for a game with ancient artifacts, cool battles, mind blowing puzzles and of course a female character. The gameplay is very nice. The controls are comfortable, and the story that the game offers is satisfying and enjoying. I recommend it to everyone who wants to start with the Tomb Raider franchise, because it is the best one to start with.

95

Best hack'n slash I've played in 2012

youknowwho77 | Feb. 25, 2013 | Review of DmC: Devil May Cry dns

DmC: Devil May Cry for a reboot is a very good game. It's all you could want in the hack and slash genre. The gameplay is similar to its predecessors'. You start with a blade named Rebellion and two pistols - Ebony and Ivory. As you progress throughout the game, you take possession of other weapons and tools, such as the demoninc and angelic weapons and hooks. As you kill enemies you collect their souls, and you are able, later to purchase new moves and upgrade your life etc. There are also different keys ranging from copper to ivory, which you can find in game, and open challenge doors. If you complete the challenge there, you will be rewarded. Graphically the game is very beautiful, and it is clear that the developers took their time to optimize it well enough. I highly recommend it to every gamer.

83

Dead Space as Always

youknowwho77 | Feb. 25, 2013 | Review of Dead Space 3 (EU)

Some people may think that the developers made the game more action typed than survival horror. Well they are wrong. The game has the same survival horror athmosphere like in the previous games. The bosses are still there, the necromorphs are back. Isaac is still the same one that we knew. The only different thing is, that he looks more bad-ass this time. The gameplay is the same. They only added crouching and rolling. This time the store and the ingame currency are replaced with an enhanced bench, where you can craft and combine your very own weapons from scratch, the only thing you'll need are resources which you can find throughout your journey. The story is so compelling and breathtaking as always, that you will enjoy playing the game. I definitely recommend it to someone who likes horror, action, and being a badass.

94

One hell of a game

youknowwho77 | Feb. 25, 2013 | Review of Far Cry 3

Tha game is really good. Actually I don't play much shooters, but this game, well, I liked it. The graphics are good, but as a DX10 player I would preffered a DX10 support. However, the game is still good. The story is so interesting, and well made, that you just like it from the start. The game has some great easter eggs and references, and I like that in a game. My personal favorite reference is that one from the start of the game: "Run Forest, run!". The gameplay mechanics are great, as they feel right in place. They have also added a crafting system which pushes you forward into the hunting. And finally, great voice acting. I mean, what will be the game without Vaas?

96

The best game I've played in 2012

youknowwho77 | Feb. 25, 2013 | Review of Sleeping Dogs: Limited Edition

Yeah, that's right. The game beats some serious ass. Probably the best game that I've played in 2012. The story is very conquering, and as you play more and more, it becomes more interesting. The graphics are great, and the game runs smooth. Apparently the developers done their job very well. The gameplay mechanics are fun to play. Everithing a gamer would love in a game. I recommend it to every one, looking for something interesting and enjoyable to play.

97

Am I the only one

youknowwho77 | Feb. 25, 2013 | Review of Assassin's Creed III: Deluxe Edition DNS

Well, I liked the game very much, it was interesting to play, the story was interesting. I liked how they showed us a new hero. Ratohnhake:ton. The gameplay is very fluid, and the new DX11 graphics feel right in place. The game world is extremely beautiful as I enjoyed exploring every part of it, doing missions, hunting animals, or collecting the game's treasures. The combat system is changed, but is not a problem to learn the new controls, and I like it. The naval missions are an interesting addition, and are very enjoyable to play. The only thing I didn't liked was the optimization of the game. The game runs like hell on a medium-end PC, and the player will have to upgrade his PC to play the game, although it won't run like heaven.

86

The Evil Washington

youknowwho77 | Feb. 25, 2013 | Review of Assassin’s Creed III: The Tyranny of King Washington - The Infamy

The DLC is really excellent made, the gameplay is fluid, and the new additions feel very in place. As the game starts we see our Assassin - Connor waking up in a different reality, where things are not quite the things we knew them. Washington is evil, some of our allies are alive, some are dead, and as we continiue true the story, it feels more and more interesting to go on. But enough with that. As of the optimization, we can't say the same things as above. The optimization is really poor, the game lags from time to time, and on a medium-end PC like mine, the next DLC in Boston will be probably a horror to play. Although the story is interesting, I think that one Sequence is a little bit too short for the price of the DLC. And finally, the DLC is too good, to not play it, the only thing left to do right now, is to wait for the next episode.