Reviews by yuppy

81

Enjoyable racing game.

yuppy | Aug. 25, 2013 | Review of SSV8NC Superstar V8 Next Challenge

If you like racing game you can try SSV8NC Superstar V8 Next Challenge.You get new game model developed with the advices of race champion. The AI in game is really, really good. They battle with you, of course they can make mistakes, but don't get boneheaded either. It's fun and good old race game, but too niche for most to get in to.

74

Just good old game.

yuppy | Aug. 25, 2013 | Review of Just Cause

Game has lot of advantages or disadvantages. You can play in big open world, watch amazing graphics of nature, but if you want used cars better change game on one of NFS series. What about sounds? Is there music?? Yes in intro... Story is better than good but this game could be well prepared. Better is version on xbox. If you have time you can play it, if not try other game or sequel of JC.

89

Delicious game.

yuppy | Aug. 25, 2013 | Review of Call of Juarez: The Cartel

This game is delicious but have some disadvantages like AI or not excellent graphics. Story of game is better than in previous pieces of game. At the beginning game can be little boring but at City of Angels start to be delicious! Must play it!

88

Great music & fun game

yuppy | June 16, 2013 | Review of Zombies.

Zombies. is a very nice mayhem game. Lots of stuff which you can make BOOM, many zombies to burn and ... chainsaw!!! Must play it for having fun!

100

Best Batmans game.

yuppy | June 8, 2013 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of the Year

This is the best game about Batman.This climate of game, world (little bit small), story line are genius! Other games of Batman can clean this game shoes!

90

Good game, amazing music.

yuppy | June 1, 2013 | Review of Earth 2160 Capsule

Earth 2160 is oldschool but really good game which has amazing music! Better that StarCraft!

88

The funniest tower defense game

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of Unstoppable Gorg

Unstoppable Gorg is the funniest tower defense game I’ve played. it's is original and funny indie game, story mode is long enough to play in it.

59

Not bad

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of Ninja Blade

If you like... Ninjas.. you should play in this game! Nice graphic, many combos but it has one minus- savings are after next level.

96

Left for dead DLC

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of Magicka: Marshlands DLC

Another amazing DLC for great game Magicka! More fun, more challanges and zombies!!!

82

Great game

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of King Arthur II

This is good game, heard that better from KA I. The battles are mor dynamically, the atmosphere of game is more dark. It's another addictive game.

100

Great addictive game.

yuppy | May 30, 2013 | Review of Football Manager 2013

My adventure with football managers starts when I started playing CM 01/02. It was (it is) good game but not amazing like FM series. I spend a lot of time playing FM12 but I think that with newest version i beat the record! It's so addictive game but i luv it!

69

Funny but now amazing game.

yuppy | May 30, 2013 | Review of Bloody Good Time

This is funny multi FPS, but isn't amazing like TF2 or The Ship :)