Reviews by yuppy

91

Hell rabbit yeah!

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Hell Yeah! Wrath of the Dead Rabbit

What to say about this game... You play as death rabbit with really a lot of weapons to kill a lot of enemies!! The graphics is really good. Funny story, good music make you want to play in it.

79

Great strategy game

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Rome: Total War Promo

Great strategy game for those interested in this type of game. The graphics isn't really good, but wait... it's old game! Old school game! Game has easy mechanics so you can play in it really easy. If you like Total war games, then you will like this one.

94

I'll recommended this game!

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Sid Meier's Civilization® V

Choose your nation - choose from a some nations, each with its own bonus. Build the city - find the most appropriate place where you will be able to quickly develop. Discover the technology to be able to build wonders, administrative buildings and develop. Do not forget about the army, because Barbarians are everywhere and ready to take yours settlers or workers. Create alliances, trade routes, conquer the state-city and enemies and becamea star of the best turn-based strategy ever!

85

8-bit vintage game

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Dark Void Zero

You must really but really pleay in this one of amazing 8-bit game. It's old school game with really nice graphics - you don't need to powerfull graphics, pc to play in amazing game.

19

I don't recommended this game.

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Avencast: Rise of the Mage

I don't recommended this game because the controls on this game are so awful. They make me sick. The story is good, graphics is good to but this control... If game has really bad control even if story, graphics, music is good and control are afull you don't want to play in this game.

90

First time with TD game

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Super Sanctum TD

I've never play on TD games. So it's my first time. This game has got a really good music. The graphics isn't demanding but looks like retro game, and makes that this game have pleasant atmosphere and causing that you want to play on it.

100

New experience

yuppy | June 14, 2014 | Review of Fallout 3

With Fallout I have only once experience. I've played Fallout Tactics, but Fallout 3 is gotta a different kind of game. It is a mixed FPS with RPG game. And playing in this game is amazing experience. Open world, amazing enemys, really good story make this game one of the best on postapocalyptic game. If you like this kind of game - you must play in Fallout 3!!

81

Enjoyable racing game.

yuppy | Aug. 25, 2013 | Review of SSV8NC Superstar V8 Next Challenge

If you like racing game you can try SSV8NC Superstar V8 Next Challenge.You get new game model developed with the advices of race champion. The AI in game is really, really good. They battle with you, of course they can make mistakes, but don't get boneheaded either. It's fun and good old race game, but too niche for most to get in to.

74

Just good old game.

yuppy | Aug. 25, 2013 | Review of Just Cause

Game has lot of advantages or disadvantages. You can play in big open world, watch amazing graphics of nature, but if you want used cars better change game on one of NFS series. What about sounds? Is there music?? Yes in intro... Story is better than good but this game could be well prepared. Better is version on xbox. If you have time you can play it, if not try other game or sequel of JC.

89

Delicious game.

yuppy | Aug. 25, 2013 | Review of Call of Juarez: The Cartel

This game is delicious but have some disadvantages like AI or not excellent graphics. Story of game is better than in previous pieces of game. At the beginning game can be little boring but at City of Angels start to be delicious! Must play it!

88

Great music & fun game

yuppy | June 16, 2013 | Review of Zombies.

Zombies. is a very nice mayhem game. Lots of stuff which you can make BOOM, many zombies to burn and ... chainsaw!!! Must play it for having fun!

100

Best Batmans game.

yuppy | June 8, 2013 | Review of Batman: Arkham Asylum Game of the Year

This is the best game about Batman.This climate of game, world (little bit small), story line are genius! Other games of Batman can clean this game shoes!

90

Good game, amazing music.

yuppy | June 1, 2013 | Review of Earth 2160 Capsule

Earth 2160 is oldschool but really good game which has amazing music! Better that StarCraft!

88

The funniest tower defense game

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of Unstoppable Gorg

Unstoppable Gorg is the funniest tower defense game I’ve played. it's is original and funny indie game, story mode is long enough to play in it.

59

Not bad

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of Ninja Blade

If you like... Ninjas.. you should play in this game! Nice graphic, many combos but it has one minus- savings are after next level.

96

Left for dead DLC

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of Magicka: Marshlands DLC

Another amazing DLC for great game Magicka! More fun, more challanges and zombies!!!

82

Great game

yuppy | May 31, 2013 | Review of King Arthur II

This is good game, heard that better from KA I. The battles are mor dynamically, the atmosphere of game is more dark. It's another addictive game.

100

Great addictive game.

yuppy | May 30, 2013 | Review of Football Manager 2013

My adventure with football managers starts when I started playing CM 01/02. It was (it is) good game but not amazing like FM series. I spend a lot of time playing FM12 but I think that with newest version i beat the record! It's so addictive game but i luv it!

69

Funny but now amazing game.

yuppy | May 30, 2013 | Review of Bloody Good Time

This is funny multi FPS, but isn't amazing like TF2 or The Ship :)