Reviews for Saints Row: The Third - Season Pass

74

I wanted more Saints Row

milktea | July 3, 2013 | See all milktea's reviews »

The DLC will bring in some extra hours of gameplay but not much. Overall, the DLC can be completed in an hour each give or take one's hands on experience. If you wanted more Saints Row goodness, then get the pass on sale. Otherwise, skip it.

90

All is fine, but all is short

sabukovecz | June 23, 2013 | See all sabukovecz's reviews »

It's nice to have all the dlc together. Each DLC is kind of an extraordinary and entertaining. Story dlc are too short, but it does not matter because SR3 is awesome !!

100

Amazing Package!

mekplus | June 15, 2013 | See all mekplus's reviews »

It was a really great deal that you cannot find anywhere except GreenManGaming. I immediately purchased these DLC packages.

77

For anyone who wants more from the game, this is a steal!

TiMP3Rs | March 31, 2013 | See all TiMP3Rs's reviews »

I was lucky enough to find this DLC on GMG for a 66% reduction and after enjoying the original game so much I figured that I couldn't go far wrong by trying out some of the games DLC packs.

Although they could have been longer, it gave me several more hours of gameplay that were well worth the minimal cost that it eventually came to.

This is the best DLC package for the game as it really adds more to the game rather than just a few new weapons that will bore you within a few in-game hours of gang related murder.

80

Ok expansion for great game

Naviigator | Dec. 7, 2012 | See all Naviigator's reviews »

The Season Pass gives you access to some nice dlc, it extends your gameplay for a couple of hours. I think it's great for fans who appreciate the game, but it will not offer something new. The new missions are nice to play once, but they lack the depth of missions that were in the normal game. I liked the main game a lot, but can't help but feel that these extra missions are less fun then the main game, but I do think it's worth the money.

70

The missions are fun, but really short

brandonl | Oct. 31, 2012 | See all brandonl's reviews »

I enjoy how these are like "episodes", the story doesnt reflect the main plot, but they're short and have a quick fun story. Genkibowl VII comes with some new missions and Gangstas in Space comes with some new weapons. In general, you will enjoy these missions. but they're about an hour each. so the it's pretty overpriced.

84

Saints Row: The Third

skyipie | Sept. 13, 2012 | See all skyipie's reviews »

Years after taking Stilwater for their own, the Third Street Saints have evolved from street gang to household brand name, with Saints sneakers, Saints energy drinks and Johnny Gat bobble head dolls all available at a store near you. The Saints are kings of Stilwater, but their celebrity status has not gone unnoticed. The Syndicate, a legendary criminal fraternity with pawns in play all over the globe, has turned its eye on the Saints and demands tribute. Refusing to kneel to the Syndicate, you take the fight to a new city, playing out the most outlandish gameplay scenarios ever seen. Strap it on.

69

A lot of additional content for the game

panz3r88 | Sept. 9, 2012 | See all panz3r88's reviews »

The Season Pass is the best way to collect all the additional stuff contained in the DLC of Saints Row 3 for a good price. In this way you can get additional outfits,bonus and vehicles, but also new missions and gameplay modes. This package is surely better than buying each single DLC.

60

Better than buying DLC alone.

zhack075 | Sept. 3, 2012 | See all zhack075's reviews »

Still the same content. Nothing really cool added to the game but you may enjoy the extra time you will spend on the original game if you liked it. I think this pack isn't necessary at all, you can have fun on SR3 without it, but if you really wan't some extra mission...

However, I recommend you to buy the season pass because DLC alone are trully worthless.

60

Overpriced, but...

Micepudding | Aug. 25, 2012 | See all Micepudding's reviews »

Bundling the DLC packs together at a discount sounds like a good deal - but the reality is that what you get isn't worth the asking price. The extra missions are short and limited in number, offering little gameplay and even less reward for completing them.

If you absolutely must have more SR3 content, this is the pack to buy, as it contains all 3 of the mission expansions, but unless you're obsessive about the game, you can skip it without missing a thing.

70

Fun stuff, very short

kairegister | Aug. 18, 2012 | See all kairegister's reviews »

Genki Bowl VII offers more Genki Bowl missions and some basejumping missions and driving gekni around, who happens to enjoy watching people die. Gangstas In Space has you starring in a movie about the third street saints... in space. mostly add more action missions, very funny dialogue/story The Trouble with Clones is a horror story and having you deal with clones, also funny and mostly action. The main problem with this is the price. I feel each of these add maybe 90 minutes of content. I recommend getting if you can find it on the cheap.

82

Great DLC pack

acare84 | May 24, 2012 | See all acare84's reviews »

This is a total DLC package of Saints Row: The Third and it is really awesome. It adds 6-8 hours gametime to the base game and all missions in the DLCs is really fun. You should get this package if you have Saints Row The Third and want more of it.