Reviews for Nail'd

83

Great deal great game

szami777 | May 31, 2013 | See all szami777's reviews »

When the first time i saw the game i know that i have to buy. I love the motors and the quads, so this is a perfect game for me. And this price is amazing, i highly recommend for everybody. Amazing, fast aracade game

100

Absolutely wonderful game for the price

myromance123 | May 14, 2013 | See all myromance123's reviews »

Nail'd works beautifully in Ubuntu 13.04 using Wine 1.5.30. What really impresses me is that this game focuses on the fun factor. The controls are fluid (just using my keyboard), and the animations are neat. For the price, the graphics and gameplay are unbeatable for this genre. I honestly have to give this game 100% since it's a steal for it's price! Even more so when it's on sale. You like racing games? This is a must get then.

73

Good arcade racing, lacking stunts

doesntbodewell | Feb. 2, 2013 | See all doesntbodewell's reviews »

This is a good arcade style racing game, with surprisingly satisfying mechanics. If you like your racing unrealistic and in insane environments, this is a good buy. My only complaint is that you really get the feeling the game was going to let you do tricks, like the old Freekstyle on consoles, or an SSX game. It even has a stunt mode, but this consists of earning points by sticking landings and hitting boost gates/rings, not actually doing stunts. Still good racing and enjoyable tracks. For a similar game see Mad Riders.

84

Great for the price!

NoLove3827 | Feb. 1, 2013 | See all NoLove3827's reviews »

Fun game, great graphics, low requirements. Very arcadey but in a good way. Only thing I don't like much is the camera view. But even at its normal price of $4.99 it is well worth it, and at .99 cents its more of a "What are you waiting for!?" type of thing.

The graphics are much better and clearer than the screen shots on the page.

77

Great arcade action

Scorpy | Jan. 30, 2013 | See all Scorpy's reviews »

Nail'd doesn't do much to distinguish itself from the pack of arcade ATV racing games. However, what it does it does quite well. Graphically decent, with solid mechanics and sound effects, Nail'd is a decent dose of arcade action, which, for the asking price, is a pretty sweet deal.

78

a sweet arcade racer awaits for you

soad667 | Dec. 2, 2012 | See all soad667's reviews »

Beautiful graphics and if you like arcade racers, you will love this. Speed is way above the average, but once you get the hang of the controls, everything is so smooth and easy, because of its... over-arcadeness. There are some stunning jumps, sadly after a jump you always have to land, so not much time to admire the beauty from such height.

A sweet little arcade racing game and its price is already damn low. The rest is obvious.

96

Awesome racing game

ruready12 | Dec. 1, 2012 | See all ruready12's reviews »

This game is simply awesome. The graphics are great and the minimum requirements for the game are low enough for almost anyone to enjoy. The gameplay is different from any other racing game I have ever played and doesn't even get repetitive after hours of fun. Nail'd is also dirt cheap too, so anyone with a low-end computer, pocket change, and hands can enjoy it! I would recommend this game to anyone!