Reviews for LA Noire DLC Bundle

90

This DLC pack is amazing !

fussioman | Sept. 30, 2013 | See all fussioman's reviews »

... and worth buying ! It really adds some great cases and you get even more from the amazing game that L.A Noire truly is ! About the difficulty of this DLC, well it's pretty much on the same level as main game. I really enjoyed more story that this DLC gives. And besides cases you'll get new suits, I personally was more interested in the cases but I think it's a fine addition to the game anyway. So I really recommend this DLC pack :D I am really satisfied !

70

Only if you really enjoyed the main game

Asrafil | Sept. 25, 2013 | See all Asrafil's reviews »

Nearing the end of the main game I thanked that I didn't have to do much more missions because the game became boring for me. In fact I had a DLC code in my ps3 copy that I didn't use because I wasn't interested in keep playing the game. But if you really liked LA Noire then this additional cases is a good thing for you!

85

Great addition to the great game

lok0812 | Sept. 24, 2013 | See all lok0812's reviews »

This DLC package adds several new cases from each of the genre within the game as well as new costume for your character to change into. Similar to the original game, these cases will have you go onto the crime scene to look for clues, catch suspects, and interrogates them. In terms of difficulty they are on par with any of the missions from the main game and provides an extend amount of gameplay. In addition to the missions, the costumes provided will give you perks like better shooting or better melee combat to Cole. Definitely a must pick up if you enjoyed the original game and seek for more contents.

90

Amazing!

MushyPear | Sept. 8, 2013 | See all MushyPear's reviews »

These DLC's are a must buy if your looking for the complete L.A Noire experience, they add so much more onto the story.

90

Amazing DLCs!

HellRaizer | Aug. 14, 2013 | See all HellRaizer's reviews »

The DLC packs really add to an already amazing experience that we've come to expect from Rockstar(even though this one comes from Team Bondi). Very much worth whatever price you can find it for! Buy it!

95

To have it all

Thomazen | Aug. 14, 2013 | See all Thomazen's reviews »

Get this, there is no other way!

L.A. Noire is first complete when you have all the DLCs. The story keeps getting better, and the atmosphere in the game is simply amazing. The only downside to this is that there's no L.A. Noire II.

90

The complete experience

forgot2shave | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all forgot2shave's reviews »

I am not always big on DLC but for a price like this and for a game this good, it's definitely worth getting

90

Very good

Bolo | Aug. 2, 2013 | See all Bolo's reviews »

This DLC pack is incredible, especially for the price, I got it on sale and it is a really great value, even the regular price would still be worth it, it adds a lot of new missions/cases and new suits that make the game more fun. Definetly worth it for the money. A great value.