Reviews for Complete GTA Bundle

100

Awesome deal 10/10!

Chacoconats | Feb. 23, 2014 | See all Chacoconats's reviews »

Given that GTA 3 and GTA Vice City are no longer available retail in my neighbourhood, this bundle that includes every GTA ever released for the PC is the sweetest deal of them all. My GTA3 and Vice City CDs were in a super scratched state; so I was wanting to get digital copies; getting all of them for the price that I would have paid for just the two is great indeed!

Highly recommended!

100

Best Bundle Yet!

KaranChris | Feb. 22, 2014 | See all KaranChris's reviews »

I have been a huge fan of the GTA franchise since the beginning and have been meaning to purchase the collection for a while now. I was on the fence about spending the money but this bundle made the decision for me! I am always in the mood to play any one of the amazing games in this series due to the sheer "sandbox" experience, especially in GTA IV.I was saddened that GTA 1 and 2 are not available to purchase through steam anymore but now I can relive all the old memories of my childhood once again thanks to GreenManGaming! Its amazing to see just how far the franchise has come over the years and now I just can't wait for GTA V to release on PC!

98

BUNDUNDLE WOW!

jackjack7386 | Dec. 26, 2013 | See all jackjack7386's reviews »

This is one of the best bundles I have ever purchased. This has all the good GTA games in it up to date except for GTA V. I always use this bundle as I like to play GTA san andreas online. There are many modded servers to suit everyones interests. I preferably like roleplaying. It is a great bundle made by great devs at rockstar and I highly recommend picking it up on sale. Has to be my all time favorite buy.

100

My favourite games

Jimmysil | Sept. 17, 2013 | See all Jimmysil's reviews »

It feels like it happened in another life when I played the original Grand Theft Auto for the first time. Then came the GTA 2 and I was playing it for hours with my best friend. GTA III was the game that I always remeber when I meet my cousin, we played it together. And San Andreas + GTA IV are the games that I played the most with my little brother. I can't think of any other game franchise that would bring so many memories on great times that I have spent with people I love. Thank you Rockstar for this amazing games. I'm looking forward to play GTA V.

96

Amazing bundle for a great price.

legmaco | Sept. 6, 2013 | See all legmaco's reviews »

The bundle also includes GTA 1 & 2 which many has written before. Although the games have been out for awhile this series ages well, if you want to cruise in vice city or take a trip down memory lane for some 2D fun in the first GTA game... the choice is yours and not only for the game, but also the choices you can make in every game of what type of gameplay you want to do... This is freedom at it's finest. Whether you feel like progressing the story or try making a huge jump with the car... Anyway everyone should own this since it's part of gaming history... so what are you wating for... click the buy button now! (^_^)

100

Best bang for the buck

randomherrro | Aug. 21, 2013 | See all randomherrro's reviews »

You cannot go wrong with GTA games and this pack says it all. You will never get is as cheap as here and considering this is a complete edition that even brings EFLC, it is awesome. I had this for a long time now and I played through all of the games once again and they are still as fun as they were the first time I played them. Classics.

100

One Great Bundle

coollatinoman | Aug. 20, 2013 | See all coollatinoman's reviews »

Comes with all the GTA games even counting GTA 1 and 2. They are also included even if it doesn't show. GTA 1 and 2 are not even sold anymore on Steam as what Ive seen so this is a great deal to not pass up. Especially if you just love roaming around, stealing cars, beating up people for money or no reason at all. Games you wont even regret picking up so get it now before its to late. :D

100

Pure awesomeness for just 10 bucks? sign me in

Bajista58 | Aug. 19, 2013 | See all Bajista58's reviews »

One of the best sagas in the history of gaming, what else to expect? if you are doubting go and buy it, you have more hours of gameplay that you can even imagine, and just when you (if) get bored you can start modding the shit out of the games

91

The franchise you need? Buy it from here

Shanti | Aug. 19, 2013 | See all Shanti's reviews »

The pack includes GTA 1 & 2 which are not available on Steam store any more! Unlike other sellers you get ALL Steam keys here, so be assured that you can add these to your Steam client! You will spend upto 30 hours on GTA III, SA, Vice City, IV, EFLC each! That's incredible value for a complete franchise pack. The games mentioned are still graphically and aesthetically appealing, but the best part is their stories which are intriguing and will certainly entertain you all the way! I would say the only weak link would be GTA IV base game in terms of that, but it really isn't as bad as people say (be warned of PC porting problems however). All in all, completely worth it!

99

Great pack

crk25 | Aug. 18, 2013 | See all crk25's reviews »

Even if the older episodes aren't as good looking as the new ones, this is hours of fun in this pack!

90

After peer pressure, I caved

CorpsmanHusky | Aug. 18, 2013 | See all CorpsmanHusky's reviews »

Must buy, if you cant laugh through the campaigns, try some mods out for it. Ever stole a car as Harry Potter? Played as Iron man or those little machines from portal 2?

Me and my friends love to cause some trouble in GTA IV.

100

Great Games for a Great Price

tkdchick218 | Aug. 17, 2013 | See all tkdchick218's reviews »

If you don't own any of the GTA games yet, and even if you own one or two already, this is an outstanding deal. Any fan of open world sandbox games will be delighted with these games, and they've never been cheaper, so get them while you can and you won't be disappointed.

Note: As other reviews have mentioned, although GTA I and II aren't listed in the description, you will receive them as well.

80

So you've got a lot of time to spend..

danonpc | Aug. 16, 2013 | See all danonpc's reviews »

The amount of voice acting in this game is insane. I would buy if you like crashing cars and music, because these games will get you interested in songs back from the 70s 80s etc

Prefer Vice City and San Andreas if I had to chose.

100

Amazing Games

yotmam12 | Aug. 15, 2013 | See all yotmam12's reviews »

It's awesome! You can get the whole GTA series including GTA 1 and 2 which you can't get normally for 10$ which is about an eighth of the original price, also these are some of the vest games for their generations, and with the new GTA 5, rockstar will stay the rulers of the market. as for gameplay, it's great; you have an open world game in which you can just ride cars around, or play the story of the GTA games, they're just great.

100

GTA 1 + 2 are included

Qchmqs | Aug. 15, 2013 | See all Qchmqs's reviews »

This Pack is AWSOME , if didn't get it yet you're missing a big deal

100

Simply Awesome!

thefizzle656 | Aug. 15, 2013 | See all thefizzle656's reviews »

The GTA games, especially from III onward, are just simply awesome. I remember back when GTA III first came out how unique and incredible it was, there had never been another game like it. This is a chance for an incredible steal, each game in the bundle working out to under $2.50! The gameplay is exciting, the missions sometimes frustration but always rewarding, and the cities and characters colorful and unique. You will find yourself wanting to explore every little nook and cranny of Liberty City, Vice City and San Andreas (the latter being absolutely incredible, three cities in one map!). For those who have played every game in the bundle and those who have never had the chance to try a GTA game this is your chance to see what it is all about!

96

Incredible deal

gamingus1991 | Aug. 14, 2013 | See all gamingus1991's reviews »

This is an amazing deal, this bundle has some of the best games that I've seen, nowadays, you can also have fun with some of the mods the community has released.

From GTA III to GTA IV you will have games that can offer you hundreds hours of gameplay, at this price the only thing I can say is that is worth the money, buy it because you won't be dissapointed.

93

Worth Every Penny

jdbeier38 | Aug. 14, 2013 | See all jdbeier38's reviews »

This series still holds up as if it were released yesterday. There's no getting around the fact that sandbox, do as you please environments are insanely fun.

91

WOW!

xSh4d0wXx | Aug. 13, 2013 | See all xSh4d0wXx's reviews »

All these awesome games for an amazing price! A must buy!

90

Number one

jobs99 | Aug. 13, 2013 | See all jobs99's reviews »

All time best games in one package, that's what everyone needs. Packed with action GTA is the best action-sandbox game ever released. If anyone hasn't played this, well, what are you waiting for ? A great deal, here on GMG awaits ;)

100

Best Game Ever

NinjaCatz | Aug. 13, 2013 | See all NinjaCatz's reviews »

I started playing the Grand Theft Auto series a couple years back and I have to say, I absolutly love this game! GTA is a free roam, do what you want kind of game which takes place in a similar setting to well known, New York City. The sotry is really good. If you're a fan of Red Dead Redemption, then you would definatly love GTA!

91

Awesome package!

spectatorx | Aug. 13, 2013 | See all spectatorx's reviews »

Incredible bundle of (so far) all games of this crazy series. Bundle is described as containing "only" gta III and later games but when i did put my key into steam activation in my library were added all gta games: 1, 2, 3, 4, Vice City, San Andreas, episodes from Liberty City. This makes bundle even more interesting than it is described to be. What about games themselves? Do i really have to say anything about them? Every gamer know them very well and is aware of what is going to buy. Beginning gamers, be aware! You are going to buy one of the most entertaining, one of the most crazy games, one of the most cruel games and with awesome stories. Open world, crazy possibilities of things to do in game beside missions.

Also game is moddable in almost infinite way. Community support is incredible, with mods you can change anything from graphics, cars to every single detail in game. One of biggest strengths of not only single game but whole series. By myself i've spent a lot of time on modding gta vice city, that was so fun to me. I've loved to edit files, variables and test how it will change world in game.

Concluding: do not hesitate any moment and buy this bundle in this moment! Do this right now!

90

Good Things

Mikklo | Aug. 13, 2013 | See all Mikklo's reviews »

This is very good things, I strongly this for everyone who like these games. My memoires from the time with GTA III and Vice City are amazing and with this package you can get all those memories back. The package contains every good GTA game that you want to play, and all of the games in the same package. 34.99£ is an amazing price for this collection. I can’t find words to describe the happiness for this. GTA IV is an amazing game with very good graphic and gameplay. The big concrete world is not as fun as the enormous world in GTA: San Andreas but very good though. GTA: San Andreas is a game that everybody should have played if you are a gamer. The game is truly the best game made. The graphic is good for a game that was released 2005 and there is an endless gameplay. GTA: Vice City the game before San Andreas and have a really good world, like all of the other GTA-games. It is like San Andreas but with a smaller world and in a place like Florida. GTA III is like GTA IV but with 10 years older graphic. GTA IV Episode of Liberty City contains two expansion packs for GTA IV. These expansions are worth the money if you like the original GTA IV. They are maybe a little bit short but very good. I would recommend this to everybody who likes pc-gaming.

100

Awesome

xuebinglee | Aug. 13, 2013 | See all xuebinglee's reviews »

The bundle contains awesome games at an amazing price. I've been waiting for a chance like this to expand my GTA collection

95

Different stories

grzegorz2047 | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all grzegorz2047's reviews »

A series of action games, considered one of the most successful and controversial at the same time in the history of the industry. Each game in the series are not directly related to each other. The action takes place in different time periods (eg 80 years of the last century and the first decade of the twenty-first century) and in a variety of fictional cities modeled on American cities (such as Liberty City like New York City and Vice City is like Miami). Players have the opportunity to put yourself in a completely different characters.

100

The future before the future knew what it should be

stevesack | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all stevesack's reviews »

GTA 3 was so far ahead of its time I do not think people even realize it. Rockstar has a way of making games fun while still delivering amazing stories as well as amazing gameplay. GTA 1 and 2 are still fun but they are not even in the same ball park as the rest. If you have never played a GTA game I would recommend this pack, it will not disappoint.

95

Highly Recommended!

Plasros | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all Plasros's reviews »

Amazing bundle, gives you top notch games at a very low price from GMG. For those (if there are any) who haven't yet played any GTA game, this bundle is really great to get you into the crazy, epic and nonsensical yet fun experience that only the Grand Theft Auto games can deliver with polish!

90

Even better deal than advertised!

umirza85 | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all umirza85's reviews »

It doesnt say but when i activated it on steam it included GTA1 & 2!! i couldnt be happier. For me personally GTA3 hasnt aged that well, but this was a perfect opportunity to get GTA IV. The game is pretty good, online is fun. But even though I have a great system the fps isnt that great. Either way Im glad I got to play GTA IV before V comes out (though who knows how long before it reaches PC)

Im giving this bundle a 90 because it includes GTA 1-3 which in their day were literally game changing. I remember spending days upon days with GTA 1 demo!! before I could get my mum to buy me the full game (as an aside I miss the full size PC Games boxes from back in the day, who remembers the cool boxes tomb raider used to come in)

94

Fantastic pack for GTA fans

DaiMonPaul | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all DaiMonPaul's reviews »

This is a fantastic pack if you're a fan of the GTA games. If you've never played them before, they're open-world, sandbox action games where you do everything from beat up random people with baseball bats, shoot rocket launchers at police, or drive cars as fast and as crazily as you can, all while listening to the amazing call-in radio. The missions are fun (and can be quite challenging), the stories are great, and if you ever get bored of it, you can do what you want and create random mayhem. They can get a little tedious over time, but the missions are varied and you never really run out of things to do.

This pack gives you five games, and they're all great games worth playing. GTA 4 and Episodes from Liberty City are the two newest ones, and they both look great. Most players will probably want to start there, as they're modern games that give you a fun experience. However, the three older GTA games are more than worth playing; the graphics may be dated, but if you can look past that, they're all still great games, and I'd argue that the games themselves are better than GTA 4 (especially Vice City, which remains amongst my favorite games ever).

If you don't already own the GTA games, this is the perfect pack for you.

92

Great pack!

drafek | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all drafek's reviews »

The gta bundle is a amazing pack, it includes all the gta games. You can see how the game involved. The graphics are great at all the games, The gameplay is fun. The cities are big. The storyline is amazing, and always does have a twist. The online in gta IV is amazing, it's alot of fun. The episodes from liberty city are hilarious, and they finished some things from gta IV. Worth getting!

93

Entire GTA franchise in one bundle

lok0812 | Aug. 12, 2013 | See all lok0812's reviews »

This is by far the best bundle for the GTA series. If you have missed and never had a chance to play through any of the classic GTA games that the current GTA is today, then this is the package you must get. While 1 & 2 of the series are missed in the package, they are really irrelevant as GTA 3 is where the game starting to climb up to the ladder and established a base foropen world games. All of these games are similar in any type of open world games it is together. You undergo series of mission to unfold the story of each game and there are many things you can do like side missions and collectibles to find and collect. This entire package will last you a few hundreds of hours of gameplay with just the GTA franchise alone. Definitely pick this up if you enjoy a great open world action game.