Reviews for Hitman Pack

95

Be The Hitman

minoru09 | June 8, 2014 | See all minoru09's reviews »

The Hitman series is a well-known name in the stealth genre. It's basically THE assasination game where you plan your move to execute your victim. There is still no game that can imitate that satisfying feel after you smoothly offed your target without a flaw. While Blood Money in my opinion is definitely the highest point of the series, the other three games also worth a try. My only complain is that it's missing the third game Contracts.

94

Complete Hitman pack at best price

spycid | Sept. 12, 2013 | See all spycid's reviews »

Hitman has always been a very popular franchise which everyone has played at least once in their life. This pack has all games except Contracts which did not release in Steam only.

For all stealth game lovers, Hitman is a must play franchise. Sure that Absolution has derived from it's original full stealth mode but still the game is worth playing just for the sake of Hitman.

As for Agent 47, Silent Assassin & Blood Money, well those were the games where Stealth was defined truly and Hitman was made a home product for every single gamer out there.

80

Nice pack contain almost every Hitman titles

y1985 | Sept. 11, 2013 | See all y1985's reviews »

Nothing much to say about Hitman. Stealthy assassinated action game. For new player you could purchase this pack without regret. Hitman pack cost as much as a single Hitman Absolute game price, very nice deal.

Grab it while you can. One downside is a 20% coupon can't use on this pack. :P

90

What an amazing deal

umirza85 | Sept. 10, 2013 | See all umirza85's reviews »

I just recently bought Hitman Absolution and played it all the way through and had a great time. It is definitely not as fun as Blood Money (which is my favourite out of all the Hitman games) but getting all the hitman games for this cheap is amazing. If youre the slightest into stealth games these games will definitely satisfy you - though the first hitman is starting to show its age. The replayability of blood money and absolution is definitely there. All the unlocks and challenges in absolution kept me coming back to try finish every level perfectly, and the contracts mode was fun (for a bit - i dont have too many friends playing but its fun to play other peoples contracts)

The score of 90 is for the pack of games and an $11.99 price tag which is a no brainer

78

Good deal!

MrScavenge | Sept. 9, 2013 | See all MrScavenge's reviews »

This is a good price for all these games. i have played all of them on one console or another and this bundle is one of the best deals on the franchise i've seen.

78/100

  • MrScavenge

87

Hardcore stealth games

shayhidedark | Sept. 8, 2013 | See all shayhidedark's reviews »

If you're fed up with casual stealth games then get this pack, enough said, just get it. The hitman games have continuously been improving and even the newest entry has stayed true to the hardcore gamers whilst also introducing the more casual gamers. The only thing that I would say is weak about the series is the lackluster storyline however absolution did improve on this. These games aren't for everyone but you need to at least try them.

90

If you fail to plan you plan to fail.

No57 | Sept. 8, 2013 | See all No57's reviews »

     Anybody that has the slightest interest in stealth action games should jump at the opportunity to try out the Hitman franchise. There's a reason it withstood the test of time with 5 games and more than a decade behind it.
    This pack is the perfect entry. You get to experience most of the evolution of the franchise starting from Hitman: Codename 47, launched in 2000 and culminating with Hitman: Aboslution launched at the end of 2012.

The only drawback of the pack is that it's missing Hitman: Contracts which due to license issues regarding one of the songs in the game it never got a Steam release.

Still, great pack, great deal, worth all consideration. Thumbs up!

75

The hitman absolution pack!

Genericllama | Sept. 7, 2013 | See all Genericllama's reviews »

Ive purchased this pack from elsewhere prior to the deal arriving here(which is a shame because this deal is pretty sweet!).

Firstly, 11 bucks alone justifies the purchase of Hitman Absolution. Its a quality made throwback to the series and executes what the initial three tried to create. It has all the same gameplay elements you've loved with the benefit of better graphics and cool small challenges (e.g beat the mission with never changing out of your suit).

With that being said, having the other Hitmans included in this deal is just an absolute steal. I've spent hours in both blood money and silent assain and codename 47 was just a complete nostalgia ridden game run of which brought back many good memories.

At it's current 75% off + those 20% coupons laying around.. It's easily recommended purchase in my books.

85

One of the best series ever.

zonzon | Sept. 6, 2013 | See all zonzon's reviews »

If you should play one Hitman out of these 4, go for blood money. The first one is really old now, the second is great, the third, the ultimate hitman, and the fourth, some kind of deviation, but it keeps the hitman way to skillfully dispose of his targets.

Hitman, a series that you should have already tasted. That's all.

85

Great Games for a Great Price

APhatKid | Sept. 6, 2013 | See all APhatKid's reviews »

The Hitman franchise is a fantastic series, hands down. In my opinion, Blood Money is the best in the series, with Absolution coming in second. Those two games alone make this bundle very much worth it, and the first two games are just the icing on the cake!