Reviews for Best of Square Pack

86

3 Games you should definitely try out

gforcesa | Dec. 29, 2013 | See all gforcesa's reviews »

3 very good titles from Square Enix that you have to play.Hitman Absolution is the next game in the Hitman games that does an amazing job with the stroy,cinematics,gun play and much more.Tomb Raider is also very good because they didn't screw it up like a lot of other games.And last but not least, Deus Ex Human Revolution, one of the best games i've played this year and i would play again and again.Great pack, great games.Get em.

90

Fantastic pack

Simao20 | Oct. 12, 2013 | See all Simao20's reviews »

Some of the best games this generation in 1 pack. Tomb Raider ,Hitman Absolution and Deus Ex Human Revolution are all top notch games that need to be played. Its a great pack if you can get it on a deal though , highly critically acclaimed games the only game thats missing would be Sleeping Dogs then this pack would be amazing. Deus Ex is a great FPS that deals with choices you make that matter in a futuristic world. Hitman is what it is, a Hitman game thats probably the best in the series in my opinion . Fantastic control over your character, good story of Hitman being wanted and the graphics are simply stunning. Tomb Raider reboot is incredible, beautiful graphics and a great third person shooter mechanics. Its not the same as previous Tomb Raider games where exploration isn't key but it adds longevity to the game finding artifacts

100

3 Amazing Games in One PACK is a steal

lagendofdoom | Sept. 27, 2013 | See all lagendofdoom's reviews »

Deus Ex : HR one of the best Rpg game there ever be Hitman Absolution while not the best hitman game but it is a good game Tomb Raider one of the best games of 2013 and might as well be the best Tomb Raider game In one pack... I would sold my soul for this pack, seems like hell has been unleashed on the gamer's wallets

90

Amazing deal, great games

thericefield | Sept. 13, 2013 | See all thericefield's reviews »

I bought this pack just for Tomb Raider alone. The other two are nice extras to me.

If you love story driven games and get attached with the characters Tomb Raider is for you.

It's not so much of a puzzler like the previous series, but more action and combat.

I gave the pack a 90 due to the awesomeness of the deal but would give the game a 75. The boss battles are a bit weak and puzzles are lacking, and the multiplayer feels out of place. Everything else is pure awesomeness. Female gamers will love this game as well as male gamers. The hero is a girl and the damsel in distress is also a girl, making it very female friendly.

90

Hold the phone and call the cops...

touchingeveryth | Sept. 10, 2013 | See all touchingeveryth's reviews »

Because this deal is a steal.

You heard me right. This deal would be amazing even it was just Tomb raider, because that would be 50% off... it feels like you just get 2 game for free. 2 really good games if I may add. The only thing that is missing is the Dlc, just because they're missing doesn't mean you can't appreciate the deal that is put in the great bundle.

Seriously, if you are cheaper then a bundle of baby chicks then you should really consider buying this.

92

Amazing Games

Carpe90Diem | Sept. 9, 2013 | See all Carpe90Diem's reviews »

I played these games already and I must say I had a lot of fun. Good graphics, good gameplay and astonishin story. You can play them stealthy or shoot one's way through the game. And at this price you can't go wrong

90

Amazing Pack of Great Games!

Trollfaceyomama | Sept. 7, 2013 | See all Trollfaceyomama's reviews »

I owned all but one of these games already (Hitman: Absolution) but I bought the pack anyway because I enjoy giving away Steam games and I find that Steam Keys, like the ones provided, are the perfect way to do it. All the games are great and worth a purchase but at 23.74 it's a steal. GMG, doing it right.

95

3 great games in a bundle!

Drakenyte | Sept. 7, 2013 | See all Drakenyte's reviews »

For those who have constantly missed out on game deals during the steam summer sales, have procrastinated on getting these few games because you are not quite sure you would want to play it, simply did not have money at the time, or simply want to gift it to someone without buying it for yourself, this is a great bundle for you!

75% off of these highly rated games make this bundle highly attractive for purchase. And since you most likely missed out on the steam sale, what more can you ask for?

The flexibility of the CD-keys provided in the bundle also makes it easy to share and distribute your games among friends who might be interested in only one or two titles that you are willing to forego. Not interested in Deus Ex? Why not share the price with another friend who might not benefit as much from a single product purchase? Want your friend to join in your multiplayer gameplay in Tomb Raider? Gift it for their birthday or something!

90

Unbelievable value!

umirza85 | Sept. 6, 2013 | See all umirza85's reviews »

I have all these games already, and seeing this pack for $23 (which you can add a 20% discount to also!) is unbelievable! I bought all these games on sale and still spent more than $70. Deus Ex is my favourite of the bunch, and Tomb Raider is great also. Hitman & Deus Ex have some great replay value.

The amazing price adds to the rating of this.

86

Best of the 3 Square Enix game in the past year

lok0812 | Sept. 6, 2013 | See all lok0812's reviews »

This package contains 3 of the best games by Square Enix in the recent year. Deus Ex is no doubt one of the best story and gameplay mechanic and can almost live up to the original game. You can choose how to tackle the game in forms of stealth or all out action. The rich storyline and gameplay are just what made this entry great.

Hitman Absolution is also another great entry and reboot to the series. With the enhanced graphic and the story it totally breathes new life to the series. Even though there were flaws regarding the gameplay for not having enough freedom of choice on how to complete the objective it is still a great game nonetheless.

Tomb Raider is also a great game with the reboot. The storyline depicts how Lara Croft become the Tomb Raider we know today. THe graphic and gameplay element is acceptable even though there weren't much choice between stealth and action that were done in Deus Ex, the storyline and action are a great element for the game.

Must grab package for anyone who are looking for topnotch action games and they will not be disappointed.