Reviews for Valve Complete Pack

98

What a deal

zacxalot | Oct. 1, 2014 | See all zacxalot's reviews »

If you love valve, you'll adore this. Every game they have made is in this bundle and all adds up to be a bargain price which i suggest you shouldn't pass up. This pack is also perfect for playing garrys mod with as it it includes most of the assets garrys mod requires. If you still have a 23% off code, i suggest you use it.

100

Cheaper Than It Was On Steam

khurraman | July 19, 2014 | See all khurraman's reviews »

I recently bought quite a few games bundles on GMG but this has to be my favourite. This pack contains 24 games but you could easily lose yourself in just one or two which is why it is such great value.

I have already sunk 19 hours into Team Fortress 2, which although now 10 years old, still looks great and has a thriving online community. This game is a FPS with a distinct cartoonish look and tongue in cheek humour. The gameplay is fantastic and the team part is well refined to make it fun and intuitive.This also benefits from being compatible with controllers for that real "console" feel.

Half-Life has a great twist on the 1 player story mode and is easily one of my favourite of that time period.

Traditionalists have Counter-Strike to play a more real world based kind of FPS with another thriving community of players to test their mettle against.

I have played Portal on console before and even though it has a very short story mode the setting and physics of the portal aspect of the game make it unqiue. Portal 2 has a local and online co-op aswell.

Zombie fans have Left For Dead 1 and 2 for some 4 player co-op FPS horror action both local and online.

If you want to play Portal, Portal 2, TF 2, Left For Dead and Left For Dead 2 and of course all of the Half Life games with a HD makeover through steamworks then you must pick this up.

I grabbed this just before the Steam Summer Sale 2014 and glad I did as the GMG price undercut Steam by at least £10 after a voucher code.

In closing the whole Valve catalogue comprising of at least 5 AAA titles for the price of 1. If you just got on Steam and don't know where to start on your collection this would be a great start.

100

A great bundle sale

feienkde | June 10, 2014 | See all feienkde's reviews »

This is one of the greatest bundle sale that i've ever wanted to own legal. From great titles as Half Life 1, 2, Counter Strike, here are a lot of action games that will eat more than 90% from any hard core gamer free time! As for GMG Team, they do an excellent job with such offer, Best from the best!

95

What a pack!!

lachking | Jan. 6, 2014 | See all lachking's reviews »

This is quite possibly the best computer game collection of all time. In this pack you get pretty much everything Valve has made. From Half-Life to Counterstrike, to Day of Defeat, to Portal to Left 4 Dead and everything in-between, all your desires for single player and multiplayer FPS will truly be satisfied with this pack. There are literally hundreds of hours to be spent playing all the different games in this pack. This collection is truly something special. Pick it up!

100

OMFG THANK YOU

clitcomander | Dec. 30, 2013 | See all clitcomander's reviews »

Best deal of 2013 HANDS DOWN. got this whole pack with all 24 games for $20 here....it was dirt cheap, and then they had a 20% off coupon that worked on top of the holiday sales price and I was soooooo HAPPY! Nothing came close to the sheer amount of award winning games in one place for one price EVER!

95

Best Game Deal I've ever seen

Highlander9782 | Dec. 24, 2013 | See all Highlander9782's reviews »

You can't beat all these classic AAA game titles for such a low price. The games I've played in this bundle so far are Left 4 Dead 2, Half Life 2 and Counter Strike Global Offensive. All these games are offer different game styles are have something for everybody. For a great story and action, get the Half Life games, for horror, suspense and action get Left 4 Dead 2. For military shooter fans, the Counterstrike series are for you. Valve consistently makes great games and to get them all included here for a cheap price is the best deal you can get.

94

Valve pack!

segrand | Dec. 24, 2013 | See all segrand's reviews »

Valve Complete Pack is a collection of the best games from Valve . Here we have , among others, which enjoys great popularity Team Fotress 2 , which as a F2P game reaches an incredible number when it comes to the number of people playing in this production. Another production is included in the course, Half Life series . Very good production for people who do not pay attention to the graphics, and for whom the story . This is where we meet the characters and really amazing piece of solid gameplay. Of course, the package contains a very popular and perfect to play together with your friends Left 4 Dead . This is where we will kill hundreds of zombies different kind of weapons and using many types of firearms. Excellent game when it comes to co-op . Very enjoyable game . It can be pretty good de-stress ! Of course there is still portal . As for me, a little odd production , but still has its positives . Nice graphics (especially in talon ) and interesting gameplay, which shows something quite different from the rest of the production. It also has co- op ! Man can not of course forget about the production, which was allowed to serve themselves from a young age . Production, which is represented in e - sports. This game is Counter Strike . It is impossible even for a moment to hear about this production . In addition, she improved , prettier version of Counter Strike Global Offensive named . Also, and this portion is located in the package.

Frankly nothing but buy and enjoy the hundreds, if not thousands of hours spent.

92

Best deal ever !!

koushik | Dec. 2, 2013 | See all koushik's reviews »

If you're a long time admirer of Valve,played couple of Valve's title and always wanted to own all the Valve titles , just buy this pack. With the price as low as $49.99 , I can say that this is the best deal ever in Video-Game history considering you get all those mind blowing titles published by Valve for unbelievably low price.If you try to buy all those titles separately , it'll cost you over $200. So look nowhere and buy this pack while it is still hot.