Might and Magic® 6-Pack (NA)

Add this game to your Want List to know when there's a special offer!

Third party DRM: Other

Playfire Client required to download and play.


Might and Magic is one of the most recognised RPG series, offering hundreds of hours of gameplay and is considered a genre defining example. Experience the Legend!

From the deepest dungeons to the intrigues of the royal court, lead a band of adventurers on a dangerous journey of amazing depth and intelligence. Develop your characters through an unique skill point system and take part in an epic clash between the Ancients. Gather your forces, forge new allegiances and destroy all who oppose you. The fate of the world is in your hands!

The pack includes the first six games from the Might and Magic series:

  • Might and Magic: Book 1

  • Might and Magic 2: Gates to Another World

  • Might and Magic 3: Isles of Terra

  • Might and Magic 4 & 5: World of Xeen, bonus adventure Swords of Xeen

  • Might and Magic VI: The Mandate of Heaven.

Customer reviews


A Must Have for Retro RPG gamers.

robinvanvooren1 | April 17, 2014 | See all robinvanvooren1's reviews »

First off these games are from the best RPG era and the graphics reflect that.

The graphics are not like they are now but are very good. The sound is ok. It works good except I did have to do some changing of settings to get Might and Magic 1 to work.

These games have wonderful storylines, that make sense. The combat is easy to learn. The skills and such are well thought out. There is a variety of classes and races to choose from. This is no monty hall game. You want gold you work for it. It a lot of fun. I found that the games worked well, no crashing, no glitching or lag. The sound was also good.

It is such a value for all you get 6 classic fun retro RPG games!!