Destiny 2 Servers Will Be Down For Six Hours Today


Destiny developer Bungie has confirmed that the Destiny 2 servers will be down for six hours today.

The six hour time slot will be from 6AM until 12PM PT/9AM until 3PM ET/ 2PM until 8PM GMT.

This will be the third round of maintenance work which will bring Destiny 2 offline since the game was launched.

Bungie haven’t specifically said what they will be fixing during this down time. Some players are speculating that this may be preparation for tomorrow’s new Faction Rally event.