Injustice 2’s Next Fighter Pack Will Be Revealed Next Week

0
2031
Injustice 2

Warner Bros have announced that the next three DLC characters for Injustice 2 will be revealed at Gamescom next week.

These new characters will be revealed during a livestream on the 23rd August. This stream will begin at 4am PT/7am ET/12pm CET. The stream will also be broadcasting a celebrity charity competition between DJs Steve Aoki and Don Diablo. You can tune into the stream via NetherRealm’s Twitch Channel.

Even though there has been no confirmation on who the next DLC characters are, the head of NetherRealm studios, Ed Boon has stated that “Of all the characters we’re going to reveal, we’ll have the biggest ‘wow’ for the last one we’re going to show,”

Previous articleRelease Date For Yakuza 6 Revealed
Next articleTHQ Nordic New Open-World Action RPG Leaked
Rob
Rob has been writing about video games since 2009 for various blogs and indie news outlets. Now deputy editor of the Green Man Gaming Newsroom, Rob is responsible for getting the most up to date news onto the site (much like everyone else here). He also loves all comic books and all things sci-fi. You can check out his community profile here.