Cuphead Gets Worldwide Release Time


Studio MDHR’s game Cuphead will be launching on Friday the 29th September. The studio took to twitter to announce when precisely the game will go live worldwide.

The tweet (which can be seen below) confirms that the game will launch at 6AM PT around the world, that’s 9AM ET / 2PM GMT / 11PM EST.

If you want some tips before you jump into Cuphead then why not check out our ‘Things You Should Know Before Playing Cuphead‘.