Star Wars: Battlefront II devs to do AMA on Reddit

0
5073
Battlefront 2 beta

The developers of Star Wars: Battlefront II will be doing an AMA on Reddit today to answer questions about the game. It will start at 17:30 GMT/12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT.

An AMA, Ask Me Anything, is when certain people take to Reddit and answer fan questions for a set amount of time. Due to the nature of Reddit, users can up-vote questions to give them more visibility, and increase the likelihood of being answered. Traditionally, it has worked to improve or make worse a company’s reputation with its core audience, depending on it’s success.

The game will be released on Friday 17th November, but players who have bought the Deluxe edition are playing three days early.